Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$9.8M | +40,481 | $304M | $314M | 485,490 | 525,971 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$15.2M | +123,171 | $278M | $293M | 2,897,259 | 3,020,430 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$12.5M | −3,017 | $229M | $216M | 335,243 | 332,226 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$5.9M | +93,168 | $169M | $174M | 3,134,953 | 3,228,121 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | ADD | +$7.9M | +65,908 | $151M | $159M | 2,283,286 | 2,349,194 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | ADD | +$7.3M | +78,258 | $147M | $154M | 1,663,150 | 1,741,408 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$11.6M | +229,705 | $129M | $141M | 1,613,586 | 1,843,291 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | ADD | +$1.3M | +982 | $139M | $140M | 562,884 | 563,866 |
position key sid:sec:prov:067fdb2f74f79fc28d1072b78e62a0fd · issuer key cusip6:72201R ACTIVE BD ETF | ADD | +$40.2M | +440,603 | $58.1M | $98.3M | 624,484 | 1,065,087 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908 SML CP GRW ETF | ADD | +$2.5M | +8,045 | $92.5M | $95.0M | 306,241 | 314,286 |
position key pos:14924 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI EX US | ADD | +$80.2M | +1,168,514 | $8.2M | $88.4M | 122,207 | 1,290,721 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INTER TERM TREAS | ADD | +$3.4M | +64,893 | $72.3M | $75.7M | 1,206,289 | 1,271,182 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | −$2.1M | +4,166 | $73.9M | $71.8M | 120,248 | 124,414 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | TRIM | −$4.9M | −45,328 | $70.5M | $65.6M | 706,139 | 660,811 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$4.1M | −2,611 | $51.7M | $47.6M | 75,456 | 72,845 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +20,491 | $39.0M | $41.7M | 143,636 | 164,127 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$1.8M | +4,049 | $38.2M | $36.4M | 204,579 | 208,628 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$5.4M | −9,107 | $34.6M | $29.1M | 110,385 | 101,278 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$3.9M | +9,737 | $32.1M | $28.2M | 66,398 | 76,135 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$2.3M | +2,300 | $28.9M | $26.6M | 125,196 | 127,496 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b488cb5faaba6d66a8a9fd5a3f84f4af · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AWR MSCI USA | ADD | −$847K | +2,298 | $23.1M | $22.2M | 155,011 | 157,309 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5c47f039d2476f11c490f58ad8fe617 · issuer key cusip6:46435U ESG AWARE MSCI | TRIM | +$391K | −2,189 | $21.8M | $22.2M | 474,591 | 472,402 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | TRIM | +$210K | −4,933 | $20.4M | $20.6M | 326,830 | 321,897 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$2.9M | +77 | $22.4M | $19.4M | 33,864 | 33,941 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$5.6M | −11,763 | $25.0M | $19.3M | 77,436 | 65,673 |
position key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. REAL ES ETF | ADD | +$239K | +1,227 | $17.3M | $17.5M | 183,801 | 185,028 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b058eb8ae00a9b90aca8057d6931e98e · issuer key cusip6:46434V ULTRA SHORT DUR | TRIM | −$324K | −6,664 | $16.8M | $16.5M | 332,746 | 326,082 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$2.4M | −231 | $17.1M | $14.7M | 48,706 | 48,475 |
position key sid:sec:prov:da76927ea7bfa34385e39a3ae24e4aeb · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHRT ETF | TRIM | −$437K | −8,755 | $15.0M | $14.5M | 295,889 | 287,134 |
position key sid:sec:prov:72be0ebb367e2d6894ef37f946084b25 · issuer key cusip6:69344A PGIM ULTRA SH BD | TRIM | −$494K | −9,441 | $14.8M | $14.3M | 298,865 | 289,424 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | TRIM | −$25.7K | −310 | $13.6M | $13.6M | 15,448 | 15,138 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | +$427K | −569 | $13.1M | $13.5M | 85,031 | 84,462 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$3.1M | −1,489 | $9.6M | $12.7M | 62,973 | 61,484 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6c72f204d55ac41f664cbe23f8574fe · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AW MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$278K | +2,189 | $12.3M | $12.6M | 129,403 | 131,592 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | TRIM | −$1.4M | −1 | $13.6M | $12.2M | 18 | 17 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$500K | +2,691 | $12.6M | $12.1M | 36,412 | 39,103 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −102 | $10.2M | $12.0M | 49,145 | 49,043 |
position key pos:10984 · issuer key cusip6:921937 SHORT TRM BOND | ADD | −$53.7K | +27 | $11.0M | $10.9M | 139,595 | 139,622 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | TRIM | +$662K | −567 | $10.2M | $10.8M | 37,260 | 36,693 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc75c9764218133658da2251c207ddb8 · issuer key cusip6:46435U ESG AWR US AGRGT | ADD | +$1.1M | +23,864 | $8.9M | $10.0M | 185,400 | 209,264 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$155K | +1,255 | $9.6M | $9.7M | 19,050 | 20,305 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | TRIM | +$17.8K | −476 | $9.3M | $9.3M | 35,875 | 35,399 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | ADD | −$826K | +157 | $9.6M | $8.8M | 8,993 | 9,150 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | TRIM | +$99.0K | −47 | $8.4M | $8.5M | 31,854 | 31,807 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$370K | +2,148 | $7.6M | $8.0M | 53,202 | 55,350 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | TRIM | +$940K | −150 | $7.0M | $8.0M | 60,848 | 60,698 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +182 | $9.0M | $7.9M | 8,411 | 8,593 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | TRIM | +$934K | −510 | $6.6M | $7.6M | 33,913 | 33,403 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | ADD | −$523K | +2 | $8.0M | $7.5M | 22,877 | 22,879 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | TRIM | +$280K | −190 | $7.1M | $7.3M | 32,094 | 31,904 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | TRIM | +$134K | −43 | $7.2M | $7.3M | 11,929 | 11,886 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | ADD | −$1.4M | +974 | $8.7M | $7.3M | 29,427 | 30,401 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7bcdf14911a7fd0ef5217ab7ac306d5d · issuer key cusip6:46431W SHORT DURATION B | TRIM | −$42.7K | −102 | $7.2M | $7.2M | 141,416 | 141,314 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | −$837K | +1,020 | $7.7M | $6.9M | 41,900 | 42,920 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$1.4M | +85 | $8.1M | $6.8M | 18,111 | 18,196 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | TRIM | +$147K | −1,832 | $6.6M | $6.7M | 120,533 | 118,701 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +49 | $5.2M | $6.7M | 12,223 | 12,272 |
