Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10427 · issuer key iss:1241 COM | TRIM | +$29.9M | −11,817 | $52.1M | $81.9M | 389,935 | 378,118 |
position key pos:17626 · issuer key iss:860 COM | TRIM | −$10.3M | −19,907 | $88.0M | $77.8M | 861,824 | 841,917 |
position key pos:18254 · issuer key iss:289 COM | TRIM | +$24.8M | −17,276 | $48.6M | $73.4M | 559,063 | 541,787 |
position key pos:15471 · issuer key iss:1750 COM | TRIM | +$10.0M | −164,711 | $63.1M | $73.1M | 915,128 | 750,417 |
position key pos:17421 · issuer key iss:475 COM | ADD | +$4.9M | +4,786 | $56.2M | $61.1M | 1,583,346 | 1,588,132 |
position key pos:12719 · issuer key iss:1076 COM | TRIM | −$7.5M | −39,134 | $66.4M | $58.9M | 875,063 | 835,929 |
position key pos:10637 · issuer key iss:1883 COM | ADD | +$9.8M | +35,246 | $48.3M | $58.0M | 279,543 | 314,789 |
position key pos:17169 · issuer key iss:2104 COM | TRIM | +$6.3M | −1,796 | $49.8M | $56.1M | 109,289 | 107,493 |
position key pos:12496 · issuer key iss:163 COM | TRIM | +$21.2M | −2,800 | $30.7M | $51.9M | 98,072 | 95,272 |
position key pos:10581 · issuer key iss:2 COM | ADD | +$14.1M | +26,223 | $34.7M | $48.8M | 419,470 | 445,693 |
position key pos:15416 · issuer key iss:2080 COM | ADD | −$24.6M | +2,435 | $71.4M | $46.8M | 496,139 | 498,574 |
position key pos:17702 · issuer key iss:1818 COM | TRIM | −$14.6M | −36,988 | $60.9M | $46.3M | 1,594,184 | 1,557,196 |
position key pos:15735 · issuer key iss:685 COM | TRIM | +$13.2M | −4,026 | $32.6M | $45.8M | 166,679 | 162,653 |
position key pos:17669 · issuer key iss:1215 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +64,199 | $38.8M | $43.4M | 531,115 | 595,314 |
position key pos:10996 · issuer key iss:2155 COM | TRIM | −$531K | −30,741 | $43.1M | $42.6M | 700,948 | 670,207 |
position key pos:11929 · issuer key iss:1316 COM | TRIM | +$13.2M | −35,203 | $29.3M | $42.6M | 781,877 | 746,674 |
position key pos:17656 · issuer key iss:1520 COM | TRIM | −$15.2M | −133,749 | $57.6M | $42.4M | 626,985 | 493,236 |
position key pos:10311 · issuer key iss:211 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −25,147 | $44.9M | $42.2M | 521,379 | 496,232 |
position key pos:16788 · issuer key iss:1280 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −62,311 | $40.4M | $38.9M | 1,564,955 | 1,502,644 |
position key pos:14584 · issuer key iss:311 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −20,403 | $41.0M | $38.3M | 535,764 | 515,361 |
position key pos:10808 · issuer key iss:1080 COM | ADD | +$12.8M | +29,882 | $24.6M | $37.4M | 539,114 | 568,996 |
position key pos:17760 · issuer key iss:150 COM | TRIM | +$13.3M | −236,695 | $23.4M | $36.7M | 670,577 | 433,882 |
position key pos:11504 · issuer key iss:1236 COM | ADD | +$7.7M | +30,129 | $29.0M | $36.7M | 367,134 | 397,263 |
position key pos:12910 · issuer key iss:1407 COM | TRIM | −$5.0M | −3,605 | $40.7M | $35.7M | 301,964 | 298,359 |
position key pos:11125 · issuer key iss:1642 COM | TRIM | +$450K | −13,733 | $34.7M | $35.1M | 470,751 | 457,018 |
position key pos:14561 · issuer key iss:945 COM | ADD | +$20.3M | +100,866 | $14.6M | $34.9M | 204,050 | 304,916 |
position key pos:12240 · issuer key iss:1583 COM | TRIM | +$3.0M | −32,549 | $31.2M | $34.2M | 1,606,049 | 1,573,500 |
position key pos:17678 · issuer key iss:1814 COM | TRIM | −$8.7M | −8,558 | $42.7M | $34.1M | 351,349 | 342,791 |
position key pos:12235 · issuer key iss:1463 COM | NEW | +$33.7M | +166,532 | $0 | $33.7M | — | 166,532 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ff305e5d71d778fecd58cf4c7769a673 · issuer key cusip6:83418M COM | TRIM | +$4.8M | −32,005 | $28.8M | $33.6M | 626,692 | 594,687 |
position key pos:14209 · issuer key iss:50 COM | TRIM | −$18.2M | −31,657 | $51.2M | $32.9M | 211,531 | 179,874 |
position key pos:17743 · issuer key iss:1718 COM | TRIM | +$7.4M | −2,189 | $25.1M | $32.5M | 82,025 | 79,836 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9ad1f37e45baa2c0731276ae62c8a2e0 · issuer key cusip6:45245E COM | TRIM | +$719K | −4,674 | $31.6M | $32.3M | 853,822 | 849,148 |
position key pos:14287 · issuer key iss:1357 COM | ADD | −$778K | +48,543 | $32.7M | $31.9M | 298,582 | 347,125 |
position key pos:16557 · issuer key iss:988 COM | ADD | +$13.6M | +48,215 | $17.8M | $31.4M | 55,850 | 104,065 |
position key sid:sec:prov:28e254365142be8fd90b9ce105380aad · issuer key cusip6:60786M COM | TRIM | −$11.1M | −67,517 | $42.3M | $31.2M | 615,594 | 548,077 |
position key pos:11882 · issuer key iss:350 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +64,492 | $27.4M | $31.2M | 458,525 | 523,017 |
