Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 Common Stock | ADD | −$229M | +35,181 | $1.0B | $804M | 2,137,491 | 2,172,672 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 Common Stock | TRIM | −$84.9M | −49,956 | $822M | $737M | 2,619,030 | 2,569,074 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 Common Stock | TRIM | −$60.1M | −45,426 | $730M | $670M | 2,686,669 | 2,641,243 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 Common Stock | TRIM | −$81.9M | −1,589 | $608M | $526M | 920,636 | 919,047 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 Common Stock | ADD | −$20.3M | +68,844 | $498M | $478M | 2,671,203 | 2,740,047 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 Common Stock | ADD | −$46.8M | +5,676 | $492M | $445M | 2,129,583 | 2,135,259 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 Common Stock | ADD | +$111M | +43,683 | $252M | $362M | 2,092,633 | 2,136,316 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 Mutual Fund | ADD | +$1.5M | +27,593 | $356M | $358M | 520,330 | 547,923 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 Common Stock | TRIM | −$36.4M | −3,313 | $319M | $282M | 5,793,477 | 5,790,164 |
position key pos:16732 · issuer key iss:734 Common Stock | TRIM | −$2.1M | −3,690 | $263M | $261M | 5,615,826 | 5,612,136 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 Common Stock | TRIM | −$50.3M | −435,913 | $310M | $260M | 1,500,217 | 1,064,304 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 Common Stock | ADD | +$11.2M | +22,262 | $244M | $256M | 1,524,289 | 1,546,551 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 Common Stock | ADD | −$34.7M | +16,848 | $288M | $253M | 820,439 | 837,287 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 Common Stock | ADD | −$11.7M | +34,215 | $250M | $239M | 2,507,197 | 2,541,412 |
position key pos:15813 · issuer key iss:449 Common Stock | TRIM | −$9.0M | −279 | $245M | $236M | 1,498,955 | 1,498,676 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 Common Stock | TRIM | −$24.8M | −3,159 | $250M | $225M | 2,605,343 | 2,602,184 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 Common Stock | TRIM | +$22.2M | −234 | $199M | $221M | 653,703 | 653,469 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 Common Stock | TRIM | +$18.4M | −17,075 | $183M | $201M | 1,053,514 | 1,036,439 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 Common Stock | ADD | −$57.7M | +12,628 | $243M | $185M | 1,245,619 | 1,258,247 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 Common Stock | ADD | +$28.4M | +143,364 | $151M | $180M | 436,653 | 580,017 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 Common Stock | ADD | +$31.1M | +6,012 | $132M | $163M | 284,023 | 290,035 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 Common Stock | TRIM | −$55.4M | −55,823 | $218M | $162M | 247,813 | 191,990 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 Common Stock | ADD | −$63.9M | +11,511 | $224M | $160M | 843,801 | 855,312 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 Common Stock | TRIM | +$11.0M | −120,333 | $147M | $158M | 2,726,260 | 2,605,927 |
position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 Common Stock | ADD | −$30.3M | +30,420 | $185M | $154M | 951,456 | 981,876 |
position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183 Common Stock | ADD | −$18.6M | +87 | $171M | $153M | 79,713 | 79,800 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 Common Stock | TRIM | +$29.3M | −33,119 | $123M | $152M | 478,442 | 445,323 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 Common Stock | ADD | −$13.0M | +2,979 | $163M | $150M | 752,113 | 755,092 |
position key sid:sec:prov:905ac00f04d87b78e731ae29f24a2041 · issuer key cusip6:89157W Mutual Fund | ADD | −$1.2M | +25,613 | $148M | $146M | 5,687,357 | 5,712,970 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 Common Stock | ADD | −$25.8M | +7,383 | $154M | $128M | 467,502 | 474,885 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 Common Stock | TRIM | −$13.7M | −14,820 | $142M | $128M | 282,521 | 267,701 |
position key pos:17869 · issuer key iss:1036 Common Stock | ADD | −$12.9M | +216 | $136M | $123M | 404,656 | 404,872 |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 Common Stock | ADD | −$9.0M | +423 | $131M | $122M | 962,463 | 962,886 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 Common Stock | ADD | −$2.1M | +90,593 | $120M | $118M | 4,020,637 | 4,111,230 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 Common Stock | ADD | +$10.2M | +65,060 | $99.7M | $110M | 695,922 | 760,982 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 Common Stock | ADD | +$32.1M | +27,262 | $73.9M | $106M | 484,927 | 512,189 |
position key pos:15633 · issuer key iss:1086 Common Stock | ADD | +$14.9M | +96,704 | $89.8M | $105M | 251,397 | 348,101 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 Common Stock | ADD | −$6.6M | +106,665 | $110M | $104M | 969,195 | 1,075,860 |
position key pos:16727 · issuer key iss:991 Common Stock | ADD | +$9.9M | +37,749 | $93.7M | $104M | 1,389,850 | 1,427,599 |
position key pos:10144 · issuer key iss:1603 Common Stock | TRIM | −$47.0M | −194,433 | $149M | $102M | 1,707,367 | 1,512,934 |
position key pos:14216 · issuer key iss:1711 Common Stock | TRIM | −$14.3M | −130,400 | $116M | $102M | 1,562,904 | 1,432,504 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b756308e20bbc5d3a8c6778c6fad5fb1 · issuer key cusip6:89157W Mutual Fund | ADD | −$828K | +25,000 | $101M | $101M | 3,875,413 | 3,900,413 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 Common Stock | ADD | −$5.8M | +9,540 | $98.5M | $92.8M | 305,769 | 315,309 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 Common Stock | ADD | +$4.3M | +47,656 | $83.7M | $88.0M | 1,086,087 | 1,133,743 |