position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 CL A | TRIM | −$3.4M | −6 | $10.1M | $6.7M | 44,392 | 44,386 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | −$241K | +171 | $6.9M | $6.6M | 20,477 | 20,648 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | TRIM | +$1.9M | −458 | $4.5M | $6.4M | 23,073 | 22,615 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$808K | +475 | $5.2M | $6.0M | 16,301 | 16,776 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −1,156 | $7.1M | $5.9M | 62,803 | 61,647 |
position key pos:13025 · issuer key iss:1992 COM | ADD | −$277K | +6,605 | $6.1M | $5.8M | 50,446 | 57,051 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +4 | $7.3M | $5.8M | 1,370 | 1,374 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | ADD | +$261K | +552 | $5.3M | $5.6M | 41,599 | 42,151 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | TRIM | +$387K | −357 | $5.1M | $5.4M | 50,665 | 50,308 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | NEW | +$5.2M | +18,669 | $0 | $5.2M | — | 18,669 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$193K | +919 | $5.3M | $5.1M | 16,962 | 17,881 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −2,482 | $7.8M | $5.1M | 29,569 | 27,087 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | ADD | +$897K | +172 | $4.1M | $5.0M | 44,020 | 44,192 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$4.4M | +45,747 | $419K | $4.8M | 4,470 | 50,217 |
position key pos:16400 · issuer key iss:1016 ESG AWR MSCI EM | TRIM | −$37.1K | −3,914 | $4.8M | $4.7M | 108,348 | 104,434 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | TRIM | −$292K | −2,330 | $5.0M | $4.7M | 47,017 | 44,687 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −1,302 | $7.7M | $4.5M | 11,645 | 10,343 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | TRIM | −$244K | −88 | $4.7M | $4.5M | 12,591 | 12,503 |
position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 COM SHS | ADD | −$1.8M | +854 | $6.2M | $4.4M | 28,218 | 29,072 |
position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 US LRG CAP ETF | TRIM | −$452K | −9,237 | $4.6M | $4.1M | 169,616 | 160,379 |
position key sid:sec:prov:71cdd83e936200902995566116770aee · issuer key cusip6:56170L VERT GLB SUST RE | TRIM | −$41.9K | −1,361 | $4.1M | $4.1M | 397,966 | 396,605 |
position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US EQUITY MARKET | TRIM | −$210K | −315 | $4.3M | $4.1M | 57,456 | 57,141 |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COM | NEW | +$4.0M | +18,682 | $0 | $4.0M | — | 18,682 |
position key pos:13931 · issuer key iss:1013 CALIF MUN BD ETF | TRIM | −$349K | −5,336 | $4.3M | $4.0M | 75,301 | 69,965 |
position key pos:16768 · issuer key iss:1903 COM | ADD | −$668K | +118 | $4.6M | $3.9M | 20,345 | 20,463 |
position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 COM | ADD | +$927K | +1,972 | $2.9M | $3.8M | 29,324 | 31,296 |
position key pos:14227 · issuer key iss:348 CL A | NEW | +$3.7M | +27,020 | $0 | $3.7M | — | 27,020 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$610K | +141 | $3.0M | $3.6M | 3,503 | 3,644 |
position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 3000 ETF | TRIM | −$186K | −78 | $3.8M | $3.6M | 9,722 | 9,644 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c13ad54915c2dff5c6a4ec00f4c2ac4 · issuer key cusip6:72201R INTER MUN BD ACT | TRIM | −$206K | −3,676 | $3.5M | $3.3M | 66,418 | 62,742 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | TRIM | +$3.0K | −3,502 | $3.0M | $3.0M | 126,255 | 122,753 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | ADD | +$498K | +1,193 | $2.3M | $2.8M | 5,176 | 6,369 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ceba697c8225de1241bb08c0a3097c7f · issuer key cusip6:46138G ESG NASDAQ 100 | TRIM | −$211K | −204 | $3.0M | $2.8M | 71,840 | 71,636 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$533K | +1,914 | $2.2M | $2.7M | 6,355 | 8,269 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | ADD | +$104K | +453 | $2.5M | $2.6M | 8,497 | 8,950 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$639K | −792 | $1.9M | $2.5M | 15,684 | 14,892 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$385K | −535 | $1.7M | $2.1M | 6,697 | 6,162 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | TRIM | −$238K | −12 | $1.8M | $1.6M | 7,989 | 7,977 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA | TRIM | −$332K | −1,584 | $1.9M | $1.6M | 12,233 | 10,649 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$127K | −218 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 7,211 | 6,993 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | TRIM | −$138K | −83 | $1.7M | $1.5M | 11,506 | 11,423 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3d676e2382d96022fd1e047b7a3e7afd · issuer key cusip6:72201R ENHNCD LW DUR AC | TRIM | −$30.9K | −304 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 14,149 | 13,845 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88cde289eea317fd1ce748f7b69ce026 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q MUNICIPAL ETF | TRIM | −$146K | −2,666 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 25,366 | 22,700 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHRT TRM CORP BD | NO CHANGE | −$35.0K | 0 | $6.1M | $6.0M | 76,186 | 76,186 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI ETF | NO CHANGE | −$131K | 0 | $5.9M | $5.8M | 42,046 | 42,046 |
