Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$58.6M | +50,655 | $1.0B | $981M | 5,571,664 | 5,622,319 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | ADD | −$58.7M | +33,559 | $840M | $782M | 2,685,042 | 2,718,601 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$12.9M | +249,386 | $664M | $651M | 2,876,345 | 3,125,731 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 COM | ADD | +$366M | +710,875 | $83.4M | $449M | 195,575 | 906,450 |
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | ADD | −$16.2M | +39,375 | $456M | $440M | 2,396,579 | 2,435,954 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$30.3M | −38,633 | $454M | $424M | 1,986,753 | 1,948,120 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$277M | −658,228 | $689M | $412M | 1,990,771 | 1,332,543 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$46.5M | +35,580 | $364M | $411M | 3,267,880 | 3,303,460 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM | TRIM | −$129M | −111,798 | $487M | $358M | 737,236 | 625,438 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | TRIM | +$86.4M | −215,300 | $270M | $356M | 1,656,718 | 1,441,418 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | ADD | +$125M | +126,948 | $195M | $319M | 2,222,198 | 2,349,146 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$79.8M | +23,893 | $217M | $297M | 845,271 | 869,164 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | TRIM | −$159M | −691,419 | $454M | $295M | 1,545,768 | 854,349 |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COM | TRIM | −$40.3M | −402,087 | $331M | $291M | 3,042,610 | 2,640,523 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y ETF | TRIM | −$45.1M | −147,616 | $332M | $287M | 2,305,500 | 2,157,884 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | ADD | +$132M | +505,512 | $151M | $284M | 892,110 | 1,397,622 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$32.1M | +107,756 | $307M | $275M | 634,926 | 742,682 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$240M | −260,655 | $514M | $274M | 585,121 | 324,466 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | ADD | +$60.8M | +196,480 | $211M | $271M | 2,299,732 | 2,496,212 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$158M | +186,213 | $92.2M | $250M | 85,835 | 272,048 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM | ADD | +$19.0M | +18,833 | $227M | $246M | 790,906 | 809,739 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | TRIM | +$2.9M | −64,511 | $239M | $241M | 418,304 | 353,793 |
position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 COM | ADD | +$211M | +854,021 | $26.6M | $238M | 144,373 | 998,394 |
position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 COM | ADD | +$226M | +897,712 | $3.4M | $230M | 18,646 | 916,358 |
position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 COM | TRIM | +$55.9M | −426,332 | $173M | $229M | 4,879,368 | 4,453,036 |
position key pos:10662 · issuer key iss:1699 COM | ADD | +$210M | +1,209,637 | $9.2M | $219M | 63,989 | 1,273,626 |
position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 COM | ADD | +$76.8M | +127,073 | $140M | $216M | 2,558,476 | 2,685,549 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$40.2M | +10,649 | $255M | $215M | 566,933 | 577,582 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM | ADD | −$42.5M | +9,084 | $251M | $208M | 442,620 | 451,704 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$199M | +226,287 | $4.4M | $203M | 6,735 | 233,022 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$201M | +282,945 | $1.5M | $202M | 2,651 | 285,596 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 COM | TRIM | −$14.2M | −16,119 | $209M | $195M | 623,443 | 607,324 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R ETF | ADD | +$56.6M | +613,914 | $131M | $187M | 1,428,135 | 2,042,049 |
position key pos:17310 · issuer key iss:2292 COM | NEW | +$186M | +2,310,951 | $0 | $186M | — | 2,310,951 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM | ADD | +$185M | +3,598,389 | $693K | $186M | 18,061 | 3,616,450 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | ADD | −$22.4M | +153,871 | $204M | $182M | 841,648 | 995,519 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | TRIM | +$17.2M | −96,016 | $164M | $181M | 3,127,756 | 3,031,740 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | ADD | +$87.5M | +108,539 | $92.7M | $180M | 219,617 | 328,156 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | ADD | +$23.3M | +24,674 | $142M | $165M | 692,170 | 716,844 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 ADR | ADD | +$17.3M | +2,464 | $147M | $164M | 483,175 | 485,639 |
position key pos:18060 · issuer key iss:2229 COM | ADD | +$163M | +2,344,789 | $1.3M | $164M | 28,707 | 2,373,496 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$42.6M | +86,470 | $119M | $161M | 572,755 | 659,225 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | TRIM | −$28.2M | −520,891 | $184M | $156M | 2,500,911 | 1,980,020 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | TRIM | −$59.4M | −101,091 | $208M | $149M | 594,431 | 493,340 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$296M | −5,038,261 | $443M | $147M | 8,057,993 | 3,019,732 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 COM | ADD | +$145M | +990,483 | $1.1M | $146M | 6,334 | 996,817 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0ae5bcd0e444522ea4393d660bd28246 · issuer key cusip6:316092 ETF | ADD | −$5.6M | +25,202 | $147M | $141M | 653,240 | 678,442 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$31.0M | −54,578 | $171M | $140M | 531,758 | 477,180 |
