Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$82.1M | −28,897 | $1.1B | $1.0B | 4,140,002 | 4,111,105 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 COM | TRIM | −$52.6M | −1 | $1.1B | $1.0B | 1,416 | 1,415 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$98.7M | −6,443 | $676M | $775M | 784,138 | 777,695 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$66.6M | −46,006 | $622M | $555M | 1,980,958 | 1,934,952 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$170M | −9,873 | $709M | $539M | 1,465,184 | 1,455,311 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 COM | TRIM | −$24.4M | −18,778 | $331M | $306M | 657,811 | 639,033 |
position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 COM | ADD | −$89.9M | +17,295 | $326M | $236M | 6,407,366 | 6,424,661 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$24.1M | −4,316 | $237M | $213M | 1,026,862 | 1,022,546 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8f84e4bccfedd905f8602bd39e2de909 · issuer key cusip6:92204A COM | TRIM | −$13.0M | −6,073 | $211M | $198M | 732,278 | 726,205 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | +$4.7M | −13,754 | $175M | $180M | 1,139,561 | 1,125,807 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$16.5M | −7,389 | $176M | $160M | 563,513 | 556,124 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$33.6M | −5,645 | $183M | $149M | 1,458,381 | 1,452,736 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$19.5M | −40,695 | $154M | $135M | 2,800,178 | 2,759,483 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | +$412K | −5,247 | $121M | $121M | 395,961 | 390,714 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$16.1M | −7,297 | $98.8M | $115M | 477,221 | 469,924 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$28.2M | −8,026 | $83.6M | $112M | 548,522 | 540,496 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$6.5M | −3,575 | $118M | $112M | 516,966 | 513,391 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$20.9M | −6,770 | $132M | $111M | 1,162,497 | 1,155,727 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$4.9M | −41,774 | $87.3M | $92.2M | 783,511 | 741,737 |
position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 COM | ADD | −$19.8M | +3,068 | $107M | $87.1M | 550,894 | 553,962 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | TRIM | +$4.1M | −12,560 | $81.8M | $85.9M | 971,577 | 959,017 |
position key pos:11556 · issuer key iss:1854 COM | TRIM | −$12.7M | −12,366 | $92.9M | $80.2M | 1,419,887 | 1,407,521 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 COM | ADD | −$25.3M | +1,803 | $98.3M | $73.0M | 366,321 | 368,124 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | TRIM | +$4.7M | −1,264 | $61.7M | $66.5M | 781,141 | 779,877 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −16,500 | $55.2M | $57.2M | 384,714 | 368,214 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 COM | TRIM | −$11.3M | −257 | $66.0M | $54.7M | 1,036,087 | 1,035,830 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 COM | ADD | −$129K | +56,163 | $44.1M | $44.0M | 1,475,918 | 1,532,081 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +275 | $40.1M | $41.8M | 306,961 | 307,236 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 COM | ADD | +$9.4M | +13,299 | $30.8M | $40.2M | 419,347 | 432,646 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +41 | $36.0M | $34.4M | 104,643 | 104,684 |
position key pos:16294 · issuer key iss:721 COM | ADD | −$9.0M | +7,353 | $42.2M | $33.1M | 145,384 | 152,737 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | TRIM | +$5.2M | −1,710 | $24.9M | $30.1M | 51,451 | 49,741 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 COM | TRIM | +$2.7M | −531 | $26.1M | $28.8M | 85,873 | 85,342 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −2,029 | $33.1M | $28.7M | 67,839 | 65,810 |
position key pos:17708 · issuer key iss:707 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −2,883 | $30.3M | $28.7M | 203,528 | 200,645 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$4.5M | −15,633 | $22.8M | $27.3M | 559,829 | 544,196 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$2.9M | −3,728 | $23.7M | $26.6M | 225,183 | 221,455 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | TRIM | −$4.2M | −1,409 | $30.2M | $26.0M | 132,655 | 131,246 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$6.4M | −2,892 | $16.8M | $23.2M | 139,688 | 136,796 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | +$719K | −1,939 | $21.1M | $21.8M | 115,101 | 113,162 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$4.7M | +15,732 | $17.2M | $21.8M | 74,148 | 89,880 |
position key pos:11276 · issuer key iss:1947 COM | NEW | +$21.4M | +71,970 | $0 | $21.4M | — | 71,970 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | ADD | +$114K | +14,575 | $21.2M | $21.3M | 211,780 | 226,355 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −1,104 | $24.7M | $21.1M | 43,265 | 42,161 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | TRIM | +$152K | −400 | $19.4M | $19.6M | 73,957 | 73,557 |
position key pos:12752 · issuer key iss:1028 COM | ADD | +$189K | +7,304 | $18.9M | $19.1M | 143,059 | 150,363 |
position key pos:13332 · issuer key iss:230 CONV PFD | TRIM | −$1.7M | −665 | $18.6M | $16.9M | 14,890 | 14,225 |
position key pos:13004 · issuer key iss:132 COM | TRIM | +$801K | −7,342 | $15.7M | $16.5M | 245,815 | 238,473 |
