Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15744 · issuer key iss:402 COM | TRIM | +$10.3M | −27,706 | $84.1M | $94.4M | 267,175 | 239,469 |
position key pos:10440 · issuer key iss:1469 COM | ADD | −$14.9M | +1,084,559 | $106M | $90.9M | 11,590,428 | 12,674,987 |
position key pos:15350 · issuer key iss:2111 SHS | TRIM | +$15.0M | −7,048 | $68.4M | $83.4M | 347,365 | 340,317 |
position key pos:10427 · issuer key iss:1241 COM | ADD | +$38.2M | +51,112 | $43.6M | $81.8M | 326,474 | 377,586 |
position key sid:sec:prov:92d70af3046ad7c1844307f216b087fc · issuer key cusip6:92645B COM CL A | ADD | +$3.4M | +12,113 | $67.8M | $71.2M | 1,075,202 | 1,087,315 |
position key sid:sec:prov:67cb39f1f4d3ca2002824d670ecf64a9 · issuer key cusip6:45569U CLASS A COM | ADD | +$4.5M | +3,067,255 | $60.8M | $65.3M | 17,216,584 | 20,283,839 |
position key pos:16477 · issuer key iss:760 COM SHS CL A | NEW | +$60.6M | +2,071,084 | $0 | $60.6M | — | 2,071,084 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9a25a5595fcff209a416795ab09ab7c6 · issuer key cusip6:G5S37H ORD | TRIM | +$1.7M | −153,243 | $52.8M | $54.6M | 1,376,993 | 1,223,750 |
position key pos:10925 · issuer key iss:1309 CLASS A COM | ADD | +$17.7M | +39,724 | $33.5M | $51.2M | 384,710 | 424,434 |
position key sid:sec:prov:800c7129911e0a5cb2a7b246edb55bfd · issuer key cusip6:501270 CL A COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −179,191 | $41.2M | $42.4M | 787,108 | 607,917 |
position key pos:17216 · issuer key iss:1366 COM | ADD | +$9.7M | +2,052 | $31.0M | $40.7M | 196,642 | 198,694 |
position key pos:12735 · issuer key iss:209 COM | ADD | −$4.5M | +14,978 | $43.0M | $38.5M | 75,714 | 90,692 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | TRIM | +$11.6M | −8 | $24.3M | $35.9M | 26,035 | 26,027 |
position key sid:sec:prov:17fe31dc9debe044bef98ab2b3fd7ead · issuer key cusip6:M6372Q SHS | TRIM | −$3.3M | −271,192 | $37.0M | $33.7M | 2,569,663 | 2,298,471 |
position key pos:16668 · issuer key iss:1119 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$11.8M | −459,089 | $44.1M | $32.3M | 1,659,572 | 1,200,483 |
position key pos:15471 · issuer key iss:1750 COM | ADD | +$14.8M | +80,059 | $17.1M | $31.9M | 247,375 | 327,434 |
position key pos:16486 · issuer key iss:762 COM CL A | ADD | +$4.6M | +269,882 | $27.2M | $31.8M | 665,518 | 935,400 |
position key pos:11225 · issuer key iss:1173 COM | TRIM | −$20.2M | −562,517 | $50.6M | $30.3M | 3,115,930 | 2,553,413 |
position key pos:13318 · issuer key iss:1660 COM NEW | ADD | +$13.9M | +709,934 | $15.4M | $29.3M | 799,612 | 1,509,546 |
position key pos:11125 · issuer key iss:1642 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −47,585 | $30.8M | $28.5M | 418,227 | 370,642 |
position key pos:13868 · issuer key iss:410 COM | ADD | +$11.0M | +73,088 | $13.5M | $24.6M | 230,803 | 303,891 |
position key pos:17656 · issuer key iss:1520 COM | ADD | −$289K | +14,730 | $24.4M | $24.1M | 265,516 | 280,246 |
position key pos:13368 · issuer key iss:2263 CLASS A ORD SHS | TRIM | −$15.6M | −230,812 | $39.7M | $24.1M | 1,670,471 | 1,439,659 |
position key sid:sec:prov:86621fbc3e124677946412054c6ab829 · issuer key cusip6:M2197Q ORDINARY SHARES | TRIM | −$31.1M | −1,317,374 | $55.1M | $24.0M | 3,057,018 | 1,739,644 |
position key pos:12623 · issuer key iss:2117 SHARES CL A | TRIM | −$62.7M | −2,470,110 | $86.5M | $23.9M | 7,853,872 | 5,383,762 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ae1865e4df9deb184d882c4960848032 · issuer key cusip6:825704 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +858,942 | $17.4M | $22.0M | 880,155 | 1,739,097 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a74e38bfd7e93554eeff15850e62a61f · issuer key cusip6:82706C SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$685K | −33,877 | $21.2M | $21.9M | 229,129 | 195,252 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d9a454ddc03fd55beec4ebe733b51349 · issuer key cusip6:987084 COM | NEW | +$21.5M | +967,610 | $0 | $21.5M | — | 967,610 |
position key pos:13036 · issuer key iss:1530 COM | TRIM | −$958K | −10,264 | $21.9M | $20.9M | 48,757 | 38,493 |
position key pos:15919 · issuer key iss:1197 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +6,250 | $17.2M | $20.9M | 138,226 | 144,476 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4cf7419d4899b3ad5434c1192287aeae · issuer key cusip6:25400W COM NEW | ADD | −$11.3M | +762,888 | $31.7M | $20.5M | 6,349,463 | 7,112,351 |
position key pos:11816 · issuer key iss:407 CL A | TRIM | −$5.4M | −7,453 | $25.2M | $19.9M | 257,715 | 250,262 |
