184 reported transactions
Amounts are the ranges in the filing. Purchases and sales are disclosures, not a statement of current holdings.
Disclosed flow by quarter. 25Q1: no purchases, no sales; 25Q2: purchases $5K–$75K, sales $8K–$120K; 25Q3: no purchases, no sales; 25Q4: purchases $1K–$15K, sales Over $21K; 26Q1: no purchases, sales $15K–$50K; 26Q2: no purchases, sales $6K–$90K; 26Q3: no purchases, no sales; 26Q4: no purchases, no sales
| Net | Ticker | The issuer as the ticker's newest trade names it, without the parts that repeat the row: a trailing “(TICKER)” that is the row's ticker, the stock code “[ST]” when it is the row's type (“Stocks (including ADRs)” in the House Clerk's list of asset type codes), and a trailing “Common Stock” or “Ordinary Shares”. No code is shown as words here, since the row nets every trade in the ticker. A name that differs from the filing in any other way is a button: its note gives the text as filed and its code. The filing itself is the exact record. | net disclosed flow = sum of purchase bucket bounds minus sum of sale bucket bounds, as a net range net = [pL−sU, pU−sL]. A side with no rows has summed zero — a fact, not an absence. A row with any wholly-undisclosed amount on either side is not rankable and sits in the labeled bucket below the ranked rows, never coerced to zero | Buys | Sells | net disclosed flow = sum of purchase bucket bounds minus sum of sale bucket bounds, as a net range net = [pL−sU, pU−sL]. A side with no rows has summed zero — a fact, not an absence. A row with any wholly-undisclosed amount on either side is not rankable and sits in the labeled bucket below the ranked rows, never coerced to zero·§ | Last traded |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NET BUY | GOOG | As filed: Alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (goog) | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $15.0K to $50.0K net accumulation | 2016-12-30 |
| NET BUY | MGU | As filed: Macquarie global Infrastructure Total Return Fund Inc. (Mgu) | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $15.0K to $50.0K net accumulation≈ | 2016-12-30 |
| NET BUY | NGLS$A | As filed: Targa Resources Partners lP 9.00% Series a Fixed-to-Floating Rate Cumulative Redeemable Perpetual Preferred Units representing preferred equity interests (NglS$a) | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $15.0K to $50.0K net accumulation≈ | 2017-10-20 |
| NET BUY | BABA | As filed: alibaba group Holding limited american Depositary Shares each representing eight Ordinary share (baba) [ST] | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales — | 2 | 0 | $2.0K to $30.0K net accumulation≈ | 2019-10-15 |
| NET BUY | IBM | International Business Machines Corporation | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales — | 2 | 0 | $2.0K to $30.0K net accumulation≈ | 2025-04-03 |
| NET BUY | NVDA | NVIDIA Corporation | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales — | 2 | 0 | $2.0K to $30.0K net accumulation≈ | 2025-11-21 |
| NET BUY | AAPL | As filed: apple Inc. (aaPl) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2018-08-17 |
| NET BUY | ADRE | As filed: blDRS Emerging Markets 50 aDR Index Fund (aDRE) | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2017-10-20 |
| NET BUY | ARE | Alexandria Real Estate Equities, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2020-07-27 |
| NET BUY | AZN | Astrazeneca PlC | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2016-12-30 |
| NET BUY | FNI | First Trust Chindia ETF | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2017-10-20 |
| NET BUY | JPM | JP Morgan Chase & Co. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2018-08-17 |
| NET BUY | LMT | As filed: lockheed Martin Corporation (lMT) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2021-05-26 |
| NET BUY | NOK | As filed: Nokia Corporation Sponsored American Depositary Shares (NoK) | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2017-05-23 |
| NET BUY | PYPL | As filed: PayPal Holdings, Inc. (PYPl) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2020-10-29 |
| NET BUY | RHHBY | Roche Holdings AG Basel American Depositary Shares | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2022-11-14 |
| NET BUY | RTN | Raytheon Company | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2020-03-02 |
| NET BUY | SRE | DBA Sempra | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2022-11-14 |
| NET BUY | SRE$A | Sempra Energy 6% Mandatory Convertible Preferred Stock, Series A | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2023-06-22 |
| NET BUY | SRLN | As filed: SPDR blackstone Senior loan ETF (SRlN) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2021-11-02 |
| NET BUY | SU | Suncor Energy Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2020-03-02 |
| NET BUY | UTX | United Technologies Corporation | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2020-03-02 |