position key pos:12291 · issuer key iss:1633 SHT TM US TRES | NO CHANGE | −$20.2K | 0 | $4.9M | $4.9M | 201,936 | 201,936 |
position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 GRW ETF | NO CHANGE | −$82.7K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.8M | 8,984 | 8,984 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$123K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.3M | 7,715 | 7,715 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | NO CHANGE | +$34.7K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 22,506 | 22,506 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$36.4K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 7,715 | 7,715 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | NO CHANGE | −$123K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 2,630 | 2,630 |
position key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 100 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$87.0K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 3,494 | 3,494 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$86.2K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 2,537 | 2,537 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | NO CHANGE | −$18.9K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 25,882 | 25,882 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$138K | 0 | $978K | $839K | 58,397 | 58,397 |
position key pos:15789 · issuer key iss:529 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$156K | 0 | $781K | $625K | 33,107 | 33,107 |
position key sid:sec:prov:beafa1ae0c917b4bc0bad88f645ea4d8 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US TARGETED VLU | NO CHANGE | +$23.7K | 0 | $484K | $508K | 8,128 | 8,128 |
position key pos:12710 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE SML CP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$4.9K | 0 | $436K | $441K | 5,623 | 5,623 |
position key sid:sec:prov:71f44eb8369d8e86f63e1b7eaf57e6bc · issuer key cusip6:67092P NUVEEN ESG INTL | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $433K | $432K | 11,970 | 11,970 |
position key pos:10919 · issuer key iss:1013 ESG OPTIMIZED | NO CHANGE | −$22.0K | 0 | $423K | $401K | 3,038 | 3,038 |
position key pos:18182 · issuer key iss:1303 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$63.2K | 0 | $307K | $370K | 4,417 | 4,417 |
position key pos:11567 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST LADDERED | NO CHANGE | −$4.9K | 0 | $345K | $340K | 10,061 | 10,061 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$9.6K | 0 | $279K | $289K | 2,322 | 2,322 |
position key pos:15571 · issuer key iss:1013 JPMORGAN USD EMG | NO CHANGE | −$6.7K | 0 | $273K | $266K | 2,832 | 2,832 |
position key pos:16990 · issuer key iss:1012 SP SMCP600VL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$10.6K | 0 | $254K | $265K | 2,235 | 2,235 |
position key pos:12028 · issuer key iss:1179 COM | NO CHANGE | −$52.4K | 0 | $313K | $261K | 6,965 | 6,965 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | NO CHANGE | +$5.1K | 0 | $231K | $236K | 3,057 | 3,057 |
position key pos:16672 · issuer key iss:528 COM | NO CHANGE | −$61.1K | 0 | $292K | $231K | 39,697 | 39,697 |
position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 COM | NO CHANGE | −$83.3K | 0 | $304K | $220K | 2,381 | 2,381 |
position key pos:13112 · issuer key iss:1013 US REGNL BKS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$5.4K | 0 | $226K | $220K | 4,090 | 4,090 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4 · issuer key cusip6:436440 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.0K | 0 | $204K | $207K | 2,745 | 2,745 |
position key pos:15542 · issuer key iss:902 COM | NO CHANGE | −$56.0K | 0 | $260K | $204K | 13,832 | 13,832 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c109864b2e8b0c2ff5108b7b367c3f24 · issuer key cusip6:30219Q COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$13.0K | 0 | $30.7K | $17.7K | 20,314 | 20,314 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $744M | 7,017,109 | 25.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $585M | 2,654,377 | 19.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $216M | 332,226 | 7.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $176M | 3,250,627 | 5.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $141M | 1,843,291 | 4.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $104M | 1,463,002 | 3.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $103M | 1,141,674 | 3.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $82.9M | 1,366,396 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $71.8M | 124,414 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $41.7M | 164,127 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $36.4M | 208,628 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $34.8M | 288,901 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $34.3M | 119,159 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $32.2M | 681,666 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $28.2M | 76,135 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $26.6M | 127,496 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $21.9M | 20,322 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $20.6M | 321,897 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.4M | 33,941 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.3M | 65,673 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · ULTRA SHORT DUR CUSIP 46434V878 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $16.5M | 326,082 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $15.7M | 309,834 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $14.7M | 561,680 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.7M | 48,475 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGIM ETF TR · PGIM ULTRA SH BD CUSIP 69344A107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $14.3M | 