Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +11,491 | $63.6M | $62.3M | 233,800 | 245,291 |
position key pos:11388 · issuer key iss:1133 COM | ADD | +$16.5M | +7,328 | $41.0M | $57.5M | 162,128 | 169,456 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$13.1M | −67,850 | $69.3M | $56.2M | 512,773 | 444,923 |
position key pos:12594 · issuer key iss:951 COM | TRIM | +$2.3M | −30,625 | $51.5M | $53.8M | 406,779 | 376,154 |
position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 1-5YR INVS | ADD | +$16.7M | +321,501 | $36.3M | $53.0M | 686,181 | 1,007,682 |
position key pos:17411 · issuer key iss:148 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −14,779 | $51.3M | $49.1M | 199,853 | 185,074 |
position key pos:10643 · issuer key iss:1258 COM | TRIM | −$4.7M | −25,679 | $53.3M | $48.6M | 463,985 | 438,306 |
position key pos:15683 · issuer key iss:1526 COM | TRIM | −$8.9M | −23,509 | $56.2M | $47.3M | 349,907 | 326,398 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$5.3M | −11,940 | $49.5M | $44.2M | 265,235 | 253,295 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$4.1M | −1,385 | $42.7M | $38.6M | 136,080 | 134,695 |
position key pos:16061 · issuer key iss:1935 COM | TRIM | +$3.4M | −46,721 | $35.0M | $38.4M | 633,974 | 587,253 |
position key pos:11056 · issuer key iss:896 CL A | TRIM | −$8.0M | −2,626 | $45.2M | $37.2M | 179,084 | 176,458 |
position key pos:14514 · issuer key iss:1987 COM | TRIM | +$3.4M | −8,008 | $33.9M | $37.2M | 112,075 | 104,067 |
position key pos:11125 · issuer key iss:1642 COM | TRIM | −$6.3M | −106,726 | $43.3M | $37.0M | 587,696 | 480,970 |
position key pos:17145 · issuer key iss:966 COM | TRIM | +$3.7M | −36,994 | $31.3M | $35.1M | 529,585 | 492,591 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$3.9M | −1,948 | $38.7M | $34.8M | 120,249 | 118,301 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$10.3M | +464 | $44.6M | $34.3M | 92,256 | 92,720 |
position key pos:12770 · issuer key iss:629 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −14,535 | $34.1M | $32.8M | 191,536 | 177,001 |
position key pos:17216 · issuer key iss:1366 COM | TRIM | +$6.9M | −3,659 | $25.5M | $32.4M | 161,503 | 157,844 |
position key pos:14250 · issuer key iss:1496 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −32,501 | $34.9M | $31.8M | 505,575 | 473,074 |
position key pos:14910 · issuer key iss:204 COM | TRIM | +$3.5M | −29,225 | $28.1M | $31.6M | 899,709 | 870,484 |
position key pos:10483 · issuer key iss:777 COM | TRIM | +$3.8M | −5,412 | $26.9M | $30.7M | 129,664 | 124,252 |
position key pos:15772 · issuer key iss:1598 COM | TRIM | +$11.8M | −16,386 | $18.5M | $30.3M | 988,641 | 972,255 |
position key pos:17901 · issuer key iss:543 COM | TRIM | +$173K | −16,735 | $29.9M | $30.1M | 236,110 | 219,375 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4994e26ecf3c5fa83ff3e0780bfd74bf · issuer key cusip6:P73684 COM | TRIM | +$730K | −103,770 | $29.2M | $29.9M | 1,407,997 | 1,304,227 |
position key pos:17981 · issuer key iss:1971 CL A | TRIM | +$4.6M | −41,357 | $25.2M | $29.8M | 822,197 | 780,840 |
position key pos:12032 · issuer key iss:33 COM | TRIM | −$7.3M | −51,919 | $36.4M | $29.1M | 760,346 | 708,427 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | −$5.7M | +1,335 | $34.7M | $29.0M | 151,658 | 152,993 |
position key pos:12597 · issuer key iss:1545 COM | ADD | −$9.7M | +8,423 | $38.0M | $28.3M | 232,196 | 240,619 |
position key pos:12340 · issuer key iss:890 COM | TRIM | −$8.6M | −404,982 | $36.9M | $28.2M | 1,927,445 | 1,522,463 |
position key pos:17945 · issuer key iss:1929 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −62,550 | $31.9M | $28.2M | 856,699 | 794,149 |
position key sid:sec:prov:540de7889b63d704bb03ef22a475617b · issuer key cusip6:75970E COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −48,662 | $29.0M | $28.0M | 822,499 | 773,837 |
position key pos:12709 · issuer key iss:1480 CLASS A COM SHS | TRIM | +$1.9M | −100,569 | $25.3M | $27.2M | 1,545,065 | 1,444,496 |
position key pos:13607 · issuer key iss:485 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −72,342 | $29.7M | $27.1M | 1,062,037 | 989,695 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | TRIM | +$602K | −2,637 | $26.5M | $27.1M | 128,940 | 126,303 |
position key sid:sec:prov:426666fb8d43f8a6c202109e44eb876f · issuer key cusip6:00653Q COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$2.9M | −129,166 | $22.8M | $25.7M | 2,291,847 | 2,162,681 |
position key pos:11663 · issuer key iss:670 COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −75,397 | $23.2M | $25.2M | 1,070,485 | 995,088 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$4.6M | −1,589 | $29.8M | $25.2M | 84,889 | 83,300 |
position key pos:10264 · issuer key iss:787 COM | TRIM | −$193K | −72,122 | $24.4M | $24.2M | 1,261,416 | 1,189,294 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −21 | $27.0M | $24.1M | 77,959 | 77,938 |
position key pos:12673 · issuer key iss:1515 COM | TRIM | −$4.6M | −27,454 | $27.8M | $23.2M | 434,283 | 406,829 |
position key pos:16854 · issuer key iss:1767 COM | TRIM | +$2.1M | −2,971 | $21.0M | $23.1M | 41,107 | 38,136 |
position key pos:12080 · issuer key iss:491 COM | TRIM | −$5.0M | −30,475 | $28.0M | $23.0M | 404,826 | 374,351 |
position key pos:14238 · issuer key iss:1320 COM | TRIM | +$5.7M | −13,536 | $17.0M | $22.7M | 791,676 | 778,140 |
position key pos:12217 · issuer key iss:1437 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −19,927 | $25.4M | $22.5M | 282,275 | 262,348 |
