Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$17.3M | −20,034 | $184M | $167M | 677,751 | 657,717 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$16.7M | −21,621 | $129M | $112M | 411,316 | 389,695 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$35.4M | −2,800 | $147M | $111M | 303,092 | 300,292 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$11.6M | −1,718 | $85.8M | $97.4M | 99,514 | 97,796 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B | TRIM | −$1.1M | −2,774 | $96.3M | $95.2M | 970,588 | 967,814 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$4.6M | −1,506 | $83.4M | $78.8M | 166,011 | 164,505 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$16.6M | −2,169 | $47.8M | $64.4M | 313,643 | 311,474 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | TRIM | −$6.6M | −18,269 | $69.8M | $63.2M | 532,738 | 514,469 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$6.0M | −3,047 | $58.3M | $52.3M | 180,992 | 177,945 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$7.2M | −3,553 | $44.4M | $51.6M | 214,749 | 211,196 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$13.5M | −6,228 | $35.5M | $49.1M | 295,389 | 289,161 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −2,846 | $47.3M | $45.7M | 196,068 | 193,222 |
position key pos:11665 · issuer key iss:523 COM | ADD | +$8.6M | +3,230 | $33.4M | $42.0M | 498,309 | 501,539 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −17,628 | $41.2M | $40.0M | 224,868 | 207,240 |
position key pos:17453 · issuer key iss:83 COM | TRIM | +$5.8M | −5,505 | $32.8M | $38.5M | 334,527 | 329,022 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$10.5M | −22,065 | $48.8M | $38.3M | 155,613 | 133,548 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | ADD | −$11.6M | +6,863 | $49.5M | $38.0M | 184,559 | 191,422 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$4.7M | −2,640 | $42.0M | $37.3M | 181,840 | 179,200 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS | TRIM | +$2.1M | −8,498 | $34.6M | $36.7M | 288,770 | 280,272 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$9.3M | −3,201 | $45.8M | $36.5M | 123,770 | 120,569 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | TRIM | +$4.5M | −10,798 | $31.8M | $36.2M | 791,820 | 781,022 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$12.8M | −6,292 | $48.4M | $35.6M | 248,445 | 242,153 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$7.5M | −17,047 | $42.4M | $34.8M | 454,640 | 437,593 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −5,238 | $33.4M | $32.3M | 251,548 | 246,310 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −1,971 | $34.0M | $31.9M | 148,643 | 146,672 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | TRIM | −$79.8K | −2,111 | $31.8M | $31.7M | 38,754 | 36,643 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | −$5.8M | +2,468 | $35.9M | $30.1M | 108,884 | 111,352 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | TRIM | +$62.7K | −5,716 | $29.4M | $29.5M | 74,227 | 68,511 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK | ADD | +$7.6M | +10,260 | $21.0M | $28.6M | 545,899 | 556,159 |
position key pos:15619 · issuer key iss:1810 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −4,824 | $31.5M | $28.3M | 629,681 | 624,857 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$332K | −6,909 | $28.1M | $27.8M | 365,264 | 358,355 |
position key pos:11064 · issuer key iss:1089 COM SHS | TRIM | +$1.4M | −1,136 | $26.2M | $27.5M | 104,353 | 103,217 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$5.2M | +140 | $21.6M | $26.8M | 37,660 | 37,800 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −454 | $27.8M | $25.9M | 79,208 | 78,754 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | ADD | −$4.0M | +13,719 | $28.5M | $24.5M | 43,032 | 56,751 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | +$184K | −712 | $24.0M | $24.2M | 78,495 | 77,783 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +323 | $22.0M | $23.8M | 153,217 | 153,540 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | TRIM | +$345K | −100 | $23.4M | $23.8M | 26,662 | 26,562 |
position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 COM | TRIM | +$5.9M | −2,125 | $16.7M | $22.7M | 82,427 | 80,302 |
position key pos:13725 · issuer key iss:664 COM | TRIM | +$5.8M | −6,095 | $16.6M | $22.4M | 197,307 | 191,212 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | −$3.0M | +559 | $25.2M | $22.2M | 4,709 | 5,268 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$148K | −2,178 | $21.2M | $21.0M | 147,631 | 145,453 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$5.0M | −3,326 | $25.6M | $20.7M | 204,625 | 201,299 |
position key pos:14439 · issuer key iss:66 COM | TRIM | +$3.9M | −2,900 | $16.6M | $20.5M | 117,265 | 114,365 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −1,103 | $21.4M | $20.1M | 251,555 | 250,452 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | ADD | +$4.1M | +51,339 | $15.8M | $19.9M | 294,333 | 345,672 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$8.1M | −9,370 | $28.1M | $19.9M | 164,040 | 154,670 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | TRIM | −$680K | −474 | $20.2M | $19.5M | 273,714 | 273,240 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −8,028 | $16.7M | $18.3M | 309,493 | 301,465 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −7,093 | $17.0M | $18.1M | 152,547 | 145,454 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$4.1M | −2,025 | $22.0M | $17.9M | 33,309 | 31,284 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −35,594 | $16.0M | $17.6M | 434,115 | 398,521 |
