Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11526 · issuer key iss:330 COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$4.5B | +142,749,301 | $0 | $4.5B | — | 142,749,301 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | TRIM | +$13.0M | −877,208 | $365M | $378M | 6,065,040 | 5,187,832 |
position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 COM | TRIM | +$59.1M | −204,723 | $308M | $367M | 1,667,106 | 1,462,383 |
position key pos:15434 · issuer key iss:1812 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$13.7M | +7,089 | $341M | $354M | 26,947,535 | 26,954,624 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | TRIM | +$79.7M | −4,693 | $176M | $256M | 907,129 | 902,436 |
position key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1391 COM | TRIM | +$10.6M | −367,369 | $182M | $193M | 11,344,525 | 10,977,156 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$25.8M | −3,444 | $166M | $192M | 2,070,933 | 2,067,489 |
position key pos:11170 · issuer key iss:421 COM | TRIM | +$11.6M | −233,062 | $173M | $184M | 4,503,373 | 4,270,311 |
position key pos:16848 · issuer key iss:538 COM | TRIM | −$27.2M | −120,968 | $204M | $177M | 2,296,807 | 2,175,839 |
position key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:1315 COM | ADD | +$111M | +2,235,394 | $60.3M | $172M | 1,444,808 | 3,680,202 |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COM | TRIM | −$13.3M | −312,974 | $170M | $156M | 1,923,524 | 1,610,550 |
position key pos:11120 · issuer key iss:749 COM | ADD | +$22.5M | +156,920 | $110M | $133M | 2,464,418 | 2,621,338 |
position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 COM UT LTD PTN | TRIM | +$7.9M | −618,086 | $116M | $124M | 7,063,419 | 6,445,333 |
position key pos:14097 · issuer key iss:1158 COM UNIT REP LTD | TRIM | −$33.9M | −786,014 | $158M | $124M | 2,959,830 | 2,173,816 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | TRIM | +$12.6M | −30,205 | $104M | $117M | 2,874,913 | 2,844,708 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | ADD | +$31.4M | +9,940 | $77.6M | $109M | 101,322 | 111,262 |
position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 COM | ADD | +$21.0M | +141,556 | $87.7M | $109M | 1,594,020 | 1,735,576 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | +$3.1M | −8,054 | $104M | $107M | 448,681 | 440,627 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | ADD | +$34.5M | +626,572 | $61.5M | $96.0M | 2,235,434 | 2,862,006 |
position key pos:10460 · issuer key iss:1459 UNIT LTD PARTN | ADD | +$69.9M | +2,992,549 | $12.6M | $82.4M | 698,886 | 3,691,435 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | TRIM | +$10.9M | −34,963 | $67.5M | $78.4M | 2,106,123 | 2,071,160 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | TRIM | −$19.4M | −576,665 | $89.2M | $69.8M | 1,865,925 | 1,289,260 |
position key pos:12231 · issuer key iss:551 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$7.0M | −5,001 | $61.1M | $68.0M | 510,282 | 505,281 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | TRIM | +$2.8M | −134,346 | $64.9M | $67.7M | 883,496 | 749,150 |
position key pos:11606 · issuer key iss:1702 COM | ADD | +$33.7M | +361,556 | $27.1M | $60.8M | 338,070 | 699,626 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | ADD | +$5.4M | +8,888 | $55.3M | $60.7M | 298,131 | 307,019 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | ADD | +$9.2M | +58,304 | $41.5M | $50.7M | 325,235 | 383,539 |
position key pos:13791 · issuer key iss:1460 LTD PARTNR INT A | TRIM | +$6.2M | −211,216 | $42.1M | $48.2M | 2,198,374 | 1,987,158 |
position key pos:12594 · issuer key iss:951 COM | ADD | +$12.8M | +60,508 | $31.7M | $44.5M | 250,651 | 311,159 |
position key pos:17264 · issuer key iss:136 COM | TRIM | +$5.4M | −240,493 | $38.7M | $44.1M | 2,175,993 | 1,935,500 |
position key pos:13415 · issuer key iss:2242 SHS | ADD | +$16.7M | +89,512 | $26.1M | $42.7M | 700,347 | 789,859 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | ADD | −$380K | +1,550 | $38.0M | $37.7M | 216,684 | 218,234 |
position key pos:12950 · issuer key iss:357 COM | ADD | +$25.2M | +320,081 | $3.0M | $28.1M | 42,560 | 362,641 |
position key pos:13330 · issuer key iss:905 CL A SHS | TRIM | −$5.6M | −252,431 | $33.6M | $28.0M | 973,289 | 720,858 |
position key pos:12354 · issuer key iss:1963 COM UNIT LP INT | TRIM | +$731K | −9,874 | $26.9M | $27.6M | 680,884 | 671,010 |
position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$26.1M | +282,000 | $0 | $26.1M | — | 282,000 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$25.9M | +225,542 | $0 | $25.9M | — | 225,542 |
position key pos:16708 · issuer key iss:1661 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −7,236 | $26.8M | $25.7M | 144,890 | 137,654 |
position key pos:14664 · issuer key iss:709 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −12,373 | $24.8M | $23.3M | 190,371 | 177,998 |
position key pos:15594 · issuer key iss:574 Depositary Receipt | NEW | +$22.3M | +299,180 | $0 | $22.3M | — | 299,180 |
position key pos:11002 · issuer key iss:696 COM | TRIM | −$44.3M | −666,393 | $64.0M | $19.6M | 949,925 | 283,532 |
position key pos:12741 · issuer key iss:1295 COM | TRIM | +$568K | −38,112 | $19.1M | $19.6M | 1,080,483 | 1,042,371 |
position key pos:11857 · issuer key iss:678 COM | NEW | +$19.4M | +311,259 | $0 | $19.4M | — | 311,259 |
position key pos:12600 · issuer key iss:694 COM | TRIM | −$7.0M | −127,017 | $26.4M | $19.4M | 364,131 | 237,114 |
position key pos:11063 · issuer key iss:1009 COM | ADD | +$7.3M | +44,935 | $11.9M | $19.2M | 143,320 | 188,255 |
position key pos:18211 · issuer key iss:742 COM | TRIM | −$9.7M | −172,350 | $27.5M | $17.9M | 481,037 | 308,687 |
