Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | TRIM | −$5.0M | −222,845 | $599M | $594M | 3,229,678 | 3,006,833 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | TRIM | +$66.7M | −60,597 | $451M | $518M | 589,231 | 528,634 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | ADD | +$13.9M | +31,708 | $275M | $289M | 2,152,183 | 2,183,891 |
position key pos:16708 · issuer key iss:1661 COM | TRIM | −$13.2M | −80,454 | $239M | $226M | 1,290,039 | 1,209,585 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | ADD | +$34.7M | +273,054 | $172M | $206M | 2,324,667 | 2,597,721 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | ADD | +$53.1M | +321,307 | $139M | $192M | 788,920 | 1,110,227 |
position key pos:15193 · issuer key iss:1500 COM | ADD | +$21.9M | +254,644 | $156M | $178M | 1,946,512 | 2,201,156 |
position key pos:17365 · issuer key iss:1396 COM | ADD | +$55.4M | +1,162,331 | $121M | $176M | 3,457,346 | 4,619,677 |
position key pos:15342 · issuer key iss:1937 COM | ADD | +$18.4M | +39,957 | $141M | $159M | 1,336,094 | 1,376,051 |
position key pos:15861 · issuer key iss:1896 COM | ADD | +$11.3M | +38,059 | $143M | $155M | 1,851,968 | 1,890,027 |
position key pos:12770 · issuer key iss:629 COM | ADD | +$19.8M | +80,309 | $127M | $146M | 711,109 | 791,418 |
position key pos:12652 · issuer key iss:1914 COM | TRIM | −$52.6M | −1,716,713 | $199M | $146M | 7,063,264 | 5,346,551 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM | TRIM | −$3.3M | −251,489 | $148M | $145M | 761,179 | 509,690 |
position key pos:14686 · issuer key iss:321 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −425,279 | $140M | $142M | 5,341,006 | 4,915,727 |
position key pos:16984 · issuer key iss:187 COM | ADD | +$51.3M | +228,532 | $88.7M | $140M | 529,421 | 757,953 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | TRIM | −$25.1M | −537,150 | $164M | $138M | 1,769,115 | 1,231,965 |
position key pos:18211 · issuer key iss:742 COM | TRIM | −$5.4M | −116,716 | $134M | $129M | 2,345,292 | 2,228,576 |
position key pos:11063 · issuer key iss:1009 COM | TRIM | +$6.4M | −208,682 | $120M | $126M | 1,446,597 | 1,237,915 |
position key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1391 COM | TRIM | +$8.4M | −113,377 | $112M | $120M | 6,948,499 | 6,835,122 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | ADD | +$36.9M | +191,500 | $79.0M | $116M | 223,538 | 415,038 |
position key pos:12250 · issuer key iss:1708 COM | TRIM | −$18.8M | −452,193 | $133M | $114M | 3,622,812 | 3,170,619 |
position key pos:12600 · issuer key iss:694 COM | NEW | +$114M | +1,389,642 | $0 | $114M | — | 1,389,642 |
position key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:542 COM | TRIM | −$11.7M | −375,433 | $125M | $113M | 3,469,724 | 3,094,291 |
position key pos:12950 · issuer key iss:357 COM | TRIM | −$166K | −148,166 | $104M | $103M | 1,480,908 | 1,332,742 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | NEW | +$98.5M | +751,551 | $0 | $98.5M | — | 751,551 |
position key pos:13815 · issuer key iss:1536 COM | TRIM | −$34.0M | −614,008 | $130M | $95.7M | 1,879,365 | 1,265,357 |
position key pos:11676 · issuer key iss:679 COM | ADD | +$47.8M | +854,555 | $43.9M | $91.8M | 696,971 | 1,551,526 |
position key pos:10255 · issuer key iss:106 COM | TRIM | −$64.9M | −1,598,741 | $156M | $90.8M | 4,850,171 | 3,251,430 |
position key pos:16597 · issuer key iss:1339 COM | TRIM | −$7.6M | −400,454 | $94.6M | $87.1M | 2,215,572 | 1,815,118 |
position key pos:10761 · issuer key iss:1839 COM | TRIM | −$86.3M | −2,151,001 | $172M | $85.7M | 4,687,007 | 2,536,006 |
position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 COM | TRIM | −$30.9M | −288,017 | $115M | $84.2M | 623,930 | 335,913 |
position key pos:12216 · issuer key iss:1531 COM | ADD | +$57.1M | +897,371 | $25.7M | $82.8M | 455,409 | 1,352,780 |
position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 COM | ADD | +$41.6M | +195,424 | $38.5M | $80.0M | 248,682 | 444,106 |
position key pos:17692 · issuer key iss:1359 COM | TRIM | −$21.4M | −462,417 | $98.6M | $77.1M | 2,222,799 | 1,760,382 |
position key pos:14024 · issuer key iss:380 COM | ADD | +$45.7M | +502,041 | $29.6M | $75.3M | 269,117 | 771,158 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | ADD | +$55.8M | +560,445 | $16.1M | $71.9M | 184,682 | 745,127 |
position key pos:16126 · issuer key iss:1728 COM | ADD | +$35.1M | +274,598 | $32.5M | $67.6M | 262,148 | 536,746 |
position key pos:12924 · issuer key iss:687 COM | ADD | +$21.8M | +683,196 | $45.1M | $66.9M | 1,520,150 | 2,203,346 |
position key pos:10944 · issuer key iss:800 COM | ADD | +$62.4M | +1,406,273 | $3.0M | $65.3M | 66,279 | 1,472,552 |
position key pos:12966 · issuer key iss:10 COM | TRIM | −$50.8M | −3,466,533 | $113M | $62.0M | 7,865,594 | 4,399,061 |
position key pos:13167 · issuer key iss:1501 COM | TRIM | −$26.4M | −111,203 | $85.8M | $59.4M | 330,487 | 219,284 |
position key pos:14927 · issuer key iss:854 COM | TRIM | −$11.5M | −246,644 | $70.8M | $59.3M | 1,504,685 | 1,258,041 |
position key pos:16848 · issuer key iss:538 COM | TRIM | −$17.4M | −147,560 | $63.1M | $45.7M | 709,609 | 562,049 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e49730a496d32a311d672fccd7e81ceb · issuer key cusip6:374297 COM | ADD | +$21.6M | +567,328 | $22.0M | $43.6M | 802,660 | 1,369,988 |
