112 reported transactions
Amounts are the ranges in the filing. Purchases and sales are disclosures, not a statement of current holdings.
No disclosed purchases or sales were traded in the chart window, 25Q1–26Q4 (2025-01-01 through 2026-10-01, the build date). Most recent disclosed trade: 2022-03-17 — the full history is in the tables below.
| Net | Ticker | The issuer as the ticker's newest trade names it, without the parts that repeat the row: a trailing “(TICKER)” that is the row's ticker, the stock code “[ST]” when it is the row's type (“Stocks (including ADRs)” in the House Clerk's list of asset type codes), and a trailing “Common Stock” or “Ordinary Shares”. No code is shown as words here, since the row nets every trade in the ticker. A name that differs from the filing in any other way is a button: its note gives the text as filed and its code. The filing itself is the exact record. | net disclosed flow = sum of purchase bucket bounds minus sum of sale bucket bounds, as a net range net = [pL−sU, pU−sL]. A side with no rows has summed zero — a fact, not an absence. A row with any wholly-undisclosed amount on either side is not rankable and sits in the labeled bucket below the ranked rows, never coerced to zero | Buys | Sells | net disclosed flow = sum of purchase bucket bounds minus sum of sale bucket bounds, as a net range net = [pL−sU, pU−sL]. A side with no rows has summed zero — a fact, not an absence. A row with any wholly-undisclosed amount on either side is not rankable and sits in the labeled bucket below the ranked rows, never coerced to zero·§ | Last traded |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NET BUY | DIS | As filed: Walt Disney Company (DIs) | Purchases $5K–$75K; sales — | 5 | 0 | $5.0K to $75.0K net accumulation | 2016-08-04 |
| NET BUY | MET | Metlife, Inc. | Purchases $4K–$60K; sales — | 4 | 0 | $4.0K to $60.0K net accumulation≈ | 2016-08-03 |
| NET BUY | MMP | Magellan Midstream Partners l.P. limited Partnership | Purchases $4K–$60K; sales — | 4 | 0 | $4.0K to $60.0K net accumulation≈ | 2016-11-02 |
| NET BUY | PRU | As filed: Prudential Financial, Inc. (PRu) [sT] | Purchases $4K–$60K; sales — | 4 | 0 | $4.0K to $60.0K net accumulation≈ | 2020-03-13 |
| NET BUY | AAPL | As filed: apple Inc. (aaPl) [sT] | Purchases $3K–$45K; sales — | 3 | 0 | $3.0K to $45.0K net accumulation≈ | 2019-01-03 |
| NET BUY | COST | As filed: Costco Wholesale Corporation (COsT) | Purchases $3K–$45K; sales — | 3 | 0 | $3.0K to $45.0K net accumulation≈ | 2016-05-06 |
| NET BUY | PYPL | As filed: PayPal Holdings, Inc. (PYPl) [sT] | Purchases $3K–$45K; sales — | 3 | 0 | $3.0K to $45.0K net accumulation≈ | 2018-05-02 |
| NET BUY | TMO | Thermo Fisher scientific Inc | Purchases $3K–$45K; sales — | 3 | 0 | $3.0K to $45.0K net accumulation≈ | 2016-12-19 |
| NET BUY | TXN | Texas Instruments Incorporated | Purchases $3K–$45K; sales — | 3 | 0 | $3.0K to $45.0K net accumulation≈ | 2020-10-26 |
| NET BUY | AMT | As filed: american Tower Corporation (aMT) | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales — | 2 | 0 | $2.0K to $30.0K net accumulation≈ | 2017-05-23 |
| NET BUY | CRM | Salesforce.com Inc | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales — | 2 | 0 | $2.0K to $30.0K net accumulation≈ | 2018-11-20 |
| NET BUY | HON | Honeywell International Inc. | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales — | 2 | 0 | $2.0K to $30.0K net accumulation≈ | 2018-02-05 |
| NET BUY | LNC | As filed: lincoln National Corporation (lNC) | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales — | 2 | 0 | $2.0K to $30.0K net accumulation≈ | 2016-01-14 |
| NET BUY | SDY | As filed: sPDR s&P Dividend ETF (sDY) | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales — | 2 | 0 | $2.0K to $30.0K net accumulation≈ | 2015-01-26 |
| NET BUY | UTX | As filed: united Technologies Corporation (uTX) | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales — | 2 | 0 | $2.0K to $30.0K net accumulation≈ | 2016-01-14 |
| NET BUY | VFC | V.F. Corporation | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales — | 2 | 0 | $2.0K to $30.0K net accumulation≈ | 2016-08-03 |
| NET BUY | CAT | As filed: Caterpillar, Inc. (CaT) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2018-12-21 |
| NET BUY | EMR | As filed: Emerson Electric Company (EMR) [sT] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2019-08-15 |
| NET BUY | GILD | As filed: gilead sciences, Inc. (gIlD) | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2014-08-12 |
| NET BUY | HD | As filed: Home Depot, Inc. (HD) [sT] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2020-03-13 |
| NET BUY | LOW | As filed: lowe's Companies, Inc. (lOW) [sT] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2020-03-13 |