position key pos:12924 · issuer key iss:687 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −84,074 | $19.9M | $17.8M | 669,714 | 585,640 |
position key pos:14686 · issuer key iss:321 COM | TRIM | −$3.3M | −185,801 | $21.1M | $17.8M | 803,155 | 617,354 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5105386c989bde3c20a99da57332129 · issuer key cusip6:04124A CL A COM | NEW | +$17.7M | +991,000 | $0 | $17.7M | — | 991,000 |
position key pos:16925 · issuer key iss:1696 COM | TRIM | −$16.1M | −694,951 | $33.3M | $17.2M | 1,212,156 | 517,205 |
position key pos:12698 · issuer key iss:1230 COM | TRIM | −$11.4M | −65,414 | $28.2M | $16.8M | 202,799 | 137,385 |
position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −37,831 | $20.2M | $16.7M | 130,618 | 92,787 |
position key pos:11453 · issuer key iss:1069 COM | TRIM | −$13.3M | −510,236 | $29.5M | $16.2M | 788,373 | 278,137 |
position key pos:15963 · issuer key iss:1936 COM | NEW | +$15.0M | +220,014 | $0 | $15.0M | — | 220,014 |
position key pos:15861 · issuer key iss:1896 COM | TRIM | −$7.5M | −106,208 | $21.5M | $14.1M | 278,127 | 171,919 |
position key pos:12349 · issuer key iss:93 COM NEW CL A | TRIM | +$2.3M | −34,184 | $11.5M | $13.8M | 319,973 | 285,789 |
position key pos:16599 · issuer key iss:689 COM | TRIM | −$6.8M | −21,844 | $19.6M | $12.8M | 74,920 | 53,076 |
position key pos:16546 · issuer key iss:1276 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −2,500 | $10.2M | $11.7M | 127,327 | 124,827 |
position key pos:14927 · issuer key iss:854 COM SHS | TRIM | −$739K | −16,192 | $11.4M | $10.7M | 243,075 | 226,883 |
position key pos:12050 · issuer key iss:1609 COM | NEW | +$9.7M | +504,943 | $0 | $9.7M | — | 504,943 |
position key pos:13732 · issuer key iss:1785 COM | ADD | +$7.9M | +128,080 | $520K | $8.4M | 8,856 | 136,936 |
position key pos:12810 · issuer key iss:920 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −98,326 | $9.5M | $8.4M | 535,588 | 437,262 |
position key pos:11676 · issuer key iss:679 SH BEN INT | NEW | +$8.1M | +136,141 | $0 | $8.1M | — | 136,141 |
position key pos:16119 · issuer key iss:31 COM SH BEN INT | TRIM | −$6.8M | −304,073 | $14.1M | $7.3M | 686,601 | 382,528 |
position key pos:16069 · issuer key iss:1931 SH BEN INT | ADD | +$6.5M | +249,296 | $16.3K | $6.5M | 489 | 249,785 |
position key pos:12652 · issuer key iss:1914 COM | NEW | +$6.3M | +231,150 | $0 | $6.3M | — | 231,150 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +5,965 | $4.4M | $5.9M | 19,914 | 25,879 |
position key pos:11573 · issuer key iss:546 COM | TRIM | +$577K | −116 | $5.2M | $5.8M | 224,803 | 224,687 |
position key pos:13792 · issuer key iss:530 COM NEW | NEW | +$5.6M | +246,002 | $0 | $5.6M | — | 246,002 |
position key sid:sec:prov:78c2ef168a57104bcc485bfd1ed70cac · issuer key cusip6:91704F COM | TRIM | −$59.0K | −14,445 | $5.6M | $5.5M | 290,614 | 276,169 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | TRIM | +$594K | −94 | $4.4M | $5.0M | 38,460 | 38,366 |
position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +9,143 | $2.8M | $4.9M | 13,359 | 22,502 |
position key pos:15176 · issuer key cusip6:83192D COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$5.8M | −184,160 | $9.9M | $4.1M | 318,738 | 134,578 |
position key pos:16345 · issuer key iss:1128 COM | NEW | +$3.9M | +119,912 | $0 | $3.9M | — | 119,912 |
position key pos:16097 · issuer key iss:466 CL C | TRIM | −$1.2M | −52,562 | $4.8M | $3.6M | 143,933 | 91,371 |
position key pos:12831 · issuer key iss:1425 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −203,003 | $5.3M | $3.3M | 466,769 | 263,766 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | TRIM | −$14.7M | −113,508 | $17.7M | $3.0M | 135,706 | 22,198 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | TRIM | +$48.9K | −370 | $2.9M | $2.9M | 7,374 | 7,004 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | ADD | +$28.5K | +2,245 | $2.9M | $2.9M | 8,085 | 10,330 |
position key pos:10925 · issuer key iss:1309 CLASS A COM | TRIM | +$590K | −2,381 | $2.3M | $2.9M | 26,212 | 23,831 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc97221897a39122d295116c42a39fa1 · issuer key cusip6:292104 CL A | NEW | +$2.7M | +511,906 | $0 | $2.7M | — | 511,906 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | +$412K | −139 | $1.6M | $2.0M | 2,432 | 2,293 |
position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 COM | NEW | +$1.7M | +30,812 | $0 | $1.7M | — | 30,812 |
position key pos:15772 · issuer key iss:1598 COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$998K | +32,016 | $0 | $998K | — | 32,016 |
position key pos:14215 · issuer key iss:1733 COM | TRIM | −$418K | −3,718 | $1.4M | $978K | 75,864 | 72,146 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3154ae7baa8b1aa48f4627ccd1635183 · issuer key cusip6:74965L CUM CONV PFD A | TRIM | −$276K | −10,027 | $1.1M | $779K | 42,344 | 32,317 |
position key pos:10475 · issuer key iss:623 CONV PFD 9% SR E | TRIM | −$371K | −12,779 | $1.1M | $736K | 36,999 | 24,220 |
position key pos:11478 · issuer key iss:1591 CL A | TRIM | −$192K | −615 | $777K | $586K | 4,019 | 3,404 |
position key pos:18071 · issuer key iss:1059 DP CV CL N 7.25% | TRIM | −$335K | −5,894 | $850K | $515K | 14,508 | 8,614 |
position key pos:11414 · issuer key iss:1114 PFD CONV SER C | TRIM | −$582K | −12,110 | $1.1M | $492K | 22,812 | 10,702 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4510577b787671dd7e949109c9e3d588 · issuer key cusip6:381430 ACCES TREASURY | NEW | +$139K | +1,390 | $0 | $139K | — | 1,390 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | TRIM | −$19.2M | −207,843 | $19.3M | $121K | 208,923 | 1,080 |
