Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | TRIM | −$10.5M | −6,243 | $119M | $109M | 969,285 | 963,042 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$6.1M | −3,535 | $82.4M | $76.3M | 120,357 | 116,822 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$3.5M | +3,906 | $67.5M | $64.0M | 248,120 | 252,026 |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 VAL ETF | ADD | −$253K | +89 | $62.6M | $62.3M | 295,108 | 295,197 |
position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | −$1.5M | +30,523 | $55.0M | $53.5M | 515,922 | 546,445 |
position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$3.2M | +59,146 | $41.2M | $44.4M | 725,300 | 784,446 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | ADD | +$10.9M | +150,289 | $32.1M | $43.0M | 486,479 | 636,768 |
position key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P MC 400VL ETF | TRIM | −$2.4M | −19,658 | $32.1M | $29.7M | 243,878 | 224,220 |
position key pos:11296 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 VAL ETF | ADD | +$1.7M | +2,398 | $27.5M | $29.3M | 151,988 | 154,386 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$874K | +5,685 | $28.1M | $28.9M | 292,200 | 297,885 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$9.1M | −674 | $37.8M | $28.6M | 78,068 | 77,394 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | TRIM | +$666K | −449 | $27.7M | $28.3M | 144,791 | 144,342 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$6.4M | +45,632 | $20.0M | $26.3M | 166,227 | 211,859 |
position key pos:12699 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P MC 400GR ETF | TRIM | −$1.8M | −28,497 | $27.6M | $25.8M | 284,869 | 256,372 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3e8440a4e05faf828ae027dc10359b61 · issuer key cusip6:92206C MTG-BKD SECS ETF | ADD | +$1.1M | +24,865 | $24.6M | $25.7M | 522,686 | 547,551 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EUROPE ETF | ADD | +$2.9M | +38,722 | $20.7M | $23.6M | 247,289 | 286,011 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −1,761 | $25.3M | $22.6M | 78,471 | 76,710 |
position key pos:14874 · issuer key iss:1013 MBS ETF | ADD | +$1.4M | +15,542 | $20.8M | $22.2M | 218,425 | 233,967 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd6bef2bb82f47924fe4753237f41048 · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDRSN SHRT ETF | ADD | +$471K | +12,133 | $21.3M | $21.8M | 434,135 | 446,268 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$3.7M | −5,755 | $24.5M | $20.7M | 77,919 | 72,164 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$315K | +1,466 | $18.0M | $18.3M | 93,987 | 95,453 |
position key pos:12365 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI EMRG CHN | ADD | +$2.4M | +16,281 | $13.9M | $16.4M | 191,734 | 208,015 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +698 | $13.3M | $15.9M | 64,321 | 65,019 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a36c06bdbcd1cc5dfa14a5deb2391de1 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | ADD | −$537K | +805 | $16.4M | $15.8M | 253,932 | 254,737 |
position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 GRW ETF | ADD | −$35.8K | +1,288 | $15.4M | $15.4M | 47,800 | 49,088 |
position key pos:18044 · issuer key iss:1013 3 7 YR TREAS BD | TRIM | −$2.2M | −17,704 | $17.1M | $14.9M | 143,056 | 125,352 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5682d6057b30813559773b9f85162b0a · issuer key cusip6:316188 TOTAL BD ETF | ADD | +$1.1M | +27,874 | $13.5M | $14.7M | 293,858 | 321,732 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | TRIM | −$1.4M | −17,657 | $15.5M | $14.0M | 172,755 | 155,098 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +795 | $9.7M | $13.8M | 80,280 | 81,075 |
position key sid:sec:prov:29f8d97ab26dd0c9ac1e35bec6ed33b8 · issuer key cusip6:46435G CORE MSCI INTL | ADD | +$2.5M | +28,527 | $11.1M | $13.7M | 134,939 | 163,466 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | ADD | +$211K | +475 | $12.5M | $12.7M | 50,874 | 51,349 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E 0-3 MNTH TREASRY | ADD | +$2.1M | +20,224 | $10.7M | $12.7M | 106,271 | 126,495 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b26ae58d14ccf4d7e6ea3cbd9be9909d · issuer key cusip6:46429B CORE HIGH DV ETF | ADD | +$1.7M | +3,431 | $10.9M | $12.7M | 89,798 | 93,229 |
position key pos:14012 · issuer key cusip6:921946 INTL HIGH ETF | ADD | +$1.4M | +9,394 | $11.0M | $12.4M | 121,951 | 131,345 |
position key pos:17400 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q EQUITY PREMIUM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −16,077 | $12.5M | $11.5M | 219,148 | 203,071 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | +$457K | −435 | $10.4M | $10.9M | 56,945 | 56,510 |