| NET BUY | MAR | As filed: Marriott International - Class a (MaR) [sT] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2019-05-23 |
| NET BUY | MMM | As filed: 3M Company (MMM) [sT] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2018-08-23 |
| NET BUY | REZI | As filed: Resideo Technologies, Inc. (REZI) [sT] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2018-11-08 |
| NET BUY | UNIT | As filed: uniti group Inc. (uNIT) | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2017-05-15 |
| NET BUY | YUM | As filed: Yum! Brands, Inc. (YuM) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2022-02-16 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | CARR | As filed: Carrier global Corporation (CaRR) [ST] | Purchases —; sales — | 0 | 0 | $0 | 2020-04-07 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | OTIS | As filed: otis Worldwide Corporation (oTIS) [ST] | Purchases —; sales — | 0 | 0 | $0≈ | 2020-04-07 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | RTX | Raytheon Technologies Corporation | Purchases —; sales — | 0 | 0 | $0≈ | 2020-04-07 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | VSM | Versum Materials, Inc. | Purchases —; sales — | 0 | 0 | $0≈ | 2016-10-06 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | SPLS | As filed: staples, Inc. (sPls) | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2017-09-13 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | WIN | Windstream Holdings, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2017-11-24 |
| NET SELL | AA | As filed: alcoa Corporation (aa) | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2017-11-24 |
| NET SELL | ARNC | As filed: arconic Inc. (aRNC) | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2017-11-24 |
| NET SELL | BHF | Brighthouse Financial, Inc. | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2017-11-24 |
| NET SELL | DVN | Devon Energy Corporation | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2017-06-22 |
| NET SELL | FITB | Fifth Third Bancorp | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2018-12-27 |
| NET SELL | HYH | Halyard Health, Inc. | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2016-08-03 |
| NET SELL | JOSB | As filed: Jos. a. Bank Clothiers, Inc. (JOsB) | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2014-06-19 |
| NET SELL | KTB | Kontoor Brands, Inc. | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-06-28 |
| NET SELL | MSI | As filed: Motorola solutions, Inc. (MsI) | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2014-08-12 |
| NET SELL | TCB | TCF Financial Corporation | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2015-12-23 |
| NET SELL | TECO | Treaty Energy Corporation | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2016-07-01 |
| NET SELL | TEVA | As filed: Teva Pharmaceutical Industries limited american Depositary Shares (TEVa) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-06-19 |
| NET SELL | TUES | As filed: Tuesday Morning Corp. (TuES) | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2017-11-24 |
| NET SELL | YUMC | As filed: Yum China Holdings, Inc. (YuMC) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $2K–$30K | 0 | 2 | −$30.0K to −$2.0K net disposal≈ | 2022-03-17 |
| NET SELL | VRX | Valeant Pharmaceuticals International, Inc. | Purchases —; sales $3K–$45K | 0 | 3 | −$45.0K to −$3.0K net disposal≈ | 2015-10-08 |
| NET SELL | ETP | Energy Transfer Partners, l.P. ENERgY TRaNSFER PaRNTERS | Purchases —; sales $15K–$50K | 0 | 1 | −$50.0K to −$15.0K net disposal≈ | 2016-11-29 |
| NET SELL | GE | As filed: general Electric Company (gE) | Purchases —; sales $15K–$50K | 0 | 1 | −$50.0K to −$15.0K net disposal≈ | 2018-01-23 |
| 1 tickers carry a wholly-undisclosed side — no endpoints, listed last, never zero | |||||||
| — no direction: a side of the net range was not disclosed | BGG | As filed: Briggs & Stratton Corporation (Bgg) [ST] | Purchases —; sales not disclosed | 0 | 1 | not disclosed | 2020-12-07 |
1–20 of 50 tickers 1 tickers carry a wholly-undisclosed side and are listed last, never as zero.
distinct default-view filings for this member, including paper (needs-OCR) filings that carry zero machine-readable rows: 56 · transactions: 112 · sum of statutory bucket bounds over the trailing 12 months — an interval, not an estimate of value: — · median days between trade date and filing date, over rows that disclose both: +20d · rows filed past the STOCK Act's 45-day window: 15
Medians are per member across the 298 House members with disclosed rows in this build — one observation each, so a high-volume filer does not become the chamber. Statistics describe the filing record, never intent.