position key pos:15100 · issuer key iss:894 COM | TRIM | −$49.8M | −3,153,680 | $91.6M | $41.8M | 5,696,889 | 2,543,209 |
position key pos:16069 · issuer key iss:1931 COM | TRIM | −$14.8M | −136,134 | $51.4M | $36.6M | 1,544,423 | 1,408,289 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dde9256be77714a170085d247770fcbe · issuer key cusip6:867892 COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −420,263 | $39.2M | $35.7M | 4,381,967 | 3,961,704 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | −$162M | −706,775 | $195M | $33.0M | 842,775 | 136,000 |
position key pos:13177 · issuer key cusip6:165303 COM | ADD | +$7.2M | +54,552 | $25.2M | $32.5M | 202,264 | 256,816 |
position key pos:11708 · issuer key iss:1361 COM | NEW | +$32.0M | +371,334 | $0 | $32.0M | — | 371,334 |
position key pos:13000 · issuer key iss:377 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −74,830 | $31.3M | $29.4M | 722,345 | 647,515 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | ADD | +$24.6M | +179,760 | $2.8M | $27.4M | 21,430 | 201,190 |
position key pos:13792 · issuer key iss:530 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +268,728 | $24.3M | $27.3M | 941,187 | 1,209,915 |
position key pos:15591 · issuer key iss:1756 COM | TRIM | −$6.9M | −219,845 | $33.7M | $26.8M | 1,009,226 | 789,381 |
position key pos:14664 · issuer key iss:709 COM | TRIM | −$17.5M | −135,384 | $43.0M | $25.6M | 330,346 | 194,962 |
position key pos:17718 · issuer key iss:306 COM | TRIM | −$16.6M | −132,558 | $42.0M | $25.4M | 622,750 | 490,192 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM | ADD | +$14.6M | +45,838 | $10.6M | $25.2M | 36,958 | 82,796 |
position key pos:10931 · issuer key iss:198 COM | TRIM | −$6.6M | −22,079 | $30.1M | $23.5M | 165,953 | 143,874 |
position key pos:11800 · issuer key iss:1554 COM | ADD | −$3.5M | +2,168 | $23.3M | $19.8M | 603,046 | 605,214 |
position key pos:18158 · issuer key iss:725 COM | ADD | +$7.9M | +69,156 | $10.7M | $18.6M | 105,726 | 174,882 |
position key pos:11857 · issuer key iss:678 COM | ADD | +$16.0M | +254,421 | $2.3M | $18.3M | 38,295 | 292,716 |
position key pos:12810 · issuer key iss:920 COM | TRIM | −$21.6M | −1,287,891 | $38.5M | $16.9M | 2,169,471 | 881,580 |
position key pos:18125 · issuer key iss:1092 COM | ADD | +$888K | +6,934 | $14.9M | $15.8M | 118,094 | 125,028 |
position key pos:12698 · issuer key iss:1230 COM | NEW | +$15.8M | +129,562 | $0 | $15.8M | — | 129,562 |
position key pos:16599 · issuer key iss:689 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −3,665 | $16.8M | $14.7M | 64,350 | 60,685 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8a74d350be982dc9276dcbb95a423998 · issuer key cusip6:15202L COM | ADD | +$9.9M | +180,384 | $3.4M | $13.3M | 51,078 | 231,462 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3040396390f5aba132789f44fc59c639 · issuer key cusip6:45378A COM | TRIM | −$19.8M | −1,002,755 | $32.7M | $12.9M | 1,871,603 | 868,848 |
position key pos:14541 · issuer key iss:1029 COM | NEW | +$12.4M | +527,940 | $0 | $12.4M | — | 527,940 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7aa9129848a3e7fa8a19bd4ed3e5f99b · issuer key cusip6:11135E COM | ADD | +$10.2M | +553,975 | $2.0M | $12.2M | 116,343 | 670,318 |
position key pos:12666 · issuer key iss:688 COM | TRIM | −$63.5M | −1,670,277 | $75.6M | $12.1M | 1,971,886 | 301,609 |
position key pos:15985 · issuer key iss:2059 COM | TRIM | −$3.3M | −107,000 | $14.5M | $11.2M | 417,500 | 310,500 |
position key pos:16201 · issuer key iss:1002 COM | TRIM | −$37.0M | −1,284,251 | $47.8M | $10.8M | 1,719,689 | 435,438 |
position key pos:11502 · issuer key iss:623 COM | NEW | +$9.3M | +186,519 | $0 | $9.3M | — | 186,519 |
position key pos:14839 · issuer key iss:117 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −152,895 | $9.7M | $6.9M | 753,292 | 600,397 |
position key pos:12741 · issuer key iss:1295 COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −234,967 | $8.9M | $5.1M | 506,241 | 271,274 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b16fd33a0c4a56fee03a55f4e9ff2e8c · issuer key cusip6:720190 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −57,117 | $6.8M | $5.0M | 819,238 | 762,121 |
position key pos:11478 · issuer key iss:1591 COM | TRIM | −$842K | −1,667 | $5.0M | $4.2M | 26,051 | 24,384 |
position key pos:11573 · issuer key iss:546 COM | NEW | +$3.6M | +139,113 | $0 | $3.6M | — | 139,113 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc97221897a39122d295116c42a39fa1 · issuer key cusip6:292104 COM | TRIM | −$4.0M | −478,477 | $7.6M | $3.6M | 1,166,317 | 687,840 |
position key pos:13796 · issuer key iss:522 COM | TRIM | −$25.0M | −909,445 | $28.3M | $3.3M | 1,016,948 | 107,503 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | −$68.4M | −856,805 | $71.3M | $2.9M | 888,397 | 31,592 |
position key pos:14296 · issuer key iss:1114 COM | TRIM | −$34.4M | −690,692 | $36.8M | $2.4M | 741,884 | 51,192 |
position key pos:14929 · issuer key iss:1967 COM | TRIM | −$102K | −6,177 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 66,277 | 60,100 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | ADD | +$405K | +3,304 | $783K | $1.2M | 13,023 | 16,327 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 COM | TRIM | −$726K | −2,493 | $1.6M | $913K | 5,285 | 2,792 |
