Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | ADD | −$325M | +237,667 | $5.5B | $5.1B | 5,092,825 | 5,330,492 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$260M | +179,747 | $2.3B | $2.0B | 6,491,881 | 6,671,628 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | +$27.4M | +449,493 | $1.6B | $1.6B | 2,769,218 | 3,218,711 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$79.6M | +150,896 | $1.6B | $1.6B | 8,751,912 | 8,902,808 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$111M | +20,916 | $1.5B | $1.4B | 4,681,820 | 4,702,736 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$232M | +1,044,354 | $864M | $1.1B | 2,496,276 | 3,540,630 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$320M | −36,907 | $1.3B | $987M | 2,703,988 | 2,667,081 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$293M | −829,203 | $1.2B | $934M | 5,313,275 | 4,484,072 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | ADD | −$85.6M | +96,150 | $680M | $594M | 1,300,302 | 1,396,452 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | +$71.2M | +304,381 | $517M | $588M | 891,418 | 1,195,799 |
position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 CL A | ADD | −$4.9M | +1,145,078 | $525M | $520M | 2,316,423 | 3,461,501 |
position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | −$27.6M | +243,167 | $531M | $503M | 4,682,894 | 4,926,061 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$130M | +18,356 | $340M | $470M | 519,772 | 538,128 |
position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 SPONSORD ADS | ADD | +$16.1M | +1,979,644 | $421M | $437M | 3,303,217 | 5,282,861 |
position key pos:18278 · issuer key iss:1748 COM CL A | ADD | −$155M | +1,236,526 | $561M | $406M | 8,791,581 | 10,028,107 |
position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 COM | ADD | +$156M | +2,190,248 | $170M | $326M | 1,332,549 | 3,522,797 |
position key pos:10363 · issuer key iss:866 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | −$84.8M | +1,686,276 | $397M | $312M | 10,873,380 | 12,559,656 |
position key pos:13195 · issuer key iss:1765 CL B | ADD | +$39.8M | +378,069 | $254M | $294M | 5,307,384 | 5,685,453 |
position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 COM | ADD | +$155M | +1,614,813 | $109M | $264M | 753,349 | 2,368,162 |
position key pos:14374 · issuer key iss:248 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$23.2M | −56,944 | $279M | $256M | 919,587 | 862,643 |
position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 COM | ADD | +$60.1M | +73,347 | $194M | $254M | 145,538 | 218,885 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | TRIM | +$9.5M | −56,104 | $229M | $239M | 537,458 | 481,354 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | +$101M | +30,896 | $135M | $236M | 25,175 | 56,071 |
position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$124M | +1,943,019 | $108M | $232M | 1,318,290 | 3,261,309 |
position key pos:16004 · issuer key iss:1161 COM | ADD | +$34.3M | +85,481 | $195M | $230M | 340,382 | 425,863 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | ADD | +$152M | +570,537 | $55.8M | $208M | 178,576 | 749,113 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$134M | +1,374,587 | $65.1M | $199M | 693,860 | 2,068,447 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | +$42.2M | +184,389 | $129M | $171M | 419,029 | 603,418 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | NEW | +$162M | +760,335 | $0 | $162M | — | 760,335 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$32.7M | +55,412 | $127M | $159M | 117,847 | 173,259 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | −$30.0M | +126,110 | $181M | $151M | 683,790 | 809,900 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | ADD | −$47.9M | +317,800 | $198M | $151M | 2,081,626 | 2,399,426 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | ADD | +$30.0M | +102,199 | $120M | $150M | 1,414,187 | 1,516,386 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$103M | −124,199 | $242M | $139M | 366,511 | 242,312 |
position key pos:15889 · issuer key iss:2004 COM | TRIM | −$61.0M | −1,337,669 | $194M | $133M | 4,055,217 | 2,717,548 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | ADD | −$9.7M | +137,949 | $142M | $132M | 1,523,823 | 1,661,772 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$50.9M | −153,140 | $181M | $130M | 666,203 | 513,063 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | ADD | +$81.1M | +41,799 | $49.1M | $130M | 52,557 | 94,356 |
position key pos:14816 · issuer key iss:2028 COM SHS | ADD | +$24.3M | +1,086,616 | $96.3M | $121M | 2,578,541 | 3,665,157 |
position key pos:17607 · issuer key iss:1988 CL A | ADD | −$58.9M | +77,330 | $174M | $116M | 811,988 | 889,318 |
position key pos:13259 · issuer key iss:925 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$12.2M | −412,511 | $123M | $111M | 2,622,902 | 2,210,391 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | +$79.8M | +183,211 | $24.9M | $105M | 44,000 | 227,211 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | +$30.8M | +162,982 | $73.6M | $104M | 222,874 | 385,856 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0973086a2b6e1200b2cea90940c675c9 · issuer key cusip6:98980A SPONSORED ADS A | TRIM | −$26.4M | −2,112,916 | $131M | $104M | 6,260,241 | 4,147,325 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | TRIM | +$26.8M | −59,448 | $76.3M | $103M | 471,079 | 411,631 |