| NET BUY | XOM | Exxon Mobil Corporation | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2020-03-02 |
| ± net range spans zero | CG | As filed: The Carlyle group Inc. (Cg) [ST] | Purchases $3K–$45K; sales $1K–$15K | 3 | 1 | −$12.0K to $44.0K≈ | 2021-05-26 |
| ± net range spans zero | APO | Apollo Global Management, Inc. | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $1K–$15K | 2 | 1 | −$13.0K to $29.0K≈ | 2025-11-21 |
| ± net range spans zero | DEO | Diageo plc | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $1K–$15K | 2 | 1 | −$13.0K to $29.0K≈ | 2020-07-27 |
| ± net range spans zero | TSLA | Tesla, Inc. | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $1K–$15K | 2 | 1 | −$13.0K to $29.0K≈ | 2024-10-29 |
| ± net range spans zero | WMB | Williams Companies, Inc. | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $1K–$15K | 2 | 1 | −$13.0K to $29.0K≈ | 2025-04-03 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | ABBV | AbbVie Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2025-04-03 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | BIDU | Baidu, Inc. - American Depositary Shares, each representing 8 ordinary share | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2023-06-22 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | BTEC | Principal Healthcare Innovators ETF | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2022-11-14 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | CE | Celanese Corporation Celanese Corporation | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2022-03-30 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | CRM | Salesforce, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2023-02-28 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | CSX | CSX Corporation | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2023-02-28 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | DXC | DXC Technology Company | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2017-09-26 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | GD | General Dynamics Corporation | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2026-06-10 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | HPE | Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2017-09-26 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | LUV | Southwest Airlines Company | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2022-08-05 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | NEE | NextEra Energy, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2025-04-03 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | NEO | NeoGenomics, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2022-03-30 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | NOW | ServiceNow, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2025-04-03 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | PFE | Pfizer, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2020-03-02 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | RDS.A | As filed: Royal Dutch Shell PlC Royal Dutch Shell american Depositary Shares (RDS.a) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2020-03-02 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | TIS | Orchids Paper Products Company | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2018-08-17 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | TWST | Twist Bioscience Corporation | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2022-03-30 |
| FLAT the net range spans zero | WTR | aqua america, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2017-09-26 |
| ± net range spans zero | HII | Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales $2K–$30K | 1 | 2 | −$15.0K to $48.0K≈ | 2020-12-30 |
| NET SELL | BABAF | ALIBABA GROUP HOLDING LTD | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2025-11-21 |
| NET SELL | GAMR | As filed: ETFMg Video game Tech ETF (gaMR) | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2017-09-26 |
| NET SELL | HACK | As filed: ETFMg Prime Cyber Security ETF (HaCK) | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2017-09-26 |
| NET SELL | MIC | Macquarie Infrastructure Corporation | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2018-08-17 |
| NET SELL | NOKBF | As filed: Nokia Oy Corp ab a Shs Ordinary Shares (NOKbF) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2018-08-17 |
| NET SELL | PYPLV | PayPal Holdings, Inc. - Common Stock When Issued | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2022-08-05 |
| NET SELL | RTX | Raytheon Technologies Corporation | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2022-11-14 |
| NET SELL | SDOG | As filed: AlPS Sector Dividend Dogs ETF (SDOg) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-10-29 |
| NET SELL | SRVR | Pacer Data & Infrastructure Real Estate ETF | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2022-11-14 |