position key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:97 COM | ADD | +$194K | +1,213 | $606K | $800K | 6,066 | 7,279 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | TRIM | −$140K | −470 | $819K | $680K | 2,838 | 2,368 |
position key pos:11170 · issuer key iss:421 COM | TRIM | −$39.4M | −1,029,436 | $39.8M | $319K | 1,036,825 | 7,389 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | NEW | +$210K | +6,251 | $0 | $210K | — | 6,251 |
| pos:11002 | EXIT‡e | −$225K | −3,337 | $225K | $0 | 3,337 | — |
| pos:11354 | EXIT‡e | −$50.5M | −508,222 | $50.5M | $0 | 508,222 | — |
| pos:12759 | EXIT‡e | −$2.7M | −380,042 | $2.7M | $0 | 380,042 | — |
| pos:14343 | EXIT‡e | −$8.9M | −316,068 | $8.9M | $0 | 316,068 | — |
| pos:15176 | EXIT‡e | −$11.5M | −371,785 | $11.5M | $0 | 371,785 | — |
| pos:15534 | EXIT‡e | −$8.4M | −800,659 | $8.4M | $0 | 800,659 | — |
| pos:16097 | EXIT‡e | −$20.2M | −608,327 | $20.2M | $0 | 608,327 | — |
| pos:16667 | EXIT‡e | −$19.7M | −542,675 | $19.7M | $0 | 542,675 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:ba7efbc0ed5e983400b3832548388fe0 | EXIT‡e | −$20.1M | −1,350,832 | $20.1M | $0 | 1,350,832 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 98 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.9M | 0 | $21.5M | $26.5M | 292,800 | 292,800 |
position key pos:17765 · issuer key iss:595 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $21.6M | $22.8M | 369,494 | 369,494 |
position key pos:16801 · issuer key iss:1425 UNIT | NO CHANGE | +$135K | 0 | $10.3M | $10.5M | 541,950 | 541,950 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bc3c31fe978eb22879d8603625d5e3d2 · issuer key cusip6:65341B COM | NO CHANGE | +$493K | 0 | $7.9M | $8.4M | 794,852 | 794,852 |
position key pos:14090 · issuer key iss:70 COM | NO CHANGE | −$449K | 0 | $8.7M | $8.3M | 178,107 | 178,107 |
position key pos:11646 · issuer key iss:1425 UNIT | NO CHANGE | +$49.9K | 0 | $7.3M | $7.4M | 383,644 | 383,644 |
position key pos:16345 · issuer key iss:1128 COM | NO CHANGE | −$384K | 0 | $6.0M | $5.6M | 171,316 | 171,316 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Welltower Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $594M | 3,006,833 | 8.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Equinix Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $518M | 528,634 | 7.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ProLogis Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $289M | 2,183,891 | 4.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Simon Property Group Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $226M | 1,209,585 | 3.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Xcel Energy Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $206M | 2,597,721 | 3.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | American Tower Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $192M | 1,110,227 | 2.8% | |||||||
| — | Public Service Enterprise Grou · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $178M | 2,201,156 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PPL Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $176M | 4,619,677 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC Energy Group Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $159M | 1,376,051 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ventas Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $155M | 1,890,027 | 2.3% | |||||||
| — | Eastgroup Properties · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $146M | 791,418 | 2.2% | |||||||
| — | Vici Properties Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $146M | 5,346,551 | 2.2% | |||||||
| — | Cheniere Energy Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $145M | 509,690 | 2.1% | |||||||
| — | Brixmor Property Group · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $142M | 4,915,727 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Atmos Energy Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $140M | 757,953 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Entergy Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $138M | 1,231,965 | 2.1% | |||||||
| — | First Industrial Realty Trust · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $129M | 2,228,576 | 1.9% | |||||||
| — | Iron Mountain Incorporated · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $126M | 1,237,915 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $120M | 6,835,122 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Constellation Energy Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $116M | 415,038 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STAG Industrial, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $114M | 3,170,619 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Evergy Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $114M | 1,389,642 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CubeSmart · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $113M | 3,094,291 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CMS