Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$12.2M | +93,744 | $309M | $321M | 3,456,934 | 3,550,678 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$12.6M | +21,612 | $306M | $319M | 1,604,085 | 1,625,697 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | −$22.5M | +17,440 | $288M | $266M | 590,640 | 608,080 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | −$10.0M | +5,467 | $217M | $207M | 353,558 | 359,025 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$5.3M | +26,774 | $113M | $118M | 587,480 | 614,254 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | −$2.4M | +7,482 | $112M | $110M | 333,970 | 341,452 |
position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$9.4M | +172,282 | $89.8M | $99.2M | 1,581,036 | 1,753,318 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$4.7M | −460 | $93.5M | $88.8M | 149,089 | 148,629 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$3.6M | +40,078 | $61.6M | $65.2M | 616,369 | 656,447 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c429580673062c7889d7a9b25b3a6b0 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$5.2M | +50,990 | $54.3M | $59.5M | 547,342 | 598,332 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3e8440a4e05faf828ae027dc10359b61 · issuer key cusip6:92206C MTG-BKD SECS ETF | ADD | +$2.4M | +52,972 | $39.8M | $42.2M | 844,957 | 897,929 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$6.6M | −72,757 | $40.3M | $33.8M | 441,486 | 368,729 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$2.1M | +1,046 | $34.6M | $32.5M | 185,480 | 186,526 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDRSON AAA CL | ADD | +$12.0M | +238,811 | $12.1M | $24.1M | 238,849 | 477,660 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$4.4M | −678 | $12.7M | $17.1M | 83,123 | 82,445 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$1.1M | −348 | $17.9M | $16.8M | 26,255 | 25,907 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$2.7M | +5,057 | $19.4M | $16.7M | 40,043 | 45,100 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$4.5M | −1,346 | $11.6M | $16.1M | 96,099 | 94,753 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −75 | $15.0M | $14.0M | 55,187 | 55,112 |
position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 ORD SHS | TRIM | +$380K | −13,694 | $13.6M | $14.0M | 49,368 | 35,674 |
position key pos:12865 · issuer key iss:1559 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$350K | −20,417 | $13.6M | $14.0M | 170,052 | 149,635 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +1,543 | $14.7M | $13.6M | 63,828 | 65,371 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +27,212 | $11.1M | $13.3M | 445,650 | 472,862 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +3,196 | $11.2M | $12.7M | 127,901 | 131,097 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −13,094 | $10.6M | $12.4M | 259,383 | 246,289 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$1.1M | +1,119 | $13.3M | $12.2M | 20,186 | 21,305 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$1.4M | +4,312 | $13.6M | $12.2M | 45,962 | 50,274 |
position key pos:12014 · issuer key iss:157 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +2,095 | $9.3M | $11.9M | 161,149 | 163,244 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$422K | +736 | $12.1M | $11.7M | 52,915 | 53,651 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$1.5M | −1,562 | $13.2M | $11.6M | 42,056 | 40,494 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +2,320 | $9.8M | $11.4M | 29,962 | 32,282 |
position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −4,099 | $10.2M | $11.3M | 184,972 | 180,873 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$204K | −3,709 | $11.5M | $11.3M | 148,953 | 145,244 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B | TRIM | −$635K | −5,505 | $11.5M | $10.8M | 115,625 | 110,120 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +80 | $9.4M | $10.7M | 76,577 | 76,657 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.3M | +2,157 | $9.1M | $10.4M | 77,541 | 79,698 |
position key pos:11588 · issuer key iss:1058 COM | ADD | +$5.0M | +54,479 | $5.1M | $10.2M | 50,771 | 105,250 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$773K | +24 | $9.4M | $10.2M | 65,356 | 65,380 |
position key pos:16076 · issuer key iss:826 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$1.0M | −1,972 | $9.0M | $10.1M | 184,200 | 182,228 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$1.4M | −1,586 | $11.0M | $9.6M | 34,955 | 33,369 |
position key pos:17310 · issuer key iss:2292 SHS - A - | TRIM | +$4.2M | −5,690 | $5.4M | $9.5M | 123,703 | 118,013 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −584 | $8.1M | $9.5M | 327,243 | 326,659 |
position key pos:16016 · issuer key iss:1499 COM | ADD | −$190K | +11,343 | $9.6M | $9.5M | 85,432 | 96,775 |
position key pos:11668 · issuer key iss:164 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −17,242 | $10.8M | $9.3M | 534,586 | 517,344 |
position key pos:11761 · issuer key iss:605 COM | TRIM | +$3.2M | −31,757 | $5.8M | $9.0M | 246,954 | 215,197 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −5,704 | $7.3M | $8.7M | 265,786 | 260,082 |
position key pos:10246 · issuer key iss:906 COM | ADD | +$392K | +19,352 | $7.8M | $8.2M | 326,718 | 346,070 |
position key pos:15837 · issuer key iss:1075 COM | ADD | −$508K | +3,576 | $8.1M | $7.6M | 334,524 | 338,100 |
position key pos:16040 · issuer key iss:1913 COM | TRIM | +$361K | −16,676 | $6.9M | $7.2M | 552,650 | 535,974 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$308K | +1,358 | $6.9M | $6.6M | 19,900 | 21,258 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$398K | +569 | $6.5M | $6.1M | 20,132 | 20,701 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | NEW | +$6.1M | +52,871 | $0 | $6.1M | — | 52,871 |