position key pos:13625 · issuer key iss:45 COM | TRIM | +$10.1M | −22,744 | $20.8M | $30.9M | 636,109 | 613,365 |
position key pos:10870 · issuer key iss:301 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +26,737 | $32.1M | $30.5M | 181,688 | 208,425 |
position key pos:10340 · issuer key iss:1842 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −7,858 | $31.7M | $30.2M | 275,296 | 267,438 |
position key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:182 COM | ADD | +$16.8M | +206,399 | $13.2M | $30.0M | 242,727 | 449,126 |
position key pos:12239 · issuer key iss:1607 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −5,537 | $30.6M | $29.4M | 152,787 | 147,250 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c72165ad5416fb78154dd267d5db39ec · issuer key cusip6:04206A COM | TRIM | −$88.1K | −40,935 | $28.8M | $28.7M | 2,059,864 | 2,018,929 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8689270ade82a464b05b5b23e79f9006 · issuer key cusip6:640268 COM | ADD | +$12.1M | +10,262 | $16.2M | $28.4M | 384,342 | 394,604 |
position key pos:10327 · issuer key iss:780 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +63,303 | $25.4M | $28.3M | 417,400 | 480,703 |
position key pos:18138 · issuer key iss:1390 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −82,553 | $26.9M | $28.2M | 943,372 | 860,819 |
position key pos:11540 · issuer key iss:1457 COM | NEW | +$27.6M | +360,578 | $0 | $27.6M | — | 360,578 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e7b2a30be78670ddd0114593421f781f · issuer key cusip6:830940 COM | TRIM | −$6.2M | −29,760 | $33.6M | $27.4M | 657,668 | 627,908 |
position key pos:14014 · issuer key iss:77 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −11,912 | $29.8M | $27.4M | 349,945 | 338,033 |
position key pos:16880 · issuer key iss:228 COM | TRIM | −$13.8M | −103,343 | $40.2M | $26.4M | 594,683 | 491,340 |
position key pos:15521 · issuer key iss:76 COM | TRIM | −$8.9M | −126,067 | $35.3M | $26.4M | 307,552 | 181,485 |
position key pos:14087 · issuer key iss:699 COM | ADD | −$3.7M | +161,812 | $29.9M | $26.2M | 4,171,243 | 4,333,055 |
position key pos:16048 · issuer key iss:1235 COM | ADD | −$948K | +244,428 | $26.6M | $25.7M | 1,137,146 | 1,381,574 |
position key pos:15739 · issuer key iss:111 COM | TRIM | +$3.8M | −164 | $21.8M | $25.6M | 757,568 | 757,404 |
position key pos:10126 · issuer key cusip6:483497 COM | TRIM | +$3.8M | −76,472 | $21.6M | $25.4M | 1,340,495 | 1,264,023 |
position key pos:15744 · issuer key iss:402 COM | TRIM | −$4.6M | −30,348 | $29.1M | $24.5M | 92,448 | 62,100 |
position key pos:17216 · issuer key iss:1366 COM | TRIM | +$4.9M | −4,190 | $19.4M | $24.3M | 122,613 | 118,423 |
position key pos:13904 · issuer key iss:479 COM | NEW | +$23.9M | +780,099 | $0 | $23.9M | — | 780,099 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2dda9d8b442761526a5c940db228e370 · issuer key cusip6:23204G COM | ADD | −$330K | +12,899 | $24.2M | $23.8M | 330,310 | 343,209 |
position key pos:15763 · issuer key iss:1738 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −9,197 | $25.1M | $23.1M | 339,113 | 329,916 |
position key pos:11885 · issuer key iss:55 COM | TRIM | −$16.0M | −4,920 | $39.0M | $23.0M | 328,431 | 323,511 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4e60623d878358c122cd34c6290e634f · issuer key cusip6:14154A COM | ADD | +$10.5M | +65,245 | $12.4M | $22.9M | 513,355 | 578,600 |
position key pos:12212 · issuer key iss:1668 COM | TRIM | −$8.5M | −22,570 | $31.2M | $22.7M | 88,332 | 65,762 |
position key pos:15226 · issuer key iss:1788 COM | TRIM | −$4.1M | −193,775 | $26.8M | $22.7M | 2,855,302 | 2,661,527 |
position key pos:17822 · issuer key iss:1820 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −52,710 | $23.7M | $21.9M | 1,892,276 | 1,839,566 |
position key pos:11138 · issuer key iss:1519 COM | TRIM | −$6.8M | −12,951 | $28.2M | $21.3M | 394,715 | 381,764 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4994e26ecf3c5fa83ff3e0780bfd74bf · issuer key cusip6:P73684 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −28,054 | $18.9M | $20.3M | 912,932 | 884,878 |
position key sid:sec:prov:306a1219dc3e80453ba2cb392e4281b0 · issuer key cusip6:697947 COM | NEW | +$20.1M | +161,500 | $0 | $20.1M | — | 161,500 |
position key pos:14357 · issuer key iss:1170 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −1,259 | $22.7M | $19.7M | 38,913 | 37,654 |
position key pos:11116 · issuer key cusip6:02081G COM | ADD | −$14.8M | +169,578 | $34.5M | $19.7M | 1,637,729 | 1,807,307 |
