Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 com | TRIM | −$32.1M | −15,717 | $315M | $283M | 978,872 | 963,155 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 com | TRIM | −$40.5M | −49,507 | $324M | $283M | 1,033,841 | 984,334 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 com | TRIM | −$96.5M | −27,420 | $368M | $272M | 761,051 | 733,631 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 com | TRIM | −$33.2M | −53,477 | $296M | $263M | 1,088,075 | 1,034,598 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 com | ADD | −$16.5M | +18,141 | $208M | $191M | 899,094 | 917,235 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 com | TRIM | +$7.9M | −134,698 | $179M | $187M | 1,054,251 | 919,553 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 com | TRIM | +$8.3M | −13,633 | $166M | $174M | 417,691 | 404,058 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 com | ADD | +$41.9M | +27,494 | $90.7M | $133M | 754,087 | 781,581 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 com | TRIM | −$24.0M | −2,415 | $150M | $126M | 258,975 | 256,560 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 com | TRIM | −$12.0M | −11,619 | $138M | $126M | 274,732 | 263,113 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 com | TRIM | +$15.4M | −1,660 | $109M | $125M | 126,838 | 125,178 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 com | TRIM | −$24.2M | −121,593 | $136M | $112M | 1,007,711 | 886,118 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 com | ADD | −$2.9M | +22,952 | $106M | $104M | 570,909 | 593,861 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 com | TRIM | +$16.7M | −847 | $82.0M | $98.7M | 176,052 | 175,205 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 com | ADD | −$3.2M | +2,287 | $101M | $98.3M | 148,840 | 151,127 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 com | TRIM | +$45.6K | −50,620 | $93.3M | $93.4M | 344,053 | 293,433 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 com | ADD | −$6.6M | +1,666 | $90.3M | $83.7M | 293,264 | 294,930 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 com | TRIM | −$11.3M | −30,256 | $93.7M | $82.3M | 504,958 | 474,702 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 com | TRIM | +$11.8M | −3,688 | $70.1M | $81.9M | 338,681 | 334,993 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 com | TRIM | +$22.8M | −9,590 | $58.7M | $81.6M | 627,507 | 617,917 |
position key pos:14426 · issuer key iss:1118 com | ADD | −$6.4M | +65,598 | $87.3M | $80.9M | 885,771 | 951,369 |
position key pos:14514 · issuer key iss:1987 com | TRIM | −$6.8M | −61,966 | $83.5M | $76.7M | 276,358 | 214,392 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 com | TRIM | +$12.0M | −3,527 | $61.4M | $73.4M | 107,186 | 103,659 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 com | TRIM | −$9.9M | −152 | $78.6M | $68.7M | 137,687 | 137,535 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 com | TRIM | +$2.9M | −14,486 | $62.9M | $65.8M | 438,322 | 423,836 |
position key pos:13036 · issuer key iss:1530 com | TRIM | +$4.9M | −14,587 | $60.8M | $65.7M | 135,636 | 121,049 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 com | TRIM | −$4.7M | −4,938 | $70.4M | $65.7M | 204,684 | 199,746 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 com | ADD | +$18.3M | +9,087 | $45.9M | $64.2M | 301,216 | 310,303 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 com | TRIM | +$6.0M | −5,025 | $57.2M | $63.2M | 513,816 | 508,791 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 com | TRIM | −$57.8M | −195,664 | $121M | $62.8M | 526,768 | 331,104 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 com | TRIM | −$41.9M | −223,860 | $105M | $62.7M | 834,876 | 611,016 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 com | TRIM | +$9.6M | −1,171 | $53.0M | $62.6M | 92,986 | 91,815 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 com | TRIM | −$2.7M | −6,186 | $62.8M | $60.2M | 193,951 | 187,765 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 com | TRIM | −$12.6M | −1,039 | $70.8M | $58.2M | 104,693 | 103,654 |
position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926 com | ADD | +$29.1M | +54,237 | $23.9M | $53.1M | 53,928 | 108,165 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 com | TRIM | +$10.2M | −4,754 | $42.7M | $53.0M | 101,216 | 96,462 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 com | TRIM | −$159K | −3,323 | $51.8M | $51.6M | 169,428 | 166,105 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 com | TRIM | −$10.3M | −17,872 | $60.5M | $50.1M | 192,655 | 174,783 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 com | TRIM | −$3.6M | −4,880 | $52.1M | $48.5M | 228,005 | 223,125 |
position key pos:16144 · issuer key iss:63 com | ADD | +$19.6M | +351,713 | $26.0M | $45.6M | 674,422 | 1,026,135 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 com | ADD | +$2.1M | +441 | $41.5M | $43.7M | 179,476 | 179,917 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 com | TRIM | −$213K | −6,838 | $43.7M | $43.4M | 566,679 | 559,841 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 com | ADD | −$9.1M | +298 | $50.3M | $41.2M | 136,017 | 136,315 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 com | ADD | −$7.6M | +134,550 | $47.0M | $39.4M | 492,920 | 627,470 |