position key pos:16666 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE GRWTH ETF | ADD | +$896K | +10,047 | $10.0M | $10.9M | 87,610 | 97,657 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −1,236 | $12.2M | $10.7M | 52,756 | 51,520 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3810be70acbc4a9e01193709ab22fd3e · issuer key cusip6:46429B 0-5 YR TIPS ETF | TRIM | +$100K | −64 | $10.5M | $10.6M | 102,731 | 102,667 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | −$435K | +106 | $10.9M | $10.5M | 15,974 | 16,080 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$2.6M | −874 | $7.8M | $10.4M | 51,223 | 50,349 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$2.6M | −2,801 | $12.6M | $10.0M | 35,969 | 33,168 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI USA MIN VOL | ADD | +$1.1M | +13,007 | $8.6M | $9.6M | 90,904 | 103,911 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$76.5K | −1,889 | $9.6M | $9.6M | 125,160 | 123,271 |
position key sid:sec:prov:46e6f5be9c72c5b3c86374eb92f88da1 · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDERSON SECURI | ADD | +$639K | +14,047 | $8.7M | $9.3M | 166,741 | 180,788 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$929K | +11,150 | $8.3M | $9.2M | 133,164 | 144,314 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −499 | $11.9M | $8.9M | 60,809 | 60,310 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$311K | +4,922 | $8.4M | $8.7M | 156,049 | 160,971 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | TRIM | −$534K | −6,531 | $9.2M | $8.6M | 123,991 | 117,460 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0642809ea123953125be984c495918ab · issuer key cusip6:92206C LONG TERM TREAS | ADD | +$1.2M | +23,261 | $7.3M | $8.6M | 131,332 | 154,593 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −5,189 | $9.9M | $8.5M | 179,249 | 174,060 |
position key pos:13667 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$828K | +28,611 | $7.5M | $8.4M | 249,887 | 278,498 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | ADD | +$253K | +207 | $8.1M | $8.3M | 38,174 | 38,381 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +935 | $9.9M | $8.3M | 33,349 | 34,284 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$15.4K | +2,264 | $8.2M | $8.2M | 26,192 | 28,456 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | ADD | +$592K | +3,811 | $7.5M | $8.1M | 105,098 | 108,909 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −73 | $6.5M | $8.0M | 13,375 | 13,302 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | TRIM | +$1.0M | −205 | $6.8M | $7.8M | 16,006 | 15,801 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7450541b648e17b2fefc6b7439eb5438 · issuer key cusip6:46434V INTERNATIONAL SL | ADD | +$368K | +7,515 | $7.2M | $7.6M | 173,375 | 180,890 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | −$241K | −9,187 | $7.8M | $7.6M | 69,970 | 60,783 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$410K | −1,121 | $7.1M | $7.5M | 49,584 | 48,463 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5a7fcb3dee6c4561333e06d370e28221 · issuer key cusip6:46429B FLTG RATE NT ETF | ADD | +$203K | +3,740 | $7.3M | $7.5M | 143,456 | 147,196 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDRSON AAA CL | TRIM | −$3.3M | −63,691 | $10.7M | $7.5M | 212,228 | 148,537 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET UTI | TRIM | −$291K | −18,730 | $7.6M | $7.3M | 177,726 | 158,996 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$839K | −165 | $6.5M | $7.3M | 7,481 | 7,316 |
position key pos:11991 · issuer key iss:994 VAR RATE INVT | TRIM | −$78.7K | −2,408 | $7.1M | $7.0M | 284,012 | 281,604 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | ADD | +$407K | +2,291 | $6.6M | $7.0M | 97,769 | 100,060 |
position key pos:17863 · issuer key iss:1147 COM | ADD | +$226K | +261 | $6.6M | $6.8M | 32,818 | 33,079 |
position key pos:12578 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$276K | +9,778 | $6.5M | $6.8M | 192,196 | 201,974 |
position key pos:14579 · issuer key iss:1990 SPDR GLD MINIS | TRIM | −$317K | −9,795 | $6.9M | $6.6M | 80,735 | 70,940 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$845K | +235 | $5.7M | $6.6M | 54,358 | 54,593 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$1.0M | −1,128 | $7.4M | $6.4M | 11,803 | 10,675 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$435K | −2,203 | $6.6M | $6.2M | 56,482 | 54,279 |
position key sid:sec:prov:99cfa31224f29bcf16461dc102e05fcd · issuer key cusip6:33939L IBOXX 5YR TRGT | ADD | +$385K | +14,526 | $5.7M | $6.1M | 238,784 | 253,310 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$524K | +3,338 | $5.3M | $5.8M | 36,792 | 40,130 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$228K | +109 | $6.0M | $5.8M | 11,967 | 12,076 |