position key pos:10694 · issuer key iss:500 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +918,955 | $18.4M | $19.4M | 1,739,511 | 2,658,466 |
position key pos:12270 · issuer key iss:750 COM | TRIM | +$2.9M | −2,260 | $16.1M | $19.0M | 85,611 | 83,351 |
position key pos:18210 · issuer key iss:263 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +50,613 | $15.5M | $18.9M | 188,949 | 239,562 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e450ba78a514e6108813f95acb9e7fdb · issuer key cusip6:922280 COM | TRIM | −$11.1M | −38,743 | $29.8M | $18.7M | 907,764 | 869,021 |
position key pos:14685 · issuer key iss:960 COM | ADD | −$9.0M | +22,813 | $27.6M | $18.7M | 158,802 | 181,615 |
position key pos:13704 · issuer key iss:272 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −20,623 | $21.7M | $18.6M | 551,622 | 530,999 |
position key sid:sec:prov:72b4ea0ec6166297019be4ec090847f5 · issuer key cusip6:71367G COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +31,163 | $17.1M | $18.5M | 988,706 | 1,019,869 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2bc6a25d40cf07124e3a03bdecf4a4df · issuer key cusip6:805111 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −124,211 | $21.1M | $18.4M | 3,495,496 | 3,371,285 |
position key pos:13067 · issuer key iss:210 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −472 | $19.7M | $18.2M | 108,082 | 107,610 |
position key pos:16668 · issuer key iss:1119 COM | TRIM | −$466K | −26,437 | $18.2M | $17.7M | 682,945 | 656,508 |
position key sid:sec:prov:442c499b4018bf3df3569f8f6e78aea2 · issuer key cusip6:19046P COM | ADD | −$672K | +68,427 | $17.5M | $16.8M | 152,755 | 221,182 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9fc93d517b8a0512dbd9eed996146eec · issuer key cusip6:09681N COM | NEW | +$15.8M | +1,345,050 | $0 | $15.8M | — | 1,345,050 |
position key pos:13811 · issuer key iss:494 COM | ADD | −$6.2M | +25,256 | $21.5M | $15.4M | 171,885 | 197,141 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4268c1572c3020d3547a1559b21d7f64 · issuer key cusip6:811707 COM | ADD | +$9.3M | +312,712 | $6.0M | $15.3M | 191,651 | 504,363 |
position key pos:15672 · issuer key iss:1507 COM | TRIM | −$15.3M | −101,090 | $30.4M | $15.2M | 421,670 | 320,580 |
position key sid:sec:prov:15d754625325066d365f8f3ceadc3952 · issuer key cusip6:52603B COM | TRIM | −$4.7M | −22,276 | $19.2M | $14.6M | 361,945 | 339,669 |
position key pos:13520 · issuer key iss:736 COM | TRIM | −$5.5M | −162,068 | $19.0M | $13.5M | 1,309,933 | 1,147,865 |
position key pos:17586 · issuer key iss:483 COM | TRIM | −$15.8M | −226,592 | $29.1M | $13.3M | 629,344 | 402,752 |
position key sid:sec:prov:54ff01ed84a3eef6b053335394e8f08e · issuer key cusip6:52603A COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +149,388 | $14.7M | $13.3M | 778,208 | 927,596 |
position key pos:12465 · issuer key iss:548 COM | NEW | +$13.1M | +198,811 | $0 | $13.1M | — | 198,811 |
position key pos:10533 · issuer key iss:1004 COM | TRIM | −$7.4M | −4,945 | $20.3M | $12.9M | 452,674 | 447,729 |
position key pos:14543 · issuer key iss:166 COM | TRIM | −$8.2M | −9,825 | $20.7M | $12.5M | 1,846,549 | 1,836,724 |
position key pos:16826 · issuer key iss:586 COM | NEW | +$12.4M | +181,053 | $0 | $12.4M | — | 181,053 |
position key pos:15009 · issuer key iss:1824 COM | TRIM | −$593K | −43,620 | $11.9M | $11.3M | 809,810 | 766,190 |
position key pos:14827 · issuer key iss:201 COM | TRIM | −$3.4M | −58,268 | $14.3M | $10.9M | 1,748,725 | 1,690,457 |
position key sid:sec:prov:15b122a1959cdc720dffb69686bc9994 · issuer key cusip6:433313 COM | NEW | +$10.8M | +278,890 | $0 | $10.8M | — | 278,890 |
position key pos:16531 · issuer key iss:697 COM | TRIM | −$8.8M | −29,420 | $19.5M | $10.7M | 720,686 | 691,266 |
position key pos:11016 · issuer key iss:701 COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −2,353 | $8.9M | $10.5M | 318,018 | 315,665 |
position key pos:11025 · issuer key iss:1924 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −6,268 | $11.1M | $10.1M | 116,770 | 110,502 |
position key sid:sec:prov:990effbc09610fc927e1edc54d252d9d · issuer key cusip6:221015 COM | NEW | +$10.0M | +686,216 | $0 | $10.0M | — | 686,216 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | NO CHANGE | −$628K | 0 | $9.7M | $9.1M | 51,921 | 51,921 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | NO CHANGE | −$355K | 0 | $5.3M | $5.0M | 19,619 | 19,619 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | NO CHANGE | −$408K | 0 | $5.0M | $4.6M | 16,020 | 16,020 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | NO CHANGE | −$397K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.4M | 10,838 | 10,838 |
