274 reported transactions
Amounts are the ranges in the filing. Purchases and sales are disclosures, not a statement of current holdings.
Disclosed flow by quarter. 25Q1: no purchases, no sales; 25Q2: no purchases, no sales; 25Q3: no purchases, no sales; 25Q4: no purchases, no sales; 26Q1: no purchases, no sales; 26Q2: purchases $15K–$50K, no sales; 26Q3: no purchases, no sales; 26Q4: no purchases, no sales
| Net | Ticker | The issuer as the ticker's newest trade names it, without the parts that repeat the row: a trailing “(TICKER)” that is the row's ticker, the stock code “[ST]” when it is the row's type (“Stocks (including ADRs)” in the House Clerk's list of asset type codes), and a trailing “Common Stock” or “Ordinary Shares”. No code is shown as words here, since the row nets every trade in the ticker. A name that differs from the filing in any other way is a button: its note gives the text as filed and its code. The filing itself is the exact record. | net disclosed flow = sum of purchase bucket bounds minus sum of sale bucket bounds, as a net range net = [pL−sU, pU−sL]. A side with no rows has summed zero — a fact, not an absence. A row with any wholly-undisclosed amount on either side is not rankable and sits in the labeled bucket below the ranked rows, never coerced to zero | Buys | Sells | net disclosed flow = sum of purchase bucket bounds minus sum of sale bucket bounds, as a net range net = [pL−sU, pU−sL]. A side with no rows has summed zero — a fact, not an absence. A row with any wholly-undisclosed amount on either side is not rankable and sits in the labeled bucket below the ranked rows, never coerced to zero·§ | Last traded |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NET BUY | SPCX | As filed: Space Exploration Technologies Corp. (SPCX) [OT] · type code OT: Other | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $15.0K to $50.0K net accumulation | 2026-06-12 |
| NET BUY | ALLE | Allegion plc | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2023-11-10 |
| NET BUY | ETN | Eaton Corporation, PLC | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2023-11-10 |
| NET BUY | FNFV.V | Fidelity National Financial, Inc. Common Stock Ex-Distribution When Issued | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2024-05-15 |
| NET BUY | LVS | Las Vegas Sands Corp. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2023-11-10 |
| ± net range spans zero | NVDA | NVIDIA Corporation | Purchases $3K–$45K; sales $1K–$15K | 3 | 1 | −$12.0K to $44.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| ± net range spans zero | APD | Air Products and Chemicals, Inc. | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $1K–$15K | 2 | 1 | −$13.0K to $29.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| ± net range spans zero | CAH | Cardinal Health, Inc. | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $1K–$15K | 2 | 1 | −$13.0K to $29.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| ± net range spans zero | CCI | Crown Castle Inc. | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $1K–$15K | 2 | 1 | −$13.0K to $29.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| ± net range spans zero | EA | Electronic Arts Inc. | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $1K–$15K | 2 | 1 | −$13.0K to $29.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| ± net range spans zero | ELV | Elevance Health, Inc. | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $1K–$15K | 2 | 1 | −$13.0K to $29.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | AAPL | Apple Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | ABBV | AbbVie Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | ABT | Abbott Laboratories | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | ACN | Accenture plc Class A | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | ADI | Analog Devices, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | ADP | Automatic Data Processing, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | AEP | American Electric Power Company, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | AMAT | Applied Materials, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | AMD | Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | AMZN | Amazon.com, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | APTV | Aptiv PLC | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | AVGO | Broadcom Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | AVTR | Avantor, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | AXTA | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. Common Shares | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-05-06 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | BAC | Bank of America Corporation | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | BDX | Becton, Dickinson and Company | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | BLK | BlackRock, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | BMY | Bristol-Myers Squibb Company | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-01-18 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | BP | BP p.l.c. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | BRK.B | Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | CAT | Caterpillar, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-02-05 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | CB | Chubb Limited | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | CIEN | Ciena Corporation | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | CMCSA | Comcast Corporation - Class A | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | CME | CME Group Inc. - Class A | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | CMI | Cummins Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | COP | ConocoPhillips | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | CSCO | Cisco Systems, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | CTSH | Cognizant Technology Solutions Corporation - Class A | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | CTVA | Corteva, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | CVX | Chevron Corporation | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | DEO | Diageo plc | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | DFS | Discover Financial Services | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | DG | Dollar General Corporation | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-06-03 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | DLTR | Dollar Tree, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | EOG | EOG Resources, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | ETR | Entergy Corporation | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | FOXA | Fox Corporation - Class A | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2023-12-22 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | FTV | Fortive Corporation | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | GOOGL | Alphabet Inc. - Class A | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | HD | Home Depot, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | HON | Honeywell International Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | HUM | Humana Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | IBM | International Business Machines Corporation | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | ICE | Intercontinental Exchange Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | ICLR | ICON plc | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | ITW | Illinois Tool Works Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | JNJ | Johnson & Johnson | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | JPM | JP Morgan Chase & Co. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | KO | Coca-Cola Company | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | LH | Labcorp Holdings Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-03-06 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | LIN | Linde plc | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | LMT | Lockheed Martin Corporation | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | LPLA | LPL Financial Holdings Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-07-18 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | MCD | McDonald's Corporation | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | MCHP | Microchip Technology Incorporated | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | META | Meta Platforms, Inc. - Class A | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | MMC | Marsh & McLennan Companies, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | MNST | Monster Beverage Corporation | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-06-03 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | MRK | Merck & Company, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | MRVL | Marvell Technology, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | MS | Morgan Stanley | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | MU | Micron Technology, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | NOC | Northrop Grumman Corporation | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | NVO | Novo Nordisk A/S | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | OTIS | Otis Worldwide Corporation | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | PEP | Pepsico, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | PG | Procter & Gamble Company | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | PH | Parker-Hannifin Corporation | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | PM | Philip Morris International Inc | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-04-09 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | PNC | PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | PPG | PPG Industries, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | RGA | Reinsurance Group of America, Incorporated | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | SHEL | Shell PLC American Depositary Shares | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | SKX | Skechers U.S.A., Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | SNY | Sanofi - American Depositary Shares | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | SO | Southern Company | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | SONY | Sony Group Corporation American Depositary Shares | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | T | AT&T Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | THC | Tenet Healthcare Corporation | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | TJX | TJX Companies, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | TKO | TKO Group Holdings, Inc. Class A | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | TMO | Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | TT | Trane Technologies plc | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | TXN | Texas Instruments Incorporated | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | UBER | Uber Technologies, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | UL | Unilever PLC | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-05-06 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | UNH | UnitedHealth Group Incorporated | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | UNP | Union Pacific Corporation | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | UPS | United Parcel Service, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-08-28 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | VEEV | Veeva Systems Inc. Class A | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-07-16 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | VLO | Valero Energy Corporation | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | VOYA | Voya Financial, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-07-05 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | VZ | Verizon Communications Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-03-26 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | WAB | Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corporation | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | WFC | Wells Fargo & Company | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | WM | Waste Management, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | WMT | Walmart Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | XOM | Exxon Mobil Corporation | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | ZBRA | Zebra Technologies Corporation - Class A | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| NET SELL | AEE | Ameren Corporation | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| NET SELL | AVB | AvalonBay Communities, Inc. | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| NET SELL | AVY | Avery Dennison Corporation | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| NET SELL | BAH | Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corporation | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| NET SELL | BK | The Bank of New York Mellon Corporation | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| NET SELL | CDW | CDW Corporation | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| NET SELL | DIS | Walt Disney Company | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| NET SELL | DNB | Dun & Bradstreet Holdings, Inc. | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| NET SELL | EBAY | eBay Inc. | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| NET SELL | FNF | FNF Group of Fidelity National Financial, Inc. | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| NET SELL | GIS | General Mills, Inc. | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| NET SELL | GPC | Genuine Parts Company | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| NET SELL | NEE | NextEra Energy, Inc. | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| NET SELL | PEG | Public Service Enterprise Group Incorporated | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| NET SELL | PKG | Packaging Corporation of America | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| NET SELL | PLD | Prologis, Inc. | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| NET SELL | PSA | Public Storage | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| NET SELL | RTX | RTX Corporation | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| NET SELL | WEC | WEC Energy Group, Inc. | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| ± net range spans zero | MDT | Medtronic plc. | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $2K–$30K | 2 | 2 | −$28.0K to $28.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| ± net range spans zero | AXP | American Express Company | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $2K–$30K | 1 | 2 | −$29.0K to $13.0K≈ | 2024-06-03 |
| ± net range spans zero | GOOG | Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $2K–$30K | 1 | 2 | −$29.0K to $13.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| ± net range spans zero | KLAC | KLA Corporation | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $2K–$30K | 1 | 2 | −$29.0K to $13.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| ± net range spans zero | LRCX | Lam Research Corporation | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $2K–$30K | 1 | 2 | −$29.0K to $13.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| ± net range spans zero | MDLZ | Mondelez International, Inc. - Class A | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $2K–$30K | 1 | 2 | −$29.0K to $13.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| ± net range spans zero | PGR | Progressive Corporation | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $2K–$30K | 1 | 2 | −$29.0K to $13.0K≈ | 2024-05-02 |
| ± net range spans zero | ROST | Ross Stores, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $2K–$30K | 1 | 2 | −$29.0K to $13.0K≈ | 2024-08-28 |
| ± net range spans zero | V | Visa Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $2K–$30K | 1 | 2 | −$29.0K to $13.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| ± net range spans zero | MSFT | Microsoft Corporation | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales $15K–$50K | 1 | 1 | −$35.0K to $35.0K≈ | 2024-09-04 |
| 1 tickers carry a wholly-undisclosed side — no endpoints, listed last, never zero | |||||||
| — no direction: a side of the net range was not disclosed | BX | Blackstone Inc. | Purchases —; sales not disclosed | 0 | 1 | not disclosed | 2024-09-04 |
1–20 of 141 tickers 1 tickers carry a wholly-undisclosed side and are listed last, never as zero.
