130 reported transactions
Amounts are the ranges in the filing. Purchases and sales are disclosures, not a statement of current holdings.
Disclosed flow by quarter. 25Q1: no purchases, sales $1K–$15K; 25Q2: purchases $1K–$15K, no sales; 25Q3: purchases $2K–$30K, sales Over $2K; 25Q4: no purchases, sales not disclosed; 26Q1: no purchases, no sales; 26Q2: no purchases, sales not disclosed; 26Q3: no purchases, no sales; 26Q4: no purchases, no sales
| Net | Ticker | The issuer as the ticker's newest trade names it, without the parts that repeat the row: a trailing “(TICKER)” that is the row's ticker, the stock code “[ST]” when it is the row's type (“Stocks (including ADRs)” in the House Clerk's list of asset type codes), and a trailing “Common Stock” or “Ordinary Shares”. No code is shown as words here, since the row nets every trade in the ticker. A name that differs from the filing in any other way is a button: its note gives the text as filed and its code. The filing itself is the exact record. | net disclosed flow = sum of purchase bucket bounds minus sum of sale bucket bounds, as a net range net = [pL−sU, pU−sL]. A side with no rows has summed zero — a fact, not an absence. A row with any wholly-undisclosed amount on either side is not rankable and sits in the labeled bucket below the ranked rows, never coerced to zero | Buys | Sells | net disclosed flow = sum of purchase bucket bounds minus sum of sale bucket bounds, as a net range net = [pL−sU, pU−sL]. A side with no rows has summed zero — a fact, not an absence. A row with any wholly-undisclosed amount on either side is not rankable and sits in the labeled bucket below the ranked rows, never coerced to zero·§ | Last traded |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NET BUY | EMKR | EMCORE Corporation | Purchases $6K–$90K; sales — | 6 | 0 | $6.0K to $90.0K net accumulation | 2021-04-19 |
| NET BUY | KERX | Keryx Biopharmaceuticals, Inc. | Purchases $4K–$60K; sales — | 4 | 0 | $4.0K to $60.0K net accumulation≈ | 2017-02-10 |
| NET BUY | ALOT | As filed: astroNova, Inc. (aloT) | Purchases $3K–$45K; sales — | 3 | 0 | $3.0K to $45.0K net accumulation≈ | 2018-01-24 |
| NET BUY | JCS | Communications Systems, Inc. | Purchases $3K–$45K; sales — | 3 | 0 | $3.0K to $45.0K net accumulation≈ | 2017-06-30 |
| NET BUY | QMCO | Quantum Corporation | Purchases $3K–$45K; sales — | 3 | 0 | $3.0K to $45.0K net accumulation≈ | 2021-12-23 |
| NET BUY | QTM | Quantum Corporation | Purchases $3K–$45K; sales — | 3 | 0 | $3.0K to $45.0K net accumulation≈ | 2017-06-01 |
| NET BUY | SCX | l.S. Starrett Company | Purchases $3K–$45K; sales — | 3 | 0 | $3.0K to $45.0K net accumulation≈ | 2017-10-09 |
| NET BUY | FTR | Frontier Communications Corporation | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales — | 2 | 0 | $2.0K to $30.0K net accumulation≈ | 2016-12-12 |
| NET BUY | LGF.B | Lions Gate Entertainment Corporation Class B Non-Voting Shares | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales — | 2 | 0 | $2.0K to $30.0K net accumulation≈ | 2022-09-14 |
| NET BUY | BAX | Baxter International Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2024-11-18 |
| NET BUY | HL | Hecla Mining Company | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2024-08-09 |
| NET BUY | MPW | As filed: Medical Properties Trust, Inc. common stock (MPW) | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2016-12-12 |
| NET BUY | PERI | Perion Network Ltd | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2024-05-16 |
| NET BUY | SSYS | Stratasys, Ltd. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2025-08-15 |
| ± net range spans zero | NGD | New Gold Inc. | Purchases $4K–$60K; sales $1K–$15K | 4 | 1 | −$11.0K to $59.0K≈ | 2024-11-18 |
| ± net range spans zero | RELL | As filed: Richardson Electronics, ltd. (REll) | Purchases $3K–$45K; sales $1K–$15K | 3 | 1 | −$12.0K to $44.0K≈ | 2017-11-22 |
| ± net range spans zero | ASPN | Aspen Aerogels, Inc. | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $1K–$15K | 2 | 1 | −$13.0K to $29.0K≈ | 2017-11-22 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | MAG | MAG Silver Corporation | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-01-08 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | VSAT | ViaSat, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2025-07-18 |
