Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 Common Stock | TRIM | −$530M | −75,030 | $2.1B | $1.6B | 8,614,766 | 8,539,736 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcdf9d85329d8c12b54bf106942f0068 · issuer key cusip6:127097 Common Stock | ADD | +$448M | +4,581,896 | $856M | $1.3B | 32,537,508 | 37,119,404 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 Common Stock | ADD | −$19.6M | +196,201 | $1.2B | $1.2B | 22,041,759 | 22,237,960 |
position key pos:16040 · issuer key iss:1913 Common Stock | ADD | +$83.3M | +33,207 | $973M | $1.1B | 78,177,984 | 78,211,191 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 Common Stock | TRIM | −$174M | −33,818 | $1.2B | $984M | 1,752,974 | 1,719,156 |
position key pos:14971 · issuer key iss:1153 Common Stock | TRIM | −$79.5M | −2,524,864 | $979M | $899M | 26,820,202 | 24,295,338 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 Common Stock | TRIM | −$86.3M | −24,101 | $976M | $890M | 3,118,760 | 3,094,659 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 Common Stock | TRIM | −$134M | −520,845 | $1.0B | $879M | 12,760,511 | 12,239,666 |
position key pos:14515 · issuer key iss:1838 Common Stock | ADD | +$86.8M | +263,149 | $752M | $839M | 12,827,540 | 13,090,689 |
position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183 Common Stock | TRIM | −$159M | −31,727 | $892M | $734M | 415,160 | 383,433 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 Common Stock | TRIM | −$78.2M | −4,010 | $792M | $713M | 3,429,262 | 3,425,252 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 Common Stock | TRIM | −$48.9M | −20 | $712M | $663M | 943 | 923 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 Common Stock | TRIM | −$118M | −67,160 | $770M | $652M | 8,258,031 | 8,190,871 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 Common Stock | ADD | +$389M | +1,481,077 | $207M | $596M | 752,852 | 2,233,929 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 Common Stock | TRIM | +$58.2M | −3,556 | $495M | $553M | 2,853,227 | 2,849,671 |
position key pos:13195 · issuer key iss:1765 Common Stock | TRIM | −$27.9M | −1,434,946 | $576M | $548M | 12,019,609 | 10,584,663 |
position key pos:11398 · issuer key iss:2291 Common Stock | ADD | +$300M | +14,389,919 | $171M | $471M | 11,854,741 | 26,244,660 |
position key pos:17310 · issuer key iss:2292 Common Stock | NEW | +$451M | +5,596,588 | $0 | $451M | — | 5,596,588 |
position key pos:11077 · issuer key iss:1690 Common Stock | ADD | −$79.5M | +110,253 | $493M | $413M | 6,220,072 | 6,330,325 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 Common Stock | TRIM | −$671M | −3,004,196 | $1.1B | $409M | 4,201,298 | 1,197,102 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 Common Stock | ADD | +$19.2M | +8,744 | $370M | $390M | 1,186,647 | 1,195,391 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 Common Stock | ADD | −$12.6M | +9,971 | $372M | $359M | 739,875 | 749,846 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 Common Stock | TRIM | −$82.8M | −25,924 | $420M | $338M | 1,273,400 | 1,247,476 |
position key pos:16980 · issuer key iss:1826 ADR | ADD | −$37.0M | +1,501,723 | $363M | $326M | 5,053,389 | 6,555,112 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 Common Stock | ADD | +$41.2M | +27,930 | $276M | $317M | 1,589,883 | 1,617,813 |
position key pos:15661 · issuer key iss:1551 Common Stock | TRIM | −$8.4M | −421,664 | $274M | $266M | 4,020,791 | 3,599,127 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 Common Stock | ADD | +$79.3M | +77,541 | $168M | $248M | 1,797,887 | 1,875,428 |
position key pos:17664 · issuer key iss:8 Common Stock | ADD | +$28.0M | +37,808 | $214M | $242M | 2,048,835 | 2,086,643 |
position key pos:15575 · issuer key iss:786 ADR | ADD | +$50.6M | +11,225,667 | $188M | $239M | 17,537,524 | 28,763,191 |
position key pos:15825 · issuer key iss:1456 Common Stock | ADD | −$78.1M | +598,118 | $306M | $227M | 11,801,983 | 12,400,101 |
position key pos:16174 · issuer key iss:1386 Common Stock | ADD | −$1.7M | +54,352 | $229M | $227M | 2,046,583 | 2,100,935 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 Common Stock | TRIM | −$28.7M | −33,356 | $223M | $194M | 710,963 | 677,607 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2d35af3bce80527af56ac3d02429abae · issuer key cusip6:23908L ETF | ADD | −$499K | +16,179 | $173M | $173M | 3,384,566 | 3,400,745 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 Common Stock | TRIM | −$20.5M | −15,134 | $184M | $164M | 571,586 | 556,452 |
position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 ADR | ADD | +$97.5M | +1,413,297 | $55.7M | $153M | 436,534 | 1,849,831 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 Common Stock | ADD | −$33.4M | +87,829 | $167M | $134M | 247,981 | 335,810 |
position key pos:16732 · issuer key iss:734 Common Stock | ADD | +$2.3M | +69,215 | $128M | $131M | 2,744,310 | 2,813,525 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 Common Stock | ADD | +$2.1M | +11,833 | $111M | $113M | 530,089 | 541,922 |
position key sid:sec:prov:45b83f596623b6c3295e4cb4dfb7e1db · issuer key cusip6:23908L ETF | ADD | −$5.5M | +23,297 | $111M | $105M | 3,892,451 | 3,915,748 |
position key pos:13559 · issuer key iss:1959 Common Stock | ADD | +$15.1M | +16,505 | $89.2M | $104M | 364,502 | 381,007 |
position key pos:15639 · issuer key cusip6:44891N Common Stock | TRIM | −$1.7M | −100,825 | $98.3M | $96.6M | 2,514,072 | 2,413,247 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9f57a808445410dc79f8b41c8ea7c0b0 · issuer key cusip6:23908L ETF | ADD | −$7.4M | +305 | $103M | $95.5M | 2,130,361 | 2,130,666 |