position key pos:10468 · issuer key iss:1097 Common Stock | ADD | −$15.9M | +27,267 | $101M | $84.8M | 1,547,277 | 1,574,544 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 Common Stock | TRIM | −$5.6M | −14,435 | $87.6M | $82.0M | 187,628 | 173,193 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 Common Stock | ADD | +$680K | +12,877 | $80.4M | $81.1M | 233,723 | 246,600 |
position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 Common Stock | TRIM | −$11.4M | −88,181 | $91.8M | $80.3M | 1,196,998 | 1,108,817 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 Common Stock | ADD | +$13.2M | +31,083 | $66.2M | $79.4M | 628,768 | 659,851 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 Common Stock | ADD | +$17.6M | +67,162 | $61.3M | $78.9M | 1,505,530 | 1,572,692 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 Common Stock | ADD | +$15.1M | +13,073 | $63.3M | $78.4M | 233,417 | 246,490 |
position key pos:12765 · issuer key iss:105 Common Stock | TRIM | −$5.9M | −2,707 | $83.9M | $78.1M | 614,129 | 611,422 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 Common Stock | ADD | +$16.4M | +2,479 | $60.4M | $76.8M | 49,685 | 52,164 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 Common Stock | TRIM | −$6.8M | −90,049 | $81.7M | $74.9M | 1,530,942 | 1,440,893 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 Common Stock | ADD | +$12.6M | +34,919 | $59.8M | $72.4M | 744,600 | 779,519 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 Common Stock | TRIM | −$12.1M | −85,138 | $84.3M | $72.3M | 459,737 | 374,599 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 Common Stock | ADD | +$4.6M | +11,166 | $67.5M | $72.1M | 220,978 | 232,144 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 Common Stock | TRIM | +$5.3M | −14,494 | $66.0M | $71.3M | 115,166 | 100,672 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 Common Stock | ADD | −$13.2M | +8,843 | $84.5M | $71.3M | 285,236 | 294,079 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 Common Stock | ADD | +$13.2M | +122,857 | $57.9M | $71.2M | 2,332,110 | 2,454,967 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 Common Stock | ADD | +$14.9M | +95,388 | $53.2M | $68.0M | 1,934,131 | 2,029,519 |
position key pos:17607 · issuer key iss:1988 Common Stock | ADD | −$24.2M | +91,900 | $91.4M | $67.2M | 425,449 | 517,349 |
position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926 Common Stock | TRIM | −$12.4M | −42,153 | $78.9M | $66.5M | 177,693 | 135,540 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 Common Stock | TRIM | −$21.3M | −106,554 | $87.6M | $66.4M | 940,133 | 833,579 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 Common Stock | ADD | +$8.1M | +21,538 | $57.5M | $65.5M | 400,545 | 422,083 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 Common Stock | ADD | −$4.2M | +2,918 | $69.5M | $65.2M | 64,888 | 67,806 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 Common Stock | TRIM | +$9.0M | −8,319 | $56.0M | $65.0M | 115,873 | 107,554 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 Common Stock | ADD | −$18.7M | +14,116 | $83.0M | $64.3M | 485,116 | 499,232 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 Common Stock | ADD | +$9.1M | +19,987 | $55.1M | $64.2M | 469,948 | 489,935 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 Common Stock | ADD | +$13.5M | +23,539 | $50.3M | $63.8M | 544,323 | 567,862 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 REIT | ADD | +$2.5M | +20,661 | $60.7M | $63.2M | 345,638 | 366,299 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 Common Stock | ADD | +$8.2M | +23,941 | $54.8M | $62.9M | 628,228 | 652,169 |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 Mutual Fund | TRIM | −$3.0M | −13,068 | $63.9M | $60.8M | 452,807 | 439,739 |
position key pos:15002 · issuer key cusip6:89157W Mutual Fund | TRIM | −$1.2M | −44,750 | $60.2M | $59.1M | 2,377,112 | 2,332,362 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 Common Stock | ADD | +$10.7M | +5,919 | $47.5M | $58.2M | 111,431 | 117,350 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 Common Stock | ADD | +$10.0M | +3,915 | $47.4M | $57.5M | 166,191 | 170,106 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 Common Stock | ADD | +$9.1M | +103,010 | $48.3M | $57.3M | 1,939,029 | 2,042,039 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 Common Stock | ADD | +$4.6M | +8,494 | $52.5M | $57.2M | 227,115 | 235,609 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 Common Stock | TRIM | +$953K | −4,555 | $54.6M | $55.5M | 581,984 | 577,429 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 Common Stock | ADD | −$7.4M | +1,094 | $62.5M | $55.1M | 764,642 | 765,736 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 Common Stock | ADD | −$3.0M | +16,240 | $57.7M | $54.7M | 360,600 | 376,840 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 Common Stock | TRIM | −$11.4M | −84,545 | $66.0M | $54.6M | 566,026 | 481,481 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 Mutual Fund | ADD | +$4.1M | +41,064 | $50.0M | $54.2M | 680,341 | 721,405 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 Common Stock | ADD | −$3.5M | +26,818 | $57.6M | $54.0M | 725,189 | 752,007 |
position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 Common Stock | ADD | +$3.9M | +15,937 | $49.6M | $53.5M | 327,910 | 343,847 |
position key pos:17344 · issuer key iss:1135 Common Stock | ADD | +$10.0M | +529,485 | $42.0M | $52.0M | 1,431,189 | 1,960,674 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 Common Stock | ADD | +$1.9M | +7,637 | $49.6M | $51.5M | 152,921 | 160,558 |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 Common Stock | TRIM | −$33.8M | −46,994 | $83.9M | $50.1M | 188,578 | 141,584 |