position key pos:17897 · issuer key iss:729 COMMON STOCK NEW | TRIM | +$750K | −216 | $16.8M | $17.5M | 75,352 | 75,136 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | ADD | +$8.9M | +79,463 | $8.6M | $17.5M | 68,688 | 148,151 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +2,489 | $15.4M | $16.8M | 66,604 | 69,093 |
position key pos:13319 · issuer key iss:53 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −337 | $19.6M | $16.4M | 143,870 | 143,533 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$2.6M | +4,971 | $13.2M | $15.9M | 19,413 | 24,384 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | −$410K | −5,470 | $16.1M | $15.6M | 100,112 | 94,642 |
position key pos:11794 · issuer key cusip6:33739Q FST LOW OPPT EFT | TRIM | −$619K | −11,332 | $15.2M | $14.5M | 303,153 | 291,821 |
position key pos:10246 · issuer key iss:906 COM | TRIM | −$365K | −10,000 | $14.5M | $14.1M | 603,758 | 593,758 |
position key pos:17272 · issuer key iss:521 COM SHS | ADD | +$305K | +2,604 | $13.7M | $14.0M | 45,554 | 48,158 |
position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 COM | TRIM | −$400K | −11,440 | $14.3M | $13.9M | 163,675 | 152,235 |
position key pos:17156 · issuer key iss:868 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −500 | $16.0M | $13.7M | 716,105 | 715,605 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +3,745 | $12.1M | $13.7M | 485,550 | 489,295 |
position key pos:12416 · issuer key iss:398 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +23,486 | $11.6M | $13.5M | 300,598 | 324,084 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | TRIM | −$494K | −15,229 | $13.6M | $13.1M | 161,724 | 146,495 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | +$581K | −1,013 | $12.5M | $13.1M | 38,202 | 37,189 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −500 | $11.0M | $12.8M | 19,302 | 18,802 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$602K | −43 | $13.3M | $12.7M | 38,635 | 38,592 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −3,962 | $15.3M | $12.6M | 134,326 | 130,364 |
position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 ADR | ADD | −$4.3M | +5,680 | $16.2M | $11.9M | 319,061 | 324,741 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | TRIM | +$719K | −1,837 | $11.1M | $11.9M | 140,932 | 139,095 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +255 | $8.4M | $11.8M | 89,317 | 89,572 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −1,000 | $10.2M | $11.5M | 52,080 | 51,080 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −4,506 | $13.0M | $11.3M | 69,503 | 64,997 |
position key pos:17708 · issuer key iss:707 COM | TRIM | −$587K | −880 | $11.9M | $11.3M | 79,832 | 78,952 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −1,461 | $12.9M | $11.2M | 14,693 | 13,232 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$942K | −998 | $10.1M | $11.1M | 73,549 | 72,551 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | TRIM | −$1.3M | −1 | $12.1M | $10.8M | 16 | 15 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | TRIM | +$68.5K | −2,373 | $10.6M | $10.6M | 87,988 | 85,615 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$635K | −200 | $10.9M | $10.3M | 17,444 | 17,244 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | ADD | −$2.4M | +673 | $11.9M | $9.5M | 46,123 | 46,796 |
position key pos:16727 · issuer key iss:991 COM | TRIM | +$44.0K | −9,309 | $9.4M | $9.4M | 139,418 | 130,109 |
position key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1508 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$1.0M | −20,561 | $8.3M | $9.3M | 101,144 | 80,583 |
position key pos:11866 · issuer key iss:612 COM | TRIM | +$883K | −6,209 | $8.4M | $9.3M | 208,543 | 202,334 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +400 | $8.0M | $9.2M | 75,720 | 76,120 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$790K | +884 | $8.2M | $9.0M | 117,778 | 118,662 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | TRIM | −$2.1M | −3,369 | $11.1M | $9.0M | 174,022 | 170,653 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | ADD | −$733K | +2 | $9.5M | $8.8M | 66,254 | 66,256 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 SHS CL A | ADD | +$168K | +2,785 | $8.6M | $8.7M | 24,291 | 27,076 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$650K | +998 | $9.1M | $8.4M | 26,191 | 27,189 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | TRIM | −$26.6K | −1,774 | $8.4M | $8.4M | 72,385 | 70,611 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | TRIM | +$403K | −152 | $7.8M | $8.2M | 31,667 | 31,515 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −168 | $9.8M | $8.0M | 33,194 | 33,026 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | TRIM | −$759K | −190 | $8.7M | $7.9M | 39,855 | 39,665 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$980K | −1,008 | $8.8M | $7.8M | 28,607 | 27,599 |