| ± net range spans zero | AEP | American Electric Power Company, Inc. | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $2K–$30K | 2 | 2 | −$28.0K to $28.0K≈ | 2021-11-02 |
| ± net range spans zero | KMI | Kinder Morgan, Inc. | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $2K–$30K | 2 | 2 | −$28.0K to $28.0K≈ | 2025-04-03 |
| ± net range spans zero | T | AT&T Inc. | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $2K–$30K | 2 | 2 | −$28.0K to $28.0K≈ | 2020-10-29 |
| ± net range spans zero | AMT | American Tower Corporation | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $2K–$30K | 1 | 2 | −$29.0K to $13.0K≈ | 2026-05-11 |
| ± net range spans zero | AWK | American Water Works Company, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $2K–$30K | 1 | 2 | −$29.0K to $13.0K≈ | 2025-11-21 |
| ± net range spans zero | CVS | CVS Health Corporation | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $2K–$30K | 1 | 2 | −$29.0K to $13.0K≈ | 2025-11-21 |
| ± net range spans zero | MSFT | Microsoft Corporation | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $2K–$30K | 1 | 2 | −$29.0K to $13.0K≈ | 2025-11-21 |
| ± net range spans zero | PWR | Quanta Services, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $2K–$30K | 1 | 2 | −$29.0K to $13.0K≈ | 2026-05-07 |
| NET SELL | ARKK | ARK Innovation ETF | Purchases —; sales $2K–$30K | 0 | 2 | −$30.0K to −$2.0K net disposal≈ | 2022-03-30 |
| NET SELL | QYLD | Global X NASDAQ-100 Covered Call ETF | Purchases —; sales $2K–$30K | 0 | 2 | −$30.0K to −$2.0K net disposal≈ | 2022-11-14 |
| ± net range spans zero | HASI | Hannon Armstrong Sustainable Infrastructure Capital, Inc. | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $3K–$45K | 2 | 3 | −$43.0K to $27.0K≈ | 2023-12-20 |
| ± net range spans zero | ARKG | ARK Genomic Revolution ETF | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $3K–$45K | 1 | 3 | −$44.0K to $12.0K≈ | 2022-03-25 |
| ± net range spans zero | BRK.B | As filed: berkshire Hathaway Inc. New (bRK.b) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $3K–$45K | 1 | 3 | −$44.0K to $12.0K≈ | 2020-07-27 |
| ± net range spans zero | OKE | ONEOK, Inc. | Purchases $16K–$65K; sales $16K–$65K | 2 | 2 | −$49.0K to $49.0K≈ | 2025-04-03 |
| ± net range spans zero | MU | Micron Technology, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $15K–$50K | 1 | 1 | −$49.0K to $0≈ | 2026-03-24 |
| NET SELL | AFSCP | As filed: amTrust Financial Services, Inc. Depository Shares Representing 1/40th Preferred Series C (aFSCP) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $15K–$50K | 0 | 1 | −$50.0K to −$15.0K net disposal≈ | 2018-08-17 |
| NET SELL | CLNS$A | As filed: Colony NorthStar, Inc. 8.75% Series A cumulative redeemable perpetual preferred stock (ClNS$A) | Purchases —; sales $15K–$50K | 0 | 1 | −$50.0K to −$15.0K net disposal≈ | 2017-05-23 |
| NET SELL | CLNY | As filed: Colony Capital, Inc. (ClNY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $15K–$50K | 0 | 1 | −$50.0K to −$15.0K net disposal≈ | 2018-08-17 |
| NET SELL | GOOCV | As filed: google Inc. - Class C Capital Stock When Issued (gOOCV) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $15K–$50K | 0 | 1 | −$50.0K to −$15.0K net disposal≈ | 2018-08-17 |
| NET SELL | NGLS | As filed: Targa Resources Partners lP Common Units Representing limited Partnership Interests (NglS) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $15K–$50K | 0 | 1 | −$50.0K to −$15.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-12-21 |
| NET SELL | TANN | As filed: TravelCenters of america llC 8.25% Senior Notes due 2028 (TaNN) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $15K–$50K | 0 | 1 | −$50.0K to −$15.0K net disposal≈ | 2018-08-17 |
| ± net range spans zero | INTC | Intel Corporation | Purchases $5K–$75K; sales $5K–$75K | 5 | 5 | −$70.0K to $70.0K≈ | 2026-06-10 |
| ± net range spans zero | GOOGL | Alphabet Inc. - Class A | Purchases $17K–$80K; sales $18K–$95K | 3 | 4 | −$78.0K to $62.0K≈ | 2025-10-10 |
| ± net range spans zero | TMO | Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc | Purchases $16K–$65K; sales $18K–$95K | 2 | 4 | −$79.0K to $47.0K≈ | 2026-05-07 |
| ± net range spans zero | TDG | As filed: Transdigm group Incorporated Transdigm group Inc. (TDg) [ST] | Purchases $16K–$65K; sales $50K–$100K | 2 | 1 | −$84.0K to $15.0K≈ | 2020-06-08 |
| ± net range spans zero | AMZN | Amazon.com, Inc. | Purchases $16K–$65K; sales $32K–$130K | 2 | 4 | −$114K to $33.0K≈ | 2025-04-03 |
| 1 tickers carry a wholly-undisclosed side — no endpoints, listed last, never zero | |||||||
| — no direction: a side of the net range was not disclosed | KD | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales not disclosed | 1 | 1 | not disclosed | 2025-10-10 |
1–20 of 83 tickers 1 tickers carry a wholly-undisclosed side and are listed last, never as zero.