position key pos:15610 · issuer key iss:1192 COM | NO CHANGE | +$890K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.7M | 8,527 | 8,527 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM | NO CHANGE | −$392K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.5M | 4,454 | 4,454 |
position key pos:14207 · issuer key iss:973 COM | NO CHANGE | −$126K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.0M | 11,990 | 11,990 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM | NO CHANGE | +$639K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.8M | 7,216 | 7,216 |
position key pos:14865 · issuer key iss:1248 COM | NO CHANGE | +$238K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 1,274 | 1,274 |
position key pos:12280 · issuer key iss:218 COM | NO CHANGE | +$211K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 6,667 | 6,667 |
position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 COM | NO CHANGE | +$343K | 0 | $954K | $1.3M | 5,173 | 5,173 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | NO CHANGE | +$46.3K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 7,602 | 7,602 |
position key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:267 COM | NO CHANGE | +$44.2K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 6,027 | 6,027 |
position key pos:14866 · issuer key iss:1787 COM | NO CHANGE | −$37.4K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 34,289 | 34,289 |
position key pos:17461 · issuer key iss:1157 COM | NO CHANGE | −$40.8K | 0 | $912K | $871K | 18,046 | 18,046 |
position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 COM | NO CHANGE | +$38.6K | 0 | $827K | $866K | 4,196 | 4,196 |
position key pos:15737 · issuer key iss:1247 COM | NO CHANGE | −$616K | 0 | $1.5M | $862K | 3,523 | 3,523 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | NO CHANGE | +$98.0K | 0 | $630K | $728K | 731 | 731 |
position key pos:13760 · issuer key iss:2176 COM | NO CHANGE | −$141K | 0 | $869K | $728K | 38,940 | 38,940 |
position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 COM | NO CHANGE | −$369K | 0 | $1.1M | $726K | 4,835 | 4,835 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | NO CHANGE | +$105K | 0 | $599K | $705K | 2,042 | 2,042 |
position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 COM | NO CHANGE | −$430K | 0 | $1.1M | $681K | 9,823 | 9,823 |
position key pos:16854 · issuer key iss:1767 COM | NO CHANGE | +$106K | 0 | $573K | $678K | 1,121 | 1,121 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | NO CHANGE | −$103K | 0 | $745K | $642K | 2,123 | 2,123 |
position key pos:15016 · issuer key iss:1868 COM | NO CHANGE | +$113K | 0 | $521K | $634K | 1,069 | 1,069 |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM | NO CHANGE | −$45.5K | 0 | $667K | $621K | 4,132 | 4,132 |
position key pos:18008 · issuer key iss:1572 COM | NO CHANGE | −$86.3K | 0 | $675K | $588K | 6,219 | 6,219 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | NO CHANGE | −$118K | 0 | $680K | $562K | 1,511 | 1,511 |
position key pos:16058 · issuer key iss:118 COM | NO CHANGE | −$41.3K | 0 | $590K | $549K | 1,748 | 1,748 |
position key pos:15131 · issuer key iss:87 COM | NO CHANGE | −$108K | 0 | $645K | $537K | 1,622 | 1,622 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | NO CHANGE | −$77.0K | 0 | $594K | $517K | 3,226 | 3,226 |
position key pos:16484 · issuer key iss:2304 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.9K | 0 | $518K | $511K | 1,857 | 1,857 |
position key pos:15633 · issuer key iss:1086 COM | NO CHANGE | −$94.2K | 0 | $597K | $503K | 1,672 | 1,672 |
position key pos:11830 · issuer key iss:936 COM | NO CHANGE | −$52.7K | 0 | $511K | $459K | 3,189 | 3,189 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM | NO CHANGE | −$314K | 0 | $767K | $453K | 1,139 | 1,139 |
position key pos:17015 · issuer key iss:1565 COM | NO CHANGE | −$186K | 0 | $616K | $430K | 7,603 | 7,603 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 COM | NO CHANGE | −$91.0K | 0 | $514K | $423K | 2,893 | 2,893 |
position key pos:12608 · issuer key iss:983 COM | NO CHANGE | +$44.5K | 0 | $364K | $409K | 4,645 | 4,645 |
position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $397K | $395K | 117 | 117 |
position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894 COM | NO CHANGE | −$106K | 0 | $498K | $392K | 2,233 | 2,233 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9668e072ca862faa0b74cbb95c8442c6 · issuer key cusip6:103002 COM | NO CHANGE | −$62.4K | 0 | $450K | $387K | 13,624 | 13,624 |
