Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4 · issuer key cusip6:436440 COM | ADD | +$115M | +1,400,000 | $626M | $741M | 8,400,000 | 9,800,000 |
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 COM | ADD | +$276M | +1,360,118 | $390M | $667M | 1,909,982 | 3,270,100 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM PUT | TRIM | −$513M | −2,528,600 | $1.1B | $595M | 5,939,500 | 3,410,900 |
position key pos:10385 · issuer key iss:1433 COM | NEW | +$537M | +1,634,261 | $0 | $537M | — | 1,634,261 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | TRIM | −$117M | −393,644 | $615M | $498M | 2,130,000 | 1,736,356 |
position key sid:sec:prov:003ec1a792a63a6ca1608977e0029001 · issuer key cusip6:574795 COM | NEW | +$458M | +2,576,109 | $0 | $458M | — | 2,576,109 |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A | ADD | +$192M | +7,437,030 | $257M | $449M | 8,924,170 | 16,361,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcdf9d85329d8c12b54bf106942f0068 · issuer key cusip6:127097 COM | NEW | +$371M | +10,568,659 | $0 | $371M | — | 10,568,659 |
position key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1052 COM | ADD | +$318M | +18,465,000 | $43.7M | $362M | 2,535,001 | 21,000,001 |
position key pos:10603 · issuer key cusip6:00912X CL A | ADD | +$63.3M | +924,982 | $296M | $359M | 4,602,260 | 5,527,242 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6d2f93412ba27775b8643748fc66850c · issuer key cusip6:185123 CL A | ADD | +$319M | +13,501,697 | $9.0M | $328M | 373,303 | 13,875,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e7f112277413db78c47072ed9dcfe559 · issuer key cusip6:81211K COM | NEW | +$307M | +7,305,341 | $0 | $307M | — | 7,305,341 |
position key sid:sec:prov:45fc32dac56f2bd3e501273f0a0a1e4d · issuer key cusip6:03940C COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$262M | +2,278,517 | $0 | $262M | — | 2,278,517 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a4e09915769ac714c1061334e7aa5b9f · issuer key cusip6:G4474Y ORD SHS | NEW | +$217M | +4,230,723 | $0 | $217M | — | 4,230,723 |
position key pos:11575 · issuer key iss:1115 COM SER C | TRIM | −$71.4M | −1,619,677 | $287M | $216M | 5,908,691 | 4,289,014 |
position key pos:13073 · issuer key iss:1394 COM | ADD | +$77.8M | +1,343,694 | $99.9M | $178M | 1,697,244 | 3,040,938 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF PUT | ADD | +$95.3M | +382,000 | $73.4M | $169M | 298,200 | 680,200 |
position key pos:17472 · issuer key cusip6:880881 COM | NEW | +$156M | +2,950,000 | $0 | $156M | — | 2,950,000 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT PUT | TRIM | −$132M | −183,200 | $287M | $155M | 421,000 | 237,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:233302be8852a126d4f3dc726082a4c4 · issuer key cusip6:03753U COM | NEW | +$143M | +3,550,000 | $0 | $143M | — | 3,550,000 |
position key pos:15556 · issuer key iss:432 COM | TRIM | −$264M | −1,280,000 | $406M | $142M | 1,969,092 | 689,092 |
position key sid:sec:prov:61a13ad2324b7ad46f136a40cab65364 · issuer key cusip6:03152W COM | TRIM | −$90.2M | −6,466,552 | $217M | $127M | 15,250,000 | 8,783,448 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 PUT | TRIM | −$63.8M | −94,900 | $150M | $86.1M | 244,100 | 149,200 |
position key pos:13195 · issuer key iss:1765 CL B | NEW | +$82.0M | +1,585,092 | $0 | $82.0M | — | 1,585,092 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 CALL | TRIM | −$127M | −198,400 | $206M | $79.1M | 335,400 | 137,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0231d4f614781f4dd19cf40672b8b0f8 · issuer key cusip6:126349 NOTE 3.875% 9/1 PRN | ADD | +$17.6M | +13,100,000 | $60.1M | $77.6M | 50,800,000 | 63,900,000 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS BEN INT PUT | TRIM | −$116M | −1,996,100 | $173M | $56.9M | 3,476,600 | 1,480,500 |
position key pos:11599 · issuer key iss:610 NOTE 4.125% 4/1 PRN | ADD | +$30.1M | +26,000,000 | $20.6M | $50.7M | 20,000,000 | 46,000,000 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM PUT | NEW | +$48.8M | +211,700 | $0 | $48.8M | — | 211,700 |
position key pos:11841 · issuer key iss:2300 SHS CLASS A PUT | TRIM | +$85.1K | −106,800 | $46.6M | $46.7M | 556,800 | 450,000 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM PUT | TRIM | −$10.5M | −4,600 | $50.5M | $40.0M | 112,300 | 107,700 |
position key pos:12544 · issuer key iss:1394 NOTE 5.750% 6/0 PRN | ADD | +$5.9M | +4,500,000 | $30.3M | $36.1M | 22,500,000 | 27,000,000 |
