Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | −$25.4M | +2,456 | $517M | $492M | 753,512 | 755,968 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | ADD | +$37.2M | +43,283 | $217M | $254M | 546,779 | 590,062 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1099d07fd8ab1c20fb360e2071231441 · issuer key cusip6:731105 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$190M | +10,341,261 | $0 | $190M | — | 10,341,261 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | −$589K | +2,376 | $135M | $134M | 1,351,604 | 1,353,980 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | −$5.5M | +3,140 | $110M | $105M | 178,626 | 181,766 |
position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 IBOXX INV CP ETF | ADD | +$821K | +16,543 | $90.2M | $91.0M | 818,495 | 835,038 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$3.7M | +10,684 | $85.4M | $81.7M | 457,826 | 468,510 |
position key pos:16327 · issuer key iss:1012 7-10 YR TRSY BD | ADD | +$1.5M | +22,348 | $80.1M | $81.6M | 832,849 | 855,197 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$4.0M | +13,552 | $77.3M | $73.3M | 223,344 | 236,896 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$2.6M | +13,721 | $75.6M | $73.1M | 241,019 | 254,740 |
position key pos:17516 · issuer key iss:1012 ISHARES SEMICDTR | ADD | +$64.3M | +194,458 | $3.8M | $68.0M | 12,483 | 206,941 |
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF | ADD | +$4.5M | +66,302 | $57.3M | $61.8M | 710,528 | 776,830 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | ADD | −$423K | +27,690 | $60.6M | $60.2M | 462,612 | 490,302 |
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 UT SER 1 | NEW | +$59.3M | +128,000 | $0 | $59.3M | — | 128,000 |
position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 1-5YR INVS | TRIM | −$1.1M | −14,588 | $55.7M | $54.6M | 1,054,258 | 1,039,670 |
position key pos:12363 · issuer key iss:1707 CL A | TRIM | −$4.5M | −286 | $59.1M | $54.6M | 908,216 | 907,930 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ec46aef002af82b45acef2233f68afee · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | +$48.0M | −577,238 | $1.1M | $49.2M | 2,545,222 | 1,967,984 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$5.5M | +18,492 | $52.5M | $47.0M | 108,493 | 126,985 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$2.0M | +13,154 | $48.5M | $46.5M | 209,985 | 223,139 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$3.8M | +4,918 | $49.7M | $45.9M | 75,356 | 80,274 |
position key pos:14874 · issuer key iss:1013 MBS ETF | ADD | +$1.6M | +18,210 | $43.2M | $44.8M | 453,542 | 471,752 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$444K | +11,098 | $42.6M | $42.1M | 132,155 | 143,253 |
position key pos:13661 · issuer key iss:1013 PFD AND INCM SEC | ADD | +$3.8M | +149,021 | $35.6M | $39.4M | 1,150,603 | 1,299,624 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.2M | +13,498 | $33.9M | $35.1M | 110,050 | 123,548 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | ADD | −$3.1M | +9,047 | $32.1M | $29.0M | 86,871 | 95,918 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$3.3M | +3,923 | $25.6M | $28.9M | 78,123 | 82,046 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | NEW | +$28.6M | +226,551 | $0 | $28.6M | — | 226,551 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | ADD | +$8.3M | +62,158 | $19.0M | $27.3M | 190,004 | 252,162 |
position key pos:10654 · issuer key iss:844 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +2,182 | $22.7M | $26.9M | 22,515 | 24,697 |
position key pos:13214 · issuer key iss:745 COM | ADD | −$3.5M | +18,369 | $29.3M | $25.7M | 112,125 | 130,494 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF | TRIM | −$526K | −4,443 | $26.2M | $25.6M | 300,063 | 295,620 |
position key pos:14419 · issuer key iss:549 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +17,270 | $24.4M | $25.6M | 169,255 | 186,525 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | ADD | −$290K | +2,280 | $24.5M | $24.2M | 22,851 | 25,131 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | ADD | −$5.4M | +11,132 | $29.4M | $24.0M | 44,430 | 55,562 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +23,080 | $20.1M | $23.7M | 288,214 | 311,294 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | ADD | −$4.7M | +64,889 | $25.7M | $21.0M | 269,875 | 334,764 |
position key pos:16685 · issuer key iss:1013 TRUST ISHARE 0-1 | ADD | +$8.5M | +76,895 | $12.0M | $20.5M | 108,790 | 185,685 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | ADD | −$338K | +1,704 | $20.5M | $20.2M | 27,239 | 28,943 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3b723deb22f7d4adc7eee2db84ffe6be · issuer key cusip6:46138G TAXABLE MUN BD | ADD | +$558K | +26,330 | $17.2M | $17.8M | 632,708 | 659,038 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b01efafd9c52181221003a3f82558332 · issuer key cusip6:46429B US TREAS BD ETF | TRIM | −$1.0M | −41,363 | $16.4M | $15.4M | 713,067 | 671,704 |
