108 reported transactions
Amounts are the ranges in the filing. Purchases and sales are disclosures, not a statement of current holdings.
Disclosed flow by quarter. 25Q1: no purchases, no sales; 25Q2: no purchases, no sales; 25Q3: no purchases, no sales; 25Q4: no purchases, no sales; 26Q1: no purchases, no sales; 26Q2: purchases $201K–$1.6M, sales $33K–$320K; 26Q3: no purchases, no sales; 26Q4: no purchases, no sales
| Net | Ticker | The issuer as the ticker's newest trade names it, without the parts that repeat the row: a trailing “(TICKER)” that is the row's ticker, the stock code “[ST]” when it is the row's type (“Stocks (including ADRs)” in the House Clerk's list of asset type codes), and a trailing “Common Stock” or “Ordinary Shares”. No code is shown as words here, since the row nets every trade in the ticker. A name that differs from the filing in any other way is a button: its note gives the text as filed and its code. The filing itself is the exact record. | net disclosed flow = sum of purchase bucket bounds minus sum of sale bucket bounds, as a net range net = [pL−sU, pU−sL]. A side with no rows has summed zero — a fact, not an absence. A row with any wholly-undisclosed amount on either side is not rankable and sits in the labeled bucket below the ranked rows, never coerced to zero | Buys | Sells | net disclosed flow = sum of purchase bucket bounds minus sum of sale bucket bounds, as a net range net = [pL−sU, pU−sL]. A side with no rows has summed zero — a fact, not an absence. A row with any wholly-undisclosed amount on either side is not rankable and sits in the labeled bucket below the ranked rows, never coerced to zero·§ | Last traded |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NET BUY | AVGO | BROADCOM INC. CMN | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $15.0K to $50.0K net accumulation | 2026-06-05 |
| NET BUY | HD | THE HOME DEPOT, INC. CMN | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $15.0K to $50.0K net accumulation≈ | 2026-06-02 |
| NET BUY | T | AT&T INC. CMN | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $15.0K to $50.0K net accumulation≈ | 2026-06-02 |
| NET BUY | ABT | ABBOTT LABORATORIES CMN | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2026-06-02 |
| NET BUY | ADBE | ADOBE INC CMN | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2026-06-02 |
| NET BUY | GOOGL | ALPHABET INC. CMN CLASS C | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2026-05-01 |
| NET BUY | LLY | ELI LILLY & CO CMN | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2026-06-02 |
| NET BUY | MA | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CMN CLASS A | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2026-06-02 |
| NET BUY | META | META PLATFORMS INC-CLASS A CMN CLASS A | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2026-06-02 |
| NET BUY | NOW | SERVICENOW INC CMN | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2026-06-02 |
| NET BUY | SBUX | STARBUCKS CORP. CMN | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2026-06-05 |
| NET BUY | US | AMRIZE LTD (US) CMN | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2026-05-21 |
| NET BUY | V | VISA INC. CMN CLASS A | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2026-06-02 |
| NET BUY | WMT | WALMART INC CMN | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2026-06-05 |
| ± net range spans zero | JPM | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO CMN | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $1K–$15K | 2 | 1 | −$13.0K to $29.0K≈ | 2026-06-05 |
| ± net range spans zero | MSFT | MICROSOFT CORPORATION CMN | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $1K–$15K | 2 | 1 | −$13.0K to $29.0K≈ | 2026-06-05 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | NVDA | NVIDIA CORPORATION CMN | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2026-06-05 |
| NET SELL | AAPL | APPLE INC. CMN | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2026-06-05 |
| NET SELL | AMZN | AMAZON.COM INC CMN | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2026-06-05 |
| NET SELL | JNJ | JOHNSON & JOHNSON CMN | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2026-05-01 |
| NET SELL | KO | COCA-COLA EUROPEAN PARTNERS PL CMN | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2026-06-05 |
1–20 of 21 tickers
distinct default-view filings for this member, including paper (needs-OCR) filings that carry zero machine-readable rows: 227 · transactions: 108 · sum of statutory bucket bounds over the trailing 12 months — an interval, not an estimate of value: $234K–$1.9M · median days between trade date and filing date, over rows that disclose both: +34d · rows filed past the STOCK Act's 45-day window: 1
Medians are per member across the 298 House members with disclosed rows in this build — one observation each, so a high-volume filer does not become the chamber. Statistics describe the filing record, never intent.
