Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP GR ETF | ADD | −$47.9M | +140,994 | $486M | $438M | 14,890,533 | 15,031,527 |
position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP VA ETF | ADD | +$10.0M | +29,579 | $302M | $312M | 10,187,907 | 10,217,486 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | ADD | +$8.1M | +118,781 | $173M | $181M | 7,198,276 | 7,317,057 |
position key pos:13824 · issuer key iss:1633 US AGGREGATE B | ADD | +$5.0M | +263,321 | $174M | $179M | 7,447,340 | 7,710,661 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | TRIM | −$108M | −4,598,666 | $277M | $169M | 10,106,223 | 5,507,557 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8313399c02a88d4857b9e39083a19322 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q EQUITY FOCUS ETF | NEW | +$128M | +1,787,833 | $0 | $128M | — | 1,787,833 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b0d40bd6dbc77c31fb551d691a7f2079 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q INTL BD OPP ETF | ADD | +$2.9M | +103,811 | $113M | $116M | 2,329,725 | 2,433,536 |
position key pos:11486 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$2.5M | +123,156 | $111M | $113M | 4,191,106 | 4,314,262 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fe659bf87a2644a2d7bd1c1995519a0 · issuer key cusip6:025072 US SML CP VALU | ADD | +$7.7M | +3,795 | $87.6M | $95.3M | 858,771 | 862,566 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e67b261774c0e9784350215e4188de1c · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS EMGMKT | TRIM | +$1.4M | −31,962 | $85.4M | $86.8M | 1,108,899 | 1,076,937 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8a3b57c1d13025d1fc6662f161007e27 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$2.8M | +35,798 | $81.3M | $84.2M | 2,264,574 | 2,300,372 |
position key sid:sec:prov:39ee92c086a4100560ef55ca0374666d · issuer key cusip6:46641Q CORE PLUS BD ETF | ADD | +$1.8M | +47,635 | $77.0M | $78.8M | 1,626,978 | 1,674,613 |
position key pos:10894 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$2.6M | +24,826 | $75.6M | $78.2M | 893,442 | 918,268 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88cde289eea317fd1ce748f7b69ce026 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q MUNICIPAL ETF | TRIM | −$1.1M | −10,236 | $63.2M | $62.0M | 1,251,400 | 1,241,164 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | TRIM | −$1.2M | −7,053 | $53.8M | $52.6M | 502,707 | 495,654 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3292f7a6c2e7570956d20bdb4fe22b9e · issuer key cusip6:33739N MANAGD MUN ETF | TRIM | −$987K | −11,480 | $43.7M | $42.7M | 854,387 | 842,907 |
position key pos:15264 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$243K | +19,180 | $41.5M | $41.7M | 1,662,419 | 1,681,599 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | ADD | +$5.3M | +20,461 | $34.1M | $39.5M | 72,138 | 92,599 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcb129863f57585cb4f5cddb7aa4e9a7 · issuer key cusip6:00162Q INTL SEC DV DOG | TRIM | +$2.7M | −5,379 | $36.4M | $39.0M | 942,845 | 937,466 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$36.4M | +61,143 | $2.4M | $38.8M | 3,775 | 64,918 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | TRIM | −$12.0M | −50,797 | $49.5M | $37.5M | 225,257 | 174,460 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$2.5M | +615 | $40.0M | $37.5M | 147,060 | 147,675 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | ADD | +$891K | +1,869 | $33.8M | $34.6M | 447,460 | 449,329 |
position key pos:17209 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$2.3M | +16,158 | $29.9M | $32.2M | 317,341 | 333,499 |
position key pos:13139 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$4.2M | +33,447 | $26.7M | $30.9M | 288,467 | 321,914 |
position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$153K | +4,893 | $30.7M | $30.8M | 540,007 | 544,900 |
position key pos:17400 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q EQUITY PREMIUM | ADD | +$339K | +9,785 | $22.1M | $22.4M | 385,563 | 395,348 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | ADD | −$1.8M | +1,189 | $22.9M | $21.2M | 186,086 | 187,275 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$961K | +10,139 | $20.1M | $19.1M | 41,553 | 51,692 |
position key sid:sec:prov:71e65aeca9e9e59ff0da9b03a7e1fe82 · issuer key cusip6:922907 INTERMEDIATE TRM | ADD | +$2.9M | +30,334 | $16.1M | $19.0M | 159,973 | 190,307 |
position key pos:15174 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | +$239K | −4,670 | $17.1M | $17.4M | 188,433 | 183,763 |
position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 GRW ETF | ADD | −$274K | +712 | $17.5M | $17.2M | 54,063 | 54,775 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b60a9240834e9618fc717604b8d917cd · issuer key cusip6:921946 INTL DVD ETF | TRIM | −$761K | −2,081 | $17.6M | $16.9M | 192,958 | 190,877 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$5.9M | +9,040 | $10.7M | $16.7M | 89,184 | 98,224 |
position key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MDCP VAL ETF | ADD | +$1.5M | +6,716 | $15.2M | $16.6M | 107,419 | 114,135 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −1,536 | $17.6M | $16.2M | 94,227 | 92,691 |