position key pos:17406 · issuer key iss:780 NOTE 3.000% 4/0 PRN | ADD | +$3.4M | +3,500,000 | $31.9M | $35.2M | 27,200,000 | 30,700,000 |
position key pos:15104 · issuer key iss:1427 NOTE 5.500%12/0 PRN | ADD | −$5.9M | +1,000,000 | $37.4M | $31.5M | 22,500,000 | 23,500,000 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | NEW | +$30.6M | +1,067,001 | $0 | $30.6M | — | 1,067,001 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9886204f7314eeb6ea4d19d9d7721d16 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD CALL | NEW | +$29.7M | +163,200 | $0 | $29.7M | — | 163,200 |
position key pos:13509 · issuer key iss:1828 COM | ADD | +$20.9M | +2,109,456 | $6.1M | $26.9M | 417,160 | 2,526,616 |
position key pos:13334 · issuer key iss:1669 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$6.8M | −520,801 | $33.7M | $26.9M | 1,685,004 | 1,164,203 |
position key pos:13509 · issuer key iss:1828 COM PUT | ADD | +$19.0M | +1,933,400 | $6.1M | $25.1M | 417,200 | 2,350,600 |
position key pos:13963 · issuer key iss:14 NOTE 2.250% 9/0 PRN | TRIM | −$3.6M | −2,500,000 | $28.6M | $24.9M | 22,650,000 | 20,150,000 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM PUT | NEW | +$23.8M | +23,900 | $0 | $23.8M | — | 23,900 |
position key pos:14481 · issuer key iss:1561 NOTE 3.625%10/1 PRN | TRIM | −$15.1M | −10,000,000 | $38.2M | $23.0M | 34,000,000 | 24,000,000 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +22,095 | $22.6M | $21.5M | 276,754 | 298,849 |
position key pos:10165 · issuer key iss:1226 NOTE 12/0 PRN | TRIM | −$18.0M | −22,396,000 | $39.0M | $21.0M | 47,396,000 | 25,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bbe5df89297a467801a547bf59058beb · issuer key cusip6:82835P NOTE 4.750%12/1 PRN | ADD | +$7.3M | +1,500,000 | $13.3M | $20.6M | 6,500,000 | 8,000,000 |
position key pos:11699 · issuer key iss:906 7.625 MAND CONV | ADD | +$6.3M | +100,000 | $13.2M | $19.6M | 200,000 | 300,000 |
position key pos:15409 · issuer key iss:1212 COM CL A | ADD | +$9.0M | +190,000 | $9.9M | $18.9M | 235,000 | 425,000 |
position key pos:14002 · issuer key iss:1199 COM | NEW | +$18.9M | +1,300,000 | $0 | $18.9M | — | 1,300,000 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM PUT | NEW | +$18.7M | +73,800 | $0 | $18.7M | — | 73,800 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM PUT | NEW | +$18.6M | +93,700 | $0 | $18.6M | — | 93,700 |
position key pos:16407 · issuer key iss:801 CL A | ADD | +$11.3M | +445,812 | $6.8M | $18.0M | 336,553 | 782,365 |
position key pos:17398 · issuer key iss:421 NOTE 4.250% 8/1 PRN | ADD | +$5.1M | +3,395,000 | $12.6M | $17.7M | 11,500,000 | 14,895,000 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM PUT | NEW | +$17.7M | +86,800 | $0 | $17.7M | — | 86,800 |
position key pos:16691 · issuer key iss:1910 NOTE 0.750% 5/0 PRN | TRIM | −$4.0M | −2,500,000 | $21.4M | $17.4M | 22,500,000 | 20,000,000 |
position key pos:13334 · issuer key iss:1669 COMMON STOCK CALL | ADD | +$11.0M | +436,500 | $5.7M | $16.7M | 285,100 | 721,600 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW PUT | NEW | +$15.9M | +33,200 | $0 | $15.9M | — | 33,200 |
position key pos:15483 · issuer key iss:450 COM PUT | TRIM | −$3.5M | −277,600 | $19.4M | $15.9M | 834,600 | 557,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:583706e32ddb6642cb6a97ce4caad543 · issuer key cusip6:70932A NOTE 8.500% 6/0 PRN | TRIM | −$5.5M | −5,000,000 | $21.4M | $15.9M | 20,250,000 | 15,250,000 |
position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 GRW ETF PUT | NEW | +$15.7M | +50,000 | $0 | $15.7M | — | 50,000 |
position key pos:16407 · issuer key iss:801 CL A CALL | ADD | +$6.3M | +213,600 | $9.1M | $15.4M | 453,200 | 666,800 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM PUT | NEW | +$14.1M | +109,800 | $0 | $14.1M | — | 109,800 |
position key pos:12719 · issuer key iss:1076 COM NEW | NEW | +$14.1M | +200,000 | $0 | $14.1M | — | 200,000 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A PUT | NEW | +$13.7M | +24,000 | $0 | $13.7M | — | 24,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1ee09cb41236a1fea9ecab35cc9c9ea5 · issuer key cusip6:92262D COM PUT | NEW | +$13.3M | +737,500 | $0 | $13.3M | — | 737,500 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM PUT | NEW | +$13.3M | +107,000 | $0 | $13.3M | — | 107,000 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | NEW | +$12.4M | +62,515 | $0 | $12.4M | — | 62,515 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1f386896175c8ddbe5414e99bad22479 · issuer key cusip6:09239B NOTE 1.000% 6/0 PRN | TRIM | −$7.4M | −5,500,000 | $19.6M | $12.2M | 18,505,000 | 13,005,000 |