| Sector | Trades | Flow range |
|---|---|---|
| Services | 9 | $9K–$135K |
| Manufacturing | 8 | $22K–$155K |
| Retail Trade | 4 | $18K–$95K |
| Finance, Insurance, and Real Estate | 3 | $3K–$45K |
| Transportation, Communications, Electric, Gas, and Sanitary Services | 1 | $15K–$50K |
| no ticker disclosed coverage | 82 | $166K–$1.4M |
| ticker not resolved to an issuer coverage | 1 | $1K–$15K |
| Kind | Ticker | The asset as filed, without the parts that repeat the row: a trailing “(TICKER)” that is the row's ticker, the stock code “[ST]” when it is the row's type (“Stocks (including ADRs)” in the House Clerk's list of asset type codes), and a trailing “Common Stock” or “Ordinary Shares”. Any other code is shown as its words from that list; a code not on it keeps its brackets. A name that differs from the filing in any other way is a button: its note gives the text as filed. The filing itself is the exact record. | Filings under this member include transactions by spouse (SP), dependent children (DC), and joint accounts (JT) — the STOCK Act does not distinguish who directed a trade. Owner codes ↗ | Range | Amount range | Traded → Filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUY | — | GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES INC CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +6d | |
| BUY | — | BANK OF MONTREAL LINKED TO BASKET OF INDICES | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $15K–$50K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +12d | |
| SELL | — | OWENS CORNING CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +12d | |
| BUY | — | LINCOLN NATIONAL CORPORATION HYBRID 07/15/2056 | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +12d | |
| BUY | — | COOPER COS INC/THE CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +14d | |
| SELL | — | PENN ENTERTAINMENT INC CMN | partial · DC (partial sale, dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +14d | |
| BUY | — | UBER TECHNOLOGIES, INC. CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +21d | |
| BUY | — | AMERICAN TOWER CORPORATION CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +31d | |
| BUY | — | T-MOBILE US, INC. CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +31d | |
| BUY | SBUX | STARBUCKS CORP. CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +31d | ||
| BUY | WMT | WALMART INC CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +31d | ||
| BUY | — | CALL/MS FLEX EURO PM @ 187.5 EXP 06/05/2026 | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +31d | |
| BUY | — | CALL/AAPL FLEX EURO PM 285 EXP 06/05/2026 | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +31d | |
| BUY | — | CALL/ODFL FLEX EURO PM 235 EXP 06/05/2026 | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +31d | |
| BUY | — | CALL/NVDA FLEX EURO PM 205 EXP 06/05/2026 | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +31d | |
| BUY | — | CALL/AMZN FLEX EURO PM 245 EXP 06/05/2026 | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +31d | |
| BUY | AVGO | BROADCOM INC. CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +31d | ||
| SELL | KO | COCA-COLA EUROPEAN PARTNERS PL CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +31d | ||
| SELL | — | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC CMN | partial · DC (partial sale, dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +31d | |
| SELL | JPM | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO CMN | partial · DC (partial sale, dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +31d | ||
| SELL | AAPL | APPLE INC. CMN | partial · DC (partial sale, dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +31d | ||
| SELL | AMZN | AMAZON.COM INC CMN | partial · DC (partial sale, dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +31d | ||
| BUY | — | MARTIN MARIETTA MATERIALS,INC CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $15K–$50K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +31d | |
| BUY | — | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY, INC. CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +31d | |
| BUY | MSFT | MICROSOFT CORPORATION CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +31d | ||
| BUY | NVDA | NVIDIA CORPORATION CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +31d | ||
| BUY | — | UNITED RENTALS, INC. CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +31d | |
| BUY | — | EATON CORP PLC CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +31d | |
| BUY | HD | THE HOME DEPOT, INC. CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +34d | ||
| BUY | — | MC DONALDS CORP CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $15K–$50K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +34d | |
| BUY | T | AT&T INC. CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +34d | ||
| BUY | — | PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP, CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $15K–$50K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +34d | |