Energy Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $103M | 1,332,742 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | American Electric Power Co. In · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $98.5M | 751,551 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | Regency Centers Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $95.7M | 1,265,357 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | Equity Residential · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $91.8M | 1,551,526 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | American Homes 4 Rent · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $90.8M | 3,251,430 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OGE Energy Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $87.1M | 1,815,118 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UDR Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $85.7M | 2,536,006 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Targa Resources Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $84.2M | 335,913 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Realty Income Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $82.8M | 1,352,780 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Digital Realty Trust Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $80.0M | 444,106 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | Omega Healthcare Investors · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $77.1M | 1,760,382 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | Camden Property Trust · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $75.3M | 771,158 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Southern Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $71.9M | 745,127 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | Sun Communities Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $67.6M | 536,746 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | Essential Properties Realty · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $66.9M | 2,203,346 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | Gaming and Leisure Properties · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $65.3M | 1,472,552 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AES Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $62.0M | 4,399,061 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Public Storage · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $59.4M | 219,284 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | American Healthcare REIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $59.3M | 1,258,041 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Crown Castle Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $45.7M | 562,049 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | Getty Realty Corp. · COM CUSIP 374297109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $43.6M | 1,369,988 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Healthpeak Properties Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $41.8M | 2,543,209 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | Vornado Realty Trust · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $36.6M | 1,408,289 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Sunstone Hotel Investors Inc. · COM CUSIP 867892101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $35.7M | 3,961,704 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Union Pacific Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.0M | 136,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Chesapeake Utilities Corporati · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $32.5M | 256,816 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | One Gas Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $32.0M | 371,334 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | California Water Service Group · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $29.4M | 647,515 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | American Water Works Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $27.4M | 201,190 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Cousins Properties Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $27.3M | 1,209,915 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Tanger Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $26.8M | 789,381 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $26.5M | 292,800 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Extra Space Storage Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $25.6M | 194,962 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BXP Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $25.4M | 490,192 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $25.2M | 82,796 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | AvalonBay Communities Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $23.5M | 143,874 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Dominion Energy Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.8M | 369,494 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Rexford Industrial Realty, Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $19.8M | 605,214 