position key pos:12559 · issuer key iss:1454 COM | NEW | +$121K | +1,204 | $0 | $121K | — | 1,204 |
position key pos:15958 · issuer key iss:1753 COM | ADD | −$12.4K | +22 | $131K | $118K | 349 | 371 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8123b52084f6c031861eb0b33462fe11 · issuer key cusip6:85571B COM | ADD | +$59.2K | +3,574 | $53.9K | $113K | 2,993 | 6,567 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | TRIM | +$33.3K | −34 | $76.5K | $110K | 472 | 438 |
position key pos:18254 · issuer key iss:289 COM CL A | TRIM | −$1.3M | −15,223 | $1.4M | $101K | 15,970 | 747 |
position key pos:10773 · issuer key iss:1863 COM | TRIM | −$51.8K | −671 | $149K | $97.4K | 2,781 | 2,110 |
position key pos:15610 · issuer key iss:1192 COM | TRIM | +$19.9K | −52 | $76.3K | $96.2K | 351 | 299 |
position key pos:15502 · issuer key iss:616 COM | NEW | +$88.1K | +260 | $0 | $88.1K | — | 260 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10732 · issuer key iss:329 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$9.5B | 0 | $62.5B | $53.0B | 1,193,021,145 | 1,193,021,145 |
position key pos:17819 · issuer key iss:437 Partnership Shares | NO CHANGE | +$1.1B | 0 | $5.4B | $6.6B | 101,620,376 | 101,620,376 |
position key pos:12868 · issuer key iss:2060 Partnership Shares | NO CHANGE | +$461M | 0 | $2.2B | $2.7B | 81,306,719 | 81,306,719 |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$252M | 0 | $2.1B | $1.9B | 46,581,943 | 46,581,943 |
position key pos:14066 · issuer key iss:328 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$15.0M | 0 | $387M | $402M | 10,094,152 | 10,094,152 |
position key pos:15985 · issuer key iss:2059 Partnership Shares | NO CHANGE | +$6.5M | 0 | $163M | $169M | 4,686,497 | 4,686,497 |
position key pos:17875 · issuer key iss:1093 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$824K | 0 | $93.3M | $94.1M | 2,226,311 | 2,226,311 |
position key pos:12020 · issuer key cusip6:G17434 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$6.2M | 0 | $62.3M | $56.1M | 1,355,764 | 1,355,764 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$11.0M | 0 | $64.3M | $53.3M | 1,008,598 | 1,008,598 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4373d25b9ee004340e1d2ec753cb23dc · issuer key cusip6:36164V COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $27.0M | $27.0M | 726,398 | 726,398 |
position key pos:14606 · issuer key iss:1649 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$11.3M | 0 | $28.0M | $16.7M | 263,000 | 263,000 |
position key pos:16178 · issuer key iss:1409 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$1.7M | 0 | $2.1M | $3.8M | 61,069 | 61,069 |
position key sid:sec:prov:61e2d4bdf7d10ccd087e59e012a6baab · issuer key cusip6:112830 SHS BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$10.1K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 100,582 | 100,582 |
position key pos:16649 · issuer key iss:1221 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$34.0K | 0 | $326K | $292K | 4,133 | 4,133 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Brookfield Asset Management Lt | $53.0B | 1,193,021,145 | 71.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cheniere Energy Partners LP · Partnership Shares CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.6B | 101,620,376 | 8.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Brookfield Business Corp | $4.5B | 142,749,301 | 6.1% | |||||||
| — | Brookfield Renewable Partners1 position · 2 reported rows
| $2.7B | 81,306,719 | 3.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Brookfield Corp · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.9B | 46,581,943 | 2.5% | |||||||
| — | Brookfield Renewable Corp · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $402M | 10,094,152 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Williams Cos Inc/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $378M | 5,187,832 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Targa Resources Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $367M | 1,462,383 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TransAlta Corp · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $354M | 26,954,624 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cheniere Energy Inc · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $256M | 902,436 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $193M | 10,977,156 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NextEra Energy Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $192M | 2,067,489 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CenterPoint Energy Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $184M | 4,270,311 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Crown Castle Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $177M | 2,175,839 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NiSource Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $172M | 3,680,202 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Brookfield Infrastructure Part1 position · 2 reported rows