position key pos:13751 · issuer key iss:1871 COM | ADD | −$10.8M | +2,062,422 | $111M | $101M | 2,520,421 | 4,582,843 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM PUT | TRIM | +$6.0M | −29,000 | $93.3M | $99.3M | 142,800 | 113,800 |
position key pos:17626 · issuer key iss:860 COM | TRIM | −$15.6M | −58,526 | $107M | $91.0M | 1,044,097 | 985,571 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$10.0M | +22,193 | $80.0M | $90.0M | 557,426 | 579,619 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5044747672ba7720c881622ba56684c7 · issuer key cusip6:46138E KBW BK ETF | TRIM | −$80.2M | −884,139 | $168M | $87.4M | 1,989,001 | 1,104,862 |
position key pos:14868 · issuer key iss:68 COM | ADD | +$29.2M | +226,253 | $57.1M | $86.3M | 1,074,394 | 1,300,647 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c3e04efb4156dc6f48e0e8e8bb3cba38 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI STH KOR ETF | TRIM | −$73.0M | −927,942 | $155M | $82.1M | 1,594,998 | 667,056 |
position key pos:16043 · issuer key iss:1291 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$14.6M | +238,386 | $64.6M | $79.3M | 469,728 | 708,114 |
position key pos:15350 · issuer key iss:2111 SHS | NEW | +$76.6M | +312,613 | $0 | $76.6M | — | 312,613 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | NEW | +$74.4M | +464,118 | $0 | $74.4M | — | 464,118 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bf8919fd0533a1886f7583f69194231e · issuer key cusip6:500767 CSI CHI INTERNET | TRIM | −$149M | −3,945,908 | $221M | $72.6M | 6,499,382 | 2,553,474 |
position key pos:13263 · issuer key iss:714 COM VTG | TRIM | −$18.6M | −217,472 | $90.5M | $71.9M | 6,390,857 | 6,173,385 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$70.9M | +365,554 | $0 | $70.9M | — | 365,554 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | NEW | +$70.9M | +652,342 | $0 | $70.9M | — | 652,342 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM PUT | TRIM | −$40.6M | −142,900 | $111M | $70.0M | 478,800 | 335,900 |
position key pos:13751 · issuer key iss:1871 COM PUT | ADD | +$7.0M | +1,664,900 | $58.7M | $65.7M | 1,329,700 | 2,994,600 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A PUT | NEW | +$64.5M | +112,800 | $0 | $64.5M | — | 112,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:98708b6123f38d2ff57483572ee45be4 · issuer key cusip6:V5633W SHS | NEW | +$63.4M | +1,701,456 | $0 | $63.4M | — | 1,701,456 |
position key pos:14791 · issuer key iss:1046 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | −$14.8M | +766,400 | $73.0M | $58.2M | 3,579,525 | 4,345,925 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | −$7.3M | +20,920 | $65.4M | $58.2M | 285,856 | 306,776 |
position key pos:12213 · issuer key iss:2274 SHS | TRIM | −$26.7M | −289,556 | $82.4M | $55.8M | 2,096,739 | 1,807,183 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM PUT | NEW | +$55.2M | +40,000 | $0 | $55.2M | — | 40,000 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$9.2M | +33,830 | $44.5M | $53.7M | 129,422 | 163,252 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A | TRIM | −$42.4M | −8,905 | $94.8M | $52.5M | 140,727 | 131,822 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM CALL | NEW | +$52.0M | +298,400 | $0 | $52.0M | — | 298,400 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW PUT | NEW | +$50.7M | +237,200 | $0 | $50.7M | — | 237,200 |
position key pos:18254 · issuer key iss:289 COM CL A | NEW | +$48.7M | +359,354 | $0 | $48.7M | — | 359,354 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | NEW | +$47.7M | +32,387 | $0 | $47.7M | — | 32,387 |
position key pos:10662 · issuer key iss:1699 COM | ADD | +$11.2M | +24,417 | $35.3M | $46.5M | 245,860 | 270,277 |
position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 COMMON STOCK PUT | NEW | +$45.3M | +636,800 | $0 | $45.3M | — | 636,800 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$15.7M | +123,274 | $27.0M | $42.6M | 335,891 | 459,165 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A PUT | ADD | +$11.2M | +60,200 | $31.3M | $42.4M | 46,400 | 106,600 |
position key pos:12833 · issuer key iss:477 CL A | TRIM | −$14.6M | −7 | $56.0M | $41.4M | 675,035 | 675,028 |
position key sid:sec:prov:41cf6d25149070cfb96bce55e753ab2c · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI BRAZIL ETF | NEW | +$41.3M | +1,076,815 | $0 | $41.3M | — | 1,076,815 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 COM | ADD | +$7.2M | +53,781 | $32.5M | $39.7M | 175,306 | 229,087 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | ADD | +$8.7M | +66,038 | $30.6M | $39.3M | 603,209 | 669,247 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | NEW | +$37.3M | +66,141 | $0 | $37.3M | — | 66,141 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$21.6M | +25,193 | $15.7M | $37.2M | 27,360 | 52,553 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | TRIM | −$32.3M | −19,139 | $69.0M | $36.8M | 104,239 | 85,100 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | TRIM | −$65.7M | −320,150 | $101M | $35.8M | 662,380 | 342,230 |