position key pos:13350 · issuer key iss:531 com | ADD | +$35.8M | +210,502 | $2.3M | $38.2M | 12,736 | 223,238 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 com | TRIM | −$6.8M | −7,030 | $43.6M | $36.9M | 126,097 | 119,067 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F com | TRIM | +$2.4M | −105 | $34.0M | $36.3M | 395,937 | 395,832 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 com | ADD | +$1.7M | +226 | $32.7M | $34.5M | 178,532 | 178,758 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 com | TRIM | +$3.8M | −4,279 | $30.4M | $34.2M | 288,984 | 284,705 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 com | TRIM | −$6.6M | −7,477 | $40.5M | $33.9M | 129,625 | 122,148 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 com | TRIM | −$14.9M | −20,724 | $48.5M | $33.5M | 248,746 | 228,022 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 com | ADD | +$1.3M | +804 | $29.7M | $31.0M | 193,283 | 194,087 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 com | TRIM | −$3.7M | −4,401 | $33.9M | $30.2M | 96,376 | 91,975 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 com | TRIM | −$656K | −6,140 | $29.2M | $28.6M | 203,893 | 197,753 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 com | TRIM | +$414K | −2,546 | $28.1M | $28.5M | 90,096 | 87,550 |
position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 com | ADD | +$5.6M | +41,133 | $22.1M | $27.7M | 400,932 | 442,065 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 com | ADD | +$3.2M | +1,352 | $23.9M | $27.1M | 499,593 | 500,945 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 com | TRIM | −$1.0M | −1,962 | $27.7M | $26.7M | 114,967 | 113,005 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 com | ADD | −$3.3M | +877 | $28.1M | $24.9M | 26,191 | 27,068 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 com | TRIM | −$1.4M | −2,585 | $25.5M | $24.1M | 317,471 | 314,886 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 com | ADD | +$2.2M | +4,664 | $21.5M | $23.7M | 307,219 | 311,883 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 com | ADD | −$4.3M | +1,797 | $27.7M | $23.4M | 48,900 | 50,697 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 com | TRIM | −$1.3M | −258 | $24.1M | $22.8M | 35,141 | 34,883 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 com | ADD | +$16.9M | +247,932 | $5.8M | $22.6M | 107,715 | 355,647 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 com | ADD | +$3.8M | +1,584 | $18.5M | $22.3M | 43,493 | 45,077 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 com | ADD | −$4.6M | +906 | $26.8M | $22.1M | 90,443 | 91,349 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 com | TRIM | −$775K | −21,095 | $22.4M | $21.6M | 357,966 | 336,871 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 com | TRIM | −$13.4M | −15,415 | $34.1M | $20.7M | 51,647 | 36,232 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 com | TRIM | +$2.5M | −1,372 | $17.9M | $20.4M | 91,592 | 90,220 |
position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 com | TRIM | −$251K | −50 | $20.1M | $19.8M | 5,912 | 5,862 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 com | TRIM | −$2.3M | −359 | $21.9M | $19.6M | 46,368 | 46,009 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 com | TRIM | −$3.5M | −1,158 | $22.5M | $19.0M | 64,053 | 62,895 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 com | ADD | +$4.7M | +8 | $14.1M | $18.8M | 21,530 | 21,538 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 com | TRIM | −$8.5M | −13,730 | $27.1M | $18.6M | 105,478 | 91,748 |
position key pos:12216 · issuer key iss:1531 com | ADD | +$2.2M | +12,463 | $16.3M | $18.5M | 289,682 | 302,145 |
position key pos:15409 · issuer key iss:1212 com | NEW | +$17.3M | +389,457 | $0 | $17.3M | — | 389,457 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 com | ADD | +$2.3M | +13,128 | $15.0M | $17.2M | 600,889 | 614,017 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 com | ADD | +$4.3M | +42,993 | $12.8M | $17.1M | 132,965 | 175,958 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 com | ADD | +$4.5M | +30,677 | $12.1M | $16.6M | 74,845 | 105,522 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 com | TRIM | +$299K | −14,813 | $16.3M | $16.5M | 63,234 | 48,421 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 com | ADD | +$626K | +370 | $15.9M | $16.5M | 18,102 | 18,472 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 com | ADD | +$886K | +2,468 | $15.6M | $16.5M | 60,354 | 62,822 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 com | TRIM | −$3.7M | −21,222 | $20.1M | $16.4M | 159,844 | 138,622 |
position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 com | ADD | +$4.6M | +10,295 | $11.7M | $16.3M | 55,017 | 65,312 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 com | ADD | +$244K | +118 | $15.9M | $16.2M | 60,611 | 60,729 |
position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 com | TRIM | +$58.2K | −1,014 | $15.7M | $15.8M | 163,335 | 162,321 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 com | ADD | +$4.3M | +8,070 | $11.2M | $15.5M | 35,296 | 43,366 |
position key pos:10483 · issuer key iss:777 com | TRIM | +$2.4M | −511 | $13.1M | $15.5M | 63,204 | 62,693 |
position key pos:14802 · issuer key iss:1329 com | ADD | +$2.9M | +25,056 | $12.4M | $15.2M | 103,805 | 128,861 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 com | ADD | +$809K | +4,077 | $14.0M | $14.8M | 73,280 | 77,357 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 com | TRIM | −$1.9M | −1,836 | $16.2M | $14.3M | 294,183 | 292,347 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 com | TRIM | −$669K | −3 | $14.8M | $14.1M | 39,558 | 39,555 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 com | ADD | +$30.8K | +1,467 | $13.3M | $13.3M | 60,291 | 61,758 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 com | TRIM | −$5.8M | −6,621 | $19.0M | $13.2M | 40,445 | 33,824 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 com | ADD | −$562K | +93 | $13.7M | $13.2M | 40,925 | 41,018 |
position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 com | TRIM | −$842K | −31,189 | $13.9M | $13.1M | 263,458 | 232,269 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 com | TRIM | −$214K | −20,006 | $13.3M | $13.1M | 246,554 | 226,548 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 com | TRIM | −$57.9M | −76,948 | $70.8M | $13.0M | 106,915 | 29,967 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 com | TRIM | −$1.4M | −889 | $14.0M | $12.7M | 22,848 | 21,959 |