| NET SELL | CLMS | As filed: Calamos asset Management, Inc. - Class a (ClMS) | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2017-01-06 |
| NET SELL | FEI | First Trust MLP and Energy Income Fund Common Shares of Beneficial Interest | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2023-12-18 |
| NET SELL | HURC | Hurco Companies, Inc. | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2025-02-06 |
| ± net range spans zero | WSTL | As filed: Westell Technologies, Inc. - Class A (WSTl) [ST] | Purchases $4K–$60K; sales $2K–$30K | 4 | 2 | −$26.0K to $58.0K≈ | 2020-10-13 |
| ± net range spans zero | AAPL | As filed: apple Inc. (aaPl) | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $2K–$30K | 2 | 2 | −$28.0K to $28.0K≈ | 2016-12-23 |
| ± net range spans zero | AGI | Alamos Gold Inc. Class A Common Shares | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $2K–$30K | 2 | 2 | −$28.0K to $28.0K≈ | 2023-01-24 |
| ± net range spans zero | GOOGL | As filed: google Inc. - Class a (googl) | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $2K–$30K | 2 | 2 | −$28.0K to $28.0K≈ | 2015-05-19 |
| NET SELL | AE | Adams Resources & Energy, Inc. | Purchases —; sales $2K–$30K | 0 | 2 | −$30.0K to −$2.0K net disposal≈ | 2022-10-27 |
| ± net range spans zero | PTEN | Patterson-UTI Energy, Inc. | Purchases $4K–$60K; sales $3K–$45K | 4 | 3 | −$41.0K to $57.0K≈ | 2024-10-23 |
| NET SELL | HIL | Hill International, Inc. | Purchases —; sales $3K–$45K | 0 | 3 | −$45.0K to −$3.0K net disposal≈ | 2022-08-17 |
| NET SELL | XLE | SPDR Select Sector Fund - Energy Select Sector | Purchases —; sales $3K–$45K | 0 | 3 | −$45.0K to −$3.0K net disposal≈ | 2022-08-19 |
| NET SELL | HOMB | As filed: Home BancShares, Inc. - common stock (HOMB) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $15K–$50K | 0 | 1 | −$50.0K to −$15.0K net disposal≈ | 2018-09-25 |
| ± net range spans zero | CMTL | As filed: Comtech Telecommunications Corp. (CMTl) | Purchases $4K–$60K; sales $4K–$60K | 4 | 4 | −$56.0K to $56.0K≈ | 2017-03-29 |
| NET SELL | SGBK | Stonegate Bank | Purchases $8K–$120K; sales $286K–$790K | 8 | 11 | −$782K to −$166K net disposal | 2017-09-26 |
| — no direction: the net range is open and reaches across zero | ANGO | AngioDynamics, Inc. | Purchases $3K–$45K; sales Over $2K | 3 | 3 | at most $43.0K≈ | 2025-10-20 |
| 4 tickers carry a wholly-undisclosed side — no endpoints, listed last, never zero | |||||||
| — no direction: a side of the net range was not disclosed | BRY | Berry Corporation | Purchases —; sales not disclosed | 0 | 2 | not disclosed | 2025-09-15 |
| — no direction: a side of the net range was not disclosed | ICHR | Ichor Holdings | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales not disclosed | 1 | 1 | not disclosed | 2026-06-17 |
| — no direction: a side of the net range was not disclosed | INVX | Innovex International, Inc. | Purchases —; sales not disclosed | 0 | 1 | not disclosed | 2025-11-25 |
| — no direction: a side of the net range was not disclosed | VLRS | Controladora Vuela Compania de Aviacion, S.A.B. de C.V. American Depositary Shares, each representing ten | Purchases —; sales not disclosed | 0 | 1 | not disclosed | 2025-09-29 |
1–20 of 38 tickers 4 tickers carry a wholly-undisclosed side and are listed last, never as zero.
distinct default-view filings for this member, including paper (needs-OCR) filings that carry zero machine-readable rows: 50 · transactions: 130 · sum of statutory bucket bounds over the trailing 12 months — an interval, not an estimate of value: not disclosed · median days between trade date and filing date, over rows that disclose both: +24d · rows filed past the STOCK Act's 45-day window: 39
Medians are per member across the 298 House members with disclosed rows in this build — one observation each, so a high-volume filer does not become the chamber. Statistics describe the filing record, never intent.