position key pos:11064 · issuer key iss:1089 COM | ADD | +$5.4M | +17,937 | $9.5M | $14.9M | 38,003 | 55,940 |
position key pos:14310 · issuer key iss:1626 COM | ADD | +$792K | +15,044 | $12.7M | $13.5M | 168,218 | 183,262 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 COM | ADD | −$627K | +300 | $13.2M | $12.6M | 21,550 | 21,850 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −90 | $10.5M | $12.1M | 130,783 | 130,693 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −1,475 | $7.7M | $9.4M | 105,230 | 103,755 |
position key pos:17765 · issuer key iss:595 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +12,474 | $8.1M | $9.3M | 137,934 | 150,408 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$419K | +1,134 | $8.6M | $8.2M | 26,815 | 27,949 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | +$431K | −417 | $7.7M | $8.1M | 23,539 | 23,122 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −117 | $9.6M | $8.1M | 8,939 | 8,822 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +14 | $9.3M | $8.1M | 14,105 | 14,119 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 COM | TRIM | −$8.3M | −12,653 | $16.3M | $8.0M | 26,030 | 13,377 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$37.8K | −700 | $8.0M | $8.0M | 56,009 | 55,309 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +10,509 | $6.7M | $7.9M | 269,665 | 280,174 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$388K | −3,284 | $7.3M | $7.6M | 103,862 | 100,578 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 FOREIGN | TRIM | +$251K | −379 | $7.4M | $7.6M | 109,808 | 109,429 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −29 | $9.0M | $7.6M | 15,498 | 15,469 |
position key pos:16708 · issuer key iss:1661 COM | TRIM | +$42.7K | −71 | $7.3M | $7.3M | 39,374 | 39,303 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e9816c09242bb3bdb355e72e237e1170 · issuer key cusip6:92203C BOND ETF | ADD | +$383K | +7,850 | $6.9M | $7.3M | 139,400 | 147,250 |
position key pos:17453 · issuer key iss:83 COM | TRIM | +$957K | −2,385 | $6.3M | $7.3M | 64,532 | 62,147 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$303K | +923 | $7.2M | $6.8M | 38,344 | 39,267 |
position key pos:15226 · issuer key iss:1788 COM | ADD | −$321K | +38,635 | $7.2M | $6.8M | 765,042 | 803,677 |
position key cusip:042797209 · issuer key cusip6:042797 COM | TRIM | −$393K | −85 | $7.0M | $6.6M | 104,993 | 104,908 |
position key cusip:702925108 · issuer key cusip6:702925 COM | ADD | +$958K | +50,026 | $5.4M | $6.4M | 617,463 | 667,489 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | TRIM | −$949K | −6,386 | $7.2M | $6.3M | 84,658 | 78,272 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | TRIM | +$366K | −298 | $5.7M | $6.1M | 77,423 | 77,125 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 COM | TRIM | −$652K | −6,086 | $6.6M | $5.9M | 66,236 | 60,150 |
position key cusip:19238T100 · issuer key cusip6:19238T COM | TRIM | +$292K | −1,430 | $5.5M | $5.8M | 118,507 | 117,077 |
position key pos:12417 · issuer key iss:2008 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +28,920 | $2.9M | $5.5M | 32,050 | 60,970 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key cusip6:92206C BOND ETF | ADD | +$1.1M | +18,500 | $4.2M | $5.2M | 70,880 | 89,380 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 COM | ADD | −$73.9K | +245 | $5.0M | $5.0M | 7,387 | 7,632 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b0c9ed3789a39a6ab89969a02e73c665 · issuer key cusip6:926400 COM | ADD | −$494K | +6,035 | $5.4M | $4.9M | 99,037 | 105,072 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | TRIM | −$84.5K | −175 | $4.8M | $4.7M | 36,242 | 36,067 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 COM | TRIM | +$33.9K | −781 | $4.7M | $4.7M | 32,682 | 31,901 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 COM | TRIM | −$535K | −282 | $5.2M | $4.7M | 54,275 | 53,993 |
position key pos:10468 · issuer key iss:1097 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +36,871 | $3.0M | $4.4M | 45,676 | 82,547 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | TRIM | +$405K | −14,211 | $4.0M | $4.4M | 145,990 | 131,779 |
position key pos:11044 · issuer key iss:361 COM | TRIM | −$620K | −215 | $5.0M | $4.4M | 17,120 | 16,905 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | ADD | −$312K | +167 | $4.7M | $4.3M | 4,349 | 4,516 |
position key pos:14381 · issuer key iss:2293 COM | TRIM | −$713K | −28,801 | $5.0M | $4.3M | 313,786 | 284,985 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | TRIM | −$841K | −527 | $4.9M | $4.1M | 14,058 | 13,531 |
position key pos:12118 · issuer key iss:1890 COM | ADD | +$869K | +11,875 | $3.0M | $3.8M | 101,590 | 113,465 |
position key pos:14929 · issuer key iss:1967 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +77,550 | $1.7M | $3.6M | 71,112 | 148,662 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fbc6e18f02e2e6512b1a246a8c757cc8 · issuer key cusip6:48133Q COM | TRIM | +$396K | −2,145 | $3.0M | $3.4M | 100,890 | 98,745 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −1,805 | $4.8M | $3.4M | 28,015 | 26,210 |
position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 COM | TRIM | −$251K | −2,260 | $3.6M | $3.4M | 23,854 | 21,594 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | TRIM | −$220K | −1,500 | $3.5M | $3.3M | 47,837 | 46,337 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM | TRIM | −$232K | −1,240 | $3.3M | $3.0M | 27,969 | 26,729 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | TRIM | +$403K | −1,778 | $2.6M | $3.0M | 81,311 | 79,533 |
