Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$11.0M | −16,505 | $126M | $115M | 674,705 | 658,200 | |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$13.2M | −23,576 | $108M | $95.0M | 397,783 | 374,207 | |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$24.6M | +6,783 | $115M | $90.8M | 238,607 | 245,390 | |
position key pos:13856 · issuer key iss:1889 COM | TRIM | −$23.6M | −57,162 | $112M | $88.8M | 279,410 | 222,248 | |
position key pos:11388 · issuer key iss:1133 COM | TRIM | +$9.4M | −43,699 | $70.8M | $80.2M | 279,983 | 236,284 | |
position key pos:17145 · issuer key iss:966 COM | TRIM | +$6.9M | −109,297 | $72.1M | $79.0M | 1,218,345 | 1,109,048 | |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$6.5M | +6,238 | $79.7M | $73.2M | 345,451 | 351,689 | |
position key pos:17669 · issuer key iss:1215 COM | ADD | +$21.7M | +298,298 | $46.5M | $68.2M | 636,526 | 934,824 | |
position key pos:15624 · issuer key iss:662 COM | TRIM | +$4.2M | −25,131 | $59.4M | $63.6M | 340,850 | 315,719 | |
position key pos:18119 · issuer key iss:641 COM | TRIM | +$6.2M | −416,138 | $55.9M | $62.1M | 2,235,518 | 1,819,380 | |
position key pos:16832 · issuer key iss:1700 COM | TRIM | −$4.1M | −33,262 | $61.3M | $57.2M | 651,133 | 617,871 | |
position key pos:17216 · issuer key iss:1366 COM | TRIM | −$6.5M | −123,516 | $63.0M | $56.5M | 399,205 | 275,689 | |
position key pos:14561 · issuer key iss:945 COM | ADD | +$23.5M | +46,935 | $30.3M | $53.8M | 422,536 | 469,471 | |
position key pos:13036 · issuer key iss:1530 COM | TRIM | +$7.7M | −3,561 | $45.5M | $53.1M | 101,387 | 97,826 | |
position key pos:12938 · issuer key iss:120 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −50,078 | $54.0M | $52.8M | 727,686 | 677,608 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:4268c1572c3020d3547a1559b21d7f64 · issuer key cusip6:811707 COM | TRIM | −$5.4M | −109,764 | $57.8M | $52.4M | 1,839,615 | 1,729,851 | |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$8.7M | −12,288 | $60.2M | $51.5M | 191,801 | 179,513 | |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$7.8M | −10,299 | $59.2M | $51.4M | 189,052 | 178,753 | |
position key pos:12263 · issuer key iss:824 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −45,327 | $51.1M | $49.8M | 1,159,653 | 1,114,326 | |
position key pos:16514 · issuer key iss:1163 COM | TRIM | +$9.4M | −10,619 | $39.8M | $49.2M | 232,348 | 221,729 | |
position key pos:15919 · issuer key iss:1197 COM | TRIM | +$3.5M | −26,158 | $44.8M | $48.4M | 360,495 | 334,337 | |
position key pos:15111 · issuer key iss:2070 COM | ADD | +$13.5M | +1,314,611 | $34.7M | $48.2M | 1,420,124 | 2,734,735 | |
position key pos:12265 · issuer key cusip6:002474 COM | TRIM | −$375K | −67,363 | $48.1M | $47.7M | 448,725 | 381,362 | |
position key pos:18083 · issuer key iss:1781 COM | ADD | +$41.1M | +683,964 | $6.3M | $47.4M | 118,609 | 802,573 | |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −1,455 | $45.9M | $47.2M | 55,970 | 54,515 | |
position key pos:12342 · issuer key iss:1803 COM | ADD | +$16.2M | +103,904 | $29.2M | $45.4M | 347,612 | 451,516 | |
position key pos:12250 · issuer key iss:1708 RE | ADD | −$338K | +14,555 | $45.3M | $45.0M | 1,232,660 | 1,247,215 | |
position key pos:15974 · issuer key iss:1099 COM | TRIM | +$4.7M | −62,702 | $40.2M | $44.9M | 546,578 | 483,876 | |
position key pos:14260 · issuer key iss:625 COM | ADD | +$7.9M | +57,823 | $36.9M | $44.8M | 178,618 | 236,441 | |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$17.7M | +39,443 | $26.8M | $44.5M | 175,620 | 215,063 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:56ce8bfa554aaea9133a27a548c66506 · issuer key cusip6:353514 COM | ADD | +$19.0M | +216,250 | $25.4M | $44.4M | 265,656 | 481,906 | |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | TRIM | −$10.3M | −9,545 | $54.0M | $43.6M | 153,842 | 144,297 | |
position key pos:16738 · issuer key iss:1252 COM | ADD | +$15.4M | +33,240 | $27.9M | $43.3M | 114,720 | 147,960 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:426666fb8d43f8a6c202109e44eb876f · issuer key cusip6:00653Q COM | TRIM | +$2.3M | −445,927 | $39.1M | $41.4M | 3,924,519 | 3,478,592 | |
position key pos:11756 · issuer key iss:250 COM | TRIM | −$778K | −1,476 | $41.2M | $40.5M | 353,800 | 352,324 | |
position key pos:12958 · issuer key iss:660 COM | TRIM | +$3.5M | −10,962 | $36.9M | $40.4M | 172,289 | 161,327 | |
position key pos:15521 · issuer key iss:76 COM | TRIM | +$3.4M | −44,322 | $36.9M | $40.3M | 321,693 | 277,371 | |
position key pos:12880 · issuer key iss:1790 COM | TRIM | +$314K | −15,826 | $37.9M | $38.2M | 418,221 | 402,395 | |