position key sid:sec:prov:29021c278fe5fc1be408e2a8993ef76b · issuer key cusip6:23908L ETF | ADD | −$4.6M | +18,125 | $89.4M | $84.8M | 1,917,460 | 1,935,585 |
position key pos:17934 · issuer key iss:2195 Common Stock | ADD | +$11.9M | +27,451 | $64.6M | $76.4M | 229,739 | 257,190 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 Common Stock | TRIM | −$18.9M | −8,574 | $89.4M | $70.5M | 241,700 | 233,126 |
position key pos:11811 · issuer key iss:1566 Common Stock | ADD | +$6.2M | +1,595,660 | $62.5M | $68.7M | 3,227,910 | 4,823,570 |
position key pos:17189 · issuer key iss:1139 Common Stock | ADD | +$2.4M | +14,051 | $63.2M | $65.5M | 600,046 | 614,097 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 Common Stock | ADD | +$1.7M | +3,506 | $60.6M | $62.3M | 521,722 | 525,228 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 Common Stock | ADD | −$6.7M | +9,331 | $63.2M | $56.5M | 1,149,873 | 1,159,204 |
position key pos:12055 · issuer key cusip6:G0772R Common Stock | ADD | +$3.8M | +19,419 | $52.5M | $56.3M | 1,053,710 | 1,073,129 |
position key pos:17397 · issuer key iss:1623 ADR | ADD | +$40.7M | +261,075 | $13.7M | $54.3M | 56,347 | 317,422 |
position key pos:10360 · issuer key iss:443 Common Stock | ADD | −$14.7M | +67,100 | $62.2M | $47.6M | 2,472,106 | 2,539,206 |
position key pos:16043 · issuer key iss:1291 ADR | TRIM | −$11.3M | −3,452 | $58.6M | $47.3M | 426,164 | 422,712 |
position key pos:14448 · issuer key iss:2100 Common Stock | ADD | +$6.0M | +22,891 | $40.0M | $46.1M | 118,017 | 140,908 |
position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 Common Stock | ADD | −$5.4M | +19,903 | $38.2M | $32.9M | 568,982 | 588,885 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 Common Stock | ADD | −$916K | +9,287 | $30.1M | $29.2M | 301,695 | 310,982 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 Common Stock | ADD | −$350K | +17,688 | $29.4M | $29.1M | 60,801 | 78,489 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 Common Stock | TRIM | +$246K | −16,080 | $25.1M | $25.4M | 209,960 | 193,880 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 Common Stock | ADD | +$1.1M | +2,460 | $23.0M | $24.1M | 180,126 | 182,586 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 Common Stock | ADD | +$4.9M | +450 | $15.9M | $20.8M | 20,773 | 21,223 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 Common Stock | ADD | −$905K | +2,518 | $20.7M | $19.8M | 111,038 | 113,556 |
position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 Common Stock | ADD | +$714K | +8,427 | $18.5M | $19.3M | 143,773 | 152,200 |
position key pos:14686 · issuer key iss:321 Common Stock | ADD | +$1.6M | +7,200 | $14.6M | $16.2M | 555,970 | 563,170 |
position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 Common Stock | TRIM | +$2.0M | −370 | $12.3M | $14.2M | 79,250 | 78,880 |
position key pos:13792 · issuer key iss:530 Common Stock | ADD | +$356K | +86,850 | $12.9M | $13.2M | 499,615 | 586,465 |
position key pos:10931 · issuer key iss:198 Common Stock | ADD | −$1.2M | +1,130 | $14.3M | $13.1M | 78,840 | 79,970 |
position key pos:17863 · issuer key iss:1147 Common Stock | ADD | +$1.2M | +4,459 | $11.3M | $12.5M | 55,846 | 60,305 |
position key pos:17718 · issuer key iss:306 Common Stock | ADD | −$3.5M | +3,280 | $15.8M | $12.3M | 233,910 | 237,190 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 Common Stock | ADD | −$3.6M | +998 | $15.5M | $11.8M | 79,416 | 80,414 |
position key pos:11686 · issuer key iss:558 Common Stock | TRIM | −$90.7M | −2,654,401 | $102M | $11.6M | 2,842,306 | 187,905 |
position key pos:13167 · issuer key iss:1501 Common Stock | TRIM | −$117K | −2,260 | $11.3M | $11.2M | 43,520 | 41,260 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 Common Stock | ADD | −$79.1K | +650 | $11.2M | $11.2M | 63,970 | 64,620 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 Common Stock | NEW | +$11.0M | +45,139 | $0 | $11.0M | — | 45,139 |
position key pos:15100 · issuer key iss:894 Common Stock | ADD | +$3.6M | +209,270 | $7.0M | $10.6M | 435,936 | 645,206 |
position key pos:13815 · issuer key iss:1536 Common Stock | ADD | +$1.1M | +1,980 | $9.4M | $10.5M | 136,650 | 138,630 |
position key pos:14885 · issuer key iss:1830 Common Stock | ADD | +$883K | +32,752 | $9.5M | $10.3M | 192,053 | 224,805 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 Common Stock | ADD | +$6.2M | +17,258 | $4.1M | $10.3M | 8,655 | 25,913 |
position key pos:12770 · issuer key iss:629 Common Stock | ADD | +$496K | +740 | $9.2M | $9.7M | 51,630 | 52,370 |
position key pos:16708 · issuer key iss:1661 Common Stock | TRIM | −$2.8M | −15,725 | $12.3M | $9.4M | 66,183 | 50,458 |
position key pos:15861 · issuer key iss:1896 Common Stock | TRIM | +$459K | −540 | $8.9M | $9.3M | 114,410 | 113,870 |
position key pos:13796 · issuer key iss:522 Common Stock | ADD | +$962K | +4,460 | $8.2M | $9.2M | 294,740 | 299,200 |
position key pos:14024 · issuer key iss:380 Common Stock | ADD | −$974K | +1,080 | $9.6M | $8.6M | 86,930 | 88,010 |
position key pos:14090 · issuer key iss:70 Common Stock | ADD | −$324K | +2,680 | $8.7M | $8.4M | 178,127 | 180,807 |
position key pos:11844 · issuer key iss:1030 ADR | TRIM | −$1.1M | −45,803 | $9.4M | $8.4M | 329,221 | 283,418 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dde9256be77714a170085d247770fcbe · issuer key cusip6:867892 Common Stock | TRIM | −$3.4M | −389,890 | $11.4M | $8.0M | 1,279,610 | 889,720 |
position key pos:10255 · issuer key iss:106 Common Stock | TRIM | −$1.2M | −1,440 | $8.9M | $7.7M | 278,610 | 277,170 |
position key pos:13732 · issuer key iss:1785 Common Stock | TRIM | +$47.5K | −4,430 | $6.9M | $7.0M | 117,937 | 113,507 |