position key pos:14385 · issuer key iss:337 COM | TRIM | −$3.3M | −36,223 | $25.8M | $22.5M | 482,384 | 446,161 |
position key pos:16624 · issuer key iss:275 COM | ADD | −$8.6M | +89,337 | $30.9M | $22.3M | 488,033 | 577,370 |
position key pos:14925 · issuer key iss:349 COM | TRIM | −$7.7M | −73,477 | $29.7M | $22.0M | 3,740,484 | 3,667,007 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$4.0M | −6,739 | $25.1M | $21.1M | 80,105 | 73,366 |
position key pos:14044 · issuer key iss:312 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +65,308 | $19.2M | $20.9M | 189,366 | 254,674 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −2,309 | $22.8M | $20.1M | 98,843 | 96,534 |
position key pos:13520 · issuer key iss:736 COM | TRIM | −$5.5M | −55,824 | $25.6M | $20.1M | 1,765,111 | 1,709,287 |
position key pos:12608 · issuer key iss:983 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −4,297 | $17.8M | $19.6M | 227,283 | 222,986 |
position key pos:13792 · issuer key iss:530 COM NEW | TRIM | −$4.1M | −58,698 | $22.5M | $18.4M | 872,676 | 813,978 |
position key pos:11473 · issuer key iss:1906 CL A COM STK | TRIM | −$12.7M | −99,906 | $31.0M | $18.3M | 1,383,319 | 1,283,413 |
position key sid:sec:prov:076b9799b42f0c431a24c808c22ef269 · issuer key cusip6:74965L COM | TRIM | −$459K | −51,630 | $18.8M | $18.3M | 2,519,344 | 2,467,714 |
position key pos:10667 · issuer key iss:434 COM | TRIM | −$3.4M | −96,019 | $21.7M | $18.3M | 429,648 | 333,629 |
position key pos:16976 · issuer key iss:1084 COM | TRIM | −$862K | −11,657 | $18.9M | $18.0M | 625,603 | 613,946 |
position key pos:12632 · issuer key iss:1489 COM NPV | TRIM | −$1.7M | −42,569 | $19.2M | $17.5M | 651,587 | 609,018 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | −$763K | +739 | $18.2M | $17.5M | 85,094 | 85,833 |
position key pos:17052 · issuer key iss:1612 COM | TRIM | −$8.3M | −29,016 | $25.5M | $17.2M | 78,115 | 49,099 |
position key pos:15879 · issuer key iss:1793 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −8,080 | $18.5M | $17.1M | 111,360 | 103,280 |
position key pos:11955 · issuer key iss:334 COM | TRIM | −$6.3M | −24,887 | $23.1M | $16.8M | 489,999 | 465,112 |
position key pos:10835 · issuer key cusip6:09239B COM | ADD | −$6.6M | +25,788 | $23.0M | $16.3M | 415,444 | 441,232 |
position key pos:11138 · issuer key iss:1519 COM | ADD | +$4.8M | +130,209 | $11.5M | $16.3M | 161,137 | 291,346 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | TRIM | −$578K | −580 | $16.8M | $16.3M | 103,971 | 103,391 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +570 | $13.6M | $16.2M | 15,720 | 16,290 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bb78fdede228d8f57de6ced4c5b0a5b3 · issuer key cusip6:957090 COM | TRIM | +$665K | −13,643 | $15.2M | $15.9M | 318,597 | 304,954 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | TRIM | +$3.1M | −1,202 | $12.6M | $15.8M | 29,971 | 28,769 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$628K | +677 | $16.1M | $15.5M | 70,488 | 71,165 |
position key sid:sec:prov:59d710f05f9f670ca799bb7ce6dd04cf · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE MSCI EURO | ADD | +$1.5M | +23,533 | $13.9M | $15.4M | 195,914 | 219,447 |
position key sid:sec:prov:349a2d8de45457494ed6193c00262d5b · issuer key cusip6:747316 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −4,422 | $17.6M | $15.4M | 128,364 | 123,942 |
position key pos:12235 · issuer key iss:1463 COM | ADD | +$13.3M | +61,841 | $2.0M | $15.3M | 13,627 | 75,468 |
position key pos:14783 · issuer key iss:1652 CL A | TRIM | −$8.5M | −28,369 | $23.8M | $15.3M | 377,410 | 349,041 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$3.2M | −1,337 | $18.4M | $15.2M | 27,877 | 26,540 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$1.6M | −1,772 | $16.2M | $14.6M | 32,205 | 30,433 |
position key pos:15057 · issuer key cusip6:09062W COM NEW | TRIM | −$5.1M | −52,351 | $19.6M | $14.5M | 811,010 | 758,659 |
position key pos:12414 · issuer key iss:29 COM | TRIM | +$5.5M | −11,652 | $8.9M | $14.3M | 625,024 | 613,372 |
position key pos:12271 · issuer key iss:820 COM | TRIM | −$4.3M | −16,799 | $18.6M | $14.3M | 375,674 | 358,875 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$2.3M | +2,452 | $12.0M | $14.3M | 37,550 | 40,002 |
position key pos:11385 · issuer key iss:331 COM | TRIM | −$8.6M | −18,907 | $22.6M | $13.9M | 678,207 | 659,300 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −3,180 | $12.1M | $13.7M | 150,574 | 147,394 |
position key pos:16445 · issuer key iss:1910 CL A | ADD | −$1.3M | +395,591 | $14.9M | $13.6M | 746,357 | 1,141,948 |
position key pos:17889 · issuer key iss:1200 CL A | TRIM | −$727K | −21,857 | $14.2M | $13.4M | 542,645 | 520,788 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$494K | +356 | $13.8M | $13.3M | 40,205 | 40,561 |
position key pos:16282 · issuer key iss:370 CL A | TRIM | −$41.7K | −11,251 | $13.3M | $13.2M | 290,658 | 279,407 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fd9590ea03898824f7f15a013603f826 · issuer key cusip6:14843C COM | TRIM | −$8.9M | −31,893 | $22.1M | $13.2M | 567,777 | 535,884 |
position key pos:17774 · issuer key iss:1162 COM | TRIM | +$2.3M | −2,623 | $10.5M | $12.8M | 48,062 | 45,439 |
position key pos:10727 · issuer key iss:918 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −24,698 | $14.8M | $12.6M | 320,733 | 296,035 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$7.0M | +55,149 | $5.1M | $12.1M | 42,465 | 97,614 |