position key pos:16727 · issuer key iss:991 COM | ADD | +$658K | +6,615 | $2.3M | $3.0M | 34,570 | 41,185 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$489K | −70 | $2.3M | $2.8M | 3,972 | 3,902 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 COM | TRIM | −$17.4K | −2,000 | $2.7M | $2.7M | 19,363 | 17,363 |
position key pos:14902 · issuer key iss:1016 FOREIGN | TRIM | +$19.4K | −1,700 | $2.6M | $2.6M | 94,856 | 93,156 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C BOND ETF | NO CHANGE | −$32.2K | 0 | $5.6M | $5.5M | 69,930 | 69,930 |
position key pos:2085 · issuer key iss:456 COM PRN | NO CHANGE | −$10.8K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.1M | 3,100,000 | 3,100,000 |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 FOREIGN | NO CHANGE | −$295K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.2M | 54,342 | 54,342 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a04aaeb27e349a597164f36b98c17a06 · issuer key cusip6:25820R COM | NO CHANGE | +$367K | 0 | $1.7M | $2.1M | 77,389 | 77,389 |
position key pos:17988 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | NO CHANGE | +$140K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.1M | 18,039 | 18,039 |
position key cusip:70422T208 · issuer key cusip6:70422T COM | NO CHANGE | −$92.0K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.1M | 62,565 | 62,565 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9edbe55caee8e3cb6eac2a550581ab6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 COM | NO CHANGE | −$139K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.8M | 16,000 | 16,000 |
position key pos:16178 · issuer key iss:1409 COM | NO CHANGE | +$766K | 0 | $978K | $1.7M | 27,839 | 27,839 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | NO CHANGE | −$74.4K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 2,344 | 2,344 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | NO CHANGE | +$285K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.5M | 4,234 | 4,234 |
position key cusip:Y14965100 · issuer key cusip6:Y14965 COM | NO CHANGE | −$51.7K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 129,000 | 129,000 |
position key pos:10213 · issuer key iss:82 COM | NO CHANGE | +$110K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 16,272 | 16,272 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | NO CHANGE | +$165K | 0 | $986K | $1.2M | 39,687 | 39,687 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | NO CHANGE | −$121K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 2,573 | 2,573 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | NO CHANGE | −$94.9K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 5,246 | 5,246 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COM | NO CHANGE | −$104K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 6,971 | 6,971 |
position key pos:12868 · issuer key iss:2060 COM | NO CHANGE | +$170K | 0 | $809K | $979K | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | NO CHANGE | +$143K | 0 | $815K | $958K | 3,298 | 3,298 |
position key pos:10263 · issuer key iss:1078 COM | NO CHANGE | +$128K | 0 | $812K | $941K | 13,000 | 13,000 |
position key pos:13114 · issuer key iss:877 COM | NO CHANGE | +$131K | 0 | $773K | $904K | 24,600 | 24,600 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | NO CHANGE | +$148K | 0 | $755K | $903K | 1,324 | 1,324 |
position key cusip:72201F490 · issuer key cusip6:72201F BOND ETF | NO CHANGE | −$17.3K | 0 | $904K | $887K | 82,252 | 82,252 |
position key pos:14462 · issuer key iss:2138 COM | NO CHANGE | +$146K | 0 | $700K | $846K | 8,950 | 8,950 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | NO CHANGE | +$89.2K | 0 | $749K | $838K | 4,319 | 4,319 |
position key cusip:71902E208 · issuer key cusip6:71902E PFD | NO CHANGE | −$18.9K | 0 | $822K | $803K | 45,000 | 45,000 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | NO CHANGE | +$33.3K | 0 | $753K | $786K | 2,412 | 2,412 |
position key pos:15816 · issuer key iss:1377 COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.2K | 0 | $773K | $783K | 7,000 | 7,000 |
position key pos:10317 · issuer key iss:1960 COM | NO CHANGE | −$73.1K | 0 | $820K | $747K | 2,982 | 2,982 |
position key cusip:00850M102 · issuer key cusip6:00850M FOREIGN | NO CHANGE | −$23.2K | 0 | $757K | $734K | 41,000 | 41,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fee9e520045dd7f6fb0bcf78a9b6b2f4 · issuer key cusip6:313148 COM | NO CHANGE | −$130K | 0 | $838K | $708K | 4,772 | 4,772 |
position key cusip:G83561129 · issuer key cusip6:G83561 FOREIGN | NO CHANGE | −$29.7K | 0 | $734K | $704K | 8,000 | 8,000 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | NO CHANGE | −$160K | 0 | $858K | $698K | 1,642 | 1,642 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | NO CHANGE | +$36.0K | 0 | $634K | $670K | 2,575 | 2,575 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | NO CHANGE | +$33.4K | 0 | $619K | $653K | 1,213 | 1,213 |
position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682 COM | NO CHANGE | +$33.1K | 0 | $613K | $647K | 1,780 | 1,780 |
position key pos:12666 · issuer key iss:688 COM | NO CHANGE | +$30.6K | 0 | $614K | $644K | 16,000 | 16,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A COM | NO CHANGE | −$51.5K | 0 | $693K | $641K | 919 | 919 |