position key pos:12194 · issuer key iss:1195 COM | TRIM | +$6.5M | −142,969 | $31.7M | $38.1M | 746,672 | 603,703 | |
position key pos:13869 · issuer key iss:657 COM | TRIM | −$15.2M | −143,871 | $53.3M | $38.1M | 363,094 | 219,223 | |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM | TRIM | −$12.1M | −73,005 | $50.1M | $37.9M | 382,055 | 309,050 | |
position key pos:15357 · issuer key iss:1261 COM | TRIM | +$7.5M | −43,726 | $29.1M | $36.6M | 930,710 | 886,984 | |
position key pos:10427 · issuer key iss:1241 COM | TRIM | −$746K | −110,139 | $37.1M | $36.4M | 277,908 | 167,769 | |
position key pos:16762 · issuer key iss:570 COM | ADD | −$3.9M | +45,558 | $39.0M | $35.1M | 445,340 | 490,898 | |
position key pos:16044 · issuer key iss:943 COM | TRIM | +$11.7M | −186,620 | $23.3M | $35.0M | 2,780,772 | 2,594,152 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:ab1b825ce01b93b42cb9297b2afd1d80 · issuer key cusip6:633707 COM | TRIM | −$157K | −30,921 | $34.8M | $34.7M | 916,291 | 885,370 | |
position key pos:11505 · issuer key iss:516 COM | ADD | +$18.4M | +1,198,020 | $16.1M | $34.5M | 1,107,478 | 2,305,498 | |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 ETF | ADD | +$5.9M | +81,174 | $28.2M | $34.1M | 451,746 | 532,920 | |
position key pos:11816 · issuer key iss:407 COM | TRIM | −$8.9M | −9,700 | $42.7M | $33.9M | 436,403 | 426,703 | |
position key pos:10896 · issuer key iss:78 COM | TRIM | +$17.9K | −203,326 | $32.9M | $32.9M | 1,248,310 | 1,044,984 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:909ab807a85afe3c3f5170c1a7ba0aec · issuer key cusip6:950810 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +6,784 | $30.6M | $32.0M | 921,984 | 928,768 | |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −1,517 | $35.4M | $31.9M | 109,845 | 108,328 | |
position key pos:16420 · issuer key iss:1882 COM | TRIM | −$46.6M | −2,465,381 | $77.4M | $30.9M | 4,283,186 | 1,817,805 | |
position key pos:17705 · issuer key iss:583 RE | TRIM | −$11.4M | −754,820 | $42.1M | $30.6M | 2,742,104 | 1,987,284 | |
position key pos:16204 · issuer key iss:755 COM | TRIM | −$795K | −36,180 | $31.3M | $30.5M | 451,380 | 415,200 | |
position key pos:17743 · issuer key iss:1718 COM | TRIM | +$6.4M | −3,864 | $24.0M | $30.4M | 78,517 | 74,653 | |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 COM | TRIM | −$4.2M | −5,306 | $34.5M | $30.4M | 68,663 | 63,357 | |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | TRIM | +$6.5M | −1,061 | $23.5M | $30.0M | 55,615 | 54,554 | |
position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 COM | ADD | +$20.8M | +249,904 | $8.7M | $29.4M | 195,345 | 445,249 | |
position key pos:17411 · issuer key iss:148 COM | ADD | +$4.8M | +14,863 | $24.6M | $29.4M | 95,779 | 110,642 | |
position key pos:13904 · issuer key iss:479 COM | ADD | +$19.4M | +531,661 | $9.9M | $29.3M | 423,683 | 955,344 | |
position key pos:16189 · issuer key iss:1341 COM | TRIM | −$14.1M | −161,263 | $43.0M | $29.0M | 2,916,233 | 2,754,970 | |
position key pos:14223 · issuer key iss:941 COM | TRIM | −$8.9M | −40,832 | $37.8M | $29.0M | 264,995 | 224,163 | |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | TRIM | −$989K | −9,177 | $29.7M | $28.7M | 155,702 | 146,525 | |
position key pos:11045 · issuer key iss:947 COM | TRIM | +$183K | −13,637 | $28.4M | $28.5M | 163,392 | 149,755 | |
position key pos:16888 · issuer key iss:1486 COM | ADD | −$6.3M | +21,266 | $34.8M | $28.5M | 478,886 | 500,152 | |
position key pos:14865 · issuer key iss:1248 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −3,922 | $27.2M | $28.5M | 29,983 | 26,061 | |
position key pos:13981 · issuer key iss:1658 COM | TRIM | −$13.0M | −295,392 | $40.0M | $27.0M | 990,036 | 694,644 | |
position key pos:13298 · issuer key iss:1539 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −8,194 | $28.5M | $26.9M | 140,048 | 131,854 | |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 ETF | TRIM | −$870K | −68,187 | $27.7M | $26.8M | 1,151,860 | 1,083,673 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:23177d7471fc81bfde71ebd0e30ca356 · issuer key cusip6:698813 COM | TRIM | −$14.2M | −238,775 | $40.8M | $26.6M | 1,060,089 | 821,314 | |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$725K | −14,783 | $27.3M | $26.6M | 291,359 | 276,576 | |
position key pos:13266 · issuer key iss:414 COM | NEW | +$26.3M | +399,849 | $0 | $26.3M | — | 399,849 | |
position key pos:10138 · issuer key iss:1663 COM | TRIM | +$952K | −3,589 | $25.0M | $25.9M | 154,525 | 150,936 | |