position key pos:10125 · issuer key iss:2115 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$408K | −60,119 | $17.9M | $17.5M | 834,723 | 774,604 |
position key pos:12213 · issuer key iss:2274 SHS | TRIM | −$30.0M | −644,923 | $46.9M | $16.9M | 1,191,892 | 546,969 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c72165ad5416fb78154dd267d5db39ec · issuer key cusip6:04206A COM | ADD | +$11.9M | +831,108 | $4.7M | $16.6M | 338,382 | 1,169,490 |
position key pos:18165 · issuer key iss:2007 CL A | TRIM | −$37.0M | −1,593,143 | $53.3M | $16.3M | 2,617,630 | 1,024,487 |
position key pos:12880 · issuer key iss:1790 COM | TRIM | +$110K | −7,002 | $16.1M | $16.3M | 178,369 | 171,367 |
position key sid:sec:prov:04c06677a46f488cbc7975472d4249ff · issuer key cusip6:02361E CL A | TRIM | −$8.8M | −217,934 | $24.8M | $16.1M | 848,007 | 630,073 |
position key pos:12021 · issuer key iss:426 CL A | ADD | −$2.7M | +14,455 | $18.3M | $15.6M | 75,235 | 89,690 |
position key sid:sec:prov:71e6d7a9978be392e4db6948ea1b496a · issuer key cusip6:68752L COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +232,760 | $11.8M | $14.2M | 663,981 | 896,741 |
position key pos:17743 · issuer key iss:1718 COM | TRIM | −$4.1M | −24,816 | $18.1M | $14.0M | 59,148 | 34,332 |
position key pos:10705 · issuer key iss:2209 COM SHS | ADD | +$1.3M | +18,875 | $12.6M | $14.0M | 112,863 | 131,738 |
position key pos:10694 · issuer key iss:500 CL A | TRIM | −$19.4M | −1,250,911 | $33.1M | $13.8M | 3,136,223 | 1,885,312 |
position key pos:15057 · issuer key cusip6:09062W COM NEW | ADD | +$2.1M | +239,701 | $11.7M | $13.8M | 482,356 | 722,057 |
position key pos:12603 · issuer key iss:74 COM | ADD | −$1.0M | +31,013 | $14.8M | $13.8M | 749,487 | 780,500 |
position key pos:12617 · issuer key iss:1875 COM SHS | TRIM | −$2.1M | −138,051 | $14.7M | $12.6M | 1,154,505 | 1,016,454 |
position key sid:sec:prov:998d53980c55133cc68c293eef0ce338 · issuer key cusip6:04302A COM | ADD | +$8.1M | +476,181 | $3.7M | $11.7M | 236,896 | 713,077 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6856231d3a1b8fc57bce381ccfd3e94f · issuer key cusip6:33748L COM | TRIM | −$10.5M | −363,200 | $21.9M | $11.4M | 1,451,237 | 1,088,037 |
position key sid:sec:prov:771ead8a3cb1548a126f8ba824832b38 · issuer key cusip6:23834J CLASS A COM NEW | ADD | +$11.0M | +63,551 | $423K | $11.4M | 1,911 | 65,462 |
position key pos:12344 · issuer key iss:946 COM | ADD | +$8.8M | +81,645 | $2.6M | $11.3M | 14,377 | 96,022 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fee4169345e05a49cf14bcc2babfc71 · issuer key cusip6:86150R COM | ADD | +$4.9M | +144,189 | $6.1M | $10.9M | 191,397 | 335,586 |
position key pos:16822 · issuer key iss:1916 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +96,606 | $8.3M | $10.8M | 235,586 | 332,192 |
position key pos:11148 · issuer key iss:1805 CL A | TRIM | −$26.2M | −638,079 | $36.8M | $10.6M | 1,037,146 | 399,067 |
position key pos:11929 · issuer key iss:1316 COM | NEW | +$10.6M | +185,271 | $0 | $10.6M | — | 185,271 |
position key pos:12597 · issuer key iss:1545 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +14,951 | $11.8M | $10.2M | 72,002 | 86,953 |
position key pos:12108 · issuer key iss:891 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +31,079 | $8.3M | $10.2M | 91,020 | 122,099 |
position key pos:10390 · issuer key iss:416 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +1,801 | $8.7M | $10.1M | 87,032 | 88,833 |
position key pos:14853 · issuer key iss:1717 COM CL A | TRIM | −$8.4M | −77,083 | $18.5M | $10.1M | 288,709 | 211,626 |
position key pos:13344 · issuer key iss:2148 ORD SHS CL A | TRIM | −$3.0M | −106,957 | $13.0M | $10.1M | 316,213 | 209,256 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4cf136238d6ee53bd6ee06dceda6d3a8 · issuer key cusip6:913915 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −196,859 | $11.5M | $8.8M | 439,252 | 242,393 |
position key pos:10360 · issuer key iss:443 COM SHS CL A | ADD | +$5.4M | +330,397 | $2.9M | $8.4M | 115,755 | 446,152 |
position key pos:13858 · issuer key iss:1450 COM | TRIM | −$32.3M | −1,412,006 | $40.6M | $8.3M | 2,399,613 | 987,607 |
position key pos:14116 · issuer key iss:663 COM | TRIM | −$6.1M | −374,979 | $14.4M | $8.2M | 1,964,565 | 1,589,586 |
position key pos:10973 · issuer key iss:1034 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +1,168 | $9.3M | $8.1M | 62,044 | 63,212 |
position key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1630 COM | ADD | +$911K | +2,545 | $6.8M | $7.7M | 153,769 | 156,314 |