position key pos:14885 · issuer key iss:1830 Common Stock | TRIM | −$7.0M | −71,098 | $56.6M | $49.6M | 1,150,611 | 1,079,513 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 Common Stock | TRIM | −$4.1M | −33,543 | $53.7M | $49.6M | 729,190 | 695,647 |
position key pos:15460 · issuer key iss:472 Common Stock | ADD | +$1.6M | +1,915 | $46.9M | $48.5M | 494,907 | 496,822 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | TRIM | −$3.0M | −990 | $51.0M | $48.0M | 81,402 | 80,412 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 Common Stock | ADD | −$5.7M | +2,257 | $53.7M | $48.0M | 49,968 | 52,225 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bce024cedb5a73e1c516a1c8a9f328d6 · issuer key cusip6:92206C Mutual Fund | ADD | +$13.2M | +129,621 | $34.3M | $47.5M | 345,054 | 474,675 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 Common Stock | ADD | +$17.5M | +7,702 | $30.1M | $47.5M | 184,728 | 192,430 |
position key pos:15154 · issuer key iss:869 Common Stock | ADD | −$10.1M | +124,020 | $57.5M | $47.4M | 716,997 | 841,017 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 Common Stock | TRIM | −$7.9M | −23,610 | $54.7M | $46.8M | 307,865 | 284,255 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 Common Stock | ADD | +$14.8M | +10,384 | $31.3M | $46.1M | 242,425 | 252,809 |
position key pos:17166 · issuer key iss:1492 Common Stock | ADD | −$1.4M | +859,289 | $47.1M | $45.7M | 1,834,104 | 2,693,393 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 Common Stock | ADD | −$183K | +9,204 | $45.4M | $45.2M | 198,654 | 207,858 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$80.5M | 0 | $800M | $719M | 4,252,541 | 4,252,541 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e061cf01f0216049e6a4dd081d0269e · issuer key cusip6:46435G Mutual Fund | NO CHANGE | +$2.1M | 0 | $113M | $115M | 1,504,650 | 1,504,650 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fec1409b20af860a558420c5aa8a41f4 · issuer key cusip6:320209 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$7.9M | 0 | $68.8M | $76.7M | 2,751,469 | 2,751,469 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2d6cd0d1c05e7934751b587b6946d6ba · issuer key cusip6:89157W Mutual Fund | NO CHANGE | −$3.1M | 0 | $42.3M | $39.2M | 1,000,005 | 1,000,005 |
position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 Mutual Fund | NO CHANGE | −$984K | 0 | $34.5M | $33.6M | 106,920 | 106,920 |
position key pos:17859 · issuer key iss:931 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$2.5M | 0 | $25.4M | $22.9M | 1,465,369 | 1,465,369 |
position key sid:sec:prov:347f99d61cabf1eb31384bc850c74267 · issuer key cusip6:89157W Mutual Fund | NO CHANGE | −$541K | 0 | $9.9M | $9.4M | 380,000 | 380,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:09c8f1e992715e6100856d5a61855b29 · issuer key cusip6:89157W Mutual Fund | NO CHANGE | −$12.6K | 0 | $5.9M | $5.9M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:52318187b20499abd39000e22898729b · issuer key cusip6:89157W Mutual Fund | NO CHANGE | −$728K | 0 | $5.7M | $4.9M | 200,040 | 200,040 |
position key pos:10679 · issuer key iss:1211 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$694K | 0 | $4.8M | $4.1M | 8,525 | 8,525 |
position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 Mutual Fund | NO CHANGE | −$152K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.5M | 9,405 | 9,405 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$676K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.0M | 6,419 | 6,419 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$393K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.4M | 165,942 | 165,942 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$669K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.9M | 6,500 | 6,500 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$90.8K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 8,460 | 8,460 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$159K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 4,070 | 4,070 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$18.8K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 5,385 | 5,385 |
position key pos:12417 · issuer key iss:2008 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$7.0K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 13,917 | 13,917 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F ETF | NO CHANGE | +$14.6K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 13,636 | 13,636 |
position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$83.3K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 8,108 | 8,108 |
position key pos:15737 · issuer key iss:1247 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$836K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.2M | 4,777 | 4,777 |
position key pos:14684 · issuer key iss:1350 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$105K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 13,498 | 13,498 |
position key pos:11654 · issuer key iss:1847 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$451K | 0 | $1.4M | $947K | 85,290 | 85,290 |
position key sid:sec:prov:47713e2b7a5a1e29efc3550ab1e10ef9 · issuer key cusip6:30779N Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$32.5K | 0 | $846K | $879K | 34,233 | 34,233 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b12a9692b4e1d7fac7ac66d0808204e3 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y ETF | NO CHANGE | −$2.2K | 0 | $858K | $855K | 29,500 | 29,500 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$6.6K | 0 | $813K | $806K | 8,192 | 8,192 |