position key pos:16848 · issuer key iss:538 COM | ADD | −$487K | +805 | $6.5M | $6.0M | 73,049 | 73,854 |
position key pos:13912 · issuer key iss:284 COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$5.5M | +232,851 | $0 | $5.5M | — | 232,851 |
position key pos:16701 · issuer key iss:1674 COM | NEW | +$5.4M | +101,668 | $0 | $5.4M | — | 101,668 |
position key pos:18152 · issuer key iss:501 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −30,577 | $6.5M | $5.4M | 373,277 | 342,700 |
position key pos:14728 · issuer key iss:811 COM | NEW | +$5.3M | +141,159 | $0 | $5.3M | — | 141,159 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$661K | +508 | $5.9M | $5.2M | 16,803 | 17,311 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$648K | +613 | $3.9M | $4.6M | 12,943 | 13,556 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$20.1K | −370 | $4.2M | $4.2M | 29,523 | 29,153 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$820K | +109 | $5.0M | $4.1M | 11,031 | 11,140 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$283K | +728 | $3.4M | $3.7M | 11,021 | 11,749 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +13,168 | $1.5M | $3.0M | 7,475 | 20,643 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$558K | +10,878 | $2.2M | $2.7M | 49,351 | 60,229 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$968K | −1,019 | $3.7M | $2.7M | 6,447 | 5,428 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$324K | +437 | $2.3M | $2.7M | 20,968 | 21,405 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$445K | +124 | $2.1M | $2.5M | 2,395 | 2,519 |
position key pos:17400 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q EQUITY PREMIUM | ADD | +$35.4K | +1,044 | $2.4M | $2.5M | 42,447 | 43,491 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +29,468 | $208K | $2.3M | 2,551 | 32,019 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | TRIM | +$47.8K | −158 | $2.2M | $2.3M | 36,005 | 35,847 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$296K | +1,649 | $1.9M | $2.2M | 27,791 | 29,440 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$128K | −39 | $2.3M | $2.2M | 4,674 | 4,635 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | ADD | +$101K | +611 | $2.1M | $2.2M | 8,786 | 9,397 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$110K | +1,043 | $2.0M | $2.1M | 9,499 | 10,542 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$383K | −28 | $2.5M | $2.1M | 2,308 | 2,280 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$90.6K | +413 | $2.0M | $2.1M | 21,296 | 21,709 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | TRIM | −$774K | −36,255 | $2.9M | $2.1M | 104,155 | 67,900 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$40.2K | +159 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 6,080 | 6,239 |
position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US EQUITY MARKET | TRIM | −$84.3K | −89 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 23,914 | 23,825 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | TRIM | −$13.9M | −97,373 | $15.4M | $1.5M | 107,334 | 9,961 |
position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 COM | ADD | +$926K | +31,215 | $542K | $1.5M | 14,651 | 45,866 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$214K | −66 | $1.1M | $1.3M | 1,920 | 1,854 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$208K | +61 | $1.1M | $1.3M | 5,157 | 5,218 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9edbe55caee8e3cb6eac2a550581ab6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 ESG US STK ETF | ADD | +$627K | +5,994 | $635K | $1.3M | 5,247 | 11,241 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | −$81.5K | −984 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 4,932 | 3,948 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | −$502K | −3,157 | $1.7M | $1.2M | 6,800 | 3,643 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | +$166K | −77 | $1.0M | $1.2M | 3,657 | 3,580 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | −$238K | +21 | $1.4M | $1.1M | 7,646 | 7,667 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | TRIM | +$84.1K | −1,629 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 25,476 | 23,847 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | ADD | −$240K | +5 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 3,583 | 3,588 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | ADD | +$55.4K | +979 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 7,857 | 8,836 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COM | TRIM | −$184K | −470 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 7,797 | 7,327 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$97.2K | −536 | $936K | $1.0M | 11,662 | 11,126 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | −$120K | +144 | $1.1M | $1000K | 20,365 | 20,509 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | ADD | +$24.1K | +7 | $963K | $987K | 1,096 | 1,103 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | ADD | +$152K | +661 | $699K | $851K | 3,324 | 3,985 |