position key pos:16000 · issuer key iss:215 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$1.8M | −6,150 | $5.8M | $7.6M | 167,550 | 161,400 |
position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −3,346 | $9.9M | $7.5M | 169,919 | 166,573 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −297 | $5.9M | $7.2M | 12,171 | 11,874 |
position key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:60 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −481 | $5.4M | $7.1M | 61,867 | 61,386 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | NO CHANGE | +$508K | 0 | $9.4M | $9.9M | 18,443 | 18,443 |
position key pos:13167 · issuer key iss:1501 COM | NO CHANGE | +$295K | 0 | $6.7M | $7.0M | 25,918 | 25,918 |
position key pos:13274 · issuer key iss:1305 COM | NO CHANGE | −$324K | 0 | $4.8M | $4.5M | 7,000 | 7,000 |
position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. TECH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$366K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.6M | 20,033 | 20,033 |
position key pos:14728 · issuer key iss:811 COM | NO CHANGE | −$836K | 0 | $4.2M | $3.4M | 90,137 | 90,137 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7238aa41158ebd8084353f3976d45d0e · issuer key cusip6:29272W COM | NO CHANGE | −$704K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.3M | 203,006 | 203,006 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | NO CHANGE | +$917K | 0 | $2.2M | $3.1M | 17,252 | 17,252 |
position key pos:13923 · issuer key iss:1472 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.0K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.1M | 31,586 | 31,586 |
position key pos:14929 · issuer key iss:1967 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$91.1K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.0M | 123,120 | 123,120 |
position key pos:11354 · issuer key iss:506 COM | NO CHANGE | +$278K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.3M | 20,055 | 20,055 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$49.4K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.2M | 32,298 | 32,298 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | NO CHANGE | +$26.4K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 7,535 | 7,535 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.1K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.9M | 6,458 | 6,458 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | NO CHANGE | −$114K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.8M | 19,182 | 19,182 |
position key pos:13047 · issuer key iss:1012 EXPND TEC SC ETF | NO CHANGE | −$144K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 13,500 | 13,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b26ae58d14ccf4d7e6ea3cbd9be9909d · issuer key cusip6:46429B CORE HIGH DV ETF | NO CHANGE | +$148K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 10,523 | 10,523 |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COM | NO CHANGE | +$120K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 13,524 | 13,524 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | NO CHANGE | −$57.3K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 9,151 | 9,151 |
position key pos:11319 · issuer key iss:552 COM | NO CHANGE | −$210K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 100,963 | 100,963 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | NO CHANGE | +$25.2K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 1,870 | 1,870 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 SPON ADS | NO CHANGE | +$221K | 0 | $833K | $1.1M | 11,336 | 11,336 |
position key pos:15342 · issuer key iss:1937 COM | NO CHANGE | +$77.9K | 0 | $797K | $875K | 7,554 | 7,554 |
position key pos:15161 · issuer key iss:364 COM | NO CHANGE | +$35.0K | 0 | $824K | $859K | 44,300 | 44,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e74d5a9399c97d25b1a6f503cdec3593 · issuer key cusip6:922040 0-3 MO TREAS BIL | NO CHANGE | +$2.3K | 0 | $784K | $787K | 10,400 | 10,400 |
position key pos:12546 · issuer key iss:1013 US HOME CONS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$48.5K | 0 | $812K | $763K | 8,427 | 8,427 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.6K | 0 | $669K | $670K | 7,556 | 7,556 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.5K | 0 | $655K | $652K | 3,147 | 3,147 |
position key pos:18256 · issuer key iss:1701 COM | NO CHANGE | −$62.6K | 0 | $688K | $626K | 16,654 | 16,654 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | NO CHANGE | +$95.4K | 0 | $529K | $624K | 16,498 | 16,498 |
position key pos:16991 · issuer key iss:1542 COM | NO CHANGE | +$30.1K | 0 | $578K | $608K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | NO CHANGE | +$12.0K | 0 | $572K | $584K | 7,775 | 7,775 |
position key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P MC 400VL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$4.0K | 0 | $574K | $578K | 4,363 | 4,363 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | NO CHANGE | −$191K | 0 | $751K | $560K | 4,869 | 4,869 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bfa1a4b6a0d28852e8f6b7958fd3e6a2 · issuer key cusip6:33739P CALIF MUN INCM | NO CHANGE | −$4.7K | 0 | $559K | $555K | 11,345 | 11,345 |