| $169M | 4,686,497 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sempra · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $156M | 1,610,550 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FirstEnergy Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $133M | 2,621,338 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Energy Transfer LP · COM UT LTD PTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $124M | 6,445,333 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MPLX LP · COM UNIT REP LTD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $124M | 2,173,816 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $117M | 2,844,708 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Equinix Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $109M | 111,262 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC Energy Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $109M | 1,735,576 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Union Pacific Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $107M | 440,627 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kinder Morgan Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $96.0M | 2,862,006 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Lamb Weston Holdings Inc · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $94.1M | 2,226,311 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Plains All American Pipeline LP · UNIT LTD PARTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $82.4M | 3,691,435 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Enterprise Products Partners LP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $78.4M | 2,071,160 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Enbridge Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $69.8M | 1,289,260 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DT Midstream Inc · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $68.0M | 505,281 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.7M | 749,150 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Southwest Gas Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $60.8M | 699,626 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Welltower Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.7M | 307,019 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Brookfield Wealth Solutions · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $56.1M | 1,355,764 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | NIKE Inc · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $53.3M | 1,008,598 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Prologis Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.7M | 383,539 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Plains GP Holdings LP · LTD PARTNR INT A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $48.2M | 1,987,158 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDACORP Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.5M | 311,159 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Antero Midstream Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.1M | 1,935,500 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Golar LNG Ltd · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.7M | 789,859 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | American Tower Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.7M | 218,234 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CMS Energy Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.1M | 362,641 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Hess Midstream LP · CL A SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.0M | 720,858 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Western Midstream Partners LP · COM UNIT LP INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $27.6M | 671,010 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | GCI Liberty Inc · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 36164V800 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $27.0M | 726,398 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | KKR & Co Inc · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.1M | 282,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Blackstone Group Inc/The · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $25.9M | 225,542 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Simon Property Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.7M | 137,654 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Extra Space Storage Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.3M | 177,998 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Diageo PLC · Depositary Receipt CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.3M | 299,180 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eversource Energy · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.6M | 283,532 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETSTREIT Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.6M | 1,042,371 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Equity LifeStyle Properties Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.4M | 311,259 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Evergy Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.4M | 237,114 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Iron Mountain Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.2M | 188,255 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | First Industrial Realty Trust Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.9M | 308,687 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Essential Properties Realty Trust Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.8M | 585,640 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Brixmor Property Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.8M | 617,354 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ARKO Petroleum Corp · CL A COM CUSIP 04124A100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.7M | 991,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | South Bow Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.2M | 517,205 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Mid-America Apartment Communities Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.8M | 137,385 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Digital