position key pos:12623 · issuer key iss:2117 COM | NO CHANGE | −$576K | 0 | $963K | $387K | 87,417 | 87,417 |
position key pos:10449 · issuer key iss:2012 COM | NO CHANGE | −$220K | 0 | $585K | $365K | 2,603 | 2,603 |
position key pos:14914 · issuer key iss:561 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.0K | 0 | $377K | $364K | 3,641 | 3,641 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1b7775daaedce795b761ba6388ae2985 · issuer key cusip6:72581M COM | NO CHANGE | −$62.1K | 0 | $411K | $349K | 64,695 | 64,695 |
position key pos:10376 · issuer key iss:1461 COM | NO CHANGE | −$159K | 0 | $505K | $346K | 4,655 | 4,655 |
position key pos:12900 · issuer key iss:808 COM | NO CHANGE | +$104K | 0 | $241K | $346K | 1,770 | 1,770 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 COM | NO CHANGE | +$53.5K | 0 | $286K | $339K | 5,327 | 5,327 |
position key pos:12194 · issuer key iss:1195 COM | NO CHANGE | +$108K | 0 | $221K | $329K | 5,213 | 5,213 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | NO CHANGE | −$74.3K | 0 | $399K | $325K | 764 | 764 |
position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 COM | NO CHANGE | −$14.2K | 0 | $337K | $323K | 4,857 | 4,857 |
position key pos:13247 · issuer key iss:2223 COM | NO CHANGE | −$45.5K | 0 | $356K | $310K | 1,404 | 1,404 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 COM | NO CHANGE | −$49.2K | 0 | $347K | $298K | 20,752 | 20,752 |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 COM | NO CHANGE | −$87.8K | 0 | $385K | $297K | 1,703 | 1,703 |
position key pos:15619 · issuer key iss:1810 COM | NO CHANGE | −$30.9K | 0 | $328K | $297K | 6,558 | 6,558 |
position key pos:14303 · issuer key iss:927 COM | NO CHANGE | −$181K | 0 | $463K | $281K | 1,153 | 1,153 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | NO CHANGE | +$54.1K | 0 | $180K | $234K | 426 | 426 |
position key pos:17902 · issuer key iss:706 COM | NO CHANGE | −$50.3K | 0 | $272K | $222K | 960 | 960 |
position key pos:11693 · issuer key iss:1834 COM | NO CHANGE | −$28.5K | 0 | $247K | $219K | 1,737 | 1,737 |
position key pos:16004 · issuer key iss:1161 COM | NO CHANGE | −$14.0K | 0 | $232K | $218K | 404 | 404 |
position key pos:16916 · issuer key iss:1062 COM | NO CHANGE | −$28.3K | 0 | $224K | $195K | 572 | 572 |
position key pos:17225 · issuer key iss:526 COM | NO CHANGE | −$129K | 0 | $323K | $194K | 4,808 | 4,808 |
position key pos:11287 · issuer key iss:738 COM | NO CHANGE | −$24.8K | 0 | $204K | $179K | 95 | 95 |
position key sid:sec:prov:26fd673c04b9acd4e799cbdab734d215 · issuer key cusip6:67576A COM | NO CHANGE | −$76.2K | 0 | $252K | $176K | 20,768 | 20,768 |
position key pos:15879 · issuer key iss:1793 COM | NO CHANGE | −$864 | 0 | $167K | $166K | 1,005 | 1,005 |
position key pos:12214 · issuer key iss:2108 COM | NO CHANGE | −$183K | 0 | $349K | $165K | 1,621 | 1,621 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4d447c08508794b93a56d5c7ab4cc814 · issuer key cusip6:669549 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.2K | 0 | $126K | $132K | 4,500 | 4,500 |
position key pos:12545 · issuer key iss:715 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.9K | 0 | $132K | $129K | 7,699 | 7,699 |
position key sid:sec:prov:de0907d604dc0fc94b1a3f8dd009ab9f · issuer key cusip6:00534A COM | NO CHANGE | −$105K | 0 | $222K | $117K | 89,938 | 89,938 |
position key pos:13106 · issuer key iss:14 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.6K | 0 | $99.1K | $96.6K | 1,256 | 1,256 |
position key pos:11791 · issuer key iss:1333 COM | NO CHANGE | −$34.6K | 0 | $131K | $96.2K | 2,532 | 2,532 |
position key pos:13686 · issuer key iss:2049 COM | NO CHANGE | −$31.4K | 0 | $125K | $93.8K | 11,088 | 11,088 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e78f22fc639d2f296ebe1403c443d28f · issuer key cusip6:126128 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.8K | 0 | $72.7K | $80.5K | 2,779 | 2,779 |
position key pos:14291 · issuer key iss:1796 COM | NO CHANGE | −$50.0K | 0 | $124K | $74.3K | 3,276 | 3,276 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2c3a9c66dad12f6f2dbece57f9a0ed61 · issuer key cusip6:319829 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.9K | 0 | $68.2K | $71.1K | 4,044 | 4,044 |
position key pos:17240 · issuer key iss:1468 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.1K | 0 | $52.9K | $57.0K | 425 | 425 |
position key pos:13885 · issuer key cusip6:172922 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.0K | 0 | $46.4K | $51.4K | 2,300 | 2,300 |