position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 COM | NO CHANGE | −$29.5K | 0 | $582K | $553K | 16,054 | 16,054 |
position key pos:16662 · issuer key iss:251 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$361K | 0 | $907K | $546K | 33,934 | 33,934 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$89.9K | 0 | $624K | $534K | 4,255 | 4,255 |
position key pos:12920 · issuer key iss:1289 COM | NO CHANGE | −$24.3K | 0 | $554K | $530K | 5,175 | 5,175 |
position key pos:13931 · issuer key iss:1013 CALIF MUN BD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$5.6K | 0 | $532K | $527K | 9,260 | 9,260 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$70.8K | 0 | $435K | $506K | 1,020 | 1,020 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | NO CHANGE | −$55.0K | 0 | $551K | $496K | 681 | 681 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | NO CHANGE | +$36.1K | 0 | $442K | $478K | 1,620 | 1,620 |
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 UT SER 1 | NO CHANGE | −$17.4K | 0 | $482K | $464K | 1,002 | 1,002 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe863a92c085dbd45400c9c6e3316425 · issuer key cusip6:25434V WORLD EX US CORE | NO CHANGE | +$16.8K | 0 | $443K | $459K | 13,525 | 13,525 |
position key pos:10708 · issuer key iss:1205 COM NON VTG | NO CHANGE | −$159K | 0 | $613K | $454K | 9,000 | 9,000 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | NO CHANGE | −$145K | 0 | $587K | $442K | 2,421 | 2,421 |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | NO CHANGE | −$37.0K | 0 | $476K | $439K | 1,224 | 1,224 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$9.4K | 0 | $440K | $430K | 2,001 | 2,001 |
position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 COM | NO CHANGE | −$68.8K | 0 | $492K | $423K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET UTI | NO CHANGE | +$28.9K | 0 | $386K | $414K | 9,032 | 9,032 |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A | NO CHANGE | −$20.4K | 0 | $433K | $412K | 15,018 | 15,018 |
position key pos:12417 · issuer key iss:2008 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.2K | 0 | $397K | $399K | 4,412 | 4,412 |
position key sid:sec:prov:47dc060064beb18a027dd24e7d15e81f · issuer key cusip6:25861R OPPORTUNISTIC CO | NO CHANGE | −$4.8K | 0 | $399K | $394K | 8,600 | 8,600 |
position key pos:12329 · issuer key iss:1012 US CONSUM DISCRE | NO CHANGE | −$24.8K | 0 | $413K | $388K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key pos:12131 · issuer key iss:1401 COM | NO CHANGE | +$20.0K | 0 | $366K | $386K | 3,343 | 3,343 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | NO CHANGE | +$45.7K | 0 | $334K | $380K | 2,900 | 2,900 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | NO CHANGE | +$132K | 0 | $239K | $371K | 2,731 | 2,731 |
position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 SELECT DIVID ETF | NO CHANGE | +$24.0K | 0 | $329K | $353K | 2,333 | 2,333 |
position key pos:16180 · issuer key iss:1012 US HLTHCARE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$19.5K | 0 | $368K | $348K | 5,647 | 5,647 |
position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.2K | 0 | $368K | $348K | 4,800 | 4,800 |
position key pos:16053 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$10.3K | 0 | $329K | $339K | 7,025 | 7,025 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | NO CHANGE | +$13.6K | 0 | $308K | $322K | 1,500 | 1,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | NO CHANGE | +$83.4K | 0 | $225K | $309K | 5,042 | 5,042 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7e77e9bcb47875a432d67db904b1a8ab · issuer key cusip6:78467V STATE STREET DOU | NO CHANGE | −$4.0K | 0 | $309K | $305K | 7,675 | 7,675 |
position key pos:10615 · issuer key iss:1234 COM | NO CHANGE | +$42.8K | 0 | $262K | $305K | 4,297 | 4,297 |
position key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:97 COM | NO CHANGE | +$27.7K | 0 | $275K | $302K | 2,750 | 2,750 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$34.9K | 0 | $264K | $299K | 690 | 690 |
position key pos:11002 · issuer key iss:696 COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.3K | 0 | $286K | $294K | 4,250 | 4,250 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | NO CHANGE | +$40.0K | 0 | $254K | $294K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:12865 · issuer key iss:1559 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$41.8K | 0 | $252K | $294K | 3,150 | 3,150 |
position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US EQUITY MARKET | NO CHANGE | −$13.5K | 0 | $307K | $294K | 4,142 | 4,142 |
position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.9K | 0 | $266K | $275K | 1,257 | 1,257 |
position key sid:sec:prov:17b19445cfc49d8e93d0a978b5f9fc37 · issuer key cusip6:33738R RISNG DIVD ACHIV | NO CHANGE | −$4.8K | 0 | $278K | $273K | 4,003 | 4,003 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | NO CHANGE | −$2.4K | 0 | $273K | $270K | 2,547 | 2,547 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b36f21557fb7527b2a36e186513cb96a · issuer key cusip6:33848E COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.1K | 0 | $279K | $267K | 29,500 | 29,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9d6f69703d0869f1058aa251cb336ac9 · issuer key cusip6:46138E CALIF AMT MUN | NO CHANGE | −$3.2K | 0 | $267K | $264K | 11,050 | 11,050 |