position key pos:11226 · issuer key iss:1762 COM | TRIM | −$844K | −12,143 | $12.8M | $12.0M | 217,794 | 205,651 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1307009d2b025013183cf6b42d87ccf0 · issuer key cusip6:76156B CL A | TRIM | −$5.2M | −39,518 | $17.2M | $12.0M | 568,214 | 528,696 |
position key pos:10573 · issuer key iss:1159 COM | TRIM | −$496K | −4,706 | $11.6M | $11.1M | 72,373 | 67,667 |
position key sid:sec:prov:15b122a1959cdc720dffb69686bc9994 · issuer key cusip6:433313 CL A | ADD | +$6.6M | +187,315 | $3.9M | $10.5M | 84,823 | 272,138 |
position key pos:13263 · issuer key iss:714 COM VTG | ADD | −$205K | +144,938 | $10.6M | $10.4M | 750,924 | 895,862 |
position key sid:sec:prov:257a59d6ed23a6c7ac06754ac9517055 · issuer key cusip6:29089Q COM | TRIM | −$5.7M | −64,443 | $15.6M | $10.0M | 1,265,766 | 1,201,323 |
position key pos:10581 · issuer key iss:2 COM | NEW | +$9.7M | +88,562 | $0 | $9.7M | — | 88,562 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3f4e42b13d924c8df9dc2ed9d6f25f9f · issuer key cusip6:27616P COM SHS | TRIM | −$125K | −10,898 | $9.6M | $9.5M | 452,157 | 441,259 |
position key pos:15730 · issuer key iss:1746 CL A | TRIM | −$356K | −68 | $9.7M | $9.4M | 46,644 | 46,576 |
position key sid:sec:prov:36439369a6f001bd5cef6411613f9e2a · issuer key cusip6:70932M COM | TRIM | −$15.0M | −77,968 | $24.2M | $9.2M | 183,469 | 105,501 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.8M | 0 | $7.2M | $5.4M | 42,017 | 42,017 |
position key pos:18007 · issuer key iss:298 DEP CONV PFD A | NO CHANGE | −$386K | 0 | $5.5M | $5.1M | 79,342 | 79,342 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | NO CHANGE | −$287K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.4M | 25,894 | 25,894 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | NO CHANGE | +$306K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.9M | 14,811 | 14,811 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$147K | 0 | $3.0M | $2.9M | 4 | 4 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | NO CHANGE | +$378K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.5M | 65,461 | 65,461 |
position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 COM | NO CHANGE | −$291K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.0M | 1,700 | 1,700 |
position key pos:12500 · issuer key iss:1227 NOTE 1.625% 2/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$39.2K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 907,000 | 907,000 |
position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$876K | 0 | $2.3M | $1.4M | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key pos:13834 · issuer key iss:162 6.75 SE B PFD | NO CHANGE | −$400K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.1M | 29,079 | 29,079 |
position key pos:15466 · issuer key iss:1490 NOTE 1.000% 4/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$3.4K | 0 | $868K | $871K | 873,000 | 873,000 |
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $797K | $795K | 3,900 | 3,900 |
position key pos:14064 · issuer key iss:2295 COM | NO CHANGE | −$81.2K | 0 | $873K | $791K | 4,020 | 4,020 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | NO CHANGE | +$117K | 0 | $663K | $780K | 2,685 | 2,685 |
position key pos:13661 · issuer key iss:1013 PFD AND INCM SEC | NO CHANGE | −$16.3K | 0 | $789K | $773K | 25,500 | 25,500 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | NO CHANGE | +$144K | 0 | $618K | $761K | 15,163 | 15,163 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | NO CHANGE | −$36.2K | 0 | $782K | $746K | 1,147 | 1,147 |
position key pos:12834 · issuer key iss:50 NOTE 7/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$61.9K | 0 | $652K | $590K | 600,000 | 600,000 |
position key pos:12752 · issuer key iss:1028 COM | NO CHANGE | −$15.7K | 0 | $402K | $386K | 3,033 | 3,033 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e039c7942fa537816d65c0b1eeb6682e · issuer key cusip6:30050B NOTE 3.500%12/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$63.8K | 0 | $325K | $261K | 485,000 | 485,000 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | NO CHANGE | +$30.3K | 0 | $212K | $242K | 2,014 | 2,014 |
position key pos:13590 · issuer key iss:1189 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.6K | 0 | $249K | $235K | 400 | 400 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | NO CHANGE | −$23.1K | 0 | $233K | $210K | 493 | 493 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.3M | 245,291 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $59.7M | 208,061 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LITTELFUSE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $57.5M | 169,456 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.2M | 444,923 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDACORP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.8M | 376,154 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $53.7M | 1,033,182 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED INDL TECHNOLOGIES IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.1M | 185,074 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MUELLER INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.6M | 438,306 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAYMOND JAMES FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.3M | 326,398 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.2M | 253,295 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WSFS FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.4M | 587,253 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEICO CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.2M | 176,458 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WOODWARD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.2M | 104,067 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMTECH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.0M | 480,970 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGEVITY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.1M | 492,591 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.8M | 118,301 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.3M | 92,720 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EASTGROUP PPTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.8M | 177,001 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONTO INNOVATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.4M | 157,844 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROSPERITY BANCSHARES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.8M | 473,074 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVIENT CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.6M | 870,484 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.7M | 124,252 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SM ENERGY COMPANY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.3M | 972,255 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CULLEN FROST BANKERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.1M | 219,375 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ONESPAWORLD HOLDINGS LIMITED · COM CUSIP P73684113 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.9M | 1,304,227 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILEY JOHN & SONS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.8M | 780,840 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENVISTA HOLDINGS CORPORATION | $29.6M | — | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACI WORLDWIDE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.1M | 708,427 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.0M | 152,993 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPLIGEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.3M | 240,619 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEALTHCARE SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.2M | 1,522,463 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VONTIER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.2M | 794,149 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | RENASANT CORP · COM CUSIP 75970E107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $28.0M | 773,837 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRIMO BRANDS CORPORATION · CLASS A COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.2M | 1,444,496 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLUMBIA BKG SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.1M | 989,695 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.1M | 126,303 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADAPTHEALTH CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 00653Q102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $25.7M | 2,162,681 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.2M | 83,300 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FULTON FINL CORP PA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.2M | 1,189,294 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.1M | 77,938 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $23.2M | 175,315 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RLI CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.2M | 406,829 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.1M | 38,136 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMMERCIAL METALS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.0M | 374,351 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHERN OIL & GAS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.7M | 778,140 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.5M | 262,348 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUCKLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.5M | 446,161 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKBAUD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.3M | 577,370 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CCC INTELLIGENT SOLUTIONS HL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.0M | 3,667,007 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHIFT4 PMTS INC | $21.3M | — | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIGHT HORIZONS FAM SOL IN D · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.9M | 254,674 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.1M | 96,534 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST ADVANTAGE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.1M | 1,709,287 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEGER HLDGS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.6M | 222,986 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COUSINS PPTYS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.4M | 813,978 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERRA MOBILITY CORP · CL A COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.3M | 1,283,413 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | RLJ LODGING TR · COM CUSIP 74965L101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.3M | 