| Sector | Trades | Flow range |
|---|---|---|
| Manufacturing | 26 | $54K–$460K |
| Finance, Insurance, and Real Estate | 15 | $15K–$225K |
| Services | 11 | $11K–$165K |
| Retail Trade | 9 | $9K–$135K |
| Mining | 1 | $1K–$15K |
| Transportation, Communications, Electric, Gas, and Sanitary Services | 1 | $1K–$15K |
| Wholesale Trade | 1 | $1K–$15K |
| ticker not resolved to an issuer coverage | 25 | Over $38K |
| no ticker disclosed coverage | 23 | $37K–$380K |
| Kind | Ticker | The asset as filed, without the parts that repeat the row: a trailing “(TICKER)” that is the row's ticker, the stock code “[ST]” when it is the row's type (“Stocks (including ADRs)” in the House Clerk's list of asset type codes), and a trailing “Common Stock” or “Ordinary Shares”. Any other code is shown as its words from that list; a code not on it keeps its brackets. A name that differs from the filing in any other way is a button: its note gives the text as filed. The filing itself is the exact record. | Filings under this member include transactions by spouse (SP), dependent children (DC), and joint accounts (JT) — the STOCK Act does not distinguish who directed a trade. Owner codes ↗ | Range | Amount range | Traded → Filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SELL | YUMC | As filed: Yum China Holdings, Inc. (YuMC) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +20d | ||
| SELL | YUMC | As filed: Yum China Holdings, Inc. (YuMC) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +19d | ||
| BUY | YUM | As filed: Yum! Brands, Inc. (YuM) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +14d | ||
| BUY | — | As filed: NC Hospital Revenue Bonds — Caromont Health [OT] | — | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +11d | |
| BUY | — | As filed: uNC - Charlotte general Revenue Bonds [gS] | — | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +7d | |
| BUY | — | As filed: NC Health Care Facilities - Novant [gS] | — | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +8d | |
| BUY | — | As filed: NC Community Health Care Facilities - Vidant bonds [gS] | — | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +20d | |
| SELL | BGG | As filed: Briggs & Stratton Corporation (Bgg) [ST] | — | — | amount unparsed | Traded → Filed +27d | |
| BUY | TXN | Texas Instruments Incorporated | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +11d | ||
| BUY | — | As filed: UNC - Wilmington Limited Obligation Bonds [OT] | JT (jointly owned) | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +14d | |
| BUY | — | As filed: uNC - asheville general Revenue Bonds [Cs] | — | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +7d | |
| EXCHANGE | OTIS | As filed: otis Worldwide Corporation (oTIS) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +41d | ||
| EXCHANGE | RTX | Raytheon Technologies Corporation | — | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +41d | ||
| EXCHANGE | CARR | As filed: Carrier global Corporation (CaRR) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +41d | ||
| BUY | PRU | As filed: Prudential Financial, Inc. (PRu) [sT] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +21d | ||
| BUY | HD | As filed: Home Depot, Inc. (HD) [sT] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +21d | ||
| BUY | LOW | As filed: lowe's Companies, Inc. (lOW) [sT] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +21d | ||
| BUY | PRU | As filed: Prudential Financial, Inc. (PRu) [sT] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +5d | ||
| BUY | EMR | As filed: Emerson Electric Company (EMR) [sT] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +25d | ||
| SELL | KTB | Kontoor Brands, Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +13d | ||
| BUY | — | As filed: North Carolina Health Care Facilities Bonds - Novant [gS] | — | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +14d | |
| SELL | TEVA | As filed: Teva Pharmaceutical Industries limited american Depositary Shares (TEVa) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +22d | ||
| EXCHANGE | KTB | Kontoor Brands, Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +44d | ||
| BUY | MAR | As filed: Marriott International - Class a (MaR) [sT] | JT (jointly owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +12d | ||
| BUY | — | As filed: *N.C. Community Health Care Facilities Bonds - Wake Med [oT] | JT (jointly owned) | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +20d | |
| BUY | — | As filed: North Carolina Hospital Bonds - Baptist Hospital [gs] | — | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +13d | |
| BUY | — | As filed: North Carolina Health Care Facilities Bonds - Novant [gs] | — | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +19d | |
| BUY | AAPL | As filed: apple Inc. (aaPl) [sT] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +11d | ||
| SELL | FITB | Fifth Third Bancorp | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +7d | ||