position key pos:16495 · issuer key iss:1005 com | TRIM | −$6.7M | −11,532 | $19.2M | $12.6M | 85,372 | 73,840 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 com | NO CHANGE | −$550K | 0 | $11.3M | $10.8M | 15 | 15 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 com | NO CHANGE | +$261K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.2M | 54,290 | 54,290 |
position key pos:11064 · issuer key iss:1089 com | NO CHANGE | +$124K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.1M | 7,769 | 7,769 |
position key pos:12290 · issuer key iss:2277 com | NO CHANGE | −$530K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.6M | 34,131 | 34,131 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 com | NO CHANGE | +$80.4K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 2,918 | 2,918 |
position key pos:13874 · issuer key iss:1012 com | NO CHANGE | +$734 | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 9,175 | 9,175 |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 com | NO CHANGE | +$482K | 0 | $960K | $1.4M | 5,906 | 5,906 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebaaa42ac21ece1774b2d90b0541929 · issuer key cusip6:85207H com | NO CHANGE | +$85.0K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 35,122 | 35,122 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y com | NO CHANGE | +$331K | 0 | $894K | $1.2M | 20,002 | 20,002 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c2e207e2709d747800b0bca3551786c0 · issuer key cusip6:78470E com | NO CHANGE | −$15.5K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 22,131 | 22,131 |
position key pos:13047 · issuer key iss:1012 com | NO CHANGE | −$92.0K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 8,635 | 8,635 |
position key pos:15619 · issuer key iss:1810 com | NO CHANGE | −$100K | 0 | $1.1M | $965K | 21,296 | 21,296 |
position key pos:11347 · issuer key iss:1318 com | NO CHANGE | +$89.6K | 0 | $841K | $930K | 3,496 | 3,496 |
position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 com | NO CHANGE | +$43.2K | 0 | $886K | $930K | 6,369 | 6,369 |
position key sid:sec:prov:963e6ee2489ee1e4d72ca0024ec5c72f · issuer key cusip6:33939L com | NO CHANGE | +$147K | 0 | $724K | $872K | 15,800 | 15,800 |
position key pos:10558 · issuer key iss:1502 com | NO CHANGE | +$2.6K | 0 | $868K | $871K | 7,405 | 7,405 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 com | NO CHANGE | +$179K | 0 | $641K | $820K | 837 | 837 |
position key pos:14097 · issuer key iss:1158 com | NO CHANGE | +$47.1K | 0 | $679K | $726K | 12,725 | 12,725 |
position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 com | NO CHANGE | −$21.1K | 0 | $742K | $721K | 2,297 | 2,297 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 com | NO CHANGE | +$124K | 0 | $588K | $712K | 9,780 | 9,780 |
position key pos:15193 · issuer key iss:1500 com | NO CHANGE | +$5.1K | 0 | $633K | $638K | 7,887 | 7,887 |
position key pos:10602 · issuer key iss:254 com | NO CHANGE | −$35.8K | 0 | $655K | $619K | 9,335 | 9,335 |
position key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:1012 com | NO CHANGE | −$47.5K | 0 | $655K | $607K | 1,909 | 1,909 |
position key pos:11059 · issuer key iss:322 com | NO CHANGE | −$223K | 0 | $820K | $597K | 3,675 | 3,675 |
position key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1012 com | NO CHANGE | −$55.6K | 0 | $635K | $580K | 4,929 | 4,929 |
position key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:1012 com | NO CHANGE | +$3.6K | 0 | $523K | $527K | 3,978 | 3,978 |
position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 com | NO CHANGE | +$17.6K | 0 | $480K | $498K | 2,945 | 2,945 |
position key pos:11640 · issuer key iss:1012 com | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $485K | $483K | 4,728 | 4,728 |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 com | NO CHANGE | +$109K | 0 | $358K | $467K | 2,843 | 2,843 |
position key pos:12014 · issuer key iss:157 com | NO CHANGE | +$97.4K | 0 | $369K | $466K | 6,410 | 6,410 |
position key pos:13699 · issuer key iss:841 com | NO CHANGE | +$14.7K | 0 | $450K | $465K | 5,488 | 5,488 |
position key pos:17141 · issuer key iss:993 com | NO CHANGE | −$47.7K | 0 | $509K | $462K | 12,932 | 12,932 |
position key pos:10478 · issuer key iss:460 com | NO CHANGE | +$80.9K | 0 | $363K | $444K | 1,549 | 1,549 |
position key pos:10919 · issuer key iss:1013 com | NO CHANGE | −$24.3K | 0 | $467K | $443K | 3,350 | 3,350 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 com | NO CHANGE | +$5.8K | 0 | $416K | $422K | 6,533 | 6,533 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d75c214a79d17014369a3774d152b8b0 · issuer key cusip6:33733E com | NO CHANGE | +$1.1K | 0 | $414K | $415K | 4,473 | 4,473 |
position key pos:14209 · issuer key iss:50 com | NO CHANGE | −$128K | 0 | $524K | $397K | 2,167 | 2,167 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0925f4e35ec000c29ee7a44bbd82e45e · issuer key cusip6:628778 com | NO CHANGE | +$9.6K | 0 | $375K | $384K | 9,027 | 9,027 |
position key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1012 com | NO CHANGE | +$2.7K | 0 | $376K | $379K | 4,009 | 4,009 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 com | NO CHANGE | +$766 | 0 | $323K | $324K | 3,649 | 3,649 |
position key pos:15476 · issuer key iss:1000 com | NO CHANGE | +$431 | 0 | $309K | $309K | 6,621 | 6,621 |
position key pos:17268 · issuer key iss:1012 com | NO CHANGE | −$12.6K | 0 | $319K | $306K | 3,272 | 3,272 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 com | NO CHANGE | +$19.3K | 0 | $282K | $302K | 3,836 | 3,836 |