position key pos:17901 · issuer key iss:543 COM | NEW | +$25.8M | +188,407 | $0 | $25.8M | — | 188,407 | |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | TRIM | −$8.8M | −5,697 | $34.6M | $25.8M | 97,995 | 92,298 | |
position key pos:13732 · issuer key iss:1785 RE | TRIM | −$125K | −21,442 | $25.8M | $25.7M | 439,957 | 418,515 | |
position key pos:15031 · issuer key iss:817 COM | TRIM | −$10.5M | −69,226 | $36.1M | $25.7M | 993,315 | 924,089 | |
position key pos:16107 · issuer key iss:830 COM | TRIM | −$348K | −1,585 | $25.8M | $25.5M | 184,797 | 183,212 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:d05419f16e8892a63b605f2d803db063 · issuer key cusip6:219798 COM | ADD | −$8.8M | +348,549 | $34.1M | $25.4M | 1,194,861 | 1,543,410 | |
position key pos:12864 · issuer key iss:369 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −5,362 | $27.7M | $25.3M | 51,956 | 46,594 | |
position key pos:10381 · issuer key iss:49 COM | TRIM | −$8.3M | −81,496 | $33.3M | $25.0M | 159,035 | 77,539 | |
position key pos:13348 · issuer key iss:855 COM | ADD | +$964K | +17,581 | $23.9M | $24.8M | 323,877 | 341,458 | |
position key pos:17180 · issuer key iss:1872 COM | TRIM | −$10.2M | −29,126 | $34.8M | $24.6M | 297,886 | 268,760 | |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM | ADD | +$16.6M | +35,911 | $7.9M | $24.5M | 20,489 | 56,400 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:e359b37522ff7e60dd09338634b38720 · issuer key cusip6:318910 COM | ADD | +$16.3M | +274,289 | $7.9M | $24.2M | 155,529 | 429,818 | |
position key pos:13073 · issuer key iss:1394 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −21,847 | $25.6M | $24.2M | 435,046 | 413,199 | |
position key pos:14193 · issuer key iss:1722 COM | ADD | +$9.1M | +141,249 | $15.0M | $24.1M | 157,839 | 299,088 | |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | +$859K | −1,766 | $23.2M | $24.0M | 126,322 | 124,556 | |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | −$34.7K | +19,164 | $24.0M | $23.9M | 130,113 | 149,277 | |
position key pos:15763 · issuer key iss:1738 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +58,509 | $20.4M | $23.4M | 275,093 | 333,602 | |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | ADD | +$302K | +291 | $22.8M | $23.1M | 249,731 | 250,022 | |
position key pos:12154 · issuer key iss:822 COM | TRIM | −$6.1M | −52,733 | $29.2M | $23.0M | 466,916 | 414,183 | |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | ADD | +$4.9M | +18,437 | $18.0M | $22.9M | 51,295 | 69,732 | |
position key pos:13607 · issuer key iss:485 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −141,153 | $27.2M | $22.8M | 973,169 | 832,016 | |
position key pos:13950 · issuer key iss:1497 COM | ADD | +$11.1M | +83,654 | $11.3M | $22.4M | 129,060 | 212,714 | |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 RE | TRIM | −$355K | −8,778 | $22.8M | $22.4M | 178,219 | 169,441 | |
position key pos:11969 · issuer key iss:268 COM | TRIM | −$6.2M | −57,502 | $28.6M | $22.4M | 486,009 | 428,507 | |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$19.1M | +96,603 | $3.0M | $22.1M | 17,125 | 113,728 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:5ee2b676b9a49b642a22e25b9c0b180e · issuer key cusip6:747619 COM | TRIM | +$2.7M | −29,311 | $19.3M | $22.1M | 1,256,796 | 1,227,485 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14012 · issuer key cusip6:921946 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$731K | 0 | $15.5M | $16.3M | 172,500 | 172,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$64.0K | 0 | $11.9M | $11.9M | 220,793 | 220,793 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$207K | 0 | $8.9M | $9.1M | 135,277 | 135,277 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $5.8M | $7.3M | 12,022 | 12,022 |
position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$351K | 0 | $7.4M | $7.1M | 276,549 | 276,549 |
position key pos:11348 · issuer key iss:1981 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$109K | 0 | $6.0M | $6.1M | 116,379 | 116,379 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | NO CHANGE | +$153K | 0 | $5.0M | $5.1M | 31,031 | 31,031 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | NO CHANGE | +$29.7K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.8M | 26,291 | 26,291 |
position key pos:12216 · issuer key iss:1531 RE | NO CHANGE | +$275K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.5M | 57,133 | 57,133 |
position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 COM | NO CHANGE | +$465K | 0 | $2.7M | $3.2M | 165,499 | 165,499 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | NO CHANGE | +$588K | 0 | $2.5M | $3.1M | 62,072 | 62,072 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM | NO CHANGE | +$324K | 0 | $2.8M | $3.1M | 23,583 | 23,583 |