distinct default-view filings for this member, including paper (needs-OCR) filings that carry zero machine-readable rows: 3 · transactions: 274 · sum of statutory bucket bounds over the trailing 12 months — an interval, not an estimate of value: $15K–$50K · median days between trade date and filing date, over rows that disclose both: +91d · rows filed past the STOCK Act's 45-day window: 148
Medians are per member across the 298 House members with disclosed rows in this build — one observation each, so a high-volume filer does not become the chamber. Statistics describe the filing record, never intent.
| Sector | Trades | Flow range |
|---|---|---|
| Manufacturing | 127 | $127K–$1.9M |
| Finance, Insurance, and Real Estate | 44 | Over $43K |
| Services | 36 | $78K–$645K |
| Transportation, Communications, Electric, Gas, and Sanitary Services | 24 | $24K–$360K |
| Retail Trade | 18 | $18K–$270K |
| Mining | 4 | $4K–$60K |
| Wholesale Trade | 4 | $4K–$60K |
| Agriculture, Forestry, and Fishing | 2 | $2K–$30K |
| ticker not resolved to an issuer coverage | 15 | $15K–$225K |
| Kind | Ticker | The asset as filed, without the parts that repeat the row: a trailing “(TICKER)” that is the row's ticker, the stock code “[ST]” when it is the row's type (“Stocks (including ADRs)” in the House Clerk's list of asset type codes), and a trailing “Common Stock” or “Ordinary Shares”. Any other code is shown as its words from that list; a code not on it keeps its brackets. A name that differs from the filing in any other way is a button: its note gives the text as filed. The filing itself is the exact record. | Filings under this member include transactions by spouse (SP), dependent children (DC), and joint accounts (JT) — the STOCK Act does not distinguish who directed a trade. Owner codes ↗ | Range | Amount range | Traded → Filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUY | SPCX | As filed: Space Exploration Technologies Corp. (SPCX) [OT] | SP (spouse-owned) | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +30d | ||
| SELL | MU | Micron Technology, Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | MDLZ | Mondelez International, Inc. - Class A | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | SKX | Skechers U.S.A., Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | MDT | Medtronic plc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | AEE | Ameren Corporation | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | XOM | Exxon Mobil Corporation | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | PEG | Public Service Enterprise Group Incorporated | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | CMCSA | Comcast Corporation - Class A | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | PSA | Public Storage | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | SNY | Sanofi - American Depositary Shares | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | DEO | Diageo plc | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | BX | Blackstone Inc. | — | — | amount unparsed | Traded → Filed +2d | |
| SELL | AMD | Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | JPM | JP Morgan Chase & Co. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | ADP | Automatic Data Processing, Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | CDW | CDW Corporation | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | NOC | Northrop Grumman Corporation | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | TMO | Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | WM | Waste Management, Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | WEC | WEC Energy Group, Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | BK | The Bank of New York Mellon Corporation | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | BP | BP p.l.c. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | THC | Tenet Healthcare Corporation | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | JNJ | Johnson & Johnson | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | COP | ConocoPhillips | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | AVGO | Broadcom Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | CAH | Cardinal Health, Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | WFC | Wells Fargo & Company | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | BLK | BlackRock, Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | MSFT | Microsoft Corporation | — | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | NVDA | NVIDIA Corporation | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | ICLR | ICON plc | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | TT | Trane Technologies plc | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | SONY | Sony Group Corporation American Depositary Shares | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | EA | Electronic Arts Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | PLD | Prologis, Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | TXN | Texas Instruments Incorporated | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | AMZN | Amazon.com, Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | CSCO | Cisco Systems, Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | ZBRA | Zebra Technologies Corporation - Class A | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | UNH | UnitedHealth Group Incorporated | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | DFS | Discover Financial Services | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | CMI | Cummins Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | CCI | Crown Castle Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | CTVA | Corteva, Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | PEP | Pepsico, Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | SHEL | Shell PLC American Depositary Shares | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | APD | Air Products and Chemicals, Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| SELL | NVO | Novo Nordisk A/S | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d |
| Ticker | What | Kind | Filed | Size | Src |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPCX | Spouse: Purchase of Space Exploration Technologies Corp. · Other | first disclosure of this ticker by this member within the corpus — era-scoped: coverage begins 2014-01-03, so an earlier first disclosure cannot be seen and is not claimed against | 2026-07-12 | $15.0K–$50.0K |
PTRs are filed up to 45 days after the trade (later when late) — at read time the position may have changed or closed; a signal describes a disclosure, never a current holding.
PLANNED annual holdings · 13F overlap
Serves on: House Committee on Energy and Commerce
No disclosed trades fall inside this member's committee jurisdictions as of their trade dates · 258 trades predate the membership snapshot's validity window and are unanswerable, not cleared.
| Ticker | Trades | flow range = sum of statutory bucket bounds — an interval, not an estimate of value; derived by Public Filings from the disclosed ranges·§ | Last |
|---|---|---|---|
| SPCX | 1 | $15K–$50K§ | 2026-06 |
Amounts are the ranges in the filing. Purchases and sales are disclosures, not a statement of current holdings.
Trade date and filing date are retained separately. Late and unparseable records stay identified in the data.
Periodic transaction reports do not establish a portfolio. Annual holdings and reconciliation require annual financial-disclosure records.