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Federal Realty Investment Trus · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $18.6M | 174,882 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Equity Lifestyle Properties · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $18.3M | 292,716 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Pebblebrook Hotel Trust2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $17.8M | 925,594 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Host Hotels & Resorts Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $16.9M | 881,580 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Lamar Advertising Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $15.8M | 125,028 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Mid-America Apt. Comm. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $15.8M | 129,562 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Essex Property Trust Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $14.7M | 60,685 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Centerspace · COM CUSIP 15202L107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $13.3M | 231,462 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Independence Realty Trust Inc · COM CUSIP 45378A106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $12.9M | 868,848 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Janus Living Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $12.4M | 527,940 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Broadstone Net Lease Inc · COM CUSIP 11135E203 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $12.2M | 670,318 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Essential Utilities · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $12.1M | 301,609 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Brookfield Infrastructure Part · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $11.2M | 310,500 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Invitation Homes Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.8M | 435,438 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | EPR Properties · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $9.3M | 186,519 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | XPLR Infrastructure LP · COM CUSIP 65341B106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 794,852 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Alexandria Real Estate Equitie · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 178,107 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Americold Realty Trust · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.9M | 600,397 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINEAGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.6M | 171,316 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Netstreit Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.1M | 271,274 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Piedmont Office Realty Trust I · COM CUSIP 720190206 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 762,121 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | SBA Communications Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 24,384 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Curbline Properties Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 139,113 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Empire State Realty Trust Inc. · COM CUSIP 292104106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 687,840 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | COPT Defense Properties · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 107,503 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Nextera Energy Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.9M | 31,592 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LXP Industrial Trust · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.4M | 51,192 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Weyerhaeuser Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 60,100 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Williams Cos. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.2M | 16,327 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Marriott International Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $913K | 2,792 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ameren Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $800K | 7,279 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Norfolk Southern Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $680K | 2,368 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CenterPoint Energy Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $319K | 7,389 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kinder Morgan Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $210K | 6,251 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 95 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 68.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 288 · QoQ moves: 105
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open CBRE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LISTED REAL ASSETS LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).