position key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. REAL ES ETF | TRIM | −$18.3K | −1,094 | $11.9M | $11.9M | 127,151 | 126,057 |
position key pos:17630 · issuer key iss:1849 COM | ADD | −$76.9K | +2,682 | $10.9M | $10.8M | 17,969 | 20,651 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +135 | $9.1M | $10.7M | 10,604 | 10,739 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$634K | −211 | $10.8M | $10.2M | 17,299 | 17,088 |
position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012 1 3 YR TREAS BD | TRIM | −$174K | −1,735 | $10.3M | $10.1M | 124,144 | 122,409 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E 0-3 MNTH TREASRY | TRIM | −$2.7M | −27,367 | $12.7M | $10.0M | 126,933 | 99,566 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +8,624 | $11.0M | $9.4M | 64,377 | 73,001 |
position key pos:12477 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | TRIM | −$153K | −8,305 | $9.5M | $9.4M | 122,859 | 114,554 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET UTI | TRIM | −$92.6K | −17,459 | $9.5M | $9.4M | 221,439 | 203,980 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHRT TRM CORP BD | ADD | +$843K | +11,218 | $8.0M | $8.9M | 100,653 | 111,871 |
position key pos:16133 · issuer key iss:1012 TIPS BD ETF | ADD | +$314K | +2,585 | $7.1M | $7.5M | 64,923 | 67,508 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7202fea486129d5c8347b02887ba22e3 · issuer key cusip6:92206C LG-TERM COR BD | ADD | +$667K | +10,139 | $6.1M | $6.7M | 79,788 | 89,927 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | ADD | +$2.6M | +43,046 | $4.0M | $6.6M | 72,359 | 115,405 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e75b9763b6d6ae3dca89b4c37a713ace · issuer key cusip6:78470P SST BRIDGEWATER | TRIM | −$163K | −16,947 | $6.6M | $6.4M | 239,835 | 222,888 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62e1bed5c51c70c406bb6315d4b7b253 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI INDIA ETF | TRIM | −$2.3M | −24,026 | $8.1M | $5.9M | 149,881 | 125,855 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$24.7K | −803 | $5.3M | $5.3M | 69,329 | 68,526 |
position key pos:18044 · issuer key iss:1013 3 7 YR TREAS BD | ADD | +$65.3K | +828 | $5.2M | $5.3M | 43,826 | 44,654 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | TRIM | +$415K | −6,756 | $4.7M | $5.2M | 190,203 | 183,447 |
position key pos:11431 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INT-TERM CORP | ADD | +$686K | +8,897 | $4.2M | $4.9M | 50,648 | 59,545 |
position key pos:15137 · issuer key iss:1523 CL A | ADD | +$429K | +1,589 | $4.3M | $4.8M | 12,255 | 13,844 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 PUT | NEW | +$4.6M | +8,000 | $0 | $4.6M | — | 8,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91368d096dad12a583c6c8abaa80d72a · issuer key cusip6:33734X NASDAQ CYB ETF | TRIM | −$1.3M | −9,812 | $5.4M | $4.1M | 75,779 | 65,967 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$614K | +1,072 | $3.4M | $4.0M | 19,727 | 20,799 |
position key pos:17543 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. ENERGY ETF | TRIM | +$331K | −14,667 | $3.5M | $3.9M | 74,296 | 59,629 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$197K | −622 | $3.6M | $3.8M | 24,949 | 24,327 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$274K | −2,117 | $4.0M | $3.8M | 28,238 | 26,121 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$117K | +159 | $3.8M | $3.7M | 11,112 | 11,271 |
position key pos:14047 · issuer key iss:417 COM NEW CALL | NEW | +$3.5M | +100,000 | $0 | $3.5M | — | 100,000 |
position key pos:15179 · issuer key iss:1012 EXPANDED TECH | ADD | −$1.1M | +491 | $4.6M | $3.5M | 43,411 | 43,902 |
position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$1.8M | −14,434 | $5.3M | $3.4M | 38,029 | 23,595 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | ADD | +$408K | +2,935 | $2.7M | $3.1M | 23,390 | 26,325 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | ADD | +$503K | +3,564 | $2.3M | $2.8M | 42,782 | 46,346 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF | ADD | +$691K | +6,052 | $1.9M | $2.6M | 22,652 | 28,704 |
position key sid:sec:prov:43a18656dc66180eb1584d2345e34a76 · issuer key cusip6:46434V GLOBAL REIT ETF | TRIM | −$67.4K | −3,514 | $2.6M | $2.5M | 104,810 | 101,296 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | TRIM | +$340K | −461 | $2.1M | $2.5M | 85,232 | 84,771 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | TRIM | −$790K | −37,477 | $3.0M | $2.3M | 110,850 | 73,373 |
position key pos:15571 · issuer key iss:1013 JPMORGAN USD EMG | ADD | +$600K | +6,787 | $1.6M | $2.2M | 16,141 | 22,928 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc3d92b15ae7345d7d553d8453d64a59 · issuer key cusip6:33734X CLOUD COMPUTING | ADD | −$6.7K | +2,902 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 15,638 | 18,540 |
position key pos:12832 · issuer key iss:1358 COM | ADD | −$73.8K | +794 | $2.0M | $1.9M | 24,557 | 25,351 |