position key pos:11659 · issuer key iss:288 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $4.1M | $3.0M | 95,000 | 95,000 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | NO CHANGE | +$518K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.9M | 85,689 | 85,689 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 ADR | NO CHANGE | +$596K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.8M | 30,526 | 30,526 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | NO CHANGE | +$356K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.8M | 42,763 | 42,763 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | NO CHANGE | +$225K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.8M | 36,709 | 36,709 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 COM | NO CHANGE | −$276K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.5M | 29,330 | 29,330 |
position key pos:15193 · issuer key iss:1500 COM | NO CHANGE | +$18.2K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.3M | 28,000 | 28,000 |
position key pos:16848 · issuer key iss:538 COM | NO CHANGE | −$178K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.9M | 23,601 | 23,601 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | NO CHANGE | +$217K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.9M | 68,320 | 68,320 |
position key pos:14728 · issuer key iss:811 COM | NO CHANGE | −$443K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.8M | 47,777 | 47,777 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1959b8c6210eb12cab0e18074fcb8aff · issuer key cusip6:29382R COM | NO CHANGE | +$22.8K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 570,450 | 570,450 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | NO CHANGE | −$168K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.6M | 22,322 | 22,322 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | NO CHANGE | +$194K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 46,800 | 46,800 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | NO CHANGE | +$151K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.3M | 23,926 | 23,926 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1d121eb0574b5cc98ca7674be2f41fdb · issuer key cusip6:92763W ADR | NO CHANGE | −$159K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 80,500 | 80,500 |
position key pos:11063 · issuer key iss:1009 COM | NO CHANGE | +$230K | 0 | $996K | $1.2M | 12,009 | 12,009 |
position key pos:11761 · issuer key iss:605 COM | NO CHANGE | +$511K | 0 | $654K | $1.2M | 27,966 | 27,966 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f09ca715df3220c33ae5952bafa21f4c · issuer key cusip6:031001 COM | NO CHANGE | +$208K | 0 | $907K | $1.1M | 39,521 | 39,521 |
position key pos:14216 · issuer key iss:1711 COM | NO CHANGE | −$49.0K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 15,221 | 15,221 |
position key cusip:G54050102 · issuer key cusip6:G54050 COM | NO CHANGE | −$135K | 0 | $1.1M | $943K | 22,200 | 22,200 |
position key pos:15837 · issuer key iss:1075 COM | NO CHANGE | −$73.4K | 0 | $1.0M | $938K | 41,692 | 41,692 |
position key pos:10674 · issuer key iss:1886 ADR | NO CHANGE | +$162K | 0 | $735K | $897K | 56,374 | 56,374 |
position key pos:12980 · issuer key iss:964 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$283K | 0 | $1.2M | $886K | 65,600 | 65,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:257a59d6ed23a6c7ac06754ac9517055 · issuer key cusip6:29089Q COM | NO CHANGE | −$430K | 0 | $1.3M | $880K | 105,980 | 105,980 |
position key pos:17141 · issuer key iss:993 COM | NO CHANGE | −$76.0K | 0 | $811K | $735K | 20,600 | 20,600 |
position key pos:17416 · issuer key iss:1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$4.0K | 0 | $728K | $724K | 16,000 | 16,000 |
position key pos:13397 · issuer key iss:1403 COM | NO CHANGE | −$96.9K | 0 | $764K | $668K | 29,536 | 29,536 |
position key pos:10944 · issuer key iss:800 RE | NO CHANGE | −$4.3K | 0 | $602K | $598K | 13,474 | 13,474 |
position key sid:sec:prov:23efa56d5ecbc53ac3bf58c35d7793a6 · issuer key cusip6:927107 COM | NO CHANGE | +$89.9K | 0 | $465K | $555K | 13,148 | 13,148 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7b09ea0029c2a987d39ea6859e54b9da · issuer key cusip6:629156 COM | NO CHANGE | +$33.6K | 0 | $510K | $543K | 93,209 | 93,209 |
position key pos:18152 · issuer key iss:501 COM | NO CHANGE | −$54.4K | 0 | $592K | $538K | 34,200 | 34,200 |