position key pos:13707 · issuer key iss:156 COM CL A | TRIM | −$5.2M | −232,424 | $12.9M | $7.7M | 1,713,170 | 1,480,746 |
position key pos:14584 · issuer key iss:311 COM | ADD | −$145K | +1,106 | $7.8M | $7.6M | 101,805 | 102,911 |
position key pos:15022 · issuer key iss:1121 COM CL A | ADD | +$474K | +97,601 | $7.1M | $7.6M | 656,020 | 753,621 |
position key pos:14209 · issuer key iss:50 COM | NEW | +$7.5M | +40,736 | $0 | $7.5M | — | 40,736 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eb359106a5c4d721cdc955ced4da0795 · issuer key cusip6:87164F COM | TRIM | −$551K | −60,472 | $7.7M | $7.2M | 366,793 | 306,321 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ad8d9f4f23c2d00f8a9a7e0baa933585 · issuer key cusip6:578605 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +119,708 | $5.0M | $7.0M | 267,762 | 387,470 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e64e0ce091683bc6a156340765b87ab5 · issuer key cusip6:163086 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +45,776 | $4.3M | $6.8M | 68,823 | 114,599 |
position key pos:10896 · issuer key iss:78 COM | ADD | +$4.4M | +125,144 | $2.4M | $6.8M | 89,857 | 215,001 |
position key pos:16702 · issuer key iss:1556 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +24,257 | $5.7M | $6.8M | 53,452 | 77,709 |
position key pos:14355 · issuer key iss:957 COM | TRIM | −$2.6M | −128,102 | $9.3M | $6.7M | 435,123 | 307,021 |
position key pos:17461 · issuer key iss:1157 COM CL A | ADD | +$204K | +10,241 | $6.5M | $6.7M | 128,417 | 138,658 |
position key sid:sec:prov:396940b5d5c5a2b017903f28997cba7e · issuer key cusip6:535219 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +39,809 | $5.0M | $6.7M | 345,574 | 385,383 |
position key pos:17970 · issuer key iss:1891 COM | TRIM | +$145K | −30,547 | $6.4M | $6.5M | 223,278 | 192,731 |
position key pos:16049 · issuer key iss:1975 COM CL A | ADD | +$915K | +77,932 | $5.6M | $6.5M | 297,852 | 375,784 |
position key pos:17225 · issuer key iss:526 COM | ADD | +$315K | +69,118 | $6.2M | $6.5M | 91,929 | 161,047 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0f68f3ad44e9be88a60187933019742b · issuer key cusip6:29765A CL A | NEW | +$6.5M | +580,595 | $0 | $6.5M | — | 580,595 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b34180bef97f96289ed9c41fa480875d · issuer key cusip6:086921 COM SHS CL A | TRIM | −$6.0M | −6,393 | $12.4M | $6.3M | 438,351 | 431,958 |
position key pos:11808 · issuer key iss:635 COM | TRIM | +$562K | −31,452 | $5.8M | $6.3M | 232,295 | 200,843 |
position key pos:13239 · issuer key iss:142 COM | TRIM | −$829K | −19,634 | $7.1M | $6.3M | 94,720 | 75,086 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cc436d9af4067ff4382c62284d4ff9e5 · issuer key cusip6:98985Y COM | ADD | +$371K | +26,365 | $5.9M | $6.3M | 224,408 | 250,773 |
position key pos:10670 · issuer key iss:1641 COM CL A | ADD | +$2.2M | +65,695 | $4.0M | $6.2M | 30,910 | 96,605 |
position key pos:12290 · issuer key iss:2277 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$3.3M | −20,477 | $9.4M | $6.1M | 150,580 | 130,103 |
position key sid:sec:prov:036f04f5e714613f18c9449ab88a3464 · issuer key cusip6:69120X CL A NEW | ADD | −$5.0M | +499,906 | $11.1M | $6.1M | 686,749 | 1,186,655 |
position key pos:12517 · issuer key iss:1997 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +11,700 | $4.2M | $6.1M | 92,778 | 104,478 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c0680e314bfe2d1131f5c3d642c67920 · issuer key cusip6:45258J COM | ADD | +$220K | +14,242 | $5.9M | $6.1M | 230,188 | 244,430 |
position key pos:17655 · issuer key iss:474 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.3M | +100,422 | $4.7M | $6.0M | 217,025 | 317,447 |
position key pos:11791 · issuer key iss:1333 CL A | ADD | −$1.9M | +4,317 | $7.9M | $5.9M | 152,001 | 156,318 |
position key pos:17210 · issuer key iss:379 COM | NEW | +$5.9M | +422,920 | $0 | $5.9M | — | 422,920 |
position key pos:15974 · issuer key iss:1099 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +3,626 | $4.4M | $5.8M | 59,428 | 63,054 |
position key pos:11138 · issuer key iss:1519 COM | NEW | +$5.8M | +104,282 | $0 | $5.8M | — | 104,282 |
position key sid:sec:prov:78c98bd859c07c0f90325ed0a0a15c10 · issuer key cusip6:651718 COM SHS | TRIM | −$1.1M | −178,789 | $6.9M | $5.8M | 580,447 | 401,658 |
position key pos:16916 · issuer key iss:1062 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −3,170 | $7.7M | $5.6M | 19,686 | 16,516 |
position key pos:11882 · issuer key iss:350 COM | TRIM | −$992K | −16,161 | $6.5M | $5.5M | 108,889 | 92,728 |