position key pos:16747 · issuer key iss:1013 U.S.MED DVC ETF | ADD | +$223K | +7,690 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 21,315 | 29,005 |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 TT WRLD ST ETF | ADD | +$1.1M | +7,950 | $310K | $1.4M | 2,195 | 10,145 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | ADD | +$79.7K | +865 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 14,142 | 15,007 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | TRIM | −$32.4K | −1,176 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 19,602 | 18,426 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$411K | +4,219 | $854K | $1.3M | 20,988 | 25,207 |
position key pos:10141 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | −$63.2M | +184 | $64.4M | $1.2M | 9,424 | 9,608 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET COM | ADD | +$172K | +2,042 | $926K | $1.1M | 7,868 | 9,910 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8f84e4bccfedd905f8602bd39e2de909 · issuer key cusip6:92204A HEALTH CAR ETF | ADD | +$162K | +746 | $769K | $930K | 2,670 | 3,416 |
position key pos:12105 · issuer key iss:1983 CLOUD COMPUTNG | ADD | −$129K | +3,654 | $1.0M | $912K | 29,728 | 33,382 |
position key sid:sec:prov:519902191eab5520c75b9ee010e71ebf · issuer key cusip6:92204A CONSUM DIS ETF | ADD | +$183K | +683 | $704K | $887K | 1,787 | 2,470 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM PUT | NEW | +$845K | +2,500 | $0 | $845K | — | 2,500 |
position key pos:13874 · issuer key iss:1012 ISHARES BIOTECH | ADD | +$6.6K | +37 | $827K | $834K | 4,901 | 4,938 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM PUT | NEW | +$821K | +4,500 | $0 | $821K | — | 4,500 |
position key pos:11588 · issuer key iss:1058 COM | ADD | +$183K | +2,156 | $575K | $757K | 5,695 | 7,851 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | TRIM | −$238K | −2,890 | $991K | $754K | 13,454 | 10,564 |
position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 SELECT DIVID ETF | TRIM | −$76.0K | −890 | $807K | $731K | 5,717 | 4,827 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM PUT | NEW | +$719K | +10,000 | $0 | $719K | — | 10,000 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM PUT | NEW | +$679K | +3,500 | $0 | $679K | — | 3,500 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM PUT | NEW | +$656K | +2,700 | $0 | $656K | — | 2,700 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A PUT | NEW | +$586K | +1,500 | $0 | $586K | — | 1,500 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM PUT | NEW | +$580K | +4,500 | $0 | $580K | — | 4,500 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16696 · issuer key iss:162 CL A COM STK | NO CHANGE | −$702M | 0 | $2.2B | $1.5B | 13,364,740 | 13,364,740 |
position key pos:11840 · issuer key iss:1031 COM | NO CHANGE | −$191M | 0 | $573M | $382M | 9,247,081 | 9,247,081 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.5M | 0 | $129M | $139M | 471,846 | 471,846 |
position key pos:15446 · issuer key cusip6:489398 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.2M | 0 | $26.7M | $29.9M | 2,765,866 | 2,765,866 |
position key pos:14047 · issuer key iss:417 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$1.0M | 0 | $4.6M | $3.5M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6953c7b2bda9e6716546e308635132c2 · issuer key cusip6:74349Y SHORT S&P 500 NE | NO CHANGE | +$22.8K | 0 | $432K | $455K | 12,000 | 12,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bdd8a86d3f99ee45620b574600376f0d · issuer key cusip6:46435G MORTGE REL ETF | NO CHANGE | −$12.0K | 0 | $373K | $361K | 16,831 | 16,831 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ab4a8205c32f5d1c220e2a90e7de838 · issuer key cusip6:46434V HDG MSCI JAPAN | NO CHANGE | +$20.1K | 0 | $296K | $317K | 5,625 | 5,625 |
position key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI JAPAN ETF | NO CHANGE | +$11.8K | 0 | $257K | $268K | 3,179 | 3,179 |
position key sid:sec:prov:067fdb2f74f79fc28d1072b78e62a0fd · issuer key cusip6:72201R ACTIVE BD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $205K | $203K | 2,200 | 2,200 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.1K | 0 | $156K | $157K | 634 | 634 |
position key pos:13201 · issuer key iss:1982 EM EX ST-OWNED | NO CHANGE | +$3.3K | 0 | $119K | $123K | 3,058 | 3,058 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9edbe55caee8e3cb6eac2a550581ab6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 ESG US STK ETF | NO CHANGE | −$8.2K | 0 | $113K | $105K | 938 | 938 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc75c9764218133658da2251c207ddb8 · issuer key cusip6:46435U ESG AWR US AGRGT | NO CHANGE | −$659 | 0 | $105K | $104K | 2,196 | 2,196 |
position key sid:sec:prov:472af252cda1e0f13d5ff2184a64a0e5 · issuer key cusip6:72201R MULTISECTOR BD | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $67.4K | $66.2K | 2,528 | 2,528 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62eb42e14503968141857c62d67e1607 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET MAT | NO CHANGE | +$5.5K | 0 | $53.8K | $59.3K | 1,186 | 1,186 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ea0b38b893ec0f350146b47249e6830e · issuer key cusip6:46434V CUR HD EURZN ETF | NO CHANGE | −$68 | 0 | $49.4K | $49.4K | 1,130 | 1,130 |