position key pos:14066 · issuer key iss:328 COM | NO CHANGE | +$23.8K | 0 | $613K | $637K | 16,000 | 16,000 |
position key cusip:80687P106 · issuer key cusip6:80687P COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.8K | 0 | $633K | $628K | 11,530 | 11,530 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | NO CHANGE | −$65.6K | 0 | $690K | $624K | 8,694 | 8,694 |
position key pos:11909 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | NO CHANGE | +$157K | 0 | $419K | $576K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key cusip:826197501 · issuer key cusip6:826197 COM | NO CHANGE | −$85.4K | 0 | $661K | $576K | 4,726 | 4,726 |
position key cusip:352518401 · issuer key cusip6:352518 BOND ETF | NO CHANGE | −$5.9K | 0 | $569K | $564K | 84,362 | 84,362 |
position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926 COM | NO CHANGE | +$51.3K | 0 | $489K | $540K | 1,100 | 1,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1ff462b0f5216bba1a9ca6e2a779c156 · issuer key cusip6:67066Y BOND ETF | NO CHANGE | −$7.4K | 0 | $543K | $536K | 46,000 | 46,000 |
position key cusip:K7653Q105 · issuer key cusip6:K7653Q FOREIGN | NO CHANGE | +$106K | 0 | $423K | $529K | 22,000 | 22,000 |
position key pos:13980 · issuer key iss:1561 COM | NO CHANGE | −$160K | 0 | $678K | $518K | 34,395 | 34,395 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.7K | 0 | $505K | $517K | 7,650 | 7,650 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y COM | NO CHANGE | +$128K | 0 | $346K | $473K | 7,728 | 7,728 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.5K | 0 | $438K | $446K | 1,300 | 1,300 |
position key cusip:W6S38Z126 · issuer key cusip6:W6S38Z FOREIGN | NO CHANGE | +$20.6K | 0 | $425K | $446K | 110,000 | 110,000 |
position key cusip:771195104 · issuer key cusip6:771195 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.7K | 0 | $462K | $446K | 8,962 | 8,962 |
position key pos:17006 · issuer key iss:1582 COM | NO CHANGE | +$81.5K | 0 | $361K | $443K | 6,700 | 6,700 |
position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 COM | NO CHANGE | −$45.5K | 0 | $486K | $440K | 991 | 991 |
position key pos:17268 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | NO CHANGE | −$17.9K | 0 | $451K | $433K | 4,630 | 4,630 |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 COM | NO CHANGE | +$143K | 0 | $285K | $428K | 1,752 | 1,752 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0ae5bcd0e444522ea4393d660bd28246 · issuer key cusip6:316092 COM | NO CHANGE | −$34.1K | 0 | $461K | $427K | 2,050 | 2,050 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.6K | 0 | $441K | $425K | 502 | 502 |
position key pos:14885 · issuer key iss:1830 COM | NO CHANGE | −$29.4K | 0 | $447K | $417K | 9,080 | 9,080 |
position key pos:10732 · issuer key iss:329 FOREIGN | NO CHANGE | −$72.6K | 0 | $479K | $407K | 9,149 | 9,149 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d21b4046ace77c2d5fa897337fbd617b · issuer key cusip6:400506 FOREIGN | NO CHANGE | −$26.8K | 0 | $422K | $395K | 1,600 | 1,600 |
position key pos:13874 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | NO CHANGE | +$179 | 0 | $377K | $377K | 2,235 | 2,235 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.4K | 0 | $361K | $373K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | NO CHANGE | +$60.2K | 0 | $305K | $365K | 1,800 | 1,800 |
position key pos:11170 · issuer key iss:421 COM | NO CHANGE | +$40.1K | 0 | $319K | $359K | 8,311 | 8,311 |
position key pos:14318 · issuer key iss:1382 COM | NO CHANGE | −$46.4K | 0 | $395K | $348K | 4,518 | 4,518 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM | NO CHANGE | −$26.7K | 0 | $366K | $339K | 2,059 | 2,059 |
position key pos:13214 · issuer key iss:745 COM | NO CHANGE | −$109K | 0 | $444K | $335K | 1,700 | 1,700 |
position key pos:18254 · issuer key iss:289 COM | NO CHANGE | +$120K | 0 | $214K | $333K | 2,460 | 2,460 |
position key pos:13923 · issuer key iss:1472 COM | NO CHANGE | −$628 | 0 | $328K | $327K | 3,307 | 3,307 |
position key pos:17598 · issuer key iss:1013 BOND ETF | NO CHANGE | −$600 | 0 | $320K | $320K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bc3c31fe978eb22879d8603625d5e3d2 · issuer key cusip6:65341B COM | NO CHANGE | +$18.6K | 0 | $300K | $319K | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key cusip:891054603 · issuer key cusip6:891054 COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.6K | 0 | $325K | $312K | 6,800 | 6,800 |
position key pos:16803 · issuer key iss:1277 COM | NO CHANGE | +$26.7K | 0 | $285K | $312K | 3,682 | 3,682 |
position key pos:17394 · issuer key iss:2271 COM | NO CHANGE | −$91.8K | 0 | $399K | $307K | 2,150 | 2,150 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 COM | NO CHANGE | +$20.2K | 0 | $285K | $305K | 732 | 732 |
position key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key cusip6:92206C COM | NO CHANGE | −$32.9K | 0 | $332K | $299K | 2,725 | 2,725 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.2K | 0 | $293K | $296K | 1,192 | 1,192 |
position key pos:13780 · issuer key cusip6:922908 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.7K | 0 | $298K | $293K | 1,426 | 1,426 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a056c82115e6bb8131d7cb992f8bcd5d · issuer key cusip6:33739Q BOND ETF | NO CHANGE | +$7.5K | 0 | $283K | $291K | 6,585 | 6,585 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 BOND ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $289K | $287K | 2,892 | 2,892 |