position key pos:16649 · issuer key iss:1221 COM | NO CHANGE | −$30.3K | 0 | $291K | $260K | 3,681 | 3,681 |
position key pos:10263 · issuer key iss:1078 COM | NO CHANGE | +$35.0K | 0 | $221K | $256K | 3,543 | 3,543 |
position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 COM UT LTD PTN | NO CHANGE | +$37.3K | 0 | $219K | $256K | 13,263 | 13,263 |
position key pos:11989 · issuer key iss:1806 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.3K | 0 | $249K | $251K | 1,839 | 1,839 |
position key pos:12159 · issuer key iss:1478 COM | NO CHANGE | −$33.9K | 0 | $284K | $250K | 2,773 | 2,773 |
position key pos:10732 · issuer key iss:329 CL A LMT VTG SHS | NO CHANGE | −$43.1K | 0 | $284K | $241K | 5,430 | 5,430 |
position key pos:15267 · issuer key iss:1395 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.9K | 0 | $229K | $239K | 2,232 | 2,232 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c8f043869bd8b335686b8dae04ab1826 · issuer key cusip6:921932 500 GRTH IDX F | NO CHANGE | −$21.6K | 0 | $260K | $238K | 584 | 584 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | NO CHANGE | −$42.1K | 0 | $278K | $235K | 479 | 479 |
position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.4K | 0 | $229K | $235K | 1,512 | 1,512 |
position key pos:15817 · issuer key iss:702 COM | NO CHANGE | +$25.4K | 0 | $204K | $229K | 4,676 | 4,676 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | NO CHANGE | +$15.6K | 0 | $207K | $222K | 2,796 | 2,796 |
position key sid:sec:prov:350119fb274fcd8c7ec4519681c9e3cd · issuer key cusip6:921937 INTERMED TERM | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $217K | $215K | 2,782 | 2,782 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | NO CHANGE | −$28.0K | 0 | $234K | $206K | 2,868 | 2,868 |
position key pos:15847 · issuer key iss:759 COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.0K | 0 | $175K | $154K | 13,306 | 13,306 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2bd92eef7a3fe39b445b98fa88a78283 · issuer key cusip6:67073B COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.8K | 0 | $154K | $143K | 18,952 | 18,952 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edc30f1b35e8078b9e7ef3bf8c78b4d6 · issuer key cusip6:894650 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.3K | 0 | $115K | $127K | 16,000 | 16,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:18181c9dd8f150a36111259b294214c3 · issuer key cusip6:105230 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.6K | 0 | $95.4K | $99.0K | 30,000 | 30,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $167M | 657,717 | 5.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $150M | 523,243 | 5.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $111M | 300,292 | 3.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $97.4M | 97,796 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC | $95.2M | 967,814 | 3.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $89.6M | 164,520 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $64.4M | 311,474 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC | $63.2M | 514,469 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $52.3M | 177,945 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $51.6M | 211,196 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $49.1M | 289,161 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC | $45.7M | 193,222 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORTEVA INC | $42.0M | 501,539 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $40.0M | 207,240 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLISON TRANSMISSION HLDGS I | $38.5M | 329,022 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND | $38.0M | 191,422 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $37.3M | 179,200 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION | $36.7M | 280,272 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO | $36.5M | 120,569 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO | $36.2M | 781,022 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $35.6M | 242,153 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO | $34.8M | 437,593 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $32.3M | 246,310 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $31.9M | 146,672 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP | $31.7M | 36,643 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | $30.1M | 111,352 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR | $29.5M | 68,511 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $29.1M | 240,612 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED | $28.6M | 556,159 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRACTOR SUPPLY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $28.3M | 624,857 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $27.8M | 358,355 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LABCORP HOLDINGS INC | $27.5M | 103,217 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $26.8M | 37,800 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $25.9M | 78,754 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT | $24.5M | 56,751 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $24.2M | 77,783 