position key pos:13797 · issuer key iss:1953 com | NO CHANGE | +$27.9K | 0 | $271K | $299K | 4,300 | 4,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c329459acf772c4cd6bbc63c3e37f1fa · issuer key cusip6:78470E com | NO CHANGE | +$10.2K | 0 | $279K | $289K | 6,547 | 6,547 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7aa9129848a3e7fa8a19bd4ed3e5f99b · issuer key cusip6:11135E com | NO CHANGE | +$14.1K | 0 | $273K | $287K | 15,695 | 15,695 |
position key pos:16054 · issuer key iss:1127 com | NO CHANGE | −$72.2K | 0 | $356K | $284K | 8,000 | 8,000 |
position key pos:15813 · issuer key iss:449 com | NO CHANGE | −$10.5K | 0 | $288K | $277K | 1,763 | 1,763 |
position key pos:17189 · issuer key iss:1139 com | NO CHANGE | +$3.7K | 0 | $271K | $275K | 2,574 | 2,574 |
position key pos:13864 · issuer key iss:1681 com | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $278K | $274K | 2,846 | 2,846 |
position key pos:12770 · issuer key iss:629 com | NO CHANGE | +$10.1K | 0 | $259K | $269K | 1,455 | 1,455 |
position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 com | NO CHANGE | +$39.0K | 0 | $229K | $268K | 13,885 | 13,885 |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 com | NO CHANGE | −$35.1K | 0 | $297K | $262K | 6,479 | 6,479 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c02a103282d6b4bee084d2f955666a50 · issuer key cusip6:18507C com | NO CHANGE | −$131K | 0 | $392K | $261K | 28,670 | 28,670 |
position key pos:12118 · issuer key iss:1890 com | NO CHANGE | +$35.6K | 0 | $224K | $260K | 7,712 | 7,712 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 com | NO CHANGE | −$13.7K | 0 | $270K | $256K | 857 | 857 |
position key pos:14456 · issuer key iss:1794 com | NO CHANGE | +$1.1K | 0 | $252K | $253K | 2,890 | 2,890 |
position key pos:14216 · issuer key iss:1711 com | NO CHANGE | −$11.4K | 0 | $263K | $251K | 3,536 | 3,536 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9d4e0b14cf8547efe7ebf3db36f73d2b · issuer key cusip6:00214Q com | NO CHANGE | −$55.8K | 0 | $304K | $248K | 2,058 | 2,058 |
position key pos:12354 · issuer key iss:1963 com | NO CHANGE | +$10.0K | 0 | $237K | $247K | 5,993 | 5,993 |
position key pos:12477 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y com | NO CHANGE | +$12.8K | 0 | $232K | $245K | 2,986 | 2,986 |
position key pos:11354 · issuer key iss:506 com | NO CHANGE | +$29.4K | 0 | $210K | $240K | 2,118 | 2,118 |
position key pos:16642 · issuer key iss:789 com | NO CHANGE | +$1.6K | 0 | $233K | $235K | 1,375 | 1,375 |
position key pos:10864 · issuer key iss:1000 com | NO CHANGE | −$5.8K | 0 | $236K | $230K | 1,996 | 1,996 |
position key pos:12950 · issuer key iss:357 com | NO CHANGE | +$22.6K | 0 | $206K | $229K | 2,950 | 2,950 |
position key pos:17797 · issuer key iss:286 com | NO CHANGE | −$2.4K | 0 | $230K | $227K | 6,899 | 6,899 |
position key sid:sec:prov:09905b7bff9f24486abff48663cfa7e8 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y com | NO CHANGE | −$20.1K | 0 | $244K | $224K | 4,798 | 4,798 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37e4995e6b67d5e138767a663c26b870 · issuer key cusip6:922908 com | NO CHANGE | +$7.9K | 0 | $204K | $212K | 1,150 | 1,150 |
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 com | NO CHANGE | −$11.3K | 0 | $221K | $210K | 1,297 | 1,297 |
position key pos:16458 · issuer key iss:2207 com | NO CHANGE | −$40.4K | 0 | $247K | $207K | 2,375 | 2,375 |
position key pos:10368 · issuer key iss:203 com | NO CHANGE | −$10.9K | 0 | $215K | $204K | 1,180 | 1,180 |
position key sid:sec:prov:85cacf6880b51d5a366512132d5c162d · issuer key cusip6:19243B com | NO CHANGE | −$6.9K | 0 | $15.8K | $8.9K | 11,722 | 11,722 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Alphabet Inc. Class A | $333M | 1,159,117 | 5.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P Morgan Chase · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $283M | 963,155 | 4.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $272M | 733,631 | 4.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple Inc · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $263M | 1,034,598 | 4.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $191M | 917,235 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Agnico Eagle Mines · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $187M | 919,553 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR Gold Shares · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $174M | 404,058 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares Core S&P 500 ETF29 positions · 29 reported rows
| $140M | 891,443 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Berkshire Hathaway Cl B2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $137M | 263,128 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Exxon Mobil · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $133M | 781,581 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Thermo Fisher Scientific · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $126M | 256,560 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Costco · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $125M | 125,178 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amphenol · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $112M | 886,118 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Nvidia Corp · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $104M | 593,861 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Deere · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $98.7M | 175,205 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR S&P 500 ETF Index · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $98.3M | 151,127 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Analog Devices Inc · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $93.4M | 293,433 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GE Aerospace · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $83.7M | 294,930 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Marsh & McLennan · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $82.3M | 474,702 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $81.9M | 334,993 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Conoco Phillips · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $81.6M | 617,917 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Liberty Media Corp Series C Fo · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $80.9M | 951,369 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Woodward Inc · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $76.7M | 214,392 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Caterpillar · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $73.4M | 103,659 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Mastercard Inc Cl A · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $68.7M | 137,535 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Pepsico · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $65.8M | 423,836 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RBC Bearings Inc · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $65.7M | 121,049 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Home Depot · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $65.7M | 199,746 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chevron Corp · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.2M | 310,303 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Walmart · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $63.2M | 508,791 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Danaher · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.8M | 331,104 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Abbott Labs · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $62.7M | 611,016 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Northrop Grumman · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.6M | 91,815 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Small Cap ETF11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $61.4M | 207,673 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sherwin-Williams · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.2M | 187,765 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX Labs · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $58.2M | 103,654 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Hubbell Inc · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.1M | 108,165 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Quanta Services · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.0M | 96,462 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | McDonalds · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.6M | 166,105 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Abbvie Inc · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.5M | 223,125 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Alamos Gold Inc Cl A · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $45.6M | 1,026,135 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Union Pacific · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.7M | 179,917 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cisco Systems · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.4M | 559,841 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | American Express · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.2M | 136,315 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Boston Scientific · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.4M | 627,470 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Crane Co · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $38.2M | 223,238 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Inc · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.9M | 119,067 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VanEck Vectors Gold Miners ETF · com CUSIP 92189F106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $36.3M | 395,832 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX Corporation · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.5M | 178,758 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Merck · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.2M | 284,705 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Cadence Design Systems · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $33.9M | 122,148 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Oracle · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.5M | 228,022 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TJX Corp · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $31.0M | 194,087 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Stryker · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.2M | 91,975 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Procter & Gamble · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.6M | 197,753 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chubb Ltd · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.5M | 87,550 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC Energy Corp · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.7M | 442,065 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Enbridge Inc · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.1M | 500,945 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | State Street SPDR Portfolio S&3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $26.7M | 349,699 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Lowes · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.7M | 113,005 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eli Lilly · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.9M | 27,068 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Coca Cola · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.7M | 311,883 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Intuitive Surgical · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.4M | 50,697 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT Corp · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.6M | 355,647 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Linde Plc · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.3M | 45,077 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | International Business Machine · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.1M | 91,349 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard FTSE ETF Developed Ma · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.6M | 336,871 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms Inc Class A · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.7M | 36,232 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Honeywell International · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.4M | 90,220 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AutoZone Inc · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.8M | 5,862 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Visa Incorporated · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.0M | 62,895 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE Vernova Inc · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.8M | 21,538 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Automatic Data Processing · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.6M | 91,748 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Realty Income Corp · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.5M | 302,145 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Medline Inc Cl A · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.3M | 389,457 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Pfizer · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.2M | 614,017 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IntercontinentalExchange Group · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.6M | 105,522 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Applied Materials · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.5M | 48,421 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Parker-Hannifin · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.5M | 18,472 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Zoetis Inc · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.4M | 138,622 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Wabtec Corp · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.3M | 65,312 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ecolab · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.2M | 60,729 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eaton Corp PLC · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.5M | 43,366 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Franco Nevada Corp · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.5M | 62,693 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Invesco S&P 500 Equal Weight E3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $15.4M | 85,974 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Novanta Inc. · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.2M | 128,861 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bank of America · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.3M | 292,347 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Dividend Appreciation · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.3M | 61,758 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CrowdStrike Holdings · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.2M | 33,824 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Carrier Global Corp · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.1M | 232,269 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Mondelez International · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.1M | 226,548 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Intuit · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.0M | 29,967 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Invesco QQQ Trust Series 1 · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.7M | 21,959 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IQVIA Holdings · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.6M | 73,840 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Texas Instruments · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.6M | 64,723 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-Mobile US Inc · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.3M | 58,736 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Taiwan Semiconductor Mft Co Lt · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.3M | 36,297 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kinder Morgan Inc · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.2M | 365,180 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard FTSE Emerging Markets3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $12.1M | 203,181 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SS & C Technologies · com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.1M | 178,809 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 52.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 160 · QoQ moves: 543
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open BRADLEY FOSTER & SARGENT INC/CT's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).