position key cusip:Y74718118 · issuer key cusip6:Y74718 COM | NO CHANGE | +$49.8K | 0 | $232K | $282K | 3,750 | 3,750 |
position key pos:14456 · issuer key iss:1794 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $270K | $271K | 3,100 | 3,100 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | NO CHANGE | −$52.7K | 0 | $319K | $267K | 911 | 911 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | NO CHANGE | +$31.6K | 0 | $233K | $265K | 1,902 | 1,902 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9261a4f328f616ec4697a80d84ca8837 · issuer key cusip6:29287L BOND ETF | NO CHANGE | −$2.2K | 0 | $261K | $259K | 6,590 | 6,590 |
position key cusip:891852303 · issuer key cusip6:891852 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.0K | 0 | $245K | $250K | 10 | 10 |
position key pos:15728 · issuer key iss:643 FOREIGN | NO CHANGE | −$21.1K | 0 | $270K | $249K | 4,200 | 4,200 |
position key pos:15426 · issuer key iss:733 COM | NO CHANGE | −$43.5K | 0 | $289K | $246K | 5,295 | 5,295 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4573af69d5c6ef46d60a2b205f388fe3 · issuer key cusip6:72201R BOND ETF | NO CHANGE | −$3.5K | 0 | $216K | $213K | 2,279 | 2,279 |
position key pos:11828 · issuer key cusip6:G7500M FOREIGN | NO CHANGE | −$42.8K | 0 | $226K | $183K | 40,000 | 40,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4f66cde9811c542526d44a84eec30f32 · issuer key cusip6:46132H BOND ETF | NO CHANGE | −$11.1K | 0 | $179K | $168K | 16,059 | 16,059 |
position key cusip:543495840 · issuer key cusip6:543495 BOND ETF | NO CHANGE | −$2.6K | 0 | $132K | $130K | 10,805 | 10,805 |
position key cusip:693391450 · issuer key cusip6:693391 BOND ETF | NO CHANGE | −$135 | 0 | $129K | $128K | 13,501 | 13,501 |
position key cusip:592905103 · issuer key cusip6:592905 BOND ETF | NO CHANGE | −$783 | 0 | $103K | $102K | 11,190 | 11,190 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48a9ac42524f0691945bb7d0b1aa13e6 · issuer key cusip6:69323T COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.6K | 0 | $80.3K | $74.7K | 13,076 | 13,076 |
position key pos:12066 · issuer key iss:1464 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.8K | 0 | $52.7K | $60.4K | 26,744 | 26,744 |
position key pos:10871 · issuer key iss:461 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.6K | 0 | $25.2K | $29.8K | 12,000 | 12,000 |
position key cusip:G5312W112 · issuer key cusip6:G5312W FOREIGN | NO CHANGE | −$5 | 0 | $20.2K | $20.2K | 500,000 | 500,000 |
position key cusip:404165102 · issuer key cusip6:404165 COM | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 15,000 | 15,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | Berkshire Hathaway Class A2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.3B | 640,448 | 17.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.0B | 4,111,105 | 13.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Costco Companies Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $775M | 777,695 | 10.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Alphabet, Class C2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $715M | 2,491,076 | 9.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $539M | 1,455,311 | 6.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Novo Nordisk ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $236M | 6,424,661 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $213M | 1,022,546 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Health Care ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $198M | 727,124 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX Companies, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $180M | 1,125,807 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bank of America Corp. | $151M | 2,773,708 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Abbott Laboratories · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $149M | 1,452,736 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | McDonalds Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $121M | 390,714 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $115M | 469,924 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chevron Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $112M | 540,496 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AbbVie Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $112M | 513,391 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Walt Disney Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $111M | 1,155,727 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Wal Mart Stores, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $92.2M | 741,737 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Becton Dickinson & Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $87.1M | 553,962 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Starbucks Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $85.9M | 959,017 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Unilever Plc ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $80.2M | 1,407,521 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Accenture Ltd. - Cl A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $73.0M | 368,124 