distinct default-view filings for this member, including paper (needs-OCR) filings that carry zero machine-readable rows: 28 · transactions: 184 · sum of statutory bucket bounds over the trailing 12 months — an interval, not an estimate of value: Over $43K · median days between trade date and filing date, over rows that disclose both: +35d · rows filed past the STOCK Act's 45-day window: 46
Medians are per member across the 298 House members with disclosed rows in this build — one observation each, so a high-volume filer does not become the chamber. Statistics describe the filing record, never intent.
| Sector | Trades | Flow range |
|---|---|---|
| Manufacturing | 54 | $173K–$1.1M |
| Transportation, Communications, Electric, Gas, and Sanitary Services | 29 | $57K–$505K |
| Services | 27 | Over $68K |
| Finance, Insurance, and Real Estate | 17 | $17K–$255K |
| Retail Trade | 9 | $51K–$240K |
| Construction | 3 | $3K–$45K |
| ticker not resolved to an issuer coverage | 41 | $153K–$895K |
| no ticker disclosed coverage | 4 | Over $17K |
| Kind | Ticker | The asset as filed, without the parts that repeat the row: a trailing “(TICKER)” that is the row's ticker, the stock code “[ST]” when it is the row's type (“Stocks (including ADRs)” in the House Clerk's list of asset type codes), and a trailing “Common Stock” or “Ordinary Shares”. Any other code is shown as its words from that list; a code not on it keeps its brackets. A name that differs from the filing in any other way is a button: its note gives the text as filed. The filing itself is the exact record. | Filings under this member include transactions by spouse (SP), dependent children (DC), and joint accounts (JT) — the STOCK Act does not distinguish who directed a trade. Owner codes ↗ | Range | Amount range | Traded → Filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SELL | INTC | Intel Corporation | partial (partial sale) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +14d | ||
| SELL | GD | General Dynamics Corporation | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +14d | ||
| SELL | AMT | American Tower Corporation | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +4d | ||
| SELL | TMO | Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc | partial (partial sale) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +8d | ||
| SELL | INTC | Intel Corporation | partial (partial sale) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +8d | ||
| SELL | PWR | Quanta Services, Inc. | partial (partial sale) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +8d | ||
| SELL | CVS | CVS Health Corporation | partial (partial sale) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed LATE·175d | ||
| SELL | MU | Micron Technology, Inc. | — | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +27d | ||
| SELL | APO | Apollo Global Management, Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +28d | ||
| SELL | AWK | American Water Works Company, Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +28d | ||
| SELL | CVS | CVS Health Corporation | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +28d | ||
| BUY | NVDA | NVIDIA Corporation | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +28d | ||
| SELL | BABAF | ALIBABA GROUP HOLDING LTD | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +28d | ||
| SELL | MSFT | Microsoft Corporation | partial (partial sale) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +28d | ||
| SELL | KD | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. | — | — | amount unparsed | Traded → Filed +20d | |
| SELL | GOOGL | Alphabet Inc. - Class A | — | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +20d | ||
| SELL | WMB | Williams Companies, Inc. | partial (partial sale) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +14d | ||
| BUY | AMZN | Amazon.com, Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +14d | ||
| SELL | OKE | ONEOK, Inc. | partial (partial sale) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +14d | ||
| SELL | NEE | NextEra Energy, Inc. | partial (partial sale) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +14d | ||
| BUY | GOOGL | Alphabet Inc. - Class A | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +14d | ||
| SELL | PWR | Quanta Services, Inc. | partial (partial sale) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +14d | ||
| SELL | ABBV | AbbVie Inc. | partial (partial sale) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +14d | ||
| BUY | IBM | International Business Machines Corporation | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +14d | ||
| SELL | KMI | Kinder Morgan, Inc. | partial (partial sale) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +14d | ||