position key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. REAL ES ETF | ADD | +$330K | +3,079 | $5.4M | $5.7M | 57,696 | 60,775 |
position key pos:17088 · issuer key cusip6:46434V 0-5YR HI YL CP | ADD | +$342K | +9,747 | $5.4M | $5.7M | 126,069 | 135,816 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −589 | $7.1M | $5.6M | 19,095 | 18,506 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | ADD | −$23.3K | +369 | $5.5M | $5.4M | 22,654 | 23,023 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$12.2K | −1,429 | $5.4M | $5.4M | 35,474 | 34,045 |
position key pos:11829 · issuer key iss:1981 EUROPE SMCP DV | ADD | +$45.0K | +733 | $5.3M | $5.4M | 74,166 | 74,899 |
position key pos:16327 · issuer key iss:1012 7-10 YR TRSY BD | ADD | +$1.5M | +15,877 | $3.8M | $5.3M | 39,561 | 55,438 |
position key sid:sec:prov:39ee92c086a4100560ef55ca0374666d · issuer key cusip6:46641Q CORE PLUS BD ETF | ADD | +$519K | +11,587 | $4.7M | $5.2M | 99,466 | 111,053 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$425K | −166 | $5.4M | $5.0M | 8,861 | 8,695 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f6e8bf6c18149f41227fea4ab4cdd0c4 · issuer key cusip6:09661T GLOBAL INFRASCTR | ADD | +$900K | +10,698 | $4.1M | $5.0M | 100,807 | 111,505 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA | ADD | −$63.5K | +1,375 | $5.0M | $4.9M | 32,360 | 33,735 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | ADD | +$151K | +308 | $4.6M | $4.8M | 17,829 | 18,137 |
position key pos:10195 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOBAL TECH ETF | TRIM | −$430K | −1,840 | $5.1M | $4.7M | 48,982 | 47,142 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$1.0M | −9,803 | $5.7M | $4.7M | 71,158 | 61,355 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$670K | −1,844 | $5.4M | $4.7M | 28,753 | 26,909 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | +$227K | −265 | $4.3M | $4.5M | 13,067 | 12,802 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$675K | −326 | $3.8M | $4.5M | 6,680 | 6,354 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b109b7c8cad7049669c3adbdfaee4b50 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$1.2M | −40,058 | $5.7M | $4.4M | 184,530 | 144,472 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$968K | −1,706 | $5.3M | $4.3M | 46,212 | 44,506 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$720K | +2 | $5.0M | $4.3M | 4,657 | 4,659 |
position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MD CP GR ETF | ADD | −$289K | +11 | $4.5M | $4.2M | 32,936 | 32,947 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$316K | −376 | $4.4M | $4.0M | 12,651 | 12,275 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fe659bf87a2644a2d7bd1c1995519a0 · issuer key cusip6:025072 US SML CP VALU | ADD | +$697K | +3,822 | $3.3M | $4.0M | 32,346 | 36,168 |
position key sid:sec:prov:77668419380bed17ea4491c88ed3126e · issuer key cusip6:78467V STATE STREET BLA | ADD | +$2.1M | +53,680 | $1.8M | $3.9M | 43,736 | 97,416 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$367K | 0 | $7.5M | $7.2M | 10 | 10 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5e0bc40ebd999332bce59c737da20b1 · issuer key cusip6:877163 COM | NO CHANGE | −$77.7K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.0M | 53,221 | 53,221 |
position key pos:11861 · issuer key iss:1013 DEVSMCP EXNA ETF | NO CHANGE | −$56.8K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 25,682 | 25,682 |
position key pos:10654 · issuer key iss:844 COM | NO CHANGE | +$125K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.7M | 1,526 | 1,526 |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 COM | NO CHANGE | +$477K | 0 | $951K | $1.4M | 5,850 | 5,850 |
position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 COM | NO CHANGE | −$138K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 2,995 | 2,995 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | NO CHANGE | +$219K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.3M | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7aa9129848a3e7fa8a19bd4ed3e5f99b · issuer key cusip6:11135E COM | NO CHANGE | +$63.4K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 70,485 | 70,485 |
position key pos:11116 · issuer key cusip6:02081G COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$1.0M | 0 | $2.1M | $1.1M | 99,000 | 99,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN | NO CHANGE | −$85.4K | 0 | $867K | $781K | 15,826 | 15,826 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 COM | NO CHANGE | +$86.3K | 0 | $667K | $753K | 3,844 | 3,844 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$129K | 0 | $611K | $741K | 503 | 503 |