position key pos:17780 · issuer key iss:1423 COM | TRIM | −$9.6M | −769,122 | $42.1M | $32.5M | 7,494,353 | 6,725,231 |
position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 COM SHS | TRIM | −$50.1M | −164,778 | $80.8M | $30.7M | 368,528 | 203,750 |
position key pos:13690 · issuer key iss:2116 SHS | NEW | +$30.0M | +806,352 | $0 | $30.0M | — | 806,352 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A PUT | TRIM | +$2.9M | −46,600 | $26.6M | $29.5M | 164,400 | 117,800 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +16,034 | $26.1M | $28.4M | 55,642 | 71,676 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM PUT | TRIM | −$22.4M | −11,000 | $50.8M | $28.4M | 76,700 | 65,700 |
position key pos:14167 · issuer key iss:1312 COM | ADD | +$16.9M | +1,196,263 | $11.4M | $28.3M | 1,240,208 | 2,436,471 |
position key pos:18254 · issuer key iss:289 COM CL A PUT | NEW | +$27.0M | +199,400 | $0 | $27.0M | — | 199,400 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | −$21.9M | −221,400 | $48.5M | $26.6M | 435,062 | 213,662 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | NEW | +$26.5M | +89,490 | $0 | $26.5M | — | 89,490 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM PUT | NEW | +$25.4M | +51,600 | $0 | $25.4M | — | 51,600 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | TRIM | −$29.9M | −388,485 | $54.8M | $24.9M | 860,469 | 471,984 |
position key pos:17743 · issuer key iss:1718 COM | NEW | +$24.0M | +58,950 | $0 | $24.0M | — | 58,950 |
position key pos:15776 · issuer key iss:928 COM | ADD | +$7.9M | +337,543 | $15.9M | $23.8M | 800,528 | 1,138,071 |
position key pos:16371 · issuer key iss:1778 SPON ADS | ADD | −$21.1M | +2,365 | $44.9M | $23.8M | 2,559,173 | 2,561,538 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14412 · issuer key iss:949 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$114M | 0 | $870M | $756M | 29,195,789 | 29,195,789 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f36f52bc9e309698992eb117a8b14c19 · issuer key cusip6:45827U COM | NO CHANGE | −$345M | 0 | $786M | $441M | 17,146,805 | 17,146,805 |
position key pos:17015 · issuer key iss:1565 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$190M | 0 | $630M | $440M | 7,777,760 | 7,777,760 |
position key sid:sec:prov:da76927ea7bfa34385e39a3ae24e4aeb · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHRT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$118K | 0 | $299M | $300M | 5,919,494 | 5,919,494 |
position key pos:14342 · issuer key iss:2287 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$4.6M | 0 | $279M | $284M | 27,242,276 | 27,242,276 |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$21.0M | 0 | $302M | $281M | 2,222,194 | 2,222,194 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | NO CHANGE | −$29.3M | 0 | $226M | $197M | 993,588 | 993,588 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$27.7M | 0 | $192M | $165M | 1,313,262 | 1,313,262 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8948595df4e56c28a2e8dffed59ee810 · issuer key cusip6:24823R COM | NO CHANGE | +$18.9M | 0 | $116M | $135M | 7,012,974 | 7,012,974 |
position key pos:15139 · issuer key iss:270 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$9.5M | 0 | $143M | $134M | 1,506,027 | 1,506,027 |
position key pos:16980 · issuer key iss:1826 ADS | NO CHANGE | −$49.5M | 0 | $161M | $112M | 2,239,671 | 2,239,671 |
position key pos:16762 · issuer key iss:570 COM | NO CHANGE | −$23.6M | 0 | $128M | $105M | 1,464,165 | 1,464,165 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88788a5824fc90fcf4a71ccfd212ddc1 · issuer key cusip6:68278B CL A | NO CHANGE | +$24.0M | 0 | $78.4M | $102M | 4,266,714 | 4,266,714 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b058eb8ae00a9b90aca8057d6931e98e · issuer key cusip6:46434V ULTRA SHORT DUR | NO CHANGE | +$79.0K | 0 | $99.8M | $99.9M | 1,973,943 | 1,973,943 |
position key sid:sec:prov:de1e3b0f18c7c31000f29081a3c41234 · issuer key cusip6:482497 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$2.4M | 0 | $48.0M | $45.6M | 3,047,357 | 3,047,357 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$2.8M | 0 | $42.9M | $40.1M | 230,000 | 230,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e0e45b4645ae7c8413921f5f3b49e363 · issuer key cusip6:98422D ADS | NO CHANGE | −$3.8M | 0 | $24.2M | $20.4M | 1,194,538 | 1,194,538 |
position key pos:17987 · issuer key iss:1589 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.6M | 0 | $5.7M | $3.0M | 3,160,712 | 3,160,712 |
position key pos:18077 · issuer key iss:1053 COM | NO CHANGE | −$168K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.6M | 99,805 | 99,805 |
position key pos:14381 · issuer key iss:2293 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$102K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 79,000 | 79,000 |
position key pos:14212 · issuer key iss:396 COM | NO CHANGE | −$111K | 0 | $330K | $219K | 12,235 | 12,235 |