position key pos:14335 · issuer key iss:313 COM | TRIM | −$124M | −1,900,000 | $136M | $12.0M | 2,100,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:17605 · issuer key iss:1037 DEBT 3.625% 3/0 PRN | NEW | +$11.8M | +12,000,000 | $0 | $11.8M | — | 12,000,000 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM PUT | ADD | +$6.1M | +94,000 | $5.2M | $11.4M | 64,000 | 158,000 |
position key pos:17053 · issuer key iss:1311 UNIT 06/01/2027 | ADD | +$3.6M | +50,000 | $7.7M | $11.3M | 150,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:13789 · issuer key iss:1106 CL A | TRIM | −$8.1M | −250,000 | $19.4M | $11.3M | 450,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:16407 · issuer key iss:801 CL A PUT | TRIM | −$13.6M | −746,800 | $24.7M | $11.2M | 1,232,400 | 485,600 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM PUT | NEW | +$11.2M | +59,000 | $0 | $11.2M | — | 59,000 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS PUT | NEW | +$10.9M | +87,000 | $0 | $10.9M | — | 87,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a88254ef2a078a5ebe193710345185d2 · issuer key cusip6:140501 NOTE 5.125%11/1 PRN | NEW | +$10.5M | +10,263,000 | $0 | $10.5M | — | 10,263,000 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM PUT | ADD | +$1.2M | +46,300 | $9.2M | $10.4M | 166,800 | 213,100 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C PUT | ADD | +$5.7M | +21,300 | $4.6M | $10.3M | 14,700 | 36,000 |
position key pos:17165 · issuer key iss:9 COM PUT | TRIM | −$9.3M | −800,000 | $19.3M | $10.0M | 1,800,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS PUT | TRIM | −$93.3M | −310,200 | $103M | $9.7M | 338,900 | 28,700 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$780K | +15,251 | $8.4M | $9.2M | 105,288 | 120,539 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0dadc2440aefac63e807c58f52840520 · issuer key cusip6:047726 COM SER C | TRIM | −$8.0M | −220,335 | $16.5M | $8.5M | 418,804 | 198,469 |
position key sid:sec:prov:59511b40116e6961f9870a7f5e9063bb · issuer key cusip6:376535 NOTE 5.875%10/0 PRN | ADD | +$1.1M | +1,500,000 | $7.3M | $8.5M | 7,500,000 | 9,000,000 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM PUT | NEW | +$8.4M | +25,800 | $0 | $8.4M | — | 25,800 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A PUT | NEW | +$8.2M | +56,200 | $0 | $8.2M | — | 56,200 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | NEW | +$8.0M | +21,490 | $0 | $8.0M | — | 21,490 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a4f442a984331075ab6e424900467dc9 · issuer key cusip6:698884 NOTE 1.000% 1/1 PRN | NEW | +$7.9M | +10,200,000 | $0 | $7.9M | — | 10,200,000 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM PUT | ADD | +$6.9M | +72,200 | $1.0M | $7.9M | 12,500 | 84,700 |
position key pos:14124 · issuer key iss:2109 ORD SHS CL A | NEW | +$7.5M | +750,000 | $0 | $7.5M | — | 750,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6a77c27f1305a63dce9924bc6114f2d9 · issuer key cusip6:G0679A UNIT 01/30/2031 | NEW | +$7.5M | +750,006 | $0 | $7.5M | — | 750,006 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d02b1c64e5fb9f45ee0d8a61e0b4695d · issuer key cusip6:G53157 UNIT 99/99/9999 | NEW | +$7.5M | +750,000 | $0 | $7.5M | — | 750,000 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | NEW | +$7.4M | +36,569 | $0 | $7.4M | — | 36,569 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM PUT | NEW | +$7.4M | +35,300 | $0 | $7.4M | — | 35,300 |
position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 CL A COM | ADD | +$478K | +11,649 | $6.8M | $7.3M | 50,000 | 61,649 |
position key pos:17408 · issuer key iss:1789 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +162,628 | $2.6M | $7.2M | 76,400 | 239,028 |
position key pos:13007 · issuer key iss:651 COM PUT | NEW | +$7.2M | +102,000 | $0 | $7.2M | — | 102,000 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A PUT | NEW | +$7.1M | +18,300 | $0 | $7.1M | — | 18,300 |
position key pos:17165 · issuer key iss:9 COM CALL | NEW | +$7.0M | +700,000 | $0 | $7.0M | — | 700,000 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM PUT | NEW | +$7.0M | +33,800 | $0 | $7.0M | — | 33,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:99b54e016cbbb54a01cbafb3833585f5 · issuer key cusip6:G5315G CL A ORD SHS | NEW | +$6.9M | +700,004 | $0 | $6.9M | — | 700,004 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:b408c85a86bb31819e9c5c6f360eb7a1 · issuer key cusip6:040919 SHS BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$12.9M | 0 | $57.1M | $44.2M | 1,966,887 | 1,966,887 |