position key pos:10738 · issuer key iss:1064 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $49.7K | $50.9K | 2,073 | 2,073 |
position key pos:14976 · issuer key iss:921 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.5K | 0 | $60.1K | $49.5K | 345 | 345 |
position key pos:15163 · issuer key iss:1140 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.8K | 0 | $48.9K | $44.0K | 605 | 605 |
position key pos:17643 · issuer key iss:739 COM | NO CHANGE | −$486 | 0 | $34.6K | $34.1K | 1,157 | 1,157 |
position key pos:16282 · issuer key iss:370 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $32.0K | $33.2K | 700 | 700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:909ab807a85afe3c3f5170c1a7ba0aec · issuer key cusip6:950810 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1K | 0 | $28.8K | $29.8K | 865 | 865 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e0f5cb1233863673d85ec4677a65e060 · issuer key cusip6:293712 COM | NO CHANGE | +$58 | 0 | $28.6K | $28.7K | 530 | 530 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | NO CHANGE | −$353 | 0 | $20.7K | $20.4K | 118 | 118 |
position key pos:13947 · issuer key iss:771 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.9K | 0 | $14.6K | $9.8K | 585 | 585 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2dd39154b043cf25ad12f54df878e5cb · issuer key cusip6:68752M COM | NO CHANGE | −$373 | 0 | $1.5K | $1.2K | 101 | 101 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | MODINE MANUFACTURING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $81.9M | 378,118 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUARDANT HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $77.8M | 841,917 | 2.5% | |
| — | BLOOM ENERGY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $73.4M | 541,787 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TTM TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $73.1M | 750,417 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGENT BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $61.1M | 1,588,132 | 1.9% | |
| — | KRATOS DEFENSE AND SECURITY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $58.9M | 835,929 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VSE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $58.0M | 314,789 | 1.8% | |
| — | FABRINET · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $56.1M | 107,493 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARGAN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $51.9M | 95,272 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AAR CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $48.8M | 445,693 | 1.5% | |
| — | CREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $46.8M | 498,574 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVERE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $46.3M | 1,557,196 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESCO TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $45.8M | 162,653 | 1.4% | |
| — | MERCURY SYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $43.4M | 595,314 | 1.4% | |
| — | LIVANOVA PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $42.6M | 670,207 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NLIGHT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $42.6M | 746,674 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAMBUS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $42.4M | 493,236 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXOS FINANCIAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $42.2M | 496,232 | 1.3% | |
| — | NATIONAL VISION HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $38.9M | 1,502,644 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $38.3M | 515,361 | 1.2% | |
| — | KULICKE AND SOFFA INDUSTRIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $37.4M | 568,996 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED OPTOELECTRONICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $36.7M | 433,882 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MIRUM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $36.7M | 397,263 | 1.2% | |
| — | PALOMAR HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $35.7M | 298,359 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMTECH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $35.1M | 457,018 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IPG PHOTONICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $34.9M | 304,916 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RUSH STREET INTERACTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $34.2M | 1,573,500 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSMEDICS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $34.1M | 342,791 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLEXUS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $33.7M | 166,532 | 1.1% | |