position key sid:sec:prov:359a00ea349fa38fd8b784c1239e9e00 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMGR CRE EQT MNG | TRIM | +$150K | −13,382 | $15.2M | $15.4M | 467,819 | 454,437 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908 SML CP GRW ETF | TRIM | −$142K | −495 | $15.4M | $15.3M | 51,022 | 50,527 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −736 | $16.5M | $14.8M | 51,183 | 50,447 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8108cd22ab74b7bfb1b4928808818384 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SMALL CAP VAL | TRIM | +$672K | −6,621 | $13.8M | $14.5M | 420,408 | 413,787 |
position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MD CP GR ETF | TRIM | −$1.3M | −2,599 | $15.7M | $14.3M | 114,388 | 111,789 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +1,374 | $11.1M | $14.2M | 23,922 | 25,296 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −1,057 | $16.3M | $14.2M | 46,968 | 45,911 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$80.4K | +3,283 | $13.2M | $13.2M | 57,589 | 60,872 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +1,680 | $11.3M | $13.2M | 282,709 | 284,389 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$557K | −7,236 | $12.6M | $13.2M | 180,273 | 173,037 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$2.8M | −3,557 | $9.9M | $12.7M | 64,859 | 61,302 |
position key pos:11348 · issuer key iss:1981 US MIDCAP DIVID | ADD | +$519K | +5,817 | $11.7M | $12.2M | 227,248 | 233,065 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$104K | −13,075 | $11.7M | $11.9M | 111,587 | 98,512 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP GR IDXVIP | TRIM | −$1.0M | −82 | $12.8M | $11.8M | 45,816 | 45,734 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c13ad54915c2dff5c6a4ec00f4c2ac4 · issuer key cusip6:72201R INTER MUN BD ACT | TRIM | −$689K | −12,237 | $12.0M | $11.3M | 228,113 | 215,876 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | TRIM | −$513K | −10,653 | $11.7M | $11.2M | 217,376 | 206,723 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$681K | +2,252 | $11.8M | $11.1M | 50,996 | 53,248 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$238K | −4,110 | $11.1M | $10.9M | 144,312 | 140,202 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eb8ef4c67bab77b3ef4689c3abae14f3 · issuer key cusip6:41653L MUN OPORTUNITE | ADD | +$4.6M | +119,393 | $6.3M | $10.8M | 159,807 | 279,200 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$716K | −4,500 | $10.0M | $10.7M | 48,455 | 43,955 |
position key pos:17885 · issuer key cusip6:92189H HIGH YLD MUNIETF | ADD | +$2.1M | +44,164 | $8.6M | $10.6M | 167,591 | 211,755 |
position key pos:16971 · issuer key iss:1013 10-20 YR TRS ETF | ADD | +$1.3M | +14,184 | $9.3M | $10.6M | 91,082 | 105,266 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −10,715 | $9.0M | $10.6M | 221,191 | 210,476 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | TRIM | +$116K | −3,960 | $10.4M | $10.5M | 154,915 | 150,955 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | TRIM | +$2.9M | −3,524 | $7.4M | $10.3M | 45,257 | 41,733 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$990K | −445 | $9.2M | $10.2M | 10,692 | 10,247 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | TRIM | −$1.8M | −39,857 | $11.9M | $10.2M | 301,378 | 261,521 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | −$82.5K | −2,398 | $10.2M | $10.1M | 31,015 | 28,617 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | TRIM | +$589K | −2,874 | $9.3M | $9.9M | 19,268 | 16,394 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37e4995e6b67d5e138767a663c26b870 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP VL IDXVIP | TRIM | +$200K | −914 | $9.5M | $9.7M | 53,313 | 52,399 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −2,332 | $10.7M | $9.5M | 31,165 | 28,833 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$826K | −545 | $10.2M | $9.4M | 14,934 | 14,389 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | +$236K | −4,270 | $8.9M | $9.2M | 51,577 | 47,307 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | TRIM | −$1.0M | −9,206 | $10.1M | $9.0M | 70,271 | 61,065 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −463 | $11.0M | $8.9M | 37,050 | 36,587 |
position key sid:sec:prov:350119fb274fcd8c7ec4519681c9e3cd · issuer key cusip6:921937 INTERMED TERM | ADD | +$372K | +5,786 | $8.3M | $8.7M | 107,148 | 112,934 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$870K | +2,528 | $7.3M | $8.2M | 14,572 | 17,100 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | ADD | +$5.2M | +30,647 | $2.9M | $8.1M | 30,991 | 61,638 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$251K | +185 | $7.9M | $8.1M | 41,116 | 41,301 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$408K | +2,423 | $7.4M | $7.8M | 51,481 | 53,904 |