position key pos:11398 · issuer key iss:2291 COM | NO CHANGE | +$105K | 0 | $428K | $533K | 29,700 | 29,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5a8fc97dbcb7ae527c97957196099cf · issuer key cusip6:01881G COM | NO CHANGE | −$14.6K | 0 | $539K | $524K | 14,000 | 14,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bec2f4a0478ade1e82b0897edcc558e0 · issuer key cusip6:97651M ADR | NO CHANGE | −$172K | 0 | $677K | $506K | 238,500 | 238,500 |
position key pos:17344 · issuer key iss:1135 COM | NO CHANGE | −$42.9K | 0 | $442K | $399K | 15,048 | 15,048 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e45b9358e4ca13816a0635a7e5b0c72f · issuer key cusip6:276317 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.2K | 0 | $328K | $337K | 16,661 | 16,661 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ee80ba86e360078267c01fae5e6b9408 · issuer key cusip6:126389 COM | NO CHANGE | −$148K | 0 | $481K | $333K | 38,448 | 38,448 |
position key pos:10363 · issuer key iss:866 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$147K | 0 | $460K | $313K | 12,600 | 12,600 |
position key pos:14879 · issuer key iss:3 COM | NO CHANGE | −$224K | 0 | $443K | $219K | 24,280 | 24,280 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $115M | 658,200 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC CL C | $103M | 358,266 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $95.0M | 374,207 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $90.8M | 245,390 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VALMONT INDS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $88.8M | 222,248 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LITTELFUSE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $80.2M | 236,284 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGEVITY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $79.0M | 1,109,048 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON.COM INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $73.2M | 351,689 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | MERCURY SYS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $68.2M | 934,824 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENSIGN GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $63.6M | 315,719 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ELEMENT SOLUTIONS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $62.1M | 1,819,380 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SOUTHSTATE BANK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $57.2M | 617,871 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONTO INNOVATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $56.5M | 275,689 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IPG PHOTONICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $53.8M | 469,471 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RBC BEARINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $53.1M | 97,826 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERIS BANCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $52.8M | 677,608 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SEACOAST BANKING CORP OF FLORIDA · COM CUSIP 811707801 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $52.4M | 1,729,851 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLACIER BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $49.8M | 1,114,326 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | MACOM TECH SOLUTIONS HLDGS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $49.2M | 221,729 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | MATERION CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $48.4M | 334,337 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPRI HOLDINGS LIMITED SHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $48.2M | 2,734,735 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | AZZ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $47.7M | 381,362 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEREX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $47.4M | 802,573 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $47.2M | 54,515 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TIMKEN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $45.4M | 451,516 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES CORE S&P SMALL-CAP ETF5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $45.3M | 371,755 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | STAG INDL INC COM · RE CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $45.0M | 1,247,215 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $44.9M | 483,876 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | EAGLE MATERIALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $44.8M | 