| BUY | — | DANAHER CORPORATION CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $15K–$50K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +34d | |
| BUY | — | CITIGROUP INC. CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +34d | |
| BUY | — | AMERICAN INTL GROUP, INC. CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +34d | |
| BUY | — | THE TRAVELERS COMPANIES, INC CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +34d | |
| BUY | — | CINTAS CORPORATION CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +34d | |
| BUY | — | LOEWS CORPORATION CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +34d | |
| BUY | — | ARTHUR J GALLAGHER & CO CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +34d | |
| BUY | — | MARSH ORD CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +34d | |
| BUY | — | REPUBLIC SERVICES INC CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +34d | |
| BUY | MSFT | MICROSOFT CORPORATION CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +34d | ||
| BUY | — | KIMBERLY-CLARK CORPORATION CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +34d | |
| BUY | — | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +34d | |
| BUY | — | T-MOBILE US, INC. CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +34d | |
| BUY | — | CHUBB LIMITED CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +34d | |
| BUY | — | AVALONBAY COMMUNITIES INC CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +34d | |
| BUY | META | META PLATFORMS INC-CLASS A CMN CLASS A | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +34d | ||
| BUY | — | SYSCO CORPORATION CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +34d | |
| BUY | — | COLGATE-PALMOLIVE CO CMN | DC (dependent-child-owned) | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +34d |
| Ticker | What | Kind | Filed | Size | Src |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ADBE | Child: Purchase of ADOBE INC CMN type not stated | first disclosure of this ticker by this member within the corpus — era-scoped: coverage begins 2014-01-03, so an earlier first disclosure cannot be seen and is not claimed against | 2026-07-06 | $1.0K–$15.0K | |
| LLY | Child: Purchase of ELI LILLY & CO CMN type not stated | first disclosure of this ticker by this member within the corpus — era-scoped: coverage begins 2014-01-03, so an earlier first disclosure cannot be seen and is not claimed against | 2026-07-06 | $1.0K–$15.0K | |
| T | Child: Purchase of AT&T INC. CMN type not stated | first disclosure of this ticker by this member within the corpus — era-scoped: coverage begins 2014-01-03, so an earlier first disclosure cannot be seen and is not claimed against | 2026-07-06 | $15.0K–$50.0K | |
| V | Child: Purchase of VISA INC. CMN CLASS A type not stated | first disclosure of this ticker by this member within the corpus — era-scoped: coverage begins 2014-01-03, so an earlier first disclosure cannot be seen and is not claimed against | 2026-07-06 | $1.0K–$15.0K | |
| NOW | Child: Purchase of SERVICENOW INC CMN type not stated | first disclosure of this ticker by this member within the corpus — era-scoped: coverage begins 2014-01-03, so an earlier first disclosure cannot be seen and is not claimed against | 2026-07-06 | $1.0K–$15.0K | |
| SBUX | Child: Purchase of STARBUCKS CORP. CMN type not stated | first disclosure of this ticker by this member within the corpus — era-scoped: coverage begins 2014-01-03, so an earlier first disclosure cannot be seen and is not claimed against | 2026-07-06 | $1.0K–$15.0K | |
| AMZN | Child: Partial sale of AMAZON.COM INC CMN type not stated | first disclosure of this ticker by this member within the corpus — era-scoped: coverage begins 2014-01-03, so an earlier first disclosure cannot be seen and is not claimed against | 2026-07-06 | $1.0K–$15.0K | |
| WMT | Child: Purchase of WALMART INC CMN type not stated | first disclosure of this ticker by this member within the corpus — era-scoped: coverage begins 2014-01-03, so an earlier first disclosure cannot be seen and is not claimed against | 2026-07-06 | $1.0K–$15.0K | |
| AVGO | Child: Purchase of BROADCOM INC. CMN type not stated | first disclosure of this ticker by this member within the corpus — era-scoped: coverage begins 2014-01-03, so an earlier first disclosure cannot be seen and is not claimed against | 2026-07-06 | $15.0K–$50.0K | |
| META | Child: Purchase of META PLATFORMS INC-CLASS A CMN CLASS A type not stated | first disclosure of this ticker by this member within the corpus — era-scoped: coverage begins 2014-01-03, so an earlier first disclosure cannot be seen and is not claimed against | 2026-07-06 | $1.0K–$15.0K |
PTRs are filed up to 45 days after the trade (later when late) — at read time the position may have changed or closed; a signal describes a disclosure, never a current holding.