position key pos:11800 · issuer key iss:1554 Common Stock | TRIM | −$6.5M | −135,220 | $13.4M | $6.9M | 344,830 | 209,610 |
position key pos:11676 · issuer key iss:679 Common Stock | ADD | −$333K | +1,250 | $6.6M | $6.3M | 104,515 | 105,765 |
position key pos:12652 · issuer key iss:1914 Common Stock | ADD | −$65.4K | +3,940 | $6.1M | $6.0M | 216,240 | 220,180 |
position key pos:12698 · issuer key iss:1230 Common Stock | TRIM | −$2.4M | −11,360 | $8.2M | $5.9M | 59,380 | 48,020 |
position key pos:12216 · issuer key iss:1531 Common Stock | ADD | +$655K | +3,520 | $5.2M | $5.8M | 91,390 | 94,910 |
position key pos:16126 · issuer key iss:1728 Common Stock | ADD | +$162K | +590 | $5.3M | $5.5M | 42,840 | 43,430 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7e597729d677dc99fccba7716fb1feb5 · issuer key cusip6:20369C Common Stock | ADD | −$101K | +4,480 | $5.3M | $5.2M | 325,560 | 330,040 |
position key pos:16599 · issuer key iss:689 Common Stock | ADD | −$264K | +250 | $4.3M | $4.1M | 16,511 | 16,761 |
position key pos:17869 · issuer key iss:1036 Common Stock | NEW | +$3.8M | +12,395 | $0 | $3.8M | — | 12,395 |
position key pos:14664 · issuer key iss:709 Common Stock | ADD | +$49.0K | +180 | $3.6M | $3.7M | 27,955 | 28,135 |
position key pos:14227 · issuer key iss:348 Common Stock | NEW | +$3.5M | +25,610 | $0 | $3.5M | — | 25,610 |
position key pos:16848 · issuer key iss:538 Common Stock | TRIM | −$338K | −240 | $3.7M | $3.4M | 42,160 | 41,920 |
position key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:542 Common Stock | ADD | +$104K | +1,340 | $3.3M | $3.4M | 90,930 | 92,270 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10674 · issuer key iss:1886 ADR | NO CHANGE | +$8.4M | 0 | $38.2M | $46.6M | 2,931,198 | 2,931,198 |
position key sid:sec:prov:de1e3b0f18c7c31000f29081a3c41234 · issuer key cusip6:482497 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $29.2M | $27.7M | 1,851,804 | 1,851,804 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37eab1c908c0f2c9c17bf17c38d9d5e3 · issuer key cusip6:65487X ADR | NO CHANGE | −$143K | 0 | $10.3M | $10.1M | 1,021,585 | 1,021,585 |
position key sid:sec:prov:152ebecefa7629866ef4a55e72576d77 · issuer key cusip6:00183L Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$5.8M | 0 | $12.3M | $6.5M | 948,993 | 948,993 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 ADR | NO CHANGE | +$245K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.4M | 7,200 | 7,200 |
position key pos:11786 · issuer key iss:539 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$23.3K | 0 | $882K | $859K | 8,570 | 8,570 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | Capital One Financial Corp. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6B | 8,539,736 | 7.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | Coterra Energy, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP 127097103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3B | 37,119,404 | 6.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | U.S. Bancorp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2B | 22,237,960 | 5.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | Alphabet Inc., Class A2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.1B | 3,772,266 | 5.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Viatris Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1B | 78,211,191 | 4.9% | |||||||||||||
| — | Berkshire Hathaway Inc., Class A2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.0B | 750,769 | 4.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms, Inc., Class A · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $984M | 1,719,156 | 4.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | MGM Resorts International · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $899M | 24,295,338 | 4.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | CVS Health Corporation · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $879M | 12,239,666 | 4.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Tyson Foods Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $839M | 13,090,689 | 3.9% | |||||||||||||
| — | Markel Group, Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $734M | 383,433 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $713M | 3,425,252 | 3.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | Wells Fargo & Co. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $652M | 8,190,871 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Cigna Group · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $596M | 2,233,929 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | Texas Instruments, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $553M | 2,849,671 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | Teck Resources Ltd., Class B · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $548M | 10,584,663 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | JBS N.V., Class A · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $471M | 26,244,660 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | Davis Select U.S. Equity ETF4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $458M | 11,382,744 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | LyondellBasell Industries N.V. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $451M | 5,596,588 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Solventum Corp. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $413M | 6,330,325 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||
| — | Applied Materials, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $409M | 1,197,102 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||