position key pos:17169 · issuer key iss:2104 SHS | TRIM | +$32.6K | −1,446 | $5.4M | $5.4M | 11,877 | 10,431 |
position key pos:12682 · issuer key iss:1998 COM | TRIM | −$4.3M | −301,550 | $9.6M | $5.3M | 1,223,404 | 921,854 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:de293839da8f83a07149c9271d42a8b1 · issuer key cusip6:86887Q COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$27.4K | 0 | $203K | $231K | 21,549 | 21,549 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $94.4M | 239,469 | 4.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PORCH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $90.9M | 12,674,987 | 4.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FTAI AVIATION LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $83.4M | 340,317 | 4.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MODINE MFG CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $81.8M | 377,586 | 4.0% | |
| — | VICTORY CAP HLDGS INC DEL · COM CL A CUSIP 92645B103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $71.2M | 1,087,315 | 3.4% | |
| — | INDIE SEMICONDUCTOR INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP 45569U101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $65.3M | 20,283,839 | 3.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORGENT POWER SOLUTIONS INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.6M | 2,071,084 | 2.9% | |
| — | MAREX GROUP PLC · ORD CUSIP G5S37H101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $54.6M | 1,223,750 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTPOWER INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.2M | 424,434 | 2.5% | |
| — | KURA SUSHI USA INC · CL A COM CUSIP 501270102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $42.4M | 607,917 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONTO INNOVATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.7M | 198,694 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXON ENTERPRISE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.5M | 90,692 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.9M | 26,027 | 1.7% | |
| — | KORNIT DIGITAL LTD · SHS CUSIP M6372Q113 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $33.7M | 2,298,471 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIFE TIME GROUP HOLDINGS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.3M | 1,200,483 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TTM TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.9M | 327,434 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIGURE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.8M | 935,400 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAGNITE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.3M | 2,553,413 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QXO INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.3M | 1,509,546 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMTECH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.5M | 370,642 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAVA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.6M | 303,891 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAMBUS INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.1M | 280,246 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPORTRADAR GROUP AG · CLASS A ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.1M | 1,439,659 | 1.2% | |
| — | CELLEBRITE DI LTD · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP M2197Q107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.0M | 1,739,644 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENIUS SPORTS LIMITED · SHARES CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.9M | 5,383,762 | 1.2% | |
| — | SI BONE INC · COM CUSIP 825704109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.0M | 1,739,097 | 1.1% | |
| — | SILICON MOTION TECHNOLOGY CO · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 82706C108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.9M | 195,252 | 1.1% | |
| — | YORK SPACE SYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP 987084100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.5M | 967,610 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RBC BEARINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.9M | 38,493 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATERION CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.9M | 144,476 | 1.0% | |