236,441 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CHEVRON CORP NEW COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $44.5M | 215,063 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | FRANKLIN ELEC INC · COM CUSIP 353514102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $44.4M | 481,906 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VISA INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $43.6M | 144,297 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | MOOG INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $43.3M | 147,960 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ADAPTHEALTH CORP COMMON STOCK · COM CUSIP 00653Q102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $41.4M | 3,478,592 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BELDEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $40.5M | 352,324 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENPRO INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $40.4M | 161,327 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $40.3M | 277,371 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | TEXAS CAPITAL BANCSHARES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $38.2M | 402,395 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | MATADOR RESOURCES CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $38.1M | 603,703 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERSYS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $38.1M | 219,223 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $37.9M | 309,050 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD VALUE ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $37.5M | 161,176 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MURPHY OIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $36.6M | 886,984 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MODINE MFG CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $36.4M | 167,769 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | DESCARTES SYS GROUP INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $35.1M | 490,898 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CRESCENT ENERGY COMPANY CL A COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $35.0M | 2,594,152 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | NATIONAL BANK HOLDINGS CORPORATION · COM CUSIP 633707104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $34.7M | 885,370 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORE SCIENTIFIC INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $34.5M | 2,305,498 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD FTSE DEVELOPED ETF · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $34.1M | 532,920 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB INTL EQUITY ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $33.9M | 1,360,222 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CASELLA WASTE SYS INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $33.9M | 426,703 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ALLEGRO MICROSYSTEMS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $32.9M | 1,044,984 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | WESBANCO INC · COM CUSIP 950810101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $32.0M | 928,768 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | JP MORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $31.9M | 108,328 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VF CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $30.9M | 1,817,805 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | DIGITALBRIDGE GROUP INC CL A COM · RE CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $30.6M | 1,987,284 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLOWSERVE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $30.5M | 415,200 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $30.4M | 74,653 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $30.4M | 63,357 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SERVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $30.0M | 54,554 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $29.4M | 445,249 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | APPLIED INDUSTRIAL TECH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $29.4M | 110,642 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | COHU INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $29.3M | 955,344 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | OWENS ILL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $29.0M | 2,754,970 