position key sid:sec:prov:660572cb13b508601f18030debfab6ba · issuer key cusip6:46641Q DIV RTN EM EQT | ADD | +$236K | +1,049 | $7.4M | $7.7M | 122,545 | 123,594 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | TRIM | −$518K | −4,720 | $8.1M | $7.6M | 80,970 | 76,250 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$592K | +199 | $8.0M | $7.4M | 25,501 | 25,700 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | ADD | +$300K | +235 | $6.9M | $7.2M | 96,063 | 96,298 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −16,521 | $9.0M | $7.2M | 62,583 | 46,062 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | −$431K | +26 | $7.4M | $7.0M | 12,017 | 12,043 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | TRIM | +$203K | −11,697 | $6.7M | $7.0M | 117,022 | 105,325 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | TRIM | +$450K | −12,717 | $6.3M | $6.8M | 253,886 | 241,169 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +113 | $7.2M | $6.0M | 16,002 | 16,115 |
position key pos:11296 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 VAL ETF | TRIM | −$20.9K | −1,530 | $5.8M | $5.8M | 32,115 | 30,585 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −394 | $4.2M | $5.8M | 40,460 | 40,066 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$726K | +230 | $6.5M | $5.8M | 6,054 | 6,284 |
position key sid:sec:prov:47ebefa8129ac79f8ef13ed4660b890c · issuer key cusip6:09631P COM | TRIM | +$415K | −9,332 | $5.3M | $5.7M | 353,799 | 344,467 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$101K | +26 | $5.5M | $5.6M | 18,039 | 18,065 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$880K | −3,821 | $6.1M | $5.2M | 111,058 | 107,237 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B | TRIM | −$912K | −8,779 | $5.9M | $5.0M | 59,908 | 51,129 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | ADD | +$3.2M | +4,821 | $1.7M | $4.9M | 2,258 | 7,079 |
position key pos:17598 · issuer key iss:1013 SHRT NAT MUN ETF | TRIM | −$661K | −6,104 | $5.6M | $4.9M | 52,220 | 46,116 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$929K | +1 | $3.9M | $4.9M | 6,849 | 6,850 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | TRIM | −$2.8M | −54,890 | $7.5M | $4.7M | 148,443 | 93,553 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | TRIM | −$429K | −5,869 | $4.9M | $4.5M | 91,510 | 85,641 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | ADD | +$1.6M | +21,992 | $2.8M | $4.4M | 37,914 | 59,906 |
position key pos:13020 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y S&P 500 COVERED | ADD | +$516K | +16,684 | $3.7M | $4.2M | 91,338 | 108,022 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | TRIM | +$45.3K | −7,501 | $4.0M | $4.1M | 74,548 | 67,047 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13969 · issuer key iss:408 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.3M | 0 | $4.0M | $5.2M | 7,176 | 7,176 |
position key sid:sec:prov:404d5b0769752eebf6321fcdd83ac76a · issuer key cusip6:33740F SMITH UNCONSTRAI | NO CHANGE | −$31.0K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.9M | 77,596 | 77,596 |
position key sid:sec:prov:909ab807a85afe3c3f5170c1a7ba0aec · issuer key cusip6:950810 COM | NO CHANGE | +$60.4K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 48,357 | 48,357 |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | NO CHANGE | −$124K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 4,118 | 4,118 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$73.3K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 2 | 2 |
position key pos:13685 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 26 TRM TS | NO CHANGE | +$2.3K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 57,906 | 57,906 |
position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US EQUITY MARKET | NO CHANGE | −$51.6K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 15,830 | 15,830 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$12.3K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 11,166 | 11,166 |
position key sid:sec:prov:04db8e230f7d6fd2ef9baff81e023a68 · issuer key cusip6:98139A COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$443K | 0 | $1.4M | $992K | 16,640 | 16,640 |
position key pos:12791 · issuer key iss:2307 ORD | NO CHANGE | +$73.5K | 0 | $881K | $955K | 14,585 | 14,585 |
position key sid:sec:prov:21be36405e6fe28806b6d332639e1a5a · issuer key cusip6:69374H DEVELOPED MRKT | NO CHANGE | +$80.1K | 0 | $824K | $904K | 21,306 | 21,306 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5c263e782979fbc9c5b401d4d1d072b · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$2.8K | 0 | $845K | $842K | 17,599 | 17,599 |
position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926 COM | NO CHANGE | +$80.0K | 0 | $762K | $842K | 1,715 | 1,715 |
position key pos:15172 · issuer key iss:1013 GLOB INDSTRL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$23.8K | 0 | $737K | $761K | 4,206 | 4,206 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9edbe55caee8e3cb6eac2a550581ab6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 ESG US STK ETF | NO CHANGE | −$57.2K | 0 | $796K | $739K | 6,584 | 6,584 |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COM | NO CHANGE | +$65.8K | 0 | $654K | $720K | 7,407 | 7,407 |
position key pos:15985 · issuer key iss:2059 LP INT UNIT | NO CHANGE | +$23.7K | 0 | $597K | $621K | 17,189 | 17,189 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e32e20a0bb9b26621935544649a03ee6 · issuer key cusip6:45782C INTRNL DEV APRL | NO CHANGE | +$15.8K | 0 | $588K | $603K | 19,052 | 19,052 |
position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. TECH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$60.2K | 0 | $658K | $598K | 3,296 | 3,296 |