| — | Chubb Ltd. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $390M | 1,195,391 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | UnitedHealth Group Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $338M | 1,247,476 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | Trip.com Group Ltd., ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $326M | 6,555,112 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | Quest Diagnostics Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $317M | 1,617,813 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | Restaurant Brands International, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $266M | 3,599,127 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | ConocoPhillips · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $248M | 1,875,428 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | AGCO Corporation · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $242M | 2,086,643 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Full Truck Alliance Co. Ltd., ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $239M | 28,763,191 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Pinterest, Inc., Class A · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $227M | 12,400,101 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Owens Corning · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $227M | 2,100,935 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMorgan Chase & Co. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $164M | 556,452 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | Sea Ltd., Class A, ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $153M | 1,849,831 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | AppLovin Corp., Class A · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $134M | 335,810 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | Fifth Third Bancorp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $131M | 2,813,525 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $113M | 541,922 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | Wesco International, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $104M | 381,007 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | IAC Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $96.6M | 2,413,247 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | RenaissanceRe Holdings Ltd · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $76.4M | 257,190 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | American Express Co. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $70.5M | 233,126 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | Rocket Companies, Inc., Class A · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $68.7M | 4,823,570 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | Loews Corp. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $65.5M | 614,097 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | Bank of New York Mellon Corp. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $62.3M | 525,228 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | Bank of America Corp. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $56.5M | 1,159,204 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | Bank of N.T. Butterfield & Son Limited · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $56.3M | 1,073,129 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | SAP SE - ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $54.3M | 317,422 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | Chime Financial, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $47.6M | 2,539,206 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | NetEase Inc. - ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $47.3M | 422,712 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | Vale S.A., ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $46.6M | 2,931,198 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | Everest Group, Ltd. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $46.1M | 140,908 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | Fiserv, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $32.9M | 588,885 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | Charles Schwab Corp. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $29.2M | 310,982 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $29.1M | 78,489 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | KE Holdings Inc., Class A, ADR · ADR CUSIP 482497104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $27.7M | 1,851,804 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Johnson Controls International plc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $25.4M | 193,880 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Prologis, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $24.1M | 182,586 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Equinix, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $20.8M | 21,223 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA Corp. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $19.8M | 113,556 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | State Street Corp. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $19.3M | 152,200 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Brixmor Property Group, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $16.2M | 563,170 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Digital Realty Trust, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $14.2M | 78,880 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Cousins Properties, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $13.2M | 586,465 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | AvalonBay Communities, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $13.1M | 79,970 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | M & T Bank Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $12.5M | 60,305 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | BXP, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $12.3M | 237,190 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Oracle Corporation · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $11.8M | 80,414 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Darling Ingredients Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $11.6M | 187,905 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Public Storage, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $11.2M | 41,260 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | American Tower Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $11.2M | 64,620 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Adobe Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $11.0M | 45,139 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Healthpeak Properties, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 645,206 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Regency Centers Corporation · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $10.5M | 138,630 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Truist Financial Corp. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $10.3M | 224,805 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Synopsys, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $10.3M | 25,913 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Noah Holdings Ltd., Class A, ADS · ADR CUSIP 65487X102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $10.1M | 1,021,585 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Eastgroup Properties, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $9.7M | 52,370 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Simon Property Group, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $9.4M | 50,458 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Ventas, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $9.3M | 113,870 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | COPT Defense Properties · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 299,200 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Camden Property Trust · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 88,010 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Alexandria Real Estate Equities, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 180,807 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | JD.com Inc., Class A, ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 283,418 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Sunstone Hotel Investors, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP 867892101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $8.0M | 889,720 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | American Homes 4 Rent - Class A · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $7.7M | 277,170 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Terreno Realty Corp. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 113,507 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Rexford Industrial Realty, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 209,610 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | ANGI Inc., Class A · Common Stock CUSIP 00183L201 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 948,993 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Equity Residential · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.3M | 105,765 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | VICI Properties, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 220,180 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Mid-America Apartment Communities, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 48,020 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Realty Income Corp. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 94,910 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Sun Communities, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 43,430 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Community Healthcare Trust, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP 20369C106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 330,040 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Essex Property Trust, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $4.1M | 16,761 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Jones Lang LaSalle, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 12,395 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Extra Space Storage, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 28,135 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | CBRE Group, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 25,610 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Crown Castle, Inc. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 41,920 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | CubeSmart · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 92,270 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Douglas Emmett, Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $2.9M | 308,250 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 80.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 326 · QoQ moves: 114
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open DAVIS SELECTED ADVISERS's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).