position key pos:10200 · issuer key iss:1950 NOTE 3.500%11/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$13.3M | 0 | $56.9M | $43.5M | 24,805,000 | 24,805,000 |
position key pos:13761 · issuer key iss:74 NOTE 4.250%11/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$2.6M | 0 | $36.6M | $34.0M | 24,100,000 | 24,100,000 |
position key pos:10247 · issuer key iss:1308 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $30.9M | $29.5M | 1,183,664 | 1,183,664 |
position key pos:11077 · issuer key iss:1690 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$5.4M | 0 | $30.7M | $25.3M | 388,022 | 388,022 |
position key sid:sec:prov:92616e09a78374034c957dfb8a3db71a · issuer key cusip6:31613E SHS | NO CHANGE | −$9.8M | 0 | $33.3M | $23.5M | 1,126,139 | 1,126,139 |
position key pos:11315 · issuer key iss:502 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $17.0M | $18.5M | 862,750 | 862,750 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0c45f6ced77474138746c2836c13bc19 · issuer key cusip6:349915 NOTE 3.750% 6/3 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$262K | 0 | $17.0M | $17.3M | 10,000,000 | 10,000,000 |
position key pos:14009 · issuer key iss:72 NOTE 0.500% 6/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$2.0M | 0 | $18.7M | $16.7M | 12,000,000 | 12,000,000 |
position key pos:10850 · issuer key iss:1186 NOTE 3.250%12/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$150K | 0 | $15.7M | $15.9M | 16,500,000 | 16,500,000 |
position key pos:18251 · issuer key iss:315 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $11.2M | $12.8M | 300,000 | 300,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN PUT | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $14.0M | $12.6M | 255,300 | 255,300 |
position key pos:14479 · issuer key iss:433 CL A PUT | NO CHANGE | +$353K | 0 | $10.3M | $10.7M | 49,500 | 49,500 |
position key pos:11295 · issuer key iss:1266 NOTE 4.625%10/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$883K | 0 | $8.4M | $9.3M | 9,300,000 | 9,300,000 |
position key pos:11082 · issuer key iss:1431 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$593K | 0 | $8.4M | $7.8M | 666,700 | 666,700 |
position key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:515 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$550K | 0 | $6.7M | $7.3M | 93,800 | 93,800 |
position key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:515 COM CL A PUT | NO CHANGE | +$550K | 0 | $6.7M | $7.3M | 93,800 | 93,800 |
position key pos:17604 · issuer key iss:2144 USD CL A ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$35.0K | 0 | $7.1M | $7.2M | 699,900 | 699,900 |
position key pos:13820 · issuer key cusip6:38964R SHS NEW | NO CHANGE | −$2.6M | 0 | $8.7M | $6.2M | 311,141 | 311,141 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF PUT | NO CHANGE | +$88.6K | 0 | $5.6M | $5.7M | 26,600 | 26,600 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT PUT | NO CHANGE | +$10.6K | 0 | $5.6M | $5.6M | 29,400 | 29,400 |
position key pos:13912 · issuer key iss:284 COMMON STOCK PUT | NO CHANGE | −$617K | 0 | $6.2M | $5.5M | 233,800 | 233,800 |
position key pos:17618 · issuer key iss:2035 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$20.0K | 0 | $5.1M | $5.2M | 499,998 | 499,998 |
position key pos:14067 · issuer key iss:2121 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$5.0K | 0 | $5.1M | $5.1M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
position key pos:11541 · issuer key iss:2091 USD ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$35.0K | 0 | $5.0M | $5.0M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
position key pos:18181 · issuer key iss:2071 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$11.3K | 0 | $4.8M | $4.7M | 450,000 | 450,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:abf0847a80da766bfa4c0c5bd0cbc2f1 · issuer key cusip6:62957H NOTE 1.750% 6/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$586K | 0 | $4.1M | $4.6M | 5,000,000 | 5,000,000 |
position key pos:11775 · issuer key iss:2067 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$40.5K | 0 | $4.6M | $4.6M | 450,000 | 450,000 |
