Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$6.3M | −59,125 | $122M | $116M | 403,000 | 343,875 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 ORD SHS CL A | TRIM | −$45.8M | −1,704,666 | $151M | $105M | 8,997,459 | 7,292,793 |
position key pos:15744 · issuer key iss:402 COM | TRIM | −$14.1M | −104,453 | $107M | $93.3M | 341,182 | 236,729 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 CL A | NEW | +$72.3M | +1,184,425 | $0 | $72.3M | — | 1,184,425 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ff305e5d71d778fecd58cf4c7769a673 · issuer key cusip6:83418M COM CL A | TRIM | +$12.1M | −22,447 | $58.1M | $70.1M | 1,263,809 | 1,241,362 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | NEW | +$49.6M | +243,905 | $0 | $49.6M | — | 243,905 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | TRIM | −$15.5M | −260,771 | $62.5M | $47.1M | 735,890 | 475,119 |
position key pos:16696 · issuer key iss:162 CL A COM STK | ADD | +$46.0M | +424,185 | $733K | $46.8M | 4,535 | 428,720 |
position key pos:11492 · issuer key iss:858 COM | TRIM | −$15.3M | −20,208 | $54.3M | $38.9M | 137,960 | 117,752 |
position key pos:16538 · issuer key iss:792 SUB VTG SHS | ADD | +$18.1M | +443,918 | $16.3M | $34.3M | 379,092 | 823,010 |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM | NEW | +$28.2M | +187,455 | $0 | $28.2M | — | 187,455 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | ADD | +$15.5M | +43,755 | $12.2M | $27.6M | 25,885 | 69,640 |
position key pos:16156 · issuer key iss:617 COM NEW | TRIM | −$24.9M | −475,500 | $49.5M | $24.7M | 1,142,626 | 667,126 |
position key pos:10756 · issuer key iss:1132 COM | TRIM | −$26.6M | −56,398 | $50.4M | $23.8M | 151,671 | 95,273 |
position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 COM | ADD | +$11.5M | +10,925 | $8.7M | $20.2M | 6,534 | 17,459 |
position key pos:17607 · issuer key iss:1988 CL A | TRIM | −$45.8M | −178,395 | $57.3M | $11.5M | 266,875 | 88,480 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | ADD | +$6.4M | +17,682 | $3.5M | $9.9M | 5,318 | 23,000 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | TRIM | −$5.6M | −10,905 | $15.3M | $9.7M | 51,315 | 40,410 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7574a90dc1379bd4ab8383a7a12d4c22 · issuer key cusip6:G0118C COM SHS CL A | NEW | +$8.2M | +1,125,000 | $0 | $8.2M | — | 1,125,000 |
position key pos:14853 · issuer key iss:1717 COM CL A | NEW | +$5.7M | +120,135 | $0 | $5.7M | — | 120,135 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0219772bd6923bb4c5f11becc4ded456 · issuer key cusip6:75340L CLASS A COM | TRIM | −$422K | −25,400 | $1.7M | $1.3M | 577,777 | 552,377 |
position key pos:16884 · issuer key iss:677 COM | TRIM | −$25.0M | −521,700 | $25.5M | $475K | 534,510 | 12,810 |
position key pos:13277 · issuer key iss:294 COM CL A | TRIM | −$99.6M | −6,657,142 | $99.9M | $271K | 6,686,817 | 29,675 |
position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 CL A COM | NEW | +$224K | +1,900 | $0 | $224K | — | 1,900 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 24 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15063 · issuer key iss:2168 ORDINARY SHARES | NO CHANGE | −$765M | 0 | $2.5B | $1.7B | 149,380,246 | 149,380,246 |
position key pos:17911 · issuer key iss:1351 COM | NO CHANGE | +$345M | 0 | $669M | $1.0B | 499,468,771 | 499,468,771 |
position key pos:15030 · issuer key iss:1951 COM | NO CHANGE | −$95.6M | 0 | $362M | $267M | 11,059,899 | 11,059,899 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fb4dd60b1539f2f6470b821b0dced66b · issuer key cusip6:G21307 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$49.6M | 0 | $202M | $252M | 49,637,891 | 49,637,891 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fec8bb0bd878490668374ddd75280bde · issuer key cusip6:628877 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$33.0M | 0 | $58.4M | $91.4M | 1,478,426 | 1,478,426 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5711131a8a8c4581cddf830a945bb403 · issuer key cusip6:24477E CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | −$104M | 0 | $181M | $76.9M | 62,493,676 | 62,493,676 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIQ GLOBAL INTELLIGENCE PLC · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7B | 149,380,246 | 40.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLAPLEX HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.0B | 499,468,771 | 23.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WAYSTAR HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $267M | 11,059,899 | 6.3% | |||||||
| — | CI&T INC · COM CL A CUSIP G21307106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $252M | 49,637,891 | 5.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $116M | 343,875 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $105M | 7,292,793 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $93.3M | 236,729 | 2.2% | |||||||
| — | NCS MULTISTAGE HOLDINGS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 628877201 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $91.4M | 1,478,426 | 2.2% | |||||||
| — | DEFINITIVE HEALTHCARE CORP1 position · 2 reported rows
| $76.9M | 62,493,676 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $72.3M | 1,184,425 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | SOLARIS ENERGY INFRAS INC · COM CL A CUSIP 83418M103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $70.1M | 1,241,362 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.6M | 243,905 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.1M | 475,119 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | ARES MANAGEMENT COROPATION · CL A COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $46.8M | 428,720 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GROUP 1 AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.9M | 117,752 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GFL ENVIRONMENTAL INC · SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.3M | 823,010 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.2M | 187,455 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.6M | 69,640 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DYNATRACE INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.7M | 667,126 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LITHIA MTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.8M | 95,273 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.2M | 17,459 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORKDAY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.5M | 88,480 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.9M | 23,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.7M | 40,410 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | AGI INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP G0118C105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 1,125,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STEPSTONE GROUP INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.7M | 120,135 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | RAPID MICRO BIOSYSTEMS INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP 75340L104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 552,377 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUITABLE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $475K | 12,810 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLUE OWL CAPITAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $271K | 29,675 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DATADOG INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $224K | 1,900 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 30 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 99.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 2,286 · QoQ moves: 30
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open ADVENT INTERNATIONAL, L.P.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).