position key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P MC 400VL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$4.1K | 0 | $585K | $589K | 4,446 | 4,446 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2c10d4638a7d9da6a604369bde29ebb3 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$4.7K | 0 | $581K | $576K | 12,707 | 12,707 |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 TT WRLD ST ETF | NO CHANGE | −$9.7K | 0 | $500K | $490K | 3,546 | 3,546 |
position key pos:17976 · issuer key iss:547 COM | NO CHANGE | +$93.2K | 0 | $396K | $489K | 718 | 718 |
position key pos:10195 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOBAL TECH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$22.2K | 0 | $463K | $441K | 4,414 | 4,414 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a36c06bdbcd1cc5dfa14a5deb2391de1 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$16.1K | 0 | $448K | $432K | 6,951 | 6,951 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bb6b13cee90ddf6f941416441b7f5471 · issuer key cusip6:09251A COM | NO CHANGE | −$42.7K | 0 | $471K | $428K | 49,635 | 49,635 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | NO CHANGE | +$21.7K | 0 | $401K | $423K | 786 | 786 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5981da593353b366df2bd7fbb694aa36 · issuer key cusip6:02072L STRIVE SML CAP | NO CHANGE | +$1.1K | 0 | $398K | $399K | 11,955 | 11,955 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ae5bf3a178debb37b4dc9001d5c88b74 · issuer key cusip6:81768T COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.2K | 0 | $359K | $364K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:17117 · issuer key iss:1792 COM | NO CHANGE | +$138K | 0 | $212K | $350K | 738 | 738 |
position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.2K | 0 | $331K | $343K | 2,030 | 2,030 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f0c68ddad0862e688f7470495d324cf9 · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBONDS DEC 26 | NO CHANGE | −$93 | 0 | $339K | $339K | 13,229 | 13,229 |
position key sid:sec:prov:64078a2716b1458cc42a783ce3f92a82 · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBONDS DEC 27 | NO CHANGE | +$652 | 0 | $331K | $332K | 13,043 | 13,043 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2db8546955dd6e5945b0a4bd74072af1 · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBONDS DEC 28 | NO CHANGE | −$561 | 0 | $319K | $318K | 12,459 | 12,459 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | NO CHANGE | −$30.3K | 0 | $347K | $317K | 2,906 | 2,906 |
position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 SELECT DIVID ETF | NO CHANGE | +$21.4K | 0 | $294K | $315K | 2,082 | 2,082 |
position key pos:12342 · issuer key iss:1803 COM | NO CHANGE | +$50.2K | 0 | $257K | $307K | 3,051 | 3,051 |
position key pos:10925 · issuer key iss:1309 CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | +$84.9K | 0 | $221K | $306K | 2,539 | 2,539 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6c72f204d55ac41f664cbe23f8574fe · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AW MSCI EAFE | NO CHANGE | +$1.7K | 0 | $299K | $301K | 3,146 | 3,146 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b109b7c8cad7049669c3adbdfaee4b50 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$482 | 0 | $296K | $297K | 9,646 | 9,646 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd68b3f292acf72305378713e28b3aaa · issuer key cusip6:337345 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$18.4K | 0 | $298K | $280K | 1,296 | 1,296 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.8K | 0 | $270K | $274K | 4,239 | 4,239 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cedd1a59b9256e307f09a59f9f3188a5 · issuer key cusip6:33735J COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$17.7K | 0 | $246K | $264K | 2,855 | 2,855 |
position key pos:16984 · issuer key iss:187 COM | NO CHANGE | +$24.3K | 0 | $238K | $262K | 1,420 | 1,420 |
position key pos:12281 · issuer key iss:1321 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.4K | 0 | $249K | $254K | 1,821 | 1,821 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4cb6a3f06761d13528088c4eb3d37c8e · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBONDS 27 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$418 | 0 | $254K | $253K | 10,447 | 10,447 |
position key pos:18202 · issuer key iss:1428 COM | NO CHANGE | +$37.1K | 0 | $211K | $248K | 5,543 | 5,543 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b230dc463ba740efd17545a3a0ec73b6 · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTL EQT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$7.2K | 0 | $236K | $243K | 2,869 | 2,869 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7ff4270d37c52ae742f4f6ac54682669 · issuer key cusip6:524682 CLEARBRIDGE LRG | NO CHANGE | −$22.8K | 0 | $263K | $240K | 3,197 | 3,197 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eae8f1b8ce41f2d97b35ae8f78ec74d1 · issuer key cusip6:46435G MSCI INTL VLU FT | NO CHANGE | +$9.8K | 0 | $229K | $239K | 6,031 | 6,031 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4cb2588ba6763b9b0554d5fb74d5c2bc · issuer key cusip6:831754 COM | NO CHANGE | +$74.2K | 0 | $164K | $238K | 16,631 | 16,631 |