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Colgate-Palmolive Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $66.5M | 779,877 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Pepsico Incorporated · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $57.2M | 368,214 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Nike Inc Class B · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $54.7M | 1,035,830 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Comcast Corp CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $44.0M | 1,532,081 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | American Water Works · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $41.8M | 307,236 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Shell PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $40.2M | 432,646 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Growth ETF4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $39.3M | 87,665 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Home Depot · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $34.4M | 104,684 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FactSet Research Systems, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $33.1M | 152,737 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Lockheed Martin Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $30.1M | 49,741 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Taiwan Semiconductor - Spons A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $28.8M | 85,342 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Expeditors International of Wa · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $28.7M | 200,645 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Verizon Communications · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $27.3M | 544,196 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Merck & Company Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $26.6M | 221,455 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Progressive Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $26.0M | 131,246 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Exxon Mobil · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $23.2M | 136,796 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $21.8M | 113,162 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Union Pacific Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $21.8M | 89,880 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Waters Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $21.4M | 71,970 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Charles Schwab Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $21.3M | 226,355 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Mastercard Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $21.1M | 42,161 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ecolab, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $19.6M | 73,557 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Jacobs Solutions Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $19.1M | 150,363 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Anheuser-Busch InBev NV - Spon · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $16.5M | 238,473 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Labcorp Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $14.9M | 55,940 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Henry Schein Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $13.5M | 183,262 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Invesco PowerShares QQQ Trust · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $12.6M | 21,850 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NextEra Energy, Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.1M | 130,693 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Short-Term Corp Bond3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $11.1M | 162,035 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares Core MSCI Emerging Mar3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $10.7M | 209,962 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Oneok, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.4M | 103,755 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Dominion Energy Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.3M | 150,408 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares Dow Jones US Utilities12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $8.9M | 74,718 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J.P. Morgan Chase & Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 27,949 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amgen Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.1M | 23,122 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eli Lilly & Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.1M | 8,822 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.1M | 14,119 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Procter & Gamble Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.0M | 55,309 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Pfizer Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.9M | 280,174 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Coca Cola Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.6M | 100,578 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.6M | 15,469 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Simon