position key pos:14868 · issuer key iss:68 COM | ADD | +$125M | +1,832,876 | $12.9M | $138M | 242,337 | 2,075,213 |
position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 COM | TRIM | −$17.9M | −313,167 | $151M | $133M | 3,759,327 | 3,446,160 |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 COM | ADD | +$33.8M | +1,118,348 | $98.3M | $132M | 2,128,475 | 3,246,823 |
position key pos:15407 · issuer key iss:1799 COM | ADD | −$17.4M | +323,373 | $147M | $130M | 1,113,665 | 1,437,038 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 COM | NEW | +$123M | +2,012,425 | $0 | $123M | — | 2,012,425 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 COM | ADD | −$3.4M | +4,228 | $126M | $122M | 200,598 | 204,826 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$8.7M | −86,764 | $131M | $122M | 850,882 | 764,118 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +33,161 | $116M | $117M | 713,258 | 746,419 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 COM | TRIM | −$6.9M | −61,478 | $123M | $116M | 386,280 | 324,802 |
position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 COM | ADD | −$67.5M | +37,100 | $181M | $113M | 1,598,728 | 1,635,828 |
position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 COM | TRIM | −$23.4M | −83,360 | $134M | $111M | 766,893 | 683,533 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 COM | ADD | +$6.6M | +60,725 | $104M | $110M | 1,662,448 | 1,723,173 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | +$108M | +1,041,636 | $1.3M | $110M | 8,595 | 1,050,231 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | TRIM | −$12.1M | −76,780 | $120M | $108M | 548,001 | 471,221 |
position key pos:15411 · issuer key iss:1482 COM | ADD | −$749K | +10,238 | $109M | $108M | 420,515 | 430,753 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y ETF | TRIM | −$25.6M | −126,811 | $132M | $106M | 852,861 | 726,050 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 COM | TRIM | −$120M | −835,653 | $226M | $106M | 1,671,695 | 836,042 |
position key pos:15728 · issuer key iss:643 ADR | ADD | −$8.6M | +5,092 | $114M | $105M | 1,763,375 | 1,768,467 |
position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 COM | TRIM | +$15.3M | −66,965 | $87.4M | $103M | 1,138,537 | 1,071,572 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | +$23.6M | +72,331 | $79.1M | $103M | 136,511 | 208,842 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM | ADD | +$53.0M | +343,593 | $48.3M | $101M | 272,105 | 615,698 |
position key pos:13186 · issuer key iss:1273 COM | ADD | −$10.4M | +17,132 | $109M | $98.2M | 474,130 | 491,262 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y ETF | TRIM | −$13.2M | −61,204 | $110M | $96.6M | 932,261 | 871,057 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y ETF | TRIM | −$17.9M | −135,942 | $113M | $95.2M | 2,065,039 | 1,929,097 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$3.1M | +3,735 | $98.2M | $95.1M | 285,452 | 289,187 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 COM | TRIM | +$1.0M | −97,533 | $93.9M | $95.0M | 1,744,878 | 1,647,345 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$731M | −2,665,882 | $826M | $94.4M | 3,037,988 | 372,106 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +15,117 | $95.0M | $93.3M | 443,721 | 458,838 |
position key pos:18021 · issuer key iss:1570 COM | ADD | +$4.9M | +64,847 | $86.8M | $91.6M | 1,676,625 | 1,741,472 |
position key pos:17260 · issuer key iss:165 ADR | ADD | −$13.5M | +378 | $105M | $91.3M | 124,691 | 125,069 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | ADD | +$89.7M | +200,835 | $258K | $89.9M | 568 | 201,403 |
position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 COM | TRIM | +$4.2M | −123,101 | $83.8M | $87.9M | 1,256,846 | 1,133,745 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y ETF | TRIM | −$2.3M | −38,140 | $89.9M | $87.5M | 579,320 | 541,180 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | −$13.8M | −102,619 | $101M | $87.4M | 631,369 | 528,750 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | TRIM | −$9.5M | −41,887 | $94.8M | $85.4M | 303,769 | 261,882 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | TRIM | +$3.2M | −193,244 | $82.1M | $85.3M | 1,365,633 | 1,172,389 |
position key pos:13558 · issuer key iss:384 COM | ADD | +$5.7M | +18,085 | $79.1M | $84.8M | 868,400 | 886,485 |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | ADD | −$6.9M | +51 | $89.4M | $82.5M | 229,868 | 229,919 |