2,467,714 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEESECAKE FACTORY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.3M | 333,629 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LKQ CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.0M | 613,946 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROG HOLDINGS INC · COM NPV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.5M | 609,018 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.5M | 85,833 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $17.5M | 30,437 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAIA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.2M | 49,099 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS ROADHOUSE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.1M | 103,280 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRUKER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.8M | 465,112 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKLINE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.3M | 441,232 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RADNET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.3M | 291,346 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.3M | 103,391 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.2M | 16,290 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | WESTAMERICA BANCORPORATION · COM CUSIP 957090103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.9M | 304,954 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.8M | 28,769 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.5M | 71,165 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI EURO CUSIP 46434V738 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.4M | 219,447 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | QUAKER HOUGHTON · COM CUSIP 747316107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.4M | 123,942 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLEXUS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.3M | 75,468 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.2M | 26,540 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | BIOLIFE SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.5M | 758,659 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACADIA HEALTHCARE COMPANY IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.3M | 613,372 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GIBRALTAR INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.3M | 358,875 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.3M | 40,002 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AZENTA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.9M | 659,300 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.7M | 147,394 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.6M | 1,141,948 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATTHEWS INTL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.4M | 520,788 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.3M | 40,561 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CACTUS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.2M | 279,407 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | CASTLE BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 14843C105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.2M | 535,884 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MYR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.8M | 45,439 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HORACE MANN EDUCATORS CORP N · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.6M | 296,035 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAYLOR MORRISON HOME CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.0M | 205,651 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | REVOLVE GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP 76156B107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.0M | 528,696 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSA SAFETY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.1M | 67,667 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | HINGE HEALTH INC · CL A CUSIP 433313103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.5M | 272,138 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLYWIRE CORPORATION · COM VTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.4M | 895,862 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | EMERGENT BIOSOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP 29089Q105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.0M | 1,201,323 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AAR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.7M | 88,562 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | EASTERLY GOVT PPTYS INC · COM SHS CUSIP 27616P301 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.5M | 441,259 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TKO GROUP HOLDINGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.4M | 46,576 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOCK INC | $9.3M | — | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | PENNYMAC FINL SVCS INC NEW · COM CUSIP 70932M107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 105,501 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 33.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 82 · QoQ moves: 409
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open PALISADE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).