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $23.8M | 153,540 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $23.8M | 26,562 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC | $22.7M | 80,302 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTEGRIS INC | $22.4M | 191,212 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC | $22.2M | 5,268 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $21.0M | 145,453 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES | $20.7M | 201,299 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBEMARLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $20.5M | 114,365 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $20.1M | 250,452 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC | $19.9M | 345,672 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $19.9M | 154,670 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP | $19.5M | 273,240 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO | $18.3M | 301,465 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $18.1M | 145,454 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $17.9M | 31,284 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $17.8M | 47,249 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP | $17.6M | 398,521 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC | $17.5M | 75,136 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC | $17.5M | 148,151 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP | $16.8M | 69,093 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC | $16.4M | 143,533 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $15.9M | 24,384 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $15.6M | 94,642 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · FST LOW OPPT EFT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $14.5M | 291,821 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C | $14.1M | 593,758 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORPAY INC | $14.0M | 48,158 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EBAY INC. | $13.9M | 152,235 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HP INC | $13.7M | 715,605 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC | $13.7M | 489,295 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARMAX INC | $13.5M | 324,084 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP | $13.1M | 146,495 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC | $13.1M | 37,189 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $12.8M | 18,802 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $12.7M | 38,592 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO | $12.6M | 130,364 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVO-NORDISK A S · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $11.9M | 324,741 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $11.9M | 139,095 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $11.8M | 89,572 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $11.5M | 51,080 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $11.3M | 64,997 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDITORS INTL WASH INC | $11.3M | 78,952 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $11.2M | 13,232 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG | $11.1M | 72,551 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.9M | 18,443 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $9.5M | 80,330 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.5M | 46,796 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL FLAVORS&FRAGRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.4M | 130,109 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QNITY ELECTRONICS INC | $9.3M | 80,583 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUPONT DE NEMOURS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.3M | 202,334 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.2M | 76,120 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $9.0M | 118,662 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC | $9.0M | 170,653 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AON PLC | $8.7M | 27,076 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.4M | 27,189 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.4M | 70,611 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.2M | 31,515 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS | $8.0M | 33,026 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $7.9M | 39,665 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $7.8M | 27,599 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BP PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $7.6M | 161,400 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAL HLDGS INC | $7.5M | 166,573 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $7.2M | 11,874 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $7.1M | 61,386 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $7.0M | 25,918 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 49.9% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 157 · QoQ moves: 340
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open CLIFFORD SWAN INVESTMENT COUNSEL LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).