| — | SOLARIS ENERGY INFRASTRUCTURE INC · COM CUSIP 83418M103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $33.6M | 594,687 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AEROVIRONMENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $32.9M | 179,874 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $32.5M | 79,836 | 1.0% | |
| — | IMAX CORP · COM CUSIP 45245E109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $32.3M | 849,148 | 1.0% | |
| — | OLLIE'S BARGAIN OUTLET HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $31.9M | 347,125 | 1.0% | |
| — | INTERDIGITAL INC PA COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $31.4M | 104,065 | 1.0% | |
| — | MOELIS & CO · COM CUSIP 60786M105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $31.2M | 548,077 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CECO ENVIRONMENTAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $31.2M | 523,017 | 1.0% | |
| — | SPYRE THERAPEUTICS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $30.9M | 613,365 | 1.0% | |
| — | BOOT BARN HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $30.5M | 208,425 | 1.0% | |
| — | UMB FINANCIAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $30.2M | 267,438 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRONICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $30.0M | 449,126 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $29.4M | 147,250 | 0.9% | |
| — | ARLO TECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP 04206A101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $28.7M | 2,018,929 | 0.9% | |
| — | NEKTAR THERAPEUTICS · COM CUSIP 640268306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $28.4M | 394,604 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRESHPET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $28.3M | 480,703 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDF SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $28.2M | 860,819 | 0.9% | |
| — | PIPER SANDLER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $27.6M | 360,578 | 0.9% | |
| — | SKYWARD SPECIALTY INSURANCE · COM CUSIP 830940102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $27.4M | 627,908 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLEGIANT TRAVEL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $27.4M | 338,033 | 0.9% | |
| — | THE BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $26.4M | 491,340 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATI Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $26.4M | 181,485 | 0.8% | |
| — | EVOLV TECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $26.2M | 4,333,055 | 0.8% | |
| — | MIRION TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $25.7M | 1,381,574 | 0.8% | |
| — | AMERICAN SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $25.6M | 757,404 | 0.8% | |
| — | KALVISTA PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $25.4M | 1,264,023 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $24.5M | 62,100 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONTO INNOVATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $24.3M | 118,423 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHU INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $23.9M | 780,099 | 0.8% | |
| — | CUSTOMERS BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP 23204G100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $23.8M | 343,209 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNAPTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $23.1M | 329,916 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGILYSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $23.0M | 323,511 | 0.7% | |
| — | CARDINAL INFRASTRUCTURE GROUP · COM CUSIP 14154A102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $22.9M | 578,600 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SITIME CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $22.7M | 65,762 | 0.7% | |
| — | TETRA TECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $22.7M | 2,661,527 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TREVI THERAPEUTICS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $21.9M | 1,839,566 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RADNET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $21.3M | 381,764 | 0.7% | |