position key sid:sec:prov:04a24149b39c0a8ba2ce725d44d83235 · issuer key cusip6:12685J Corporate Debt PRN | NO CHANGE | −$51.6K | 0 | $829K | $778K | 1,010,000 | 1,010,000 |
position key pos:17543 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$202K | 0 | $556K | $758K | 11,700 | 11,700 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 |
position key sid:sec:prov:845309882512cf1fc9cac5bc299d3d1b · issuer key cusip6:45782C ETF | NO CHANGE | −$17.1K | 0 | $637K | $620K | 11,000 | 11,000 |
position key pos:17318 · issuer key iss:1617 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$68.5K | 0 | $646K | $577K | 18,210 | 18,210 |
position key pos:13874 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$264 | 0 | $557K | $557K | 3,300 | 3,300 |
position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $550K | $548K | 6,639 | 6,639 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b58722e7e3948a9a3b174f7e18eec43a · issuer key cusip6:45782C ETF | NO CHANGE | −$9.6K | 0 | $520K | $511K | 11,850 | 11,850 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$14.6K | 0 | $457K | $471K | 3,183 | 3,183 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$99.9K | 0 | $564K | $464K | 3,175 | 3,175 |
position key pos:10739 · issuer key iss:130 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$120K | 0 | $342K | $462K | 6,435 | 6,435 |
position key pos:17988 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$29.5K | 0 | $412K | $441K | 3,800 | 3,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0a03b87b8ba0c75be5d8aadddc7025b3 · issuer key cusip6:49845K Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$285K | 0 | $712K | $427K | 21,926 | 21,926 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$120K | 0 | $293K | $413K | 3,130 | 3,130 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$16.4K | 0 | $373K | $389K | 1,816 | 1,816 |
position key sid:sec:prov:92d70af3046ad7c1844307f216b087fc · issuer key cusip6:92645B Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$13.4K | 0 | $354K | $367K | 5,610 | 5,610 |
position key sid:sec:prov:43d5e11022de91cec8f0ccb76e028ada · issuer key cusip6:45782C ETF | NO CHANGE | +$6.1K | 0 | $352K | $358K | 9,000 | 9,000 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$13.1K | 0 | $344K | $357K | 6,291 | 6,291 |
position key pos:14866 · issuer key iss:1787 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$12.5K | 0 | $358K | $345K | 11,466 | 11,466 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$17.2K | 0 | $319K | $336K | 625 | 625 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $323K | $321K | 1,550 | 1,550 |
position key sid:sec:prov:14e11c92bc7fb0c647b1895b59277954 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y ETF | NO CHANGE | −$6.9K | 0 | $320K | $313K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$37.1K | 0 | $274K | $311K | 2,232 | 2,232 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$62.5K | 0 | $336K | $273K | 643 | 643 |
position key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:1315 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$28.1K | 0 | $239K | $267K | 5,729 | 5,729 |
position key pos:17366 · issuer key iss:932 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$26.2K | 0 | $223K | $250K | 657 | 657 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$29.1K | 0 | $220K | $250K | 575 | 575 |
position key pos:11469 · issuer key iss:1602 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.3K | 0 | $242K | $243K | 3,730 | 3,730 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $244K | $243K | 3,065 | 3,065 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e2e95b154a45c4398cd33a435beb3de · issuer key cusip6:45782C ETF | NO CHANGE | −$303 | 0 | $237K | $237K | 5,670 | 5,670 |
position key pos:10984 · issuer key cusip6:921937 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $238K | $237K | 3,017 | 3,017 |
position key pos:17823 · issuer key iss:153 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$20.7K | 0 | $208K | $229K | 5,638 | 5,638 |
position key pos:16949 · issuer key iss:431 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$35.1K | 0 | $259K | $224K | 1,300 | 1,300 |
position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$4.3K | 0 | $228K | $223K | 1,764 | 1,764 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B ETF | NO CHANGE | −$3.4K | 0 | $223K | $220K | 2,372 | 2,372 |
position key pos:12597 · issuer key iss:1545 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$83.6K | 0 | $297K | $214K | 1,815 | 1,815 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cabbf5a883b4364fc287153e0952b2c5 · issuer key cusip6:14427M Common Stock | NO CHANGE | +$10.4K | 0 | $18.0K | $28.5K | 36,021 | 36,021 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $804M | 2,172,672 | 4.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC-CL C2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $761M | 2,652,974 | 4.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CINTAS CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $719M | 4,252,541 | 4.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $670M | 2,641,243 | 3.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC-CLASS A · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $526M | 919,047 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES CORE S&P 500 ETF22 positions · 22 reported rows
| $498M | 1,592,825 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $478M | 2,740,047 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON.COM INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $445M | 2,135,259 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TOUCHSTONE STRTG IN ETF-IUSD8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $402M | 14,759,589 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $362M | 2,136,316 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BANK OF AMERICA CORP1 position · 2 reported rows