position key pos:15580 · issuer key iss:1538 COM | NO CHANGE | −$24.5K | 0 | $678K | $653K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key pos:16108 · issuer key iss:1012 NORTH AMERN NAT | NO CHANGE | +$124K | 0 | $487K | $611K | 9,705 | 9,705 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | NO CHANGE | +$93.6K | 0 | $509K | $603K | 1,785 | 1,785 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | NO CHANGE | +$174K | 0 | $423K | $597K | 3,277 | 3,277 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5736f3f7e8581f3a253cb534f8cfa0df · issuer key cusip6:72203T SHS BENFIN INT | NO CHANGE | −$33.1K | 0 | $569K | $536K | 37,201 | 37,201 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e5f83d571ef5635efe61e59ad66399cf · issuer key cusip6:729273 COM | NO CHANGE | +$41.3K | 0 | $447K | $488K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908 SML CP GRW ETF | NO CHANGE | +$215 | 0 | $464K | $464K | 1,535 | 1,535 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1d92bca75b4896acbf6279f01c0bc2f4 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$7.6K | 0 | $456K | $463K | 10,125 | 10,125 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.4K | 0 | $440K | $452K | 2,140 | 2,140 |
position key pos:17501 · issuer key iss:956 COM | NO CHANGE | +$319K | 0 | $111K | $430K | 56,000 | 56,000 |
position key pos:14514 · issuer key iss:1987 COM | NO CHANGE | +$66.7K | 0 | $363K | $430K | 1,200 | 1,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:697ec9ba38640da94088080f66d47c51 · issuer key cusip6:89834G ACTIVEPASSIVE US | NO CHANGE | −$17.0K | 0 | $444K | $427K | 10,666 | 10,666 |
position key pos:13874 · issuer key iss:1012 ISHARES BIOTECH | NO CHANGE | +$201 | 0 | $425K | $425K | 2,517 | 2,517 |
position key pos:15962 · issuer key iss:1252 CL B | NO CHANGE | +$64.9K | 0 | $346K | $411K | 1,392 | 1,392 |
position key pos:15485 · issuer key iss:903 COM | NO CHANGE | +$47.2K | 0 | $331K | $379K | 1,821 | 1,821 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | NO CHANGE | −$79.1K | 0 | $456K | $377K | 1,015 | 1,015 |
position key pos:16657 · issuer key iss:446 COM | NO CHANGE | +$37.0K | 0 | $328K | $365K | 3,909 | 3,909 |
position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.4K | 0 | $339K | $349K | 2,243 | 2,243 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c84016e158065f21387bdb0427c6d8fa · issuer key cusip6:31624J HEDGED EQTY ETF | NO CHANGE | −$17.6K | 0 | $365K | $348K | 11,818 | 11,818 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e0f5cb1233863673d85ec4677a65e060 · issuer key cusip6:293712 COM | NO CHANGE | +$706 | 0 | $346K | $347K | 6,416 | 6,416 |
position key pos:17065 · issuer key iss:1000 RAFI US 1500 | NO CHANGE | −$135 | 0 | $310K | $310K | 6,750 | 6,750 |
position key pos:12417 · issuer key iss:2008 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.7K | 0 | $300K | $301K | 3,332 | 3,332 |
position key pos:14403 · issuer key iss:693 CLASS A | NO CHANGE | −$41.7K | 0 | $340K | $299K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f8c8a2a42038907b8a1fb7afe309772e · issuer key cusip6:66537J INSPIRE 500 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.8K | 0 | $295K | $297K | 1,187 | 1,187 |
position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.5K | 0 | $285K | $295K | 1,745 | 1,745 |
position key pos:10164 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 QUALITY | NO CHANGE | +$530 | 0 | $284K | $284K | 3,782 | 3,782 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$31.6K | 0 | $302K | $271K | 619 | 619 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$24.5K | 0 | $227K | $252K | 1,648 | 1,648 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COM | NO CHANGE | −$33.2K | 0 | $271K | $238K | 1,989 | 1,989 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$20.2K | 0 | $216K | $237K | 1,807 | 1,807 |
position key sid:sec:prov:efe3984ae68d6229af9aa2fbe375fcf2 · issuer key cusip6:828730 CL A $1 PAR | NO CHANGE | +$7.2K | 0 | $228K | $235K | 12,072 | 12,072 |
position key pos:11469 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $226K | $227K | 3,480 | 3,480 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | NO CHANGE | +$4.6K | 0 | $221K | $225K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3e9b7e2d5c950456097dc194ac6a83d1 · issuer key cusip6:66538H INSPIRE INTL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$5.5K | 0 | $219K | $225K | 6,007 | 6,007 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.1K | 0 | $231K | $224K | 838 | 838 |