| Sector | Trades | Flow range |
|---|---|---|
| Manufacturing | 27 | Over $24K |
| Mining | 12 | $12K–$180K |
| Wholesale Trade | 7 | $7K–$105K |
| Services | 5 | $5K–$75K |
| Transportation, Communications, Electric, Gas, and Sanitary Services | 3 | Over $2K |
| Finance, Insurance, and Real Estate | 1 | $15K–$50K |
| ticker not resolved to an issuer coverage | 73 | Over $360K |
| no ticker disclosed coverage | 2 | $251K–$515K |
| Kind | Ticker | The asset as filed, without the parts that repeat the row: a trailing “(TICKER)” that is the row's ticker, the stock code “[ST]” when it is the row's type (“Stocks (including ADRs)” in the House Clerk's list of asset type codes), and a trailing “Common Stock” or “Ordinary Shares”. Any other code is shown as its words from that list; a code not on it keeps its brackets. A name that differs from the filing in any other way is a button: its note gives the text as filed. The filing itself is the exact record. | Filings under this member include transactions by spouse (SP), dependent children (DC), and joint accounts (JT) — the STOCK Act does not distinguish who directed a trade. Owner codes ↗ | Range | Amount range | Traded → Filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SELL | ICHR | Ichor Holdings | — | — | amount unparsed | Traded → Filed +27d | |
| SELL | INVX | Innovex International, Inc. | DC (dependent-child-owned) | — | amount unparsed | Traded → Filed +13d | |
| SELL | ANGO | AngioDynamics, Inc. | DC (dependent-child-owned) | — | amount unparsed | Traded → Filed +4d | |
| SELL | VLRS | Controladora Vuela Compania de Aviacion, S.A.B. de C.V. American Depositary Shares, each representing ten | DC (dependent-child-owned) | — | amount unparsed | Traded → Filed +7d | |
| SELL | BRY | Berry Corporation | DC (dependent-child-owned) | — | amount unparsed | Traded → Filed +21d | |
| SELL | BRY | Berry Corporation | — | — | amount unparsed | Traded → Filed +21d | |
| BUY | SSYS | Stratasys, Ltd. | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +3d | ||
| BUY | ICHR | Ichor Holdings | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +1d | ||
| SELL | VSAT | ViaSat, Inc. | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +7d | ||
| SELL | ANGO | AngioDynamics, Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +9d | ||
| BUY | ANGO | AngioDynamics, Inc. | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +28d | ||
| BUY | NGD | New Gold Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed LATE·489d | ||
| SELL | HURC | Hurco Companies, Inc. | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +28d | ||
| BUY | BAX | Baxter International Inc. | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | NGD | New Gold Inc. | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| BUY | VSAT | ViaSat, Inc. | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +28d | ||
| BUY | PTEN | Patterson-UTI Energy, Inc. | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +28d | ||
| BUY | HL | Hecla Mining Company | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +27d | ||
| SELL | FEI | First Trust MLP and Energy Income Fund Common Shares of Beneficial Interest | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed LATE·196d | ||
| BUY | PERI | Perion Network Ltd | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +25d | ||
| BUY | MAG | MAG Silver Corporation | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +23d | ||
| SELL | MAG | MAG Silver Corporation | partial · DC (partial sale, dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +26d | ||
| SELL | AE | Adams Resources & Energy, Inc. | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed LATE·257d | ||
| SELL | AGI | Alamos Gold Inc. Class A Common Shares | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +27d | ||
| SELL | AGI | Alamos Gold Inc. Class A Common Shares | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +27d | ||
| SELL | AE | Adams Resources & Energy, Inc. | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +14d | ||
| BUY | LGF.B | Lions Gate Entertainment Corporation Class B Non-Voting Shares | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +16d | ||
| BUY | LGF.B | Lions Gate Entertainment Corporation Class B Non-Voting Shares | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +16d | ||
| SELL | XLE | SPDR Select Sector Fund - Energy Select Sector | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +5d | ||
| SELL | XLE | SPDR Select Sector Fund - Energy Select Sector | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +5d | ||