position key pos:12926 · issuer key iss:2029 ORD CL A | NO CHANGE | −$196K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.8M | 350,000 | 350,000 |
position key pos:12563 · issuer key iss:2187 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$7.2K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.7M | 360,000 | 360,000 |
position key pos:13333 · issuer key iss:2210 CL A SHS | NO CHANGE | +$18.0K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.1M | 300,000 | 300,000 |
position key pos:13095 · issuer key iss:2218 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$36.0K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.1M | 300,000 | 300,000 |
position key pos:11947 · issuer key iss:2110 CL A ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$12.0K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.0M | 299,916 | 299,916 |
position key pos:17829 · issuer key iss:1534 NOTE 7.750% 6/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$26.8K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 2,500,000 | 2,500,000 |
position key pos:14680 · issuer key iss:2191 CL A SHS | NO CHANGE | +$22.5K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
position key pos:17284 · issuer key iss:2180 USD CL A ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$15.0K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 249,304 | 249,304 |
position key pos:13712 · issuer key iss:2130 ORD SH CL A | NO CHANGE | +$12.5K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7d8eaec58385a1c7cda8933e8ce28c35 · issuer key cusip6:92189L SHS | NO CHANGE | −$921K | 0 | $3.1M | $2.2M | 72,028 | 72,028 |
position key pos:11374 · issuer key iss:2045 ORD CL A | NO CHANGE | +$6.4K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 200,005 | 200,005 |
position key pos:15947 · issuer key iss:2069 SHS CL A S | NO CHANGE | −$22.5K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 150,000 | 150,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b34180bef97f96289ed9c41fa480875d · issuer key cusip6:086921 COM SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $2.8M | $1.5M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:18245 · issuer key iss:2106 USD CL A ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$5.0K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 125,002 | 125,002 |
position key pos:13006 · issuer key iss:1596 COM | NO CHANGE | −$286K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.2M | 32,074 | 32,074 |
position key pos:10479 · issuer key iss:2064 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$9.9K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 110,000 | 110,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b9da63dcc08b1d3dbc8904521738fa5c · issuer key cusip6:61774A COM SHS PUT | NO CHANGE | −$195K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 77,400 | 77,400 |
position key pos:17148 · issuer key iss:2190 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$6.0K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 100,002 | 100,002 |
position key pos:10129 · issuer key iss:2126 ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$4.0K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 100,002 | 100,002 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c2ccf73b2e7eaed3037337bf157cf05b · issuer key cusip6:83413U COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$62.8K | 0 | $844K | $781K | 54,600 | 54,600 |
position key pos:14582 · issuer key iss:1670 COM | NO CHANGE | +$96.4K | 0 | $614K | $710K | 40,000 | 40,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:04ce02def1fe108416e32c9f222b4dcd · issuer key cusip6:35351J ETHEREUM ETF | NO CHANGE | −$263K | 0 | $894K | $631K | 39,678 | 39,678 |
position key pos:16834 · issuer key iss:192 CLASS A COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$30.8K | 0 | $422K | $453K | 110,000 | 110,000 |
position key pos:16412 · issuer key iss:1930 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$31.6K | 0 | $301K | $269K | 11,500 | 11,500 |
position key pos:14308 · issuer key iss:2187 *W EXP 05/13/203 | NO CHANGE | −$3.5K | 0 | $142K | $138K | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:18035 · issuer key iss:2035 RIGHT 11/27/2029 | NO CHANGE | −$48.8K | 0 | $185K | $136K | 500,000 | 500,000 |
position key pos:18025 · issuer key iss:2144 RIGHT 03/31/2030 | NO CHANGE | −$16.6K | 0 | $126K | $110K | 646,400 | 646,400 |
position key pos:17306 · issuer key iss:801 *W EXP 10/30/202 CALL | NO CHANGE | +$23.2K | 0 | $82.1K | $105K | 27,290 | 27,290 |