position key pos:16484 · issuer key iss:2304 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +9,042 | $80.0M | $81.4M | 286,682 | 295,724 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 COM | NEW | +$81.1M | +1,274,365 | $0 | $81.1M | — | 1,274,365 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | −$15.9M | −102,183 | $95.7M | $79.8M | 353,012 | 250,829 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 COM | TRIM | −$5.7M | −4,964 | $83.7M | $78.0M | 265,951 | 260,987 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | TRIM | +$6.3M | −21,976 | $71.3M | $77.6M | 365,375 | 343,399 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | −$48.8M | −68,652 | $126M | $77.6M | 146,527 | 77,875 |
position key pos:17863 · issuer key iss:1147 COM | ADD | +$9.2M | +36,082 | $68.3M | $77.5M | 338,881 | 374,963 |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 COM | TRIM | +$4.3M | −4,844 | $69.8M | $74.1M | 539,682 | 534,838 |
position key pos:18057 · issuer key iss:231 COM | TRIM | −$21.9M | −188,822 | $94.3M | $72.4M | 637,754 | 448,932 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | ADD | +$67.4M | +622,068 | $939K | $68.4M | 9,401 | 631,469 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 COM | ADD | +$44.2M | +425,119 | $23.5M | $67.7M | 144,859 | 569,978 |
position key pos:15892 · issuer key iss:7 COM | TRIM | −$11.6M | −102,280 | $78.8M | $67.2M | 714,620 | 612,340 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | NEW | +$66.5M | +196,842 | $0 | $66.5M | — | 196,842 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d0cc5a5577fd5252c5bb740e32adb17a · issuer key cusip6:316092 ETF | ADD | −$3.0M | +9,561 | $68.9M | $66.0M | 928,163 | 937,724 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17793 · issuer key iss:1061 COM | NO CHANGE | +$938K | 0 | $11.0M | $11.9M | 389,703 | 389,703 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e64e5438d26b52bbfcb37bde4c834ad9 · issuer key cusip6:852066 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.1M | 0 | $4.5M | $6.6M | 46,314 | 46,314 |
position key pos:14009 · issuer key iss:72 CCB PRN | NO CHANGE | −$681K | 0 | $6.4M | $5.7M | 4,100,000 | 4,100,000 |
position key pos:10676 · issuer key iss:859 CCB PRN | NO CHANGE | −$283K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.5M | 4,300,000 | 4,300,000 |
position key pos:13332 · issuer key iss:230 CPFD | NO CHANGE | −$151K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.0M | 2,500 | 2,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:068de4b562add61f313e14592c45b3ed · issuer key cusip6:92189F COM | NO CHANGE | −$56.4K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.5M | 87,500 | 87,500 |
position key pos:16333 · issuer key iss:425 CCB PRN | NO CHANGE | +$731K | 0 | $1.5M | $2.2M | 700,000 | 700,000 |
position key pos:13377 · issuer key iss:1218 CCB PRN | NO CHANGE | −$46.6K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 2,275,000 | 2,275,000 |
position key pos:14647 · issuer key iss:753 CCB PRN | NO CHANGE | +$152K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 1,650,000 | 1,650,000 |
position key pos:17437 · issuer key iss:846 CCB PRN | NO CHANGE | +$64.1K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 750,000 | 750,000 |
position key pos:12736 · issuer key iss:874 CCB PRN | NO CHANGE | −$71.3K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.9M | 1,500,000 | 1,500,000 |
position key pos:11776 · issuer key iss:66 CPFD | NO CHANGE | +$324K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.9M | 26,000 | 26,000 |
position key pos:11293 · issuer key iss:311 CCB PRN | NO CHANGE | −$88.0K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.8M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eb98eb0046d26e5276e337f316cb3993 · issuer key cusip6:163086 CCB PRN | NO CHANGE | −$48.5K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 1,150,000 | 1,150,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ac7fd895697b4693a1f2e8a549f09963 · issuer key cusip6:69352P CCB PRN | NO CHANGE | +$99.9K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 1,350,000 | 1,350,000 |
position key pos:13903 · issuer key iss:354 COM | NO CHANGE | +$49.4K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 9,300 | 9,300 |
position key pos:15428 · issuer key iss:1955 CPFD | NO CHANGE | −$74.1K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 1,300 | 1,300 |
position key pos:15366 · issuer key iss:416 CCB PRN | NO CHANGE | +$160K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 600,000 | 600,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0b8991a0dd69bbf1c5b96ec80cbbe70c · issuer key cusip6:83419X CCB PRN | NO CHANGE | +$168K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:12941 · issuer key iss:1993 COM | NO CHANGE | +$375K | 0 | $870K | $1.2M | 6,400 | 6,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a8e292d6ac28cd1cc90d9680f0fa6c56 · issuer key cusip6:09709U CCB PRN | NO CHANGE | +$111K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 1,050,000 | 1,050,000 |
position key pos:11962 · issuer key iss:341 CCB PRN | NO CHANGE | +$127K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 750,000 | 750,000 |
position key pos:14235 · issuer key iss:87 CCB PRN | NO CHANGE | −$179K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.2M | 950,000 | 950,000 |
position key pos:16446 · issuer key iss:1845 CCB PRN | NO CHANGE | −$89.8K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 950,000 | 950,000 |