| — | DIGITAL TURBINE INC · COM NEW CUSIP 25400W102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.5M | 7,112,351 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CASELLA WASTE SYS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.9M | 250,262 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GATES INDL CORP PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.5M | 774,604 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBAL E ONLINE LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.9M | 546,969 | 0.8% | |
| — | ARLO TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP 04206A101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.6M | 1,169,490 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZETA GLOBAL HOLDINGS CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.3M | 1,024,487 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS CAP BANCSHARES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.3M | 171,367 | 0.8% | |
| — | AMERESCO INC · CL A CUSIP 02361E108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.1M | 630,073 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTRUS ENERGY CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.6M | 89,690 | 0.8% | |
| — | ORTHOPEDIATRICS CORP · COM CUSIP 68752L100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.2M | 896,741 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.0M | 34,332 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHARKNINJA INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.0M | 131,738 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMPASS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.8M | 1,885,312 | 0.7% | |
| — | BIOLIFE SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.8M | 722,057 | 0.7% | |
| — | ALIGNMENT HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.8M | 780,500 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNUSUAL MACHS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.6M | 1,016,454 | 0.6% | |
| — | ARTERIS INC · COM CUSIP 04302A104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.7M | 713,077 | 0.6% | |
| — | FIRST WATCH RESTAURANT GROUP · COM CUSIP 33748L101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.4M | 1,088,037 | 0.6% | |
| — | DAVE INC · CLASS A COM NEW CUSIP 23834J201 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.4M | 65,462 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRHYTHM HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.3M | 96,022 | 0.5% | |
| — | STOKE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 86150R107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.9M | 335,586 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIKING THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.8M | 332,192 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOAST INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.6M | 399,067 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NLIGHT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.6M | 185,271 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPLIGEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.2M | 86,953 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEALTHEQUITY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.2M | 122,099 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELCUITY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.1M | 88,833 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STEPSTONE GROUP INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.1M | 211,626 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINIKSA PHARMACEUTICALS INTL · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.1M | 209,256 | 0.5% | |
| — | UNIVERSAL TECHNICAL INST INC · COM CUSIP 913915104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.8M | 242,393 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIME FINL INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.4M | 446,152 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHREESIA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.3M | 987,607 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENOVIX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.2M | 1,589,586 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JBT MAREL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.1M | 63,212 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHOLAR ROCK HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.7M | 156,314 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCHER AVIATION INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.7M | 1,480,746 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.6M | 102,911 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIGHTPATH TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.6M | 753,621 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AEROVIRONMENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.5M | 40,736 | 0.4% | |