| BUY | NVDA | NVIDIA Corporation | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +14d | ||
| BUY | INTC | Intel Corporation | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +14d | ||
| SELL | AMT | American Tower Corporation | partial (partial sale) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +14d | ||
| SELL | NOW | ServiceNow, Inc. | partial (partial sale) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +14d | ||
| SELL | TSLA | Tesla, Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed LATE·155d | ||
| SELL | AMZN | Amazon.com, Inc. | — | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed LATE·155d | ||
| BUY | MU | Micron Technology, Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +28d | ||
| SELL | HASI | Hannon Armstrong Sustainable Infrastructure Capital, Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +28d | ||
| BUY | NOW | ServiceNow, Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +28d | ||
| BUY | CVS | CVS Health Corporation | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +13d | ||
| BUY | SRE$A | Sempra Energy 6% Mandatory Convertible Preferred Stock, Series A | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +13d | ||
| SELL | BIDU | Baidu, Inc. - American Depositary Shares, each representing 8 ordinary share | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +13d | ||
| BUY | KD | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +13d | ||
| SELL | CRM | Salesforce, Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +9d | ||
| SELL | CSX | CSX Corporation | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +9d | ||
| SELL | RTX | Raytheon Technologies Corporation | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +7d | ||
| SELL | BTEC | Principal Healthcare Innovators ETF | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +7d | ||
| BUY | RHHBY | Roche Holdings AG Basel American Depositary Shares | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +7d | ||
| SELL | QYLD | Global X NASDAQ-100 Covered Call ETF | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +7d | ||
| SELL | SRVR | Pacer Data & Infrastructure Real Estate ETF | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +7d | ||
| BUY | SRE | DBA Sempra | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +7d | ||
| SELL | LUV | Southwest Airlines Company | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +14d | ||
| SELL | PYPLV | PayPal Holdings, Inc. - Common Stock When Issued | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +14d | ||
| BUY | ABBV | AbbVie Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +14d | ||
| BUY | OKE | ONEOK, Inc. | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +14d |
| Filed | Rows | Receipt |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-24 | 2 | |
| 2026-05-15 | 5 | |
| 2026-04-20 | 1 | |
| 2025-12-19 | 6 | |
| 2025-10-30 | 2 | |
| 2025-04-17 | 13 | |
| 2025-04-02 | 2 | |
| 2024-01-17 | 3 | |
| 2023-07-05 | 4 | |
| 2023-03-09 | 2 | |
| 2022-11-21 | 6 | |
| 2022-08-19 | 4 | |
| 2022-04-25 | 9 | |
| 2021-12-22 | 4 | |
| 2021-07-09 | 7 | |
| 2021-02-09 | 3 | |
| 2020-12-03 | 15 | |
| 2020-09-21 | 10 | |
| 2020-07-20 | 1 | |
| 2020-04-23 | 17 | |
| 2019-11-15 | 10 | |
| 2019-05-15 | 4 | |
| 2018-09-26 | 23 | |
| 2018-05-23 | 2 | |
| 2017-11-02 | 8 | |
| 2017-10-12 | 8 | |
| 2017-07-07 | 2 | |
| 2017-05-24 | 11 |
1–12 of 28 filings
No signals for this member in the retained window — a computed answer over the rules on /signals, not an absence of coverage.
PLANNED annual holdings · 13F overlap
No rankable disclosures in the trailing 90 days.
Serves on: House Committee on Ways and Means
No overlaps found within the MAPPED committee jurisdictions · 110 trades predate the membership snapshot's validity window and are unanswerable, not cleared · 29 trades touch committees outside the jurisdiction mapping (HSWM) — unanswerable there, not cleared.
| Ticker | Trades | flow range = sum of statutory bucket bounds — an interval, not an estimate of value; derived by Public Filings from the disclosed ranges·§ | Last |
|---|---|---|---|
| INTC | 3 | $3K–$45K§ | 2026-06 |
| AMT | 2 | $2K–$30K§ | 2026-05 |
| AMZN | 2 | $16K–$65K§ | 2025-04 |
| CVS | 2 | $2K–$30K§ | 2025-11 |
| GOOGL | 2 | $16K–$65K§ | 2025-10 |
| NVDA | 2 | $2K–$30K§ | 2025-11 |
Amounts are the ranges in the filing. Purchases and sales are disclosures, not a statement of current holdings.
Trade date and filing date are retained separately. Late and unparseable records stay identified in the data.
Periodic transaction reports do not establish a portfolio. Annual holdings and reconciliation require annual financial-disclosure records.