These filings were submitted on paper. They are retained and counted — they appear in filing totals with zero transaction rows — but their contents are not yet machine-readable, and Public Filings does not hand-transcribe. The archived document is already the record.
| Filed | Status | Src |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-04 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2026-08-07 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2026-07-06 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2026-06-09 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2026-05-11 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2026-04-07 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2026-03-09 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2026-02-06 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2026-01-06 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2025-12-08 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2025-11-06 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2025-10-03 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2025-09-09 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2025-08-07 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2025-07-09 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2025-06-10 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2025-05-12 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2025-04-10 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2025-03-06 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2025-02-06 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2025-01-08 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2024-12-05 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2024-11-08 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2024-10-04 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2024-09-06 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2024-08-07 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2024-07-08 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2024-06-05 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2024-05-06 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2024-04-05 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2024-03-06 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2024-02-05 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2024-01-04 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2023-12-06 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2023-11-08 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2023-10-06 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2023-09-06 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2023-08-07 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2023-07-11 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2023-06-12 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2023-05-08 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2023-04-07 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2023-03-03 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2023-02-07 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2023-01-06 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2022-12-06 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2022-11-10 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2022-10-07 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2022-09-08 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2022-08-09 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2022-07-07 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2022-06-10 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2022-05-06 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2022-04-07 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2022-03-08 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2022-02-08 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2022-01-07 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2021-12-07 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2021-11-09 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2021-10-14 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2021-09-15 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2021-08-13 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2021-07-13 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2021-06-10 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2021-05-14 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2021-04-16 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2021-03-12 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2021-02-16 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2021-01-15 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2020-12-16 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2020-11-20 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2020-10-21 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2020-09-17 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2020-08-17 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2020-07-17 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2020-06-17 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2020-05-13 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2020-04-20 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2020-03-09 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2020-02-10 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2020-01-09 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2019-12-11 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2019-11-12 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2019-10-16 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2019-09-11 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2019-08-06 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2019-07-11 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2019-06-11 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2019-05-10 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2019-04-11 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2019-03-08 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2019-02-15 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2019-02-15 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2019-02-12 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2019-01-11 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2018-12-10 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2018-11-09 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2018-10-10 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2018-09-12 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2018-08-10 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2018-07-11 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2018-06-08 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2018-05-10 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2018-04-13 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2018-03-09 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2018-02-11 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2018-01-10 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2017-12-12 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2017-11-09 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2017-10-10 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2017-09-19 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2017-09-08 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2017-08-10 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2017-07-12 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2017-06-12 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2017-05-11 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2017-04-13 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2017-03-14 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2017-02-13 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows |
PLANNED annual holdings · 13F overlap
| Filed | Asset | Side | Amount | Src |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-06 | As filed: BANK OF MONTREAL LINKED TO BASKET OF INDICES | BUY | $15K–$50K | |
| 2026-07-06 | AVGO | BUY | $15K–$50K | |
| 2026-07-06 | MARTIN MARIETTA MATERIALS,INC CMN — asset as filed, no ticker disclosed | BUY | $15K–$50K | |
| 2026-07-06 | HD | BUY | $15K–$50K | |
| 2026-07-06 | MC DONALDS CORP CMN — asset as filed, no ticker disclosed | BUY | $15K–$50K |
Serves on: House Committee on Armed Services · House Committee on Oversight and Government Reform · House Select Committee on the Strategic Competition Between the United States and the Chinese Communist Party (Ranking Member)
| Traded | Ticker | Sector | Committee | Src |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-05 | AVGO | Manufacturing | House Committee on Armed Services | |
| 2026-06-05 | KO | Manufacturing | House Committee on Armed Services | |
| 2026-06-05 | AAPL | Manufacturing | House Committee on Armed Services | |
| 2026-06-05 | NVDA | Manufacturing | House Committee on Armed Services | |
| 2026-06-02 | ABT | Manufacturing | House Committee on Armed Services | |
| 2026-06-02 | LLY | Manufacturing | House Committee on Armed Services | |
| 2026-05-01 | JNJ | Manufacturing | House Committee on Armed Services | |
| 2026-05-01 | NVDA | Manufacturing | House Committee on Armed Services |
| Ticker | Trades | flow range = sum of statutory bucket bounds — an interval, not an estimate of value; derived by Public Filings from the disclosed ranges·§ | Last |
|---|---|---|---|
| JPM | 3 | $3K–$45K§ | 2026-06 |
| MSFT | 3 | $3K–$45K§ | 2026-06 |
| NVDA | 2 | $2K–$30K§ | 2026-06 |
| AAPL | 1 | $1K–$15K§ | 2026-06 |
| ABT | 1 | $1K–$15K§ | 2026-06 |
| ADBE | 1 | $1K–$15K§ | 2026-06 |
Amounts are the ranges in the filing. Purchases and sales are disclosures, not a statement of current holdings.
Trade date and filing date are retained separately. Late and unparseable records stay identified in the data.
Periodic transaction reports do not establish a portfolio. Annual holdings and reconciliation require annual financial-disclosure records.