position key pos:14452 · issuer key iss:1391 CCB PRN | NO CHANGE | +$8.7K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 1,100,000 | 1,100,000 |
position key pos:11370 · issuer key iss:1003 CCB PRN | NO CHANGE | −$61.5K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 750,000 | 750,000 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | NO CHANGE | +$159K | 0 | $960K | $1.1M | 11,298 | 11,298 |
position key pos:13710 · issuer key iss:1441 COM | NO CHANGE | +$153K | 0 | $933K | $1.1M | 38,550 | 38,550 |
position key pos:17334 · issuer key iss:1650 CCB PRN | NO CHANGE | +$2.1K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 1,125,000 | 1,125,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6177305fca2f43dac8a7e56f5da82694 · issuer key cusip6:98149G CCB PRN | NO CHANGE | −$800 | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:13701 · issuer key iss:1826 CCB PRN | NO CHANGE | −$195K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.0M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 COM | NO CHANGE | +$35.3K | 0 | $939K | $974K | 13,970 | 13,970 |
position key pos:16026 · issuer key iss:52 CCB PRN | NO CHANGE | −$171K | 0 | $1.1M | $936K | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.6K | 0 | $919K | $913K | 9,200 | 9,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 COM | NO CHANGE | +$19.6K | 0 | $885K | $905K | 11,730 | 11,730 |
position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 COM | NO CHANGE | −$17.5K | 0 | $919K | $902K | 7,125 | 7,125 |
position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 COM | NO CHANGE | +$40.9K | 0 | $840K | $880K | 6,033 | 6,033 |
position key pos:11085 · issuer key iss:141 CPFD | NO CHANGE | −$256K | 0 | $1.1M | $877K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
position key pos:17180 · issuer key iss:1872 COM | NO CHANGE | −$229K | 0 | $1.1M | $834K | 9,100 | 9,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0159d3adbe69c3b2493dcc99b119bab0 · issuer key cusip6:81180W CCB PRN | NO CHANGE | +$243K | 0 | $588K | $831K | 175,000 | 175,000 |
position key pos:11984 · issuer key iss:1042 PFD | NO CHANGE | −$238K | 0 | $1.1M | $825K | 20,500 | 20,500 |
position key pos:10919 · issuer key iss:1013 COM | NO CHANGE | −$36.2K | 0 | $697K | $661K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 COM | NO CHANGE | −$17.2K | 0 | $476K | $459K | 990 | 990 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edad21db9dea8ed5cb24922067a32865 · issuer key cusip6:46435U COM | NO CHANGE | −$30.7K | 0 | $485K | $454K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key pos:11736 · issuer key iss:653 COM | NO CHANGE | +$87.7K | 0 | $330K | $417K | 22,750 | 22,750 |
position key pos:17729 · issuer key iss:1256 COM | NO CHANGE | +$21.8K | 0 | $372K | $394K | 15,454 | 15,454 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cc436d9af4067ff4382c62284d4ff9e5 · issuer key cusip6:98985Y COM | NO CHANGE | −$19.4K | 0 | $395K | $376K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.6K | 0 | $304K | $296K | 2,609 | 2,609 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9edbe55caee8e3cb6eac2a550581ab6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.0K | 0 | $278K | $258K | 2,300 | 2,300 |
position key pos:13374 · issuer key iss:1797 CCB PRN | NO CHANGE | −$84.6K | 0 | $286K | $201K | 169,000 | 169,000 |
position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$109K | 0 | $310K | $201K | 2,431 | 2,431 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA Corp.1 position · 5 reported rows
| $981M | 5,622,319 | 4.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | State Street Technology Select Sector SPDR ETF11 positions · 13 reported rows
| $902M | 9,573,995 | 4.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Alphabet Inc.2 positions · 10 reported rows
| $825M | 2,869,953 | 3.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com Inc.1 position · 5 reported rows
| $651M | 3,125,731 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Index Tr Stock Marke8 positions · 11 reported rows
| $469M | 1,341,448 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Linde PLC | $449M | 906,450 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Fidelity MSCI Information Technology Index ETF11 positions · 22 reported rows
| $446M | 5,499,366 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Royal Bank of Canada | $440M | 2,435,954 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AbbVie Inc. | $424M | 1,948,120 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Inc. | $412M | 1,332,543 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Walmart Inc. | $411M | 3,303,460 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms Inc.1 position · 4 reported rows
| $358M | 625,438 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Valero Energy Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $356M | 1,441,418 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Corning Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $319M | 2,349,146 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Applied Materials Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $297M | 869,164 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3Harris Technologies Inc. | $295M | 854,349 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Toronto-Dominion Bank1 position · 2 reported rows