position key pos:14977 · issuer key iss:2121 *W EXP 05/02/203 | NO CHANGE | −$46.2K | 0 | $116K | $70.0K | 125,000 | 125,000 |
position key pos:16226 · issuer key iss:2210 RIGHT 09/15/2029 | NO CHANGE | −$13.2K | 0 | $75.0K | $61.8K | 300,000 | 300,000 |
position key pos:16583 · issuer key iss:2110 *W EXP 09/30/203 | NO CHANGE | −$10.5K | 0 | $54.8K | $44.3K | 75,001 | 75,001 |
position key pos:16670 · issuer key iss:2191 *W EXP 07/30/203 | NO CHANGE | −$8.8K | 0 | $50.0K | $41.3K | 125,000 | 125,000 |
position key pos:15254 · issuer key iss:2091 RIGHT 09/16/2030 | NO CHANGE | −$30.0K | 0 | $70.0K | $40.0K | 500,000 | 500,000 |
position key pos:17160 · issuer key iss:2218 *W EXP 07/10/203 | NO CHANGE | −$3.0K | 0 | $42.0K | $39.0K | 150,000 | 150,000 |
position key pos:12956 · issuer key iss:2130 *W EXP 07/24/203 | NO CHANGE | −$2.5K | 0 | $33.8K | $31.3K | 125,000 | 125,000 |
position key pos:15199 · issuer key iss:2180 *W EXP 06/26/203 | NO CHANGE | −$9.4K | 0 | $36.3K | $26.9K | 62,501 | 62,501 |
position key pos:11233 · issuer key iss:2045 *W EXP 01/01/202 | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $26.1K | $24.8K | 40,001 | 40,001 |
position key pos:12586 · issuer key iss:2198 *W EXP 99/99/999 | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $20.0K | $20.0K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key pos:17651 · issuer key iss:2106 *W EXP 06/17/203 | NO CHANGE | −$281 | 0 | $17.2K | $16.9K | 62,501 | 62,501 |
position key pos:11650 · issuer key iss:2126 *W EXP 07/23/203 | NO CHANGE | −$867 | 0 | $15.9K | $15.0K | 33,334 | 33,334 |
position key pos:15504 · issuer key iss:2190 *W EXP 05/16/203 | NO CHANGE | +$333 | 0 | $10.3K | $10.7K | 33,334 | 33,334 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | HOLOGIC INC · COM CUSIP 436440101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $741M | 9,800,000 | 7.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELECTRONIC ARTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $667M | 3,270,100 | 6.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $598M | 3,429,817 | 6.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENUMBRA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $537M | 1,634,261 | 5.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $498M | 1,736,356 | 5.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | MASIMO CORP · COM CUSIP 574795100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $458M | 2,576,109 | 4.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC · COM SER A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $449M | 16,361,200 | 4.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | COTERRA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP 127097103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $371M | 10,568,659 | 3.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENVUE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $362M | 21,000,001 | 3.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | AIR LEASE CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $359M | 5,527,242 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS I · CL A CUSIP 185123106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $328M | 13,875,000 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SEALED AIR CORP NEW · COM CUSIP 81211K100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $307M | 7,305,341 | 3.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ARCELLX INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 03940C100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $262M | 2,278,517 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS HENDERSON GROUP PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP G4474Y214 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $217M | 4,230,723 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY BROADBAND CORP · COM SER C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $216M | 4,289,014 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TXNM ENERGY INC | $214M | — | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $190M | 756,800 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $167M | 288,682 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $157M | 241,632 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | TERNS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $156M | 2,950,000 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | APELLIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 