position key pos:10246 · issuer key iss:906 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $216K | $214K | 9,000 | 9,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP GR IDXVIP | NO CHANGE | −$18.0K | 0 | $231K | $213K | 826 | 826 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ae4afb1639666bcbd43103a1a89ca1c6 · issuer key cusip6:69355M COM BEN SHS | NO CHANGE | −$14.8K | 0 | $225K | $210K | 16,269 | 16,269 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | NO CHANGE | −$22.8K | 0 | $228K | $205K | 282 | 282 |
position key sid:sec:prov:95cfac8b9c96dcd99c48276ec4305e4c · issuer key cusip6:752185 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$6.1K | 0 | $175K | $181K | 15,382 | 15,382 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ac28903fea201c096baec0f118afc4bb · issuer key cusip6:09254F COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.1K | 0 | $181K | $176K | 16,000 | 16,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:de0907d604dc0fc94b1a3f8dd009ab9f · issuer key cusip6:00534A COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.7K | 0 | $24.7K | $13.0K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR31 positions · 31 reported rows
| $505M | 3,664,463 | 28.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $122M | 1,930,253 | 6.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $69.8M | 922,250 | 3.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $64.0M | 252,026 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $56.0M | 260,273 | 3.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $40.4M | 447,003 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $38.6M | 775,593 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $37.8M | 748,731 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $32.9M | 452,720 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $28.9M | 100,620 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $28.6M | 77,394 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $23.6M | 313,728 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $22.6M | 76,710 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $20.6M | 274,137 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $18.9M | 105,985 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $17.8M | 298,602 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $16.7M | 314,124 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $15.9M | 65,019 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $15.1M | 362,138 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR · TOTAL BD ETF CUSIP 316188309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $14.7M | 321,732 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $14.5M | 172,074 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI EAFE CUSIP 46432F842 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $14.0M | 155,098 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $13.8M | 81,075 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $13.0M | 12,086 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · 0-3 MNTH TREASRY CUSIP 46436E718 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $12.7M | 126,495 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS · INTL HIGH ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $12.4M | 131,345 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $10.9M | 56,510 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $10.7M | 51,520 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $10.5M | 16,080 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $10.4M | 50,349 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $10.0M | 33,168 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $9.6M | 123,271 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $9.4M | 126,689 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 144,314 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $8.9M | 60,310 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $8.5M | 174,060 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $8.3M | 34,284 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $8.0M | 13,302 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $8.0M | 111,983 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $7.8M | 15,801 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $7.6M | 60,783 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $7.5M | 48,463 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $7.3M | 7,316 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO ACTIVELY MANAGED EXC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.3M | 285,654 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FLEXSHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.2M | 266,381 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.0M | 66,012 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | M & T