Property Group · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.3M | 39,303 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Ultra-Short Bond ETF · BOND ETF CUSIP 92203C303 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.3M | 147,250 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Allison Transmission Holdings · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.3M | 62,147 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Nvidia Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.8M | 39,267 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Tetra Technologies Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 803,677 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Arrowhead Pharma Inc · COM CUSIP 042797209 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 104,908 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Pason System Inc · COM CUSIP 702925108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 667,489 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Edwards Lifesciences Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.3M | 78,272 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Citigroup Inc Var (Call 08/15/ | $6.1M | — | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Canadian Pacific Kansas City L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 77,125 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | United Parcel Service · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 60,150 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Cogeco Inc · COM CUSIP 19238T100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 117,077 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Zimmer Biomet Holdings Inc. | $5.5M | 60,970 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR S&P 500 Index ETF · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 7,632 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Victoria's Secret & Co · COM CUSIP 926400102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 105,072 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Emerson Electric · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.7M | 36,067 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard High Dividend Yield E · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 31,901 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Medtronic PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 53,993 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Las Vegas Sands Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.4M | 82,547 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kinder Morgan Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.4M | 131,779 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSW Industrials Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.4M | 16,905 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BlackRock, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.3M | 4,516 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Magnum Ice Cream Company NV · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 284,985 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Visa Inc - Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.1M | 13,531 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Valvoline Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.8M | 113,465 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Weyerhaeuser Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 148,662 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Alerian MLP Index ETN · COM CUSIP 48133Q309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 98,745 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Qualcomm, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.4M | 26,210 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Yum! Brands Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.4M | 21,594 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sysco Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.3M | 46,337 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Enterprise Products Partners · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 79,533 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Int'l. Flavors & Fragrance · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 41,185 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Caterpillar · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.8M | 3,902 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Schwab U.S. Large-Cap Growth E4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $2.7M | 98,063 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Novartis A.G. ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 17,363 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Baxter International Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 154,753 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cisco Systems Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.6M | 33,477 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Philip Morris International In · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 15,243 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 85.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 627 · QoQ moves: 345
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open EVERETT HARRIS & CO /CA/'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).