03753U106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $143M | 3,550,000 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHART INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $142M | 689,092 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | AMICUS THERAPEUTIC · COM CUSIP 03152W109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $127M | 8,783,448 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TECK RESOURCES LTD · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $82.0M | 1,585,092 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CSG SYS INTL INC · NOTE 3.875% 9/1 CUSIP 126349AH2 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $77.6M | 63,900,000 PRN | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.9M | 1,480,500 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRIPADVISOR INC | $52.0M | 4,877,216 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · NOTE 4.125% 4/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $50.7M | 46,000,000 PRN | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.8M | 211,700 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $48.0M | 129,190 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEBIUS GROUP N.V. | $47.0M | 453,357 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | WAYFAIR INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $46.5M | 26,926,000 PRN | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GAMESTOP CORP5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $44.8M | 2,000,775 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ARK 21SHARES BITCOIN ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP 040919102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $44.2M | 1,966,887 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIRIUSXM HOLDINGS INC | $43.5M | 1,885,803 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRESHPET INC | $37.0M | — | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC | $35.4M | 491,849 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ALIGNMENT HEALTHCARE INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $34.5M | — | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PELOTON INTERACTIVE INC | $33.7M | — | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $32.6M | — | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $32.1M | 176,503 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.6M | 1,067,001 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWS CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.5M | 1,183,664 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRATEGY INC | $28.8M | — | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $28.3M | 28,430 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $26.4M | 407,951 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLVENTUM CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.3M | 388,022 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO | $25.1M | 126,234 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $25.1M | 123,369 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $25.0M | 98,581 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC | $25.0M | — | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC · NOTE 2.250% 9/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.9M | 20,150,000 PRN | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY ETHEREUM FD · SHS CUSIP 31613E103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $23.5M | 1,126,139 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINEMARK HLDGS INC | $21.6M | 757,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $21.1M | 44,079 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SILVERCORP METALS INC · NOTE 4.750%12/1 CUSIP 82835PAB9 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.6M | 8,000,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C · 7.625 MAND CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.6M | 300,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNC INVT CORP | $19.4M | 1,929,829 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC | $19.2M | 148,894 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $19.1M | 33,304 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDLINE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.9M | 425,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATTEL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.9M | 1,300,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONCENTRA GROUP HOLDINGS PAR · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.5M | 862,750 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC · NOTE 4.250% 8/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.7M | 14,895,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VERTEX INC · NOTE 0.750% 5/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.4M | 20,000,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | FORTUNA MNG CORP · NOTE 3.750% 6/3 CUSIP 349915AE8 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.3M | 10,000,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC | $16.5M | 76,465 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | MARRIOTT VACATIONS WORLDWIDE · NOTE 3.250%12/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.9M | 16,500,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | PENNYMAC CORP · NOTE 8.500% 6/0 CUSIP 70932AAH6 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.9M | 15,250,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL | $15.8M | 83,170 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $15.4M | 53,720 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COREWEAVE INC | $14.5M | 187,600 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.1M | 200,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC | $13.7M | 69,515 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VELOCITY FINL INC · COM · PUT CUSIP 92262D101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.3M | 737,500 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.3M | 107,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIGHTSPRING HEALTH SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.8M | 300,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET FIN · PUT CUSIP 81369Y605 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.6M | 255,300 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKLINE INC · NOTE 1.000% 6/0 CUSIP 09239BAF6 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.2M | 13,005,000 PRN | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIGHTHOUSE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.0M | 200,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ZIFF DAVIS INC · DEBT 3.625% 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.8M | 12,000,000 PRN | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $11.6M | 238,569 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $11.4M | 78,183 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEGENCE CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.3M | 200,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TETRA TECH INC NEW | $11.3M | 374,028 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ | $11.3M | 34,536 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIO INC | $10.7M | — | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL SOUTHWEST CORP · NOTE 5.125%11/1 CUSIP 140501AE7 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.5M | 10,263,000 PRN | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARES CAPITAL CORP | $10.2M | 566,400 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $9.9M | 47,427 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DATADOG INC | $9.8M | 83,149 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC | $9.8M | 25,021 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.7M | 28,700 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $9.3M | 44,866 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 120,539 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ATLANTA BRAVES HLDGS INC · COM SER C CUSIP 047726302 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 198,469 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | GLADSTONE CAP CORP · NOTE 5.875%10/0 CUSIP 376535AG5 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 9,000,000 PRN | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. | $8.4M | 63,239 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | PAR TECHNOLOGY CORP · NOTE 1.000% 1/1 CUSIP 698884AH6 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 10,200,000 PRN | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENNYMAC MTG INVT TR · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.8M | 666,700 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 78.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 338 · QoQ moves: 435
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open HBK INVESTMENTS L P's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).