position key pos:11286 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI TAIWAN ETF | NO CHANGE | +$843 | 0 | $7.2K | $8.1K | 114 | 114 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | NO CHANGE | +$34 | 0 | $4.6K | $4.7K | 15 | 15 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARES MANAGEMENT CORPORATION · CL A COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.5B | 13,364,740 | 29.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR | $492M | 755,968 | 10.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR15 positions · 16 reported rows
| $446M | 4,107,085 | 9.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JEFFERIES FINL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $382M | 9,247,081 | 7.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $254M | 590,062 | 5.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $231M | 3,875,851 | 4.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | POLESTAR AUTOMOTIVE HLDG UK · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 731105409 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $190M | 10,341,261 | 3.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $139M | 471,846 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $110M | 189,766 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $81.7M | 468,510 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $73.9M | 238,896 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $73.5M | 256,127 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $60.2M | 490,302 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR DOW JONES INDL AVERAGE · UT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $59.3M | 128,000 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOCK INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $54.6M | 907,930 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78468R408 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $49.2M | 1,967,984 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $47.0M | 126,985 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $46.5M | 223,139 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $45.9M | 80,274 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $42.1M | 143,253 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $35.1M | 123,548 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KENNEDY-WILSON HOLDINGS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $29.9M | 2,765,866 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $29.0M | 95,918 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $28.9M | 82,046 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $28.6M | 226,551 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $27.3M | 252,162 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WW GRAINGER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $26.9M | 24,697 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST SOLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $25.7M | 130,494 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | D R HORTON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $25.6M | 186,525 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $24.2M | 25,131 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT | $24.0M | 55,562 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $23.7M | 311,294 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $22.0M | 34,829 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $21.3M | 798,474 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $21.0M | 334,764 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $20.5M | 261,343 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $20.3M | 335,708 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · TAXABLE MUN BD CUSIP 46138G805 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $17.8M | 659,038 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $11.5M | 32,095 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTA BEAUTY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.8M | 20,651 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.7M | 10,739 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $10.2M | 79,001 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · 0-3 MNTH TREASRY CUSIP 46436E718 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $10.0M | 99,566 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELSIUS HLDGS INC | $7.1M | 200,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SSGA ACTIVE TR · SST BRIDGEWATER CUSIP 78470P630 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 222,888 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.2M | 84,507 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.3M | 68,526 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.2M | 183,447 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $5.0M | 25,799 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RALPH LAUREN CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.8M | 13,844 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.7M | 33,203 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.8M | 24,327 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $3.8M | 26,121 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.7M | 11,271 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.1M | 26,325 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.1M | 32,748 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.9M | 108,051 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.8M | 46,346 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.5M | 84,771 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR · US DIVIDEND EQ CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 73,373 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OMNICOM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.9M | 25,351 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $1.8M | 36,207 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.6M | 21,719 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC | $1.4M | 19,600 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · TT WRLD ST ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 10,145 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP | $1.2M | 6,700 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC | $1.2M | 4,850 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $1.2M | 3,443 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COINBASE GLOBAL INC | $978K | 5,600 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC | $914K | 2,340 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · CLOUD COMPUTNG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $912K | 33,382 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $757K | 7,851 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $754K | 10,564 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS · US INFR DEV ETF CUSIP 37954Y673 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $577K | 11,349 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LULULEMON ATHLETICA INC | $536K | 3,500 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MILLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $483K | 12,987 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR · SHORT S&P 500 NE CUSIP 74349Y753 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $455K | 12,000 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $440K | 1,735 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $403K | 6,990 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $362K | 1,389 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MORTGE REL ETF CUSIP 46435G342 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $361K | 16,831 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $342K | 3,560 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · NAS CLNEDG GREEN CUSIP 33733E500 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $273K | 5,876 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $269K | 4,728 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $268K | 1,822 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $241K | 2,000 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARM HOLDINGS PLC | $208K | 1,377 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $199K | 330 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $163K | 1,114 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · S&P500 LOW VOL CUSIP 46138E354 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $159K | 2,168 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $151K | 700 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · EM EX ST-OWNED CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $123K | 3,058 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $119K | 700 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $107K | 500 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD · ESG US STK ETF CUSIP 921910733 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $105K | 938 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · ESG AWR US AGRGT CUSIP 46435U549 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $104K | 2,196 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $103K | 300 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $102K | 1,268 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $93.3K | 500 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · JP MRGAN EM LOC CUSIP 92189H300 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $75.7K | 3,016 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 84.9% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 1,125 · QoQ moves: 224
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open SUMITOMO MITSUI FINANCIAL GROUP, INC.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).