| $282M | 5,790,164 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIFTH THIRD BANCORP1 position · 2 reported rows
| $261M | 5,612,136 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $260M | 1,064,304 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTERNATIONAL · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $256M | 1,546,551 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VISA INC-CLASS A SHARES · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $253M | 837,287 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB (CHARLES) CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $239M | 2,541,412 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $236M | 1,498,676 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MEDTRONIC PLC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $225M | 2,602,184 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR-SP ADR · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $221M | 653,469 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $201M | 1,036,439 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ORACLE CORP1 position · 2 reported rows
| $185M | 1,258,247 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $180M | 580,017 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DEERE & CO · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $163M | 290,035 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $162M | 191,990 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SALESFORCE INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $160M | 855,312 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $158M | 2,605,927 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BECTON DICKINSON AND CO · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $154M | 981,876 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MARKEL GROUP INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $153M | 79,800 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | APPLIED MATERIALS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $152M | 445,323 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BOEING CO/THE · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $150M | 755,092 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC-CL B2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $129M | 267,702 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $128M | 474,885 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JONES LANG LASALLE INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $123M | 404,872 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AIRBNB INC-CLASS A · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $122M | 962,886 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COMCAST CORP-CLASS A · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $118M | 4,111,230 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TOT WORLD STK ETF4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $116M | 1,176,527 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES RUSSELL 2500 ETF · Mutual Fund CUSIP 46435G268 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $115M | 1,504,650 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO/THE · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $110M | 760,982 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $106M | 512,189 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LPL FINANCIAL HOLDINGS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $105M | 348,101 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WALT DISNEY CO/THE · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $104M | 1,075,860 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTL FLAVORS & FRAGRANCES · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $104M | 1,427,599 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SS&C TECHNOLOGIES HOLDINGS · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $102M | 1,512,934 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STANLEY BLACK & DECKER INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $102M | 1,432,504 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $92.8M | 315,309 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CISCO SYSTEMS INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $88.0M | 1,133,743 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LAS VEGAS SANDS CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $84.8M | 1,574,544 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HCA HEALTHCARE INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $82.0M | 173,193 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HOME DEPOT INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $81.1M | 246,600 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $80.3M | 1,108,817 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MERCK & CO. INC. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $79.4M | 659,851 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $78.9M | 1,572,692 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ANALOG DEVICES INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $78.4M | 246,490 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN FINANCIAL GROUP INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $78.1M | 611,422 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KLA CORP1 position · 2 reported rows