| — | SYNDAX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 87164F105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 306,321 | 0.3% | |
| — | MAYVILLE ENGR CO INC · COM CUSIP 578605107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 387,470 | 0.3% | |
| — | CHEFS WHSE INC · COM CUSIP 163086101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 114,599 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLEGRO MICROSYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.8M | 215,001 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.8M | 77,709 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMMUNOME INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.7M | 307,021 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MP MATERIALS CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.7M | 138,658 | 0.3% | |
| — | LINDBLAD EXPEDITIONS HLDGS I · COM CUSIP 535219109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.7M | 385,383 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VEECO INSTRS INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.5M | 192,731 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLSCOT HLDGS CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.5M | 375,784 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTAR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.5M | 161,047 | 0.3% | |
| — | ETHOS TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP 29765A101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 580,595 | 0.3% | |
| — | BETA TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP 086921103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.3M | 431,958 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDGEWISE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.3M | 200,843 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOGEE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.3M | 75,086 | 0.3% | |
| — | ZYMEWORKS INC · COM CUSIP 98985Y108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.3M | 250,773 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENEDX HOLDINGS CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.2M | 96,605 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JFROG LTD · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.1M | 130,103 | 0.3% | |
| — | OWLET INC · CL A NEW CUSIP 69120X206 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 1,186,655 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XENON PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.1M | 104,478 | 0.3% | |
| — | IMMUNOVANT INC · COM CUSIP 45258J102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 244,430 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGENT COMM HOLDINGS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 317,447 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTANIX INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.9M | 156,318 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CALLAWAY GOLF CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.9M | 422,920 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.8M | 63,054 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RADNET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.8M | 104,282 | 0.3% | |
| — | NPK INTERNATIONAL INC · COM SHS CUSIP 651718504 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 401,658 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINSALE CAP GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.6M | 16,516 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CECO ENVIRONMENTAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.5M | 92,728 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FABRINET · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.4M | 10,431 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XERIS BIOPHARMA HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.3M | 921,854 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 positions on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 55.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 176 · QoQ moves: 174
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Granahan Investment Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).