position key pos:13489 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q NASDAQ EQT PREM | TRIM | −$52.9K | −225 | $904K | $851K | 15,560 | 15,335 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN | TRIM | −$103K | −200 | $947K | $844K | 17,288 | 17,088 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$598K | −926 | $1.4M | $841K | 5,431 | 4,505 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | TRIM | −$58.0K | −263 | $894K | $836K | 4,294 | 4,031 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10164 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 QUALITY | NO CHANGE | +$4.2K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.3M | 30,216 | 30,216 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3040396390f5aba132789f44fc59c639 · issuer key cusip6:45378A COM | NO CHANGE | −$228K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 88,006 | 88,006 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$71.8K | 0 | $966K | $894K | 1,281 | 1,281 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | NO CHANGE | +$12.6K | 0 | $564K | $577K | 935 | 935 |
position key pos:16688 · issuer key iss:1013 GLB INFRASTR ETF | NO CHANGE | +$39.5K | 0 | $430K | $469K | 7,000 | 7,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:da76927ea7bfa34385e39a3ae24e4aeb · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHRT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$185 | 0 | $468K | $469K | 9,259 | 9,259 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.5K | 0 | $423K | $420K | 1,465 | 1,465 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eb11957556eab0cacc746a859a95bc41 · issuer key cusip6:74347B DJ BRKFLD GLB | NO CHANGE | +$40.8K | 0 | $379K | $420K | 7,000 | 7,000 |
position key pos:14420 · issuer key iss:1383 COM | NO CHANGE | +$28.4K | 0 | $330K | $359K | 4,086 | 4,086 |
position key pos:14097 · issuer key iss:1158 COM UNIT REP LTD | NO CHANGE | +$22.9K | 0 | $331K | $354K | 6,200 | 6,200 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | NO CHANGE | +$12.7K | 0 | $336K | $349K | 5,003 | 5,003 |
position key pos:13464 · issuer key iss:303 COM | NO CHANGE | +$47.9K | 0 | $234K | $282K | 5,202 | 5,202 |
position key pos:11941 · issuer key iss:1573 COM | NO CHANGE | −$34.1K | 0 | $310K | $276K | 5,163 | 5,163 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | NO CHANGE | −$30.0K | 0 | $300K | $270K | 371 | 371 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US MKTWIDE VALUE | NO CHANGE | +$9.9K | 0 | $247K | $257K | 5,306 | 5,306 |
position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. TECH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$25.4K | 0 | $278K | $252K | 1,390 | 1,390 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$5.7K | 0 | $246K | $252K | 3,725 | 3,725 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTERNATNAL VAL | NO CHANGE | +$13.4K | 0 | $232K | $245K | 4,646 | 4,646 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5fa1c3777649a9c40a1520a59b907876 · issuer key cusip6:90214Q ANFIELD UNVL ETF | NO CHANGE | −$2.4K | 0 | $239K | $236K | 25,387 | 25,387 |
position key pos:16649 · issuer key iss:1221 COM | NO CHANGE | −$27.3K | 0 | $262K | $235K | 3,320 | 3,320 |
position key pos:13661 · issuer key iss:1013 PFD AND INCM SEC | NO CHANGE | −$4.9K | 0 | $238K | $233K | 7,697 | 7,697 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | NO CHANGE | −$60.7K | 0 | $284K | $223K | 53 | 53 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.3K | 0 | $222K | $213K | 252 | 252 |
position key pos:17705 · issuer key iss:583 CL A NEW | NO CHANGE | +$1.0K | 0 | $192K | $193K | 12,500 | 12,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2236a86bd63a9d8d6cddc5878e8d441e · issuer key cusip6:258622 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.0K | 0 | $154K | $148K | 13,656 | 13,656 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS6 positions · 9 reported rows
| $784M | 2,727,767 | 33.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR1 position · 2 reported rows
| $321M | 3,550,678 | 13.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $207M | 359,025 | 8.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $120M | 644,470 | 5.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST1 position · 2 reported rows
| $99.2M | 1,753,318 | 4.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $93.3M | 967,061 | 4.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR10 positions · 11 reported rows
| $69.1M | 676,455 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $42.9M | 911,182 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $32.5M | 186,526 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR · HENDRSON AAA CL CUSIP 47103U845 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $24.1M | 477,660 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $21.2M | 73,863 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $17.1M | 82,445 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $16.8M | 25,907 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $16.7M | 45,100 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $16.1M | 94,753 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $14.0M | 55,112 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL | $14.0M | 35,674 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIO TINTO PLC | $14.0M | 149,635 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $13.6M | 65,371 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC | $13.3M | 472,862 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO | $12.7M | 131,097 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC | $12.4M | 246,289 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $12.2M | 21,305 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS | $12.2M | 50,274 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND CO | $11.9M | 163,244 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $11.7M | 53,651 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC | $11.4M | 32,282 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC ENERGY CORP | $11.3M | 180,873 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $11.3M | 145,244 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC | $10.8M | 110,120 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC | $10.7M | 76,657 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW | $10.4M | 79,698 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP | $10.2M | 105,250 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $10.2M | 65,380 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GSK PLC | $10.1M | 182,228 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV | $9.5M | 118,013 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC | $9.5M | 326,659 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRUDENTIAL FINL INC | $9.5M | 96,775 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARES CAPITAL CORP | $9.3M | 517,344 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOW HLDGS INC | $9.0M | 215,197 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL | $8.7M | 260,082 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C | $8.2M | 346,070 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRAFT HEINZ CO | $7.6M | 338,100 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIATRIS INC | $7.2M | 535,974 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $6.6M | 21,258 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $6.1M | 20,701 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC | $6.1M | 52,871 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWN CASTLE INC | $6.0M | 73,854 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE SECD LENDING FD | $5.5M | 232,851 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SKYWORKS SOLUTIONS INC | $5.4M | 101,668 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONAGRA BRANDS INC | $5.4M | 342,700 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MILLS INC | $5.3M | 141,159 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $5.2M | 17,311 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $4.6M | 13,556 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $4.2M | 29,153 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $4.1M | 11,140 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $3.7M | 11,749 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $3.0M | 20,643 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.9M | 52,750 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78463X889 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 60,229 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.7M | 84,660 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $2.7M | 5,428 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $2.7M | 21,405 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $2.5M | 2,519 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.3M | 16,446 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $2.3M | 32,019 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 35,847 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $2.2M | 29,440 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $2.2M | 4,635 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $2.2M | 9,397 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.2M | 33,777 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $2.1M | 10,542 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $2.1M | 2,280 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $2.1M | 21,709 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $2.1M | 6,239 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.0M | 15,633 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $1.5M | 45,866 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $1.3M | 1,854 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INDEPENDENCE RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP 45378A106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 88,006 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $1.3M | 5,218 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $1.3M | 3,948 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $1.2M | 3,643 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $1.2M | 3,580 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.2M | 18,499 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $1.1M | 7,667 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $1.1M | 23,847 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $1.1M | 3,588 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $1.1M | 8,836 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $1.1M | 7,327 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.1M | 18,682 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $1.0M | 11,126 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $1000K | 20,509 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $987K | 1,103 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD · INF TECH ETF CUSIP 92204A702 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $894K | 1,281 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · NASDAQ EQT PREM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $851K | 15,335 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $841K | 4,505 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLSTATE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $836K | 4,031 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $806K | 1,430 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $774K | 1,798 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · SHS CUSIP 336917109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $710K | 13,970 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 82.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 683 · QoQ moves: 203
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Bell Bank's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).