position key pos:14617 · issuer key iss:1467 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$73.4K | 0 | $210K | $137K | 14,510 | 14,510 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $5.1B | 5,330,492 | 16.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.0B | 6,671,628 | 6.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $1.6B | 9,431,208 | 5.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.6B | 3,218,711 | 5.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $1.4B | 4,702,736 | 4.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.1B | 3,540,630 | 3.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $1.0B | 4,819,972 | 3.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $987M | 2,667,081 | 3.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ICICI BANK LIMITED · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $756M | 29,195,789 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC | $613M | 1,247,399 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $594M | 1,396,452 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $569M | 651,928 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $520M | 3,461,501 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDD HOLDINGS INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $503M | 4,926,061 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | INTAPP INC · COM CUSIP 45827U109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $441M | 17,146,805 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBLOX CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $440M | 7,777,760 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEA LTD · SPONSORD ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $437M | 5,282,861 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TPG INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $406M | 10,028,107 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $326M | 3,522,797 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HDFC BANK LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $312M | 12,559,656 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · ULTRA SHRT ETF CUSIP 46641Q837 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $300M | 5,919,494 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TECK RESOURCES LTD · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $294M | 5,685,453 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ERMENEGILDO ZEGNA N V · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $284M | 27,242,276 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIRBNB INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $281M | 2,222,194 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I | $277M | 3,898,109 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $264M | 2,368,162 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BEONE MEDICINES LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $256M | 862,643 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $254M | 218,885 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC | $242M | 487,254 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC | $242M | 57,371 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSCI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $230M | 425,863 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $213M | 997,535 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $208M | 749,113 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $203M | 355,112 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $199M | 2,068,447 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $197M | 993,588 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITY SOFTWARE INC | $190M | 8,642,043 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC | $185M | 134,356 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $171M | 603,418 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $165M | 1,313,262 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $159M | 173,259 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $151M | 809,900 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $151M | 2,399,426 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $150M | 1,516,386 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | DENALI THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 24823R105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $135M | 7,012,974 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIONTECH SE · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $134M | 1,506,027 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO | $133M | 529,431 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YUM CHINA HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $133M | 2,717,548 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $132M | 1,661,772 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $130M | 513,063 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $123M | 1,743,871 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMER SPORTS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $121M | 3,665,157 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORKDAY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $116M | 889,318 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRIP COM GROUP LTD · ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $112M | 