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.5K | 0 | $245K | $232K | 1,436 | 1,436 |
position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 COM | NO CHANGE | −$23.2K | 0 | $248K | $225K | 506 | 506 |
position key sid:sec:prov:beafa1ae0c917b4bc0bad88f645ea4d8 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US TARGETED VLU | NO CHANGE | +$10.1K | 0 | $207K | $217K | 3,479 | 3,479 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d6cf4b59f3f65a9143d8ff9fbd074689 · issuer key cusip6:33739Q FT VEST S&P 500 | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $211K | $209K | 4,297 | 4,297 |
position key pos:15549 · issuer key iss:1226 SERIES A PERP PF | NO CHANGE | −$23.8K | 0 | $233K | $209K | 2,953 | 2,953 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5a367bcd0f78e79fbe9e04f08896c346 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY PWR BUF | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $206K | $204K | 4,429 | 4,429 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0092f4ef8c0035248c7e59053f8124a7 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 2029 | NO CHANGE | −$638 | 0 | $203K | $202K | 7,977 | 7,977 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58efed45bb6267776f77c3a3479342e3 · issuer key cusip6:14019W SHS CREATION UNI | NO CHANGE | −$410 | 0 | $202K | $202K | 6,844 | 6,844 |
position key pos:12966 · issuer key iss:10 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.3K | 0 | $192K | $189K | 13,391 | 13,391 |
position key sid:sec:prov:98dd176488346fa9f38cd9f92ab56c62 · issuer key cusip6:46655E COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.6K | 0 | $77.2K | $68.7K | 13,600 | 13,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8bb1155076f77b169245bb7318e80e2c · issuer key cusip6:42981E COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$4.6K | 0 | $33.8K | $29.2K | 12,755 | 12,755 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dbdd1ea895d57b4689152f8bb7b4c066 · issuer key cusip6:68621F COM | NO CHANGE | −$29.0K | 0 | $53.5K | $24.5K | 10,324 | 10,324 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $1.3B | 45,920,680 | 35.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $350M | 8,356,285 | 9.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $289M | 5,898,360 | 7.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $185M | 1,981,165 | 5.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR28 positions · 28 reported rows
| $142M | 843,127 | 3.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · EQUITY FOCUS ETF CUSIP 46654Q781 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $128M | 1,787,833 | 3.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $93.2M | 292,320 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $85.1M | 2,318,744 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $83.1M | 866,470 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $43.3M | 1,192,867 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCH TRADED FD III · MANAGD MUN ETF CUSIP 33739N108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $42.7M | 842,907 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPS ETF TR · INTL SEC DV DOG CUSIP 00162Q718 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $39.0M | 937,466 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $37.5M | 174,460 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $37.5M | 147,675 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $34.6M | 449,329 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $27.7M | 271,038 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $23.7M | 283,860 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $19.1M | 51,692 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $16.7M | 98,224 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $16.2M | 92,691 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $14.8M | 50,447 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $14.5M | 253,775 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $14.2M | 25,296 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $14.2M | 45,911 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $13.2M | 60,872 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $13.2M | 284,389 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $13.2M | 173,037 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $13.1M | 172,840 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $12.7M | 61,302 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $11.9M | 98,512 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $11.7M | 210,269 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR · INTER MUN BD ACT CUSIP 72201R866 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $11.3M | 215,876 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $11.1M | 53,248 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $10.9M | 140,202 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HARTFORD FDS EXCHANGE TRADED · MUN OPORTUNITE CUSIP 41653L503 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 279,200 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $10.7M | 43,955 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · HIGH YLD MUNIETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 211,755 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $10.6M | 210,476 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · CORE MSCI EMKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $10.5M | 150,955 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $10.4M | 33,861 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $10.3M | 41,733 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $10.3M | 35,855 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $10.2M | 10,247 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $10.1M | 28,617 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $9.9M | 16,394 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $9.6M | 17,102 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $9.5M | 28,833 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $9.4M | 14,389 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $9.2M | 47,307 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $8.9M | 36,587 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $8.1M | 61,638 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.8M | 53,904 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.2M | 46,062 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.0M | 12,043 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.0M | 105,325 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.8M | 241,169 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.0M | 16,115 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.8M | 40,066 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.8M | 6,284 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLUEROCK PVT REAL ESTATE FD · COM CUSIP 09631P102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $5.7M | 344,467 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.6M | 18,065 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.4M | 45,232 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.2M | 107,237 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CASEYS GEN STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.2M | 7,176 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $5.1M | 61,144 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.0M | 51,129 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.9M | 6,850 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEW YORK LIFE INVTS ACTIVE E2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.7M | 195,814 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.5M | 113,459 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.5M | 85,641 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.1M | 67,047 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.0M | 6,970 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.9M | 43,681 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.9M | 31,420 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | M & T BK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.8M | 18,336 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.8M | 12,477 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.3M | 33,976 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.2M | 22,031 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.2M | 35,622 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.2M | 20,054 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.1M | 8,999 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.0M | 7,029 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 46,159 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.9M | 22,600 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.9M | 125,773 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $2.8M | 66,670 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.7M | 28,204 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.6M | 5,188 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.5M | 13,644 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.4M | 191,956 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.3M | 11,212 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.3M | 45,173 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCH TRADED FD III · PFD SECS INC ETF CUSIP 33739E108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 125,137 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.2M | 4,370 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SLIDE INS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 831349105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 119,029 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $2.1M | 47,086 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.0M | 21,315 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLIANT ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.0M | 28,451 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.0M | 10,397 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI · SMITH UNCONSTRAI CUSIP 33740F888 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 77,596 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 70.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 371 · QoQ moves: 467
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Avantax Planning Partners, Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).