BK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $6.8M | 33,079 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORLD GOLD TR · SPDR GLD MINIS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $6.6M | 70,940 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $6.6M | 54,593 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.5M | 196,433 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $6.2M | 54,279 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $5.8M | 40,130 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $5.6M | 18,506 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $5.4M | 23,023 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $5.4M | 34,045 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $5.2M | 90,703 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $5.0M | 8,695 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BNY MELLON ETF TRUST · GLOBAL INFRASCTR CUSIP 09661T826 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 111,505 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $4.7M | 26,909 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $4.5M | 12,802 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $4.5M | 6,354 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $4.3M | 44,506 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $4.3M | 4,659 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $4.0M | 12,275 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SSGA ACTIVE ETF TR · STATE STREET BLA CUSIP 78467V608 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 97,416 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $3.9M | 7,798 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $3.9M | 41,029 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $3.8M | 28,131 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $3.8M | 44,080 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $3.8M | 42,659 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP 317585404 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 117,201 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $3.6M | 4,071 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $3.5M | 11,326 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $3.5M | 18,517 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $3.4M | 15,848 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $3.4M | 47,258 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $3.3M | 32,415 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $3.2M | 33,446 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $3.2M | 15,700 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $3.1M | 10,093 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $3.1M | 3,643 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $3.1M | 15,467 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $3.1M | 69,680 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TAYLOR DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP 877163105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 53,221 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $3.0M | 90,087 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $2.9M | 11,888 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $2.9M | 10,274 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $2.9M | 29,186 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RYDER SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $2.8M | 13,893 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $2.8M | 4,122 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNILEVER PLC · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $2.7M | 46,913 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $2.6M | 13,144 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $2.5M | 5,097 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $2.5M | 3,999 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRUDENTIAL FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $2.4M | 24,494 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $2.4M | 25,658 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BONDBLOXX ETF TRUST · BLOOMBERG ONE YR CUSIP 09789C861 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 47,455 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST SOLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $2.3M | 11,697 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $2.3M | 28,404 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $2.2M | 17,037 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 48.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 150 · QoQ moves: 406
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open COURIER CAPITAL LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).