2,239,671 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | H WORLD GROUP LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $111M | 2,210,391 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $105M | 227,211 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DESCARTES SYS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $105M | 1,464,165 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $104M | 385,856 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ZTO EXPRESS CAYMAN INC · SPONSORED ADS A CUSIP 98980A105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $104M | 4,147,325 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ONESTREAM INC · CL A CUSIP 68278B107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $102M | 4,266,714 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · ULTRA SHORT DUR CUSIP 46434V878 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $99.9M | 1,973,943 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FTAI AVIATION LTD | $99.5M | 406,313 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP | $94.9M | 238,422 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUARDANT HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $91.0M | 985,571 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $90.0M | 579,619 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · KBW BK ETF CUSIP 46138E628 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $87.4M | 1,104,862 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALCOA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $86.3M | 1,300,647 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETEASE COM INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $79.3M | 708,114 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOOM ENERGY CORP | $75.7M | 558,754 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $74.4M | 464,118 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | KRANESHARES TRUST · CSI CHI INTERNET CUSIP 500767306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $72.6M | 2,553,474 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLYWIRE CORPORATION · COM VTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $71.9M | 6,173,385 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $70.9M | 365,554 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $70.9M | 652,342 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT | $65.2M | 150,800 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | MAKEMYTRIP LIMITED MAURITIUS · SHS CUSIP V5633W109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $63.4M | 1,701,456 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KANZHUN LIMITED · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $58.2M | 4,345,925 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $58.2M | 306,776 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBAL E ONLINE LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $55.8M | 1,807,183 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $53.7M | 163,252 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $47.7M | 32,387 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN COPPER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $46.5M | 270,277 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | KE HLDGS INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 482497104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $45.6M | 3,047,357 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $42.6M | 459,165 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $41.4M | 675,028 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $39.7M | 229,087 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $39.3M | 669,247 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $37.3M | 66,141 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $37.2M | 52,553 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $35.8M | 342,230 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYONEER GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $32.5M | 6,725,231 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNOWFLAKE INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $30.7M | 203,750 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | FIREFLY AEROSPACE INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $30.3M | 1,063,155 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENPACT LIMITED · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $30.0M | 806,352 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $28.4M | 71,676 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXGEN ENERGY LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $28.3M | 2,436,471 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $26.6M | 213,662 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $26.5M | 89,490 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $24.9M | 471,984 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $24.0M | 58,950 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 71.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 480 · QoQ moves: 181
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Temasek Holdings (Private) Ltd's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).