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ICU MEDICAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $29.0M | 224,163 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $28.5M | 149,755 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $28.5M | 500,152 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONOLITHIC PWR SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $28.5M | 26,061 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SILGAN HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $27.0M | 694,644 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | REINSURANCE GROUP OF AMERICA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $26.9M | 131,854 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | PAPA JOHNS INTL INC · COM CUSIP 698813102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $26.6M | 821,314 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $26.6M | 276,576 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELANESE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $26.3M | 399,849 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SIMPSON MANUFACTURING CO INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $25.9M | 150,936 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CULLEN/FROST BANKERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $25.8M | 188,407 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $25.8M | 92,298 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | TERRENO RLTY CORP · RE CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $25.7M | 418,515 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENTHERM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $25.7M | 924,089 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBE LIFE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $25.5M | 183,212 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | QUIDEL CORP COM · COM CUSIP 219798105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $25.4M | 1,543,410 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CACI INTERNATIONAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $25.3M | 46,594 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED ENERGY INDS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $25.0M | 77,539 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | GRIFFON CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $24.8M | 341,458 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNIVERSAL DISPLAY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $24.6M | 268,760 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $24.5M | 56,400 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST BANCORP NC · COM CUSIP 318910106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $24.2M | 429,818 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TXNM ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $24.2M | 413,199 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | STONEX GROUP INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $24.1M | 299,088 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $24.0M | 124,556 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $23.9M | 149,277 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SYNAPTICS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $23.4M | 333,602 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $23.1M | 250,022 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILDAN ACTIVEWEAR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $23.0M | 414,183 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $22.9M | 69,732 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLUMBIA BKG SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $22.8M | 832,016 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | PROTAGONIST THERAPEUTICS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $22.4M | 212,714 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | PROLOGIS TRUST · RE CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $22.4M | 169,441 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIO-TECHNE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $22.4M | 428,507 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $22.1M | 113,728 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | QUANEX BUILDING PRODUCTS CORP COM · COM CUSIP 747619104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $22.1M | 1,227,485 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 22.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 45 · QoQ moves: 658
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open SEGALL BRYANT & HAMILL, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).