Realty Trust Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.7M | 92,787 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | SERVICETITAN INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.7M | 263,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Kodiak Gas Services Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.2M | 278,137 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WP Carey Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.0M | 220,014 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ventas Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.1M | 171,919 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kinetik Holdings Inc · COM NEW CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.8M | 285,789 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Essex Property Trust Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.8M | 53,076 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | National Fuel Gas Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.7M | 124,827 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | American Healthcare REIT Inc · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.7M | 226,883 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sabra Health Care REIT Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.7M | 504,943 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Terreno Realty Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 136,936 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Host Hotels & Resorts Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.4M | 437,262 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Equity Residential · SH BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.1M | 136,141 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Acadia Realty Trust · COM SH BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.3M | 382,528 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Vornado Realty Trust · SH BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 249,785 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | VICI Properties Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.3M | 231,150 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Waste Management Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.9M | 25,879 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Curbline Properties Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 224,687 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Cousins Properties Inc · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 246,002 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Urban Edge Properties · COM CUSIP 91704F104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 276,169 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | American Electric Power Co Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.0M | 38,366 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Republic Services Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 22,502 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Smartstop Self Storage REIT In · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.1M | 134,578 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Lineage Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.9M | 119,912 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Par Pacific Holdings Inc · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 61,069 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Clearway Energy Inc · CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.6M | 91,371 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Pebblebrook Hotel Trust | $3.4M | 265,302 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | American Water Works Co Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 22,198 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Trane Technologies plc · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.9M | 7,004 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Constellation Energy Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.9M | 10,330 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Nextpower Inc · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.9M | 23,831 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Empire State Realty Trust Inc · CL A CUSIP 292104106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 511,906 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE Vernova Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.0M | 2,293 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Carrier Global Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7M | 30,812 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Brookfield Real Assets Income Fund Inc · SHS BEN INT CUSIP 112830104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 100,582 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | SM Energy Co · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $998K | 32,016 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sunrun Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $978K | 72,146 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | RLJ Lodging Trust · CUM CONV PFD A CUSIP 74965L200 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $779K | 32,317 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | EPR Properties · CONV PFD 9% SR E CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $736K | 24,220 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 97.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 5,240 · QoQ moves: 153
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open BROOKFIELD Corp /ON/'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).