289,424 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.6M | 15,138 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.5M | 84,462 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.7M | 61,484 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.1M | 39,103 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.0M | 49,043 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $11.5M | 147,546 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.8M | 36,693 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.8M | 9,150 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.5M | 31,807 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.0M | 55,350 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.0M | 60,698 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.9M | 8,593 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.6M | 33,403 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.5M | 22,879 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.3M | 31,904 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.3M | 11,886 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.3M | 30,401 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES U S ETF TR · SHORT DURATION B CUSIP 46431W507 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 141,314 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.9M | 42,920 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.8M | 18,196 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.7M | 12,272 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.7M | 44,386 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.4M | 22,615 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.0M | 16,776 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.9M | 61,647 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WYNN RESORTS LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.8M | 57,051 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.8M | 1,374 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.6M | 42,151 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.6M | 91,151 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.4M | 50,308 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.2M | 18,669 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.1M | 110,029 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.1M | 27,087 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.0M | 44,192 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.8M | 50,217 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.5M | 10,343 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNOWFLAKE INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.4M | 29,072 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MANAGER DIRECTED PORTFOLIOS · VERT GLB SUST RE CUSIP 56170L695 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $4.1M | 396,605 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.0M | 18,682 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISK ANALYTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.9M | 20,463 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.8M | 31,296 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBRE GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.7M | 27,020 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.6M | 3,644 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.1M | 72,955 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.1M | 22,072 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.8M | 6,369 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.7M | 8,269 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.5M | 14,892 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.1M | 6,162 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 7,715 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.6M | 7,977 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.5M | 6,993 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.1M | 2,537 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $997K | 2,949 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD CALIF TAX FREE FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD FD CUSIP 922021605 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $940K | 9,489 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $930K | 11,992 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $907K | 6,200 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $881K | 4,442 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST · JLENS 500 JEWISH CUSIP 02072Q846 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $876K | 32,064 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFLAC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $853K | 7,779 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $839K | 58,397 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $822K | 3,478 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI EAFE CUSIP 46432F842 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $740K | 8,170 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $734K | 1,469 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $732K | 5,411 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $731K | 9,619 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $684K | 2,821 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $653K | 6,362 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $650K | 2,091 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $633K | 893 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COUPANG INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $625K | 33,107 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $605K | 3,136 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $578K | 6,560 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $573K | 3,892 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $568K | 6,045 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 80.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 460 · QoQ moves: 213
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Sand Hill Global Advisors, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).