| $291M | 2,640,523 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Agnico Eagle Mines Ltd. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $284M | 1,397,622 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp.1 position · 5 reported rows
| $275M | 742,682 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | The Goldman Sachs Group Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $274M | 324,466 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cameco Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $271M | 2,496,212 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eli Lilly and Co. | $250M | 272,048 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $246M | 809,739 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Northrop Grumman Corp. | $241M | 353,793 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Coherent Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $238M | 998,394 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Targa Resources Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $230M | 916,358 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Canadian Natural Resources Ltd.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $229M | 4,453,036 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Southern Copper Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $219M | 1,273,626 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Suncor Energy Inc. | $216M | 2,685,549 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Tesla Inc. | $215M | 577,582 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Intuitive Surgical Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $208M | 451,704 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GE Vernova LLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $203M | 233,022 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Caterpillar Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $202M | 285,596 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | State Street SPDR Bloomberg 1-3 Month T-Bill ETF2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $189M | 2,085,874 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LyondellBasell Industries NV · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $186M | 2,310,951 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SLB Ltd. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $186M | 3,616,450 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Capital One Financial Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $182M | 995,519 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Enbridge Inc. | $181M | 3,031,740 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Quanta Services Inc. | $180M | 328,156 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Howmet Aerospace Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $165M | 716,844 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co. Ltd. ADR1 position · 2 reported rows
| $164M | 485,639 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TechnipFMC PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $164M | 2,373,496 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson | $161M | 659,225 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Canadian Pacific Kansas City Ltd. | $156M | 1,980,020 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bank of America Corp. | $150M | 3,022,232 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Visa Inc. | $149M | 493,340 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Palantir Technologies Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $146M | 996,817 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMorgan Chase & Co. | $140M | 477,180 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Alcoa Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $138M | 2,075,213 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Manulife Financial Corp.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $133M | 3,446,160 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Brookfield Corp.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $132M | 3,246,823 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Thomson Reuters Corp. | $130M | 1,437,038 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Sector Inde Informat7 positions · 10 reported rows
| $128M | 347,621 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Baker Hughes Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $123M | 2,012,425 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | The TJX Cos. Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $122M | 764,118 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Intercontinental Exchange Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $117M | 746,419 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eaton Corp. PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $116M | 324,802 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Robinhood Markets Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $113M | 1,635,828 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Waste Connections Inc. | $111M | 683,533 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Ftse Developed Mrkt E1 position · 2 reported rows