| BUY | CAT | As filed: Caterpillar, Inc. (CaT) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +13d | ||
| BUY | — | As filed: North Carolina Health Care Facilities Bonds - Novant [gs] | — | $15K–$50K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +7d | |
| BUY | CRM | Salesforce.com Inc | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +7d | ||
| BUY | REZI | As filed: Resideo Technologies, Inc. (REZI) [sT] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +19d | ||
| BUY | PRU | As filed: Prudential Financial, Inc. (PRu) [sT] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +27d | ||
| BUY | — | As filed: North Carolina Health Care Facilities Bonds - Wake Med [gs] | — | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +29d | |
| BUY | MMM | As filed: 3M Company (MMM) [sT] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +13d | ||
| BUY | PYPL | As filed: PayPal Holdings, Inc. (PYPl) [sT] | JT (jointly owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +16d | ||
| BUY | — | North Carolina Hospital Bonds - New Hanover Regional | — | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +7d | |
| BUY | HON | Honeywell International Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +31d | ||
| SELL | GE | As filed: general Electric Company (gE) | — | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +7d | ||
| BUY | TXN | Texas Instruments Incorporated | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +7d | ||
| BUY | PYPL | As filed: PayPal Holdings, Inc. (PYPl) | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +7d | ||
| BUY | AAPL | As filed: apple Inc. (aaPl) | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +7d | ||
| SELL | AA | As filed: alcoa Corporation (aa) | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +14d | ||
| SELL | BHF | Brighthouse Financial, Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +14d | ||
| SELL | TUES | As filed: Tuesday Morning Corp. (TuES) | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +14d | ||
| BUY | CRM | Salesforce.com Inc | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +14d | ||
| BUY | TXN | Texas Instruments Incorporated | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +14d | ||
| SELL | WIN | Windstream Holdings, Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +14d | ||
| BUY | PYPL | As filed: PayPal Holdings, Inc. (PYPl) | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +14d |
| Filed | Rows | Receipt |
|---|---|---|
| 2022-04-06 | 1 | |
| 2022-04-05 | 1 | |
| 2022-03-02 | 1 | |
| 2022-01-10 | 1 | |
| 2021-02-19 | 1 | |
| 2021-02-05 | 1 | |
| 2021-01-03 | 2 | |
| 2020-11-06 | 1 | |
| 2020-08-05 | 1 | |
| 2020-06-09 | 1 | |
| 2020-05-18 | 3 | |
| 2020-04-03 | 3 | |
| 2020-02-04 | 1 | |
| 2019-09-09 | 1 | |
| 2019-07-11 | 4 | |
| 2019-06-04 | 2 | |
| 2019-04-02 | 2 | |
| 2019-01-14 | 1 | |
| 2019-01-03 | 2 | |
| 2018-12-20 | 1 | |
| 2018-11-27 | 1 | |
| 2018-11-27 | 1 | |
| 2018-11-07 | 2 | |
| 2018-09-05 | 1 | |
| 2018-05-18 | 1 | |
| 2018-04-16 | 1 | |
| 2018-03-08 | 1 | |
| 2018-01-30 | 4 | |
| 2017-12-08 | 8 | |
| 2017-11-01 | 2 | |
| 2017-10-17 | 1 | |
| 2017-10-17 | 1 | |
| 2017-07-12 | 1 | |
| 2017-06-06 | 2 | |
| 2017-05-04 | 1 | |
| 2017-03-08 | 2 | |
| 2017-01-27 | 1 | |
| 2016-12-22 | 4 | |
| 2016-11-23 | 1 | |
| 2016-11-22 | 3 | |
| 2016-08-24 | 7 | |
| 2016-08-12 | 1 | |
| 2016-05-27 | 1 | |
| 2016-05-03 | 2 | |
| 2016-01-28 | 5 | |
| 2016-01-28 | 2 | |
| 2015-11-03 | 1 | |
| 2015-09-30 | 3 | |
| 2015-09-17 | 3 | |
| 2015-08-14 | 3 | |
| 2015-03-03 | 1 | |
| 2015-02-04 | 2 | |
| 2014-10-14 | 1 | |
| 2014-10-10 | 7 | |
| 2014-10-10 | 3 |
1–12 of 55 filings
No signals for this member in the retained window — a computed answer over the rules on /signals, not an absence of coverage.
These filings were submitted on paper. They are retained and counted — they appear in filing totals with zero transaction rows — but their contents are not yet machine-readable, and Public Filings does not hand-transcribe. The archived document is already the record.
| Filed | Status | Src |
|---|---|---|
| 2015-05-14 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows |
PLANNED annual holdings · 13F overlap
No rankable disclosures in the trailing 90 days.
No committee memberships on record in the snapshot.
No disclosed trades fall inside this member's committee jurisdictions as of their trade dates · 64 trades predate the membership snapshot's validity window and are unanswerable, not cleared.
No tickers disclosed in the trailing 24 months.
Amounts are the ranges in the filing. Purchases and sales are disclosures, not a statement of current holdings.
Trade date and filing date are retained separately. Late and unparseable records stay identified in the data.
Periodic transaction reports do not establish a portfolio. Annual holdings and reconciliation require annual financial-disclosure records.