| $76.8M | 52,164 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP · Common Stock CUSIP 320209109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $76.7M | 2,751,469 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | US BANCORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $74.9M | 1,440,893 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $72.4M | 779,519 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RTX CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $72.3M | 374,599 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCDONALD'S CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $72.1M | 232,144 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD RUSSELL 2000 ETF5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $71.4M | 652,697 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CATERPILLAR INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $71.3M | 100,672 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTL BUSINESS MACHINES CORP1 position · 2 reported rows
| $71.3M | 294,079 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AT&T INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $71.2M | 2,454,967 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KINDER MORGAN INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $68.0M | 2,029,519 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WORKDAY INC-CLASS A · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $67.2M | 517,349 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HUBBELL INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $66.5M | 135,540 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WELLS FARGO & CO · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $66.4M | 833,579 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PEPSICO INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $65.5M | 422,083 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $65.2M | 67,806 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $65.0M | 107,554 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | QUALCOMM INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $64.3M | 499,232 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DUKE ENERGY CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $64.2M | 489,935 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ENTERGY CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $63.8M | 567,862 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN TOWER CORP · REIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $63.2M | 366,299 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SOUTHERN CO/THE · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $62.9M | 652,169 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LINDE PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $58.2M | 117,350 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $57.5M | 170,106 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PFIZER INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $57.3M | 2,042,039 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNION PACIFIC CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $57.2M | 235,609 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NETFLIX INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $55.5M | 577,429 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $55.1M | 765,736 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | 3M CO · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $54.7M | 376,840 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CITIGROUP INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $54.6M | 481,481 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CVS HEALTH CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $54.0M | 752,007 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard S&P 5005 positions · 5 reported rows
| $53.7M | 99,729 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | YUM! BRANDS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $53.5M | 343,847 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LIVERAMP HOLDINGS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $52.0M | 1,960,674 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SHERWIN-WILLIAMS CO/THE · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $51.5M | 160,558 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $50.1M | 141,584 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TRUIST FINANCIAL CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $49.6M | 1,079,513 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SYSCO CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $49.6M | 695,647 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COCA-COLA FEMSA SAB-SP ADR · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $48.5M | 496,822 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $48.0M | 52,225 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VALERO ENERGY CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $47.5M | 192,430 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HAEMONETICS CORP/MASS · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $47.4M | 841,017 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MORGAN STANLEY1 position · 2 reported rows
| $46.8M | 284,255 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PHILLIPS 66 · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $46.1M | 252,809 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROGYNY INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $45.7M | 2,693,393 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBVIE INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $45.2M | 207,858 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 47.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 138 · QoQ moves: 440
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open FORT WASHINGTON INVESTMENT ADVISORS INC /OH/'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).