| $110M | 1,723,173 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ServiceNow Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $110M | 1,050,231 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Waste Management Inc. | $108M | 471,221 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Primerica Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $108M | 430,753 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amphenol Corp. | $106M | 836,042 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Embraer SA ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $105M | 1,768,467 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Nutrien Ltd. | $103M | 1,071,572 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. | $103M | 208,842 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Morgan Stanley | $101M | 615,698 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Natera Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $98.2M | 491,262 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | The Home Depot Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $95.1M | 289,187 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Mondelez International Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $95.0M | 1,647,345 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple Inc.1 position · 5 reported rows
| $94.4M | 372,106 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Advanced Micro Devices Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $93.3M | 458,838 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Rogers Communications Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $91.6M | 1,741,472 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Argenx SE ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $91.3M | 125,069 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Vertex Pharmaceuticals Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $89.9M | 201,403 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC Energy Corp. | $87.9M | 1,133,745 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Philip Morris International Inc. | $87.4M | 528,750 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chubb Ltd. | $85.4M | 261,882 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | The Williams Cos. Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $85.3M | 1,172,389 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce1 position · 2 reported rows
| $84.8M | 886,485 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Rockwell Automation Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $82.5M | 229,919 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $81.4M | 295,724 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $81.1M | 1,274,365 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Analog Devices Inc. | $79.8M | 250,829 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Honeywell International Inc. | $77.6M | 343,399 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Costco Wholesale Corp. | $77.6M | 77,875 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | M&T Bank Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $77.5M | 374,963 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Intl Equity Etf All-W5 positions · 9 reported rows
| $77.3M | 1,058,018 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Canadian National Railway Co. | $74.1M | 534,838 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Ishares Tr S&P 100 Index9 positions · 14 reported rows
| $72.7M | 363,850 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Bank of Montreal1 position · 2 reported rows
| $72.4M | 448,932 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Newmont Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $68.4M | 631,469 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Shopify Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $67.7M | 569,978 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Aflac Inc. | $67.2M | 612,340 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Micron Technology Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $66.5M | 196,842 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sun Life Financial Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $62.1M | 712,939 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Pan American Silver Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $62.1M | 1,135,441 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Barrick Mining Corp.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $59.9M | 1,464,282 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Motorola Solutions Inc. | $52.2M | 120,205 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 41.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 112 · QoQ moves: 700
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open AGF MANAGEMENT LTD's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).