| SELL | XLE | SPDR Select Sector Fund - Energy Select Sector | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +5d | ||
| SELL | HIL | Hill International, Inc. | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +7d | ||
| SELL | HIL | Hill International, Inc. | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +7d | ||
| SELL | HIL | Hill International, Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +7d | ||
| BUY | EMKR | EMCORE Corporation | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed LATE·456d | ||
| BUY | EMKR | EMCORE Corporation | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed LATE·456d | ||
| BUY | EMKR | EMCORE Corporation | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed LATE·456d | ||
| BUY | AGI | Alamos Gold Inc. Class A Common Shares | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +25d | ||
| BUY | AGI | Alamos Gold Inc. Class A Common Shares | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +25d | ||
| SELL | PTEN | Patterson-UTI Energy, Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +12d | ||
| SELL | PTEN | Patterson-UTI Energy, Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +12d | ||
| SELL | PTEN | Patterson-UTI Energy, Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +12d | ||
| BUY | PTEN | Patterson-uTI Energy, Inc. | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +5d | ||
| BUY | PTEN | Patterson-uTI Energy, Inc. | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +5d | ||
| BUY | PTEN | Patterson-uTI Energy, Inc. | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +5d | ||
| BUY | QMCO | Quantum Corporation | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +6d | ||
| BUY | QMCO | Quantum Corporation | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +6d | ||
| BUY | QMCO | Quantum Corporation | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +6d | ||
| BUY | WSTL | As filed: Westell Technologies, Inc. - Class A (WSTl) [ST] | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed LATE·287d | ||
| BUY | WSTL | As filed: Westell Technologies, Inc. - Class A (WSTl) [ST] | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed LATE·287d |
| Filed | Rows | Receipt |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-14 | 1 | |
| 2025-12-08 | 1 | |
| 2025-10-24 | 1 | |
| 2025-10-06 | 2 | |
| 2025-10-06 | 1 | |
| 2025-08-18 | 1 | |
| 2025-08-06 | 1 | |
| 2025-07-25 | 3 | |
| 2025-07-01 | 1 | |
| 2025-03-06 | 1 | |
| 2024-11-20 | 4 | |
| 2024-09-05 | 1 | |
| 2024-07-01 | 1 | |
| 2024-06-10 | 1 | |
| 2024-01-31 | 2 | |
| 2023-07-11 | 1 | |
| 2023-02-20 | 2 | |
| 2022-11-10 | 1 | |
| 2022-09-30 | 2 | |
| 2022-08-24 | 6 | |
| 2022-07-19 | 3 | |
| 2022-07-01 | 2 | |
| 2022-06-01 | 3 | |
| 2022-01-25 | 3 | |
| 2021-12-29 | 3 | |
| 2021-07-27 | 4 | |
| 2021-04-28 | 3 | |
| 2019-07-01 | 1 | |
| 2018-01-26 | 1 | |
| 2017-11-29 | 4 | |
| 2017-10-30 | 1 | |
| 2017-10-27 | 1 | |
| 2017-10-25 | 3 | |
| 2017-08-04 | 3 | |
| 2017-07-11 | 3 | |
| 2017-06-08 | 3 | |
| 2017-06-07 | 3 | |
| 2017-03-31 | 3 | |
| 2017-03-20 | 3 | |
| 2017-02-15 | 2 | |
| 2017-01-23 | 2 | |
| 2017-01-11 | 1 | |
| 2016-12-25 | 9 | |
| 2016-10-18 | 2 | |
| 2016-07-06 | 8 | |
| 2016-04-18 | 1 | |
| 2015-09-09 | 1 | |
| 2015-09-01 | 2 | |
| 2015-07-15 | 1 | |
| 2015-06-12 | 17 |
1–12 of 50 filings
No ACTIVE signals for this member in the retained window — 1 earlier signal was superseded inside it (amended away or no longer matching). See /signals.
PLANNED annual holdings · 13F overlap
No rankable disclosures in the trailing 90 days (1 rows disclose no lower bound).
Serves on: House Committee on Appropriations · House Committee on Foreign Affairs
No overlaps found within the MAPPED committee jurisdictions · 45 trades predate the membership snapshot's validity window and are unanswerable, not cleared · 10 trades touch committees outside the jurisdiction mapping (HSAP, HSFA) — unanswerable there, not cleared.
| Ticker | Trades | flow range = sum of statutory bucket bounds — an interval, not an estimate of value; derived by Public Filings from the disclosed ranges·§ | Last |
|---|---|---|---|
| ANGO | 3 | Over $2K§ | 2025-10 |
| BRY | 2 | not disclosed§ | 2025-09 |
| ICHR | 2 | Over $1K§ | 2026-06 |
| VSAT | 2 | $2K–$30K§ | 2025-07 |
| BAX | 1 | $1K–$15K§ | 2024-11 |
| HURC | 1 | $1K–$15K§ | 2025-02 |
Amounts are the ranges in the filing. Purchases and sales are disclosures, not a statement of current holdings.
Trade date and filing date are retained separately. Late and unparseable records stay identified in the data.
Periodic transaction reports do not establish a portfolio. Annual holdings and reconciliation require annual financial-disclosure records.