| — | ONESPAWORLD HOLDINGS LIMITED · COM CUSIP P73684113 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $20.3M | 884,878 | 0.6% | |
| — | PALVELLA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 697947109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $20.1M | 161,500 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MADRIGAL PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $19.7M | 37,654 | 0.6% | |
| — | ALPHATEC HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $19.7M | 1,807,307 | 0.6% | |
| — | COMPASS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $19.4M | 2,658,466 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIVE BELOW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $19.0M | 83,351 | 0.6% | |
| — | BILLIONTOONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $18.9M | 239,562 | 0.6% | |
| — | VARONIS SYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP 922280102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $18.7M | 869,021 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMPINJ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $18.7M | 181,615 | 0.6% | |
| — | BJ'S RESTAURANT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $18.6M | 530,999 | 0.6% | |
| — | PERELLA WEINBERG PARTNERS · COM CUSIP 71367G102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $18.5M | 1,019,869 | 0.6% | |
| — | SAVARA INC · COM CUSIP 805111101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $18.4M | 3,371,285 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXSOME THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $18.2M | 107,610 | 0.6% | |
| — | LIFETIME GROUP HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $17.7M | 656,508 | 0.6% | |
| — | COASTAL FINANCIAL CORP · COM CUSIP 19046P209 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $16.8M | 221,182 | 0.5% | |
| — | BOBS DISCOUNT FURNITURE · COM CUSIP 09681N106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $15.8M | 1,345,050 | 0.5% | |
| — | COMMVAULT SYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $15.4M | 197,141 | 0.5% | |
| — | SEACOAST BANKING CORPORATION OF FLORIDA · COM CUSIP 811707801 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $15.3M | 504,363 | 0.5% | |
| — | Q2 HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $15.2M | 320,580 | 0.5% | |
| — | LENDINGTREE INC · COM CUSIP 52603B107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $14.6M | 339,669 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST ADVANTAGE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $13.5M | 1,147,865 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLLEGIUM PHARMACEUTICAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $13.3M | 402,752 | 0.4% | |
| — | LENDINGCLUB CORP · COM CUSIP 52603A208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $13.3M | 927,596 | 0.4% | |
| — | CYTOKENETICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $13.1M | 198,811 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IONQ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $12.9M | 447,729 | 0.4% | |
| — | ARHAUS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $12.5M | 1,836,724 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIODES INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $12.4M | 181,053 | 0.4% | |
| — | TRINITY CAPITAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $11.3M | 766,190 | 0.4% | |
| — | AVEANNA HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $10.9M | 1,690,457 | 0.3% | |
| — | HINGE HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP 433313103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 278,890 | 0.3% | |
| — | EVERQUOTE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $10.7M | 691,266 | 0.3% | |
| — | EXCELERATE ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $10.5M | 315,665 | 0.3% | |
| — | VISTEON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $10.1M | 110,502 | 0.3% | |
| — | CORVUS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 221015100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $10.0M | 686,216 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 positions on